• Network:
  • Series Premiere Date: Sep 22, 2003
  • Season #: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 10 , 11 , 12
Two and a Half Men Image
Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 0 Critics Awaiting 4 more reviews What's this?

User Score
3.4

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 49 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: Charlie discovers he has a 21-year-old daughter named Jenny (Amber Tamblyn).
  • Genre(s): Comedy
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of
  2. Mixed: 0 out of
  3. Negative: 0 out of
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 7
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 7
  3. Negative: 6 out of 7
  1. Jul 21, 2014
    8
    De nuevo, digo lo mismo a todos los haters: DEJAD DE VER LA SERIE! Si no os gusta pues no la veáis, nadie os está obligando. A mi me parece bien que hayan introducido al personaje de la hija de Charlie, con eso la temporada 11 ya tiene una razón de ser seguida. Ashton sigue sin hacerme el peso, pero la serie no me parece mala, la gente es demasiado exagerada con las notas. Darle menos de un 5 no es ético, aunque solo sea por el trabajo que hacen los actores. Expand
  2. Oct 4, 2013
    2
    How is this piece of garbage still not canceled? Charlie's gay womanizing daughter are you kidding me Lorre. I didnt think season 10 could be surpassed in terms of utter tv but Lorre does it again hell his new comedy show mom is even worse. Collapse
  3. Oct 9, 2013
    2
    2.5 Men used to be one of my favorite shows.

    Then the writing started to get stale, and then Mr. Sheen left. At times I wonder if Mr.
    Sheen left because he saw the writing starting to go downhill.

    In any case, Mr. Sheen is out and Mr. Kutcher is in.

    The first seasons with Mr. Kutcher were OK to good, but I was always hoping the show would get better.

    Then this season appeared, and the show took a nosedive into that warm Malibu sand.

    Good-bye 2.5 Men. To quote the pizza delivery person, Gordon, we had a good run.
    Expand
  4. Apr 26, 2013
    2
    So sad, without sheen that series dont have fun. All the brightness has gone!
    I dont like Ashton Kutcher, he is so artificial. So much bad
    jokes.

    i hope that series ends soon, to not foul up.
    Expand
  5. Apr 20, 2014
    0
    Boo! Seriously, what happened here?, I have to be honest, I never thought I'd say this but, I give up!
    Most of the cast have disappeared,
    where's Evelyn, Rose, Judith, Herb, Berta, Jake, Gordon, the characters that made this show what it is, or was, & one thing I couldn't believe, it's been renewed for a 12th season! Really? Also, who's this Jenny, oh I know, a boring pathetic desperate attempt by the producers to get a Charlie like character into the series due to former fans like me leaving the show's fan base, I'm never watching the show again, ever! Expand
  6. Oct 4, 2013
    0
    "Hey look my vagina!!..... Waaait that's not my vagina"

    This show has really gone down the toilet...
    I didn't understand how Angus T.
    Jones could leave so much money on the table, but now i get it. Expand
  7. Apr 24, 2014
    0
    Let it DIE already! This show jumped the shark so long ago the shark is only fossilized remains! It's not as if there's anything particularly interesting in development. Expand