WWE Monday Night RAW : Season 1

  • Network: USA
  • Series Premiere Date: Jan 11, 1993
Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 22, 23, 23, 24, 24
User Score
8.1

Universal acclaim- based on 15 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 11 out of 15
  2. Negative: 2 out of 15

Review this tv show

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling

User Reviews

  1. AGK
    Dec 22, 2014
    2
    this used to be awesome but now it's fake garbage that I wouldn't dare go near nowadays. it's pretty much a one man show (john cena) and they overreact like monkeys! I don't wanna watch that crap!
  2. Oct 26, 2015
    10
    Generally competitive, winning, and bold for 22+ years, WWE Raw is the longest-running weekly professional wrestling show with a lot celebrities and special episodes, and an extra scene chat called the "Stone Cold Podcast".
  3. Oct 26, 2010
    5
    7 years ago I would have given this show a 20 out of 10.. Now they are lucky to get a 6.. I've been a fan of the WWE since I was 5 years old, and I have never seen a slump as bad and as long lasting as the current business slump.. They are struggling to sell out big arenas, that 10 years ago would sell out in 10-minutes. Merchandise sales are down, and PPV buy-rates are in the toilet. I7 years ago I would have given this show a 20 out of 10.. Now they are lucky to get a 6.. I've been a fan of the WWE since I was 5 years old, and I have never seen a slump as bad and as long lasting as the current business slump.. They are struggling to sell out big arenas, that 10 years ago would sell out in 10-minutes. Merchandise sales are down, and PPV buy-rates are in the toilet. I blame it all on Linda McMahon's Senate Campaign, which we now know was the driving force behind moving to a PG product for the last 5 years.. The story's are boring and not compelling. The talent largely has no connection with audience, and many of the veterans seem genuinely disinterested in the product that they are putting out there.. I watch out of habit and love for the business. I can't say the same for the casual fan who would struggle to watch this consistently.. Expand
  4. Jun 4, 2016
    10
    On Raw is very amazing storylines for TV Show . On Raw many awesome wrestlers eg Seth Rollins, Brock Lesnar, Dean Ambrose, John Cena, Roman Reins, Randy Orton, Neville, Sami Zayn, Kevin Owens and other . Leadership are hills, Dean Ambrose and Roman Reins are faces . Not long ago Daniel Bryan out of the Raw due to injure and Tyson Kidd not long ago out of the Raw due to injure that madeOn Raw is very amazing storylines for TV Show . On Raw many awesome wrestlers eg Seth Rollins, Brock Lesnar, Dean Ambrose, John Cena, Roman Reins, Randy Orton, Neville, Sami Zayn, Kevin Owens and other . Leadership are hills, Dean Ambrose and Roman Reins are faces . Not long ago Daniel Bryan out of the Raw due to injure and Tyson Kidd not long ago out of the Raw due to injure that made Somua Joe in Dark Match . Many Wrestlers not long ago enter on WWE Monday Night Raw and not long ago TNA Impact beginning merge and Raw hasnt got opponents . Amazing show . 10/10 . Expand

There are no critic reviews yet.