User Score
6.5

Mixed or average reviews- based on 357 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. May 29, 2020
    8
    *Em relação a história o game é bem fraco e você consegue zerar o jogo em menos de um dia (no modo normal, pois é possível zerar ele em outras dificuldades também)

    *Mas eu achei a jogabilidade incrivelmente suave e satisfatória fazendo que não seja tão entediante jogar ele. *possui uma grande quantidade de armamentos e vários tipos de encantamentos, além de conter inimigos com
    *Em relação a história o game é bem fraco e você consegue zerar o jogo em menos de um dia (no modo normal, pois é possível zerar ele em outras dificuldades também)

    *Mas eu achei a jogabilidade incrivelmente suave e satisfatória fazendo que não seja tão entediante jogar ele.

    *possui uma grande quantidade de armamentos e vários tipos de encantamentos, além de conter inimigos com ataques únicos que só podem ser derrotados com uma estratégia adequada, recomendo para os jogadores que gostam de RPG.
    Expand
  2. May 29, 2020
    10
    Otima performace boa gameplay chefes incriveis, muitos lugares secretos itens utilizáveis e variedade de armas e magias, personagens do jogo original presente no minecraft dungeons.
  3. May 28, 2020
    8
    I have been playing Minecraft Dungeons on Xbox One X, and I watched a stream. The multiplayer is simple and easy to invite others to your quest. This is the perfect dungeon crawler for family's to play together. The game does seem to have some slowdown issues and possibly need to be patched, but overall I think it is enjoyable and deserves a playthrough. There is plenty of loot, weapons,I have been playing Minecraft Dungeons on Xbox One X, and I watched a stream. The multiplayer is simple and easy to invite others to your quest. This is the perfect dungeon crawler for family's to play together. The game does seem to have some slowdown issues and possibly need to be patched, but overall I think it is enjoyable and deserves a playthrough. There is plenty of loot, weapons, armor, and relics to discover. Just enjoy the game and play together, it is fun. Expand
  4. May 28, 2020
    8
    Very good game. It has nothing to do with Minecraft but the game was really fun for me. I have played it online with my friends from Xbox One and it seems to me a good game but with little content. But it's worth €20, I think it's worth it for what it's worth. It is also confirmed that they will release expansion packs.
  5. May 28, 2020
    7
    This is awesome! It has amazing mechanics and is so fun to play, however... it's way too short and the story feels farfetched.
  6. May 26, 2020
    7
    Survive together. A wonderful, yet light addition to the mainline Minecraft franchise. The main storyline is short, but with increased difficulty settings, hidden secrets to discover, and the prospect of nearly endless loot the endgame gives a welcome challenge for many hours to come. While it can be played through as a solo player, the real magic lies in playing with friends (or soon toSurvive together. A wonderful, yet light addition to the mainline Minecraft franchise. The main storyline is short, but with increased difficulty settings, hidden secrets to discover, and the prospect of nearly endless loot the endgame gives a welcome challenge for many hours to come. While it can be played through as a solo player, the real magic lies in playing with friends (or soon to be friends) in the cooperative mode. I'm going to give this one a 7/10 for now, but fully expect that score to improve once more maps/zones, items, and increased difficulties are added down the road. Expand
  7. May 27, 2020
    9
    Very funny and adctive, I’ve never played Minecraft before, but this “diablo a-rpg style” is pure gold, loved the gameplay! Everything works fine!
  8. May 27, 2020
    10
    The game is so much Fun, and I think it has been caught in the storm of Console wars, that's why the reviews are low, it's a 9.5 for me and I think it is definitely worth at least 2 play through. The combat is satisfying, the loot is Fun, there is loads of secret and cool stuff to find, the game also makes a lot of hit at DIABLO 2 which is my favorite game of all time (If you couldn'tThe game is so much Fun, and I think it has been caught in the storm of Console wars, that's why the reviews are low, it's a 9.5 for me and I think it is definitely worth at least 2 play through. The combat is satisfying, the loot is Fun, there is loads of secret and cool stuff to find, the game also makes a lot of hit at DIABLO 2 which is my favorite game of all time (If you couldn't guess from the Username lol).
    Overall, Play this game and enjoy it and it is especially more fun with a couple of friends and Local Co-op.
    Expand
  9. May 27, 2020
    10
    Nice intro to the hack and slash genre for those who don’t want to dive into a complex system like that of path of exile or Wolcen. The game is brand new so we can expect a more immersive end game experience soon, likely featuring randomly generated dungeons, challenges, and a higher cap on gear score.
    Rumors are that they also plan to implement mounts, some sort of crafting, and raids.
    Nice intro to the hack and slash genre for those who don’t want to dive into a complex system like that of path of exile or Wolcen. The game is brand new so we can expect a more immersive end game experience soon, likely featuring randomly generated dungeons, challenges, and a higher cap on gear score.
    Rumors are that they also plan to implement mounts, some sort of crafting, and raids. Now is a good time to get that early grind out of the way to pick up a solid solo set as well as a good team support set. No one wants to be the guy running for dear life from an enchanted creeper :)
    I would highly recommend the game for those who either are experienced in hack and slash and want something silly and casual or those who want to acclimate themselves with a sort of “beginners” game. If you’re expected a decent helping of vanilla Minecraft, you’ll be disappointed as the game is designed to draw from the Minecraft world in its mobs, maps, aesthetic, and some items. It’s important to remember that this is an entirely separate genre of game and therefore the gameplay is vastly different. Similarly, if you’re expecting a flat out RPG, hack and slashes may have some elements of traditional RPGs, but the grind for loot is truly the only that feels the same.
    So, again, Minecraft Dungeons is an extremely fun hack and slash casual, but just know what you’re getting into before you impulse buy the game :)
    Expand
  10. May 28, 2020
    9
    Всё круто! Купил за рубль на Алике, себе и другу. Сейчас играем и фанимся. Пытаемся босса убить
  11. May 28, 2020
    9
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The Illager story is told the way it should be.The gameplay is just perfect. Expand
  12. May 28, 2020
    9
    Me gustó bastante el juego, y es mas disfrutable con amigos y a lo largo del juego no he tenido problemas, los mapas se asemejan bastante a lo que es en el minecraft original
  13. May 28, 2020
    10
    It’s a very good fighting game for all ages. The enchantment system is very fair, because you get the enchantment points back if you sell the weapon. Fun game!
  14. May 28, 2020
    10
    This game is great. It has no contest with other games and far outstrips them in the level of detail. Definitely recommend to people who have or haven't played the original Minecraft.
  15. Jun 20, 2020
    8
    Fun coop game and beautiful level design and graphics overall..............
  16. Dec 20, 2020
    10
    Nice looter-action-rpg fir few evenings to spend
    Have about 30hours playing it with wife - she really likes it
  17. May 31, 2020
    8
    I usually don't like games like this, but this one is quite fun.
    it's definitely not at full potential yet, but I look forward to seeing new updates and features.
    The developers care about the game!
  18. Jun 24, 2020
    9
    Good game! Of course, without a super cool plot with complex moves and without a super original ending. I hope that this is only an experiment so far and there will be a second part.
  19. Jun 2, 2020
    9
    As the game is available in the Xbox Game Pass, not checking it out is a mistake. It's a traditional H&S, but with a Minecraft kid-friendly twist, but overall it's a very pleasure experience to check out, during a weekend with a friend or two. Highly recommend!
  20. Jun 14, 2020
    7
    Minecraft Dungeons is a fun game and grinding doesnt get boring fast but there is a big problem I have with this game. To get good loot you have to play the game a lot and play on the highest difficulty you can handle, that isnt the problem. The problem is even on the highest difficulty possible the loot is complete garbage and 99% of the items you find will be recycled, there is notMinecraft Dungeons is a fun game and grinding doesnt get boring fast but there is a big problem I have with this game. To get good loot you have to play the game a lot and play on the highest difficulty you can handle, that isnt the problem. The problem is even on the highest difficulty possible the loot is complete garbage and 99% of the items you find will be recycled, there is not really a rewarding feeling to get loot because of this and it will take days of playtime to get a really really good set of loot. I think with that this is pathetic. Also you hit the max difficulty really fast, would have been nice if there was a difficulty after apocalypse with 5-6 more individual difficultys. One boss can be cheesed by standing somewhere you cant get hit and spam your bow

    Besides these problems the game is really really good and I recommend it at full price, the graphics, the level design and even though I think the loot system sucks there is a **** ton of different armor, bows, melee and artifacts. The game is also very short to get through the ''story'', I think anyone can do it within 3-4 hours but to get to apocalypse and beat every level on the highest difficulty is gonna take some time.
    Expand
  21. May 30, 2020
    9
    Simple but so much fun!

    Highly Recommended!

    A solid 9 for a very solid Game.
  22. Jun 22, 2020
    8
    El juego es bueno, creo que podrian haberse construido una historia más completa. La jugabilidad es sencilla y las pantallas son divertidas de jugar. Por momentos muy adictivo en el farming. Seria bueno que se contara para futuro con modalidades pvp online u otros modo de juegos que renueven al mismo. Vale la pena jugarlo.
  23. Jul 2, 2020
    8
    This game is too small. Gameplay is good, level design is good, graphics are good too
  24. Jul 8, 2020
    8
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I have never played a dungeon game before in my life until I found this game. It’s a really good and fun game. I know some people are criticising that it doesn’t have the features of ‘mine’ and ‘crafting’ but it is a dungeon crawler game. Though the game is short, having this game in the switch is a charm. Playing together and working through the levels and exploring is really fun. Everything has an outstanding polished look to them and level designs are so beautiful. Even though it is a bit buggy, I still think this is a really good game. Weapons and Armour are balanced. Different artifacts allow you to take out mobs in different ways. Story of the illigar is good. It is kid-friendly and cheap.
    good 8/10 for me :)
    Expand
  25. Sep 16, 2020
    7
    An entertaining dungeon crawler to play with friends, but lacks variety and is kind of boring in solitary voyages. I think the game creators were aware of this, hence the game length, but it does have a bit of replayability if you happen to like it, along with more challenging modes. It is a fun little addition to game pass for an evening or two, but I probably wouldn't recommend gettingAn entertaining dungeon crawler to play with friends, but lacks variety and is kind of boring in solitary voyages. I think the game creators were aware of this, hence the game length, but it does have a bit of replayability if you happen to like it, along with more challenging modes. It is a fun little addition to game pass for an evening or two, but I probably wouldn't recommend getting it for the full price. Expand
  26. Dec 17, 2020
    10
    Look, I understand why some people are disappointed with this game, but Diablo is probably dead, and MC: Dungeons is a worthy successor. unique procedural generation, unobtrusive story, and fun AF gameplay and multiplayer. While there aren't many levels, the procedural generation makes each run of a level unique. I highly recommend to fans of diablo likes and everyone in general, as it isLook, I understand why some people are disappointed with this game, but Diablo is probably dead, and MC: Dungeons is a worthy successor. unique procedural generation, unobtrusive story, and fun AF gameplay and multiplayer. While there aren't many levels, the procedural generation makes each run of a level unique. I highly recommend to fans of diablo likes and everyone in general, as it is very friendly to casuals Expand
  27. Feb 4, 2021
    10
    This game is an absolute godsend for non-hardcore gamers like me. Also, if you people want crafting, go play Minecraft. This is not Minecraft. It is a different game, and Mojang doesn't have to make Minecraft 2. It's fun putting on the hundreds of strategies that exist and figuring out how to beat the bosses. The multiplayer local/online, is incredibly simple and easy to use. It's a wellThis game is an absolute godsend for non-hardcore gamers like me. Also, if you people want crafting, go play Minecraft. This is not Minecraft. It is a different game, and Mojang doesn't have to make Minecraft 2. It's fun putting on the hundreds of strategies that exist and figuring out how to beat the bosses. The multiplayer local/online, is incredibly simple and easy to use. It's a well balanced game that is easier for many un-hardcore gamers, who take up more than 55% of the gamers. THIS IS A GODGAME. Expand
  28. May 27, 2020
    10
    not short.
    people say its short
    its not
    they just finished the main storyline, not all the difficultys
    grindy games just arent for them. theyre used to minecraft, not diablo
    good arpg, play it while watching videos or something.
  29. May 26, 2020
    10
    Beautiful scenes and well worth the cheap price. Looking fwd to the included dlc and more free content.
  30. Jun 29, 2020
    10
    Minecraft Dungeons, as users says, it has his potential. I think/hope that Mojang wants to add future features to the project and will not let it like it is "Easy for Kids". Minecraft as we know it, it's full of crafting and i think that if they would add this it would have a bigger popularity and a bigger player mass. And that is just one idea to add. Players usually have a lot of goodMinecraft Dungeons, as users says, it has his potential. I think/hope that Mojang wants to add future features to the project and will not let it like it is "Easy for Kids". Minecraft as we know it, it's full of crafting and i think that if they would add this it would have a bigger popularity and a bigger player mass. And that is just one idea to add. Players usually have a lot of good idea of how to get a game better so they should listen to their community and it will 100% see an increase. Expand
  31. Jul 9, 2020
    10
    very fun, is like minecraft with diablo mixed together also runs in potato pc but kinda short but still 10/10 lot of weapon,artifact,armor,ranged variety also cant wait for 2nd dlc
  32. May 26, 2020
    9
    Com a clássica perspectiva isométrica, onde vemos o personagem com câmera de cima para baixo, nós avançamos pelo mapa eliminando os inimigos em busca dos objetivos dados pelo jogo, e também torcendo para encontrar melhores equipamentos e subir de nível para ficar mais forte. Então entramos naquele frenesi de matar tudo no nosso caminho para a chance de cair algum item melhor ou achar umCom a clássica perspectiva isométrica, onde vemos o personagem com câmera de cima para baixo, nós avançamos pelo mapa eliminando os inimigos em busca dos objetivos dados pelo jogo, e também torcendo para encontrar melhores equipamentos e subir de nível para ficar mais forte. Então entramos naquele frenesi de matar tudo no nosso caminho para a chance de cair algum item melhor ou achar um baú escondido para possa conter algo que sirva.

    Além da matança, o jogo ainda oferece algumas outras mecânicas para diversificar o gameplay como momentos de horda, e até mesmo puzzles, como encontrar uma fofa chave dourada que fica presa às nossas costas, mas que pode cair se tomarmos dano de algum inimigo que pode pegá-la, ou a chave pode simplesmente fazer seu caminho de volta para seu local original. O jogo também traz um inimigo diferente, que funciona como o Goblin do tesouro de Diablo, que ao dar dano nele e eliminá-lo ele deixa uma série de cristais verdes pelo caminho.



    Os comandos são simples e funcionam muito bem, fazendo o jogador ficar totalmente imerso no combate e na exploração.
    Expand
  33. May 26, 2020
    9
    Minecraft Dungeons is a great ARPG with the iconic art style of Minecraft taking one step further with gorgeous level designs and animations that add that extra touch. The combat is fun and overall the gameplay itches that Diablo itch a bit although it’s not quite as indepth. The length of the game isn’t that impressive drawing it back a bit however there is replay ability. I’m lookingMinecraft Dungeons is a great ARPG with the iconic art style of Minecraft taking one step further with gorgeous level designs and animations that add that extra touch. The combat is fun and overall the gameplay itches that Diablo itch a bit although it’s not quite as indepth. The length of the game isn’t that impressive drawing it back a bit however there is replay ability. I’m looking forward to what comes next for this game and overall its an amazing entry level arpg. Expand
  34. May 26, 2020
    8
    Apesar de ter uma historia simples e um belo jogo que não se pode deixar de jogar.
  35. May 30, 2020
    10
    Muy divertido! Si sacan más contenido y lo van actualizando al ritmo que actualizaron Minecraft original, será una gozada.
  36. Jun 28, 2020
    10
    That game is just perfect. Honestly I like to play some of a games I give to my kids and when I started that one I was shocked how smooth and easy it is to jump in to fun. No paid loot boxes no bull....t just a simple fun for a long hours. Great
  37. May 27, 2020
    10
    One of the best games in its genre in our days. with friends this game is really fun. After you complete first difficulty tou can play on other one with more new content. Absolutely recomend this game to play fully on all difficulty. 20+ hours of gameplay
  38. Jul 30, 2020
    2
    no endgame levels and no crafting in a Minecraft game :(
    I expended a complex crafting system from a Minecraft game
  39. May 26, 2020
    9
    Um Jogo com mecânicas fáceis e divertidas, mas peca um pouco na história.
  40. May 27, 2020
    7
    This game would be really good in the long run once bugs and new features come...May even be a nice diablo copy like what the devs have stated!
  41. Jun 3, 2020
    10
    Great game! Simple and very fun. Really reflects the spirit of the main Minecraft game.
  42. Jun 5, 2020
    10
    Jogo muito divertido e bonito, história bacana e uma jogabilidade incrível.
  43. Jun 14, 2020
    10
    The Game is really really good. What can you say other than it’s Made by Mojang. They make their games with love - just Look at minecraft. To the people complaining that it’s too short, Well, I usually Play 2-3 hours per day and I Like to Enjoy the Game while playing and I’m on the second dificutly. It’s not that short as the people Are saying and with the hero pass that you can get forThe Game is really really good. What can you say other than it’s Made by Mojang. They make their games with love - just Look at minecraft. To the people complaining that it’s too short, Well, I usually Play 2-3 hours per day and I Like to Enjoy the Game while playing and I’m on the second dificutly. It’s not that short as the people Are saying and with the hero pass that you can get for 10$ more, soon you will be able to Play another DLC, which means that the Game will be updating and will be kept alive for a long time. And the LORE is short and sweet, you got to remember that minecraft doesn’t have any lore :) in my eyes Game is perfect! Expand
  44. Jul 28, 2020
    10
    Ottimo! Stupendo! Meraviglioso! Magnifico! Superlativo! Eccezionale! Ammirevole! Amabile! Eroico! (=
  45. May 26, 2020
    1
    Don't let the Minecraft name fool you. This is not a good game in any way shape or form. It's so unfinished and unpolished that they should be ashamed of releasing it like this. The levels included last about 3-4 hours. The drops are so similar it makes virtually no difference what you actually get or equip. They left parts of the game intentionally unfinished to force you to buy laterDon't let the Minecraft name fool you. This is not a good game in any way shape or form. It's so unfinished and unpolished that they should be ashamed of releasing it like this. The levels included last about 3-4 hours. The drops are so similar it makes virtually no difference what you actually get or equip. They left parts of the game intentionally unfinished to force you to buy later DLC packs which is something I absolutely hate from developers. An example being the slots you get for equipment. They didn't even follow the standard Minecraft experience...head chest legs and boots....you get literally 1 spot for "armor" that drops as a single set. I would expect them to start adding the actual pieces in the DLCs which is absurd.

    To sum up my experience with Minecraft dungeons....I have played better dungeon crawlers on flash games and it is totally not worth spending a dime on this travesty.
    Expand
  46. May 26, 2020
    9
    Its basic and there is no depth. But its quite nice game that you can play with your children/friend during casual evening play. I quite like it
  47. May 26, 2020
    10
    Absolutely loved the game from start to finish, really really well done. Great environments, mobs, story and leveling system. I really hope they release more content being its only 5 hours
  48. May 28, 2020
    5
    Poor content, poor gameplay but beautiful level design and graphics overall.
  49. May 26, 2020
    8
    Very fun overall especially if your new to the genera but it might not be appealing to players who play more advanced games in this genera but for people who are new its still pretty fun especially with friends its overall short but its fun enough to replay at higher difficulties and since the maps and loot are random its keeps a it fresh ish... but I can see it getting old if they addVery fun overall especially if your new to the genera but it might not be appealing to players who play more advanced games in this genera but for people who are new its still pretty fun especially with friends its overall short but its fun enough to replay at higher difficulties and since the maps and loot are random its keeps a it fresh ish... but I can see it getting old if they add more levels and such it would be a lot better Expand
  50. May 26, 2020
    4
    Pro's

    Kid friendly Cheap? Con's Terrible multiplayer options basically no multiplayer Limited enjoyment with boring and predictable gameplay Many bugs and glitches Static linear stages No classes Extremely limited content Despite the PC version having a severe Ownership Bug that prevented access to the game for countless hours, that's probably for the best because after
    Pro's

    Kid friendly
    Cheap?

    Con's

    Terrible multiplayer options basically no multiplayer
    Limited enjoyment with boring and predictable gameplay
    Many bugs and glitches
    Static linear stages
    No classes
    Extremely limited content

    Despite the PC version having a severe Ownership Bug that prevented access to the game for countless hours, that's probably for the best because after actually playing for 30 minutes, I was bored with the stale and lack of any fresh ideas, it's basically the original Diablo with a minecraft paint job.

    Bugs, glitches all over the place - I couldn't even play for most of the first day and even when I could play, I didn't get any of the Hero Edition DLC that I paid for but that doesn't really matter because the biggest, biggest issue this game has is the absolutely horrendous excuse for multiplayer, it basically doesn't have it - its a lie, well a half lie. Multiplayer Online or co-op is all FRIENDS LIST based, meaning if you don't have any friends who play this game then its essentially single player, the multiplayer online is meaningless and attempts to mislead the player into thinking you can play with random people or join random games just like in most ARPG games, TL:DR You need 3 other friends on your friends list, that also play MC:D in order to play this game multiplayer.

    Since it's minecraft, the enemies are significantly lacking and are recycled over and over again, oh zombies...oh skeleton archers....and occasionally a more difficult souped up version might appear. But you'll not really care about it much because for any hardcore player, you'll probably get bored after the first few stages....that's right....STAGES. Area's don't flow together like in most ARPGS, where you start at one area and explore around vast areas these are fairly small areas with a goal each stage...complete it...return to camp...pick the next stage and so forth, its extremely basic.

    In a nutshell, this game on paper sounds like a good idea but its execution is heavily flawed with barely any content, horrible multiplayer options and is downright awful in all departments, I'd only recommend this for family game nights with the kids, hardcore people...or players who loved minecraft...steer well clear of this.
    Expand
  51. 3oF
    May 26, 2020
    9
    Game is pretty good. The FPS is a joke. Bugs & Bugs In this game. MC Dungeons is a Minecraft Spinoff so all of the reviews are **** Suggest if you like Minecraft or need a small dungeon crawler.
  52. May 26, 2020
    8
    i find the game to be quite simple and for its price is worth . Its a good introduction to ARPG , even tho is simple it can be at times challenging . You can finish it in 3-4 hours if u rush the entire thing on the first dificulty , but there are also 2 more dificulties each with new loot and more powerful mobs . The fact that alot of ppl describe it as "not like minecraft , i cant buildi find the game to be quite simple and for its price is worth . Its a good introduction to ARPG , even tho is simple it can be at times challenging . You can finish it in 3-4 hours if u rush the entire thing on the first dificulty , but there are also 2 more dificulties each with new loot and more powerful mobs . The fact that alot of ppl describe it as "not like minecraft , i cant build or break blocks" is kind of dumb , it was never ment to be like minecraft . Is like saying that Hearthstone is not like World of Warcraft. As of today the game is pretty "barebones" as they say , but it can offer a rly good ammount of playtime for its price due to although simple but fun grinding . Also the game will have free updates besides the dlcs , which in my opinion i find them more like an expansion , other than the new maps the hero edition offers only cosmetic stuff. Expand
  53. May 26, 2020
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. It is a good game, its combat system felt fluid, the difficulty is well balanced, the graphic level is good, I really enjoyed it Expand
  54. May 27, 2020
    0
    I've never been so dissapointed in my life as I'm now
    3 hours worth of content for 20€
    BUT new adventures will be for purchase soon!
    Give me a **** break microsoft, This isn't even the game, this is a DOG ****
  55. May 26, 2020
    8
    Perfect to play co-op with the family and Friends!
    This game is short and small but honestly thats what expected. This game is nice to have and a pretty good time with family and friends. Still worth playing if your going through it alone
  56. Nov 26, 2020
    10
    I have been waiting for the game to launch since the first trailer and it's actually exactly what I expected a fun and simple Minecraft-Themed dungeon crawler. Love it. But I saw something strange, I saw here on metacritic that some people gave it a 0 or a very low score and I genuently don't get why It's an awsome experience I experienced with my brother and I recommend the game toI have been waiting for the game to launch since the first trailer and it's actually exactly what I expected a fun and simple Minecraft-Themed dungeon crawler. Love it. But I saw something strange, I saw here on metacritic that some people gave it a 0 or a very low score and I genuently don't get why It's an awsome experience I experienced with my brother and I recommend the game to everyone looking to strart a new fun adventure! Expand
  57. May 26, 2020
    10
    Çok iyi oyun tek attım baya güzel oyun sardı arada bi atarım coop baya eğlenceli deneyin
  58. May 26, 2020
    6
    I think this game had a lot of potential but they were just so lazy ... i thought about 7 things that could make this game more interesting, more complex and not so ''for kids'' like. Also that **** about 24 hours of game play i did it in about 10 hours. So dissapointed.
  59. May 26, 2020
    0
    The game won't connect to Mojang's gay servers being buggy asfk just like MinecraftJava
  60. Jul 12, 2020
    10
    Simplesmente maravilhoso para jogar em família, se tem filhos e deseja uma diversão por horas este game é altamente recondável. Eventos casuais dentro do jogo podem ser um problema, exemplo as passagens secretas, mas são facilmente descobertas junto a um adulto auxiliando no game. O modo Apocalyse pode deixar bem irritado mas achei bem interessante o modos de trabalhar as dificuldades.Simplesmente maravilhoso para jogar em família, se tem filhos e deseja uma diversão por horas este game é altamente recondável. Eventos casuais dentro do jogo podem ser um problema, exemplo as passagens secretas, mas são facilmente descobertas junto a um adulto auxiliando no game. O modo Apocalyse pode deixar bem irritado mas achei bem interessante o modos de trabalhar as dificuldades. Vale cada centado investido, se for um marmanjo chato e impaciente não é para você este jogo. Expand
  61. May 26, 2020
    0
    this is a game. but it's too small and short. and hard. i feeled hard and short game play time. ...
  62. Jul 3, 2020
    9
    Pretty good considering I don't have any desire to play minecraft & more free dlc coming and it's free on game pass. If i were to buy id get the hero version best value cross play in the works
  63. Jun 7, 2020
    10
    Exelente para jugar con la familia y amigos,
    El gameplay es simple pero adictivo.
  64. Jun 3, 2020
    10
    Get it only if you like minecraft's survival mode. It's a game around the survival aspect of Minecraft.
  65. May 26, 2020
    2
    Would have sooo much potential....
    - too short
    - bad game design (hub without love, just random chests at merchant)
    - no crafting (hello??? Minecraft??)
    Etc.
  66. May 26, 2020
    4
    I was looking forward to this game ever since its initial announcement. And after the game's release, I can't help but feel disappointed. Extremely disappointed. With such a renowned franchise and with ample development time, this is all they could deliver? It's a short game with many problems. Dungeons is a bare-bones ARPG that has so much potential, yet fails in almost every regard.I was looking forward to this game ever since its initial announcement. And after the game's release, I can't help but feel disappointed. Extremely disappointed. With such a renowned franchise and with ample development time, this is all they could deliver? It's a short game with many problems. Dungeons is a bare-bones ARPG that has so much potential, yet fails in almost every regard. Combat gets repetitive, the progression system is unique but uninteresting and unrewarding, and despite being under the Minecraft name, there is nothing of Minecraft effectively handled here. Building and crafting could be heavily used as an interesting and gun mechanic, like crafting a consumable weapon quickly to help fight waves of enemies. Sure, the aesthetic is there, but strip that away and you're left with a watered down experience that shows Microsoft's inability to evolve the Minecraft brand in any meaningful way. Expand
  67. May 26, 2020
    10
    es un muy buen juego entretenido para pasar el tiempo, me gusto bastante. se nota la inspiracion de ciablo
  68. May 26, 2020
    3
    Not worth the money - This is made for 9 year olds with a console, not RPG gamers with a PC.

    Gameplay becomes dreary very quickly - same thing over and over again. Hardly a storyline to speak of. Zero character-story development. You just follow waypoints through a generated map, items and loot generation is as basic as it can get with a laughable attempt at a skill tree.... If anyone
    Not worth the money - This is made for 9 year olds with a console, not RPG gamers with a PC.

    Gameplay becomes dreary very quickly - same thing over and over again. Hardly a storyline to speak of. Zero character-story development. You just follow waypoints through a generated map, items and loot generation is as basic as it can get with a laughable attempt at a skill tree.... If anyone has played "Skylanders" on the xbox - this game is going to feel very familiar, it's like they took that game, cut half the storyline out and just used a minecraft texture and sound pack over the top.
    Expand
  69. May 26, 2020
    3
    Very basic game, no depth at all. It's like those free "clicker" games on the app stores. It was fun for an hour, and you can get it for 1 euro / 1 USD with gamepass. Still not worth it for me. If it was early alpha I could have recommended it, if they had a roadmap and stuff for new updates.
  70. May 27, 2020
    9
    The game is very enjoyable but also very short and the game is gonna be continued with DLCs but behind a paywall which is bad becaouse i already paid around 100 PLN (around 20$)
  71. May 27, 2020
    8
    There are too many people criticizing the game by saying its too short... It's not, this game is not that short and there are many dungeon crawlers that are shorter than this game... This game has 3 game modes which is makes the game duration even longer, and it also has a challenging way to collect runes in order to get a secret level, with more coming as free updates... While not aThere are too many people criticizing the game by saying its too short... It's not, this game is not that short and there are many dungeon crawlers that are shorter than this game... This game has 3 game modes which is makes the game duration even longer, and it also has a challenging way to collect runes in order to get a secret level, with more coming as free updates... While not a perfect game, it doesn't deserve this type of rating... It deserves at least 8/10 or 8.5/10 rather than 7.3/10 Expand
  72. May 26, 2020
    3
    Very basic, like Diablo for Kids. Lasts 4 hours and It's boring. I would recommend it only for 5 years old and that's it. Plain and that's it.
  73. May 26, 2020
    10
    Muy buen juego, ha cumplido con mis expectativas después de la beta, música ambiente perfecta, ni un bajón de fps en lo que llevo de partida, gráficos maravillosos, la historia no está nada mal, bien hecho Mojang
  74. May 26, 2020
    1
    Nothing like the first game, i don't know if it is mojang who are responsible for this mess, or ir was because of microsoft getting too much involved in the development process, because we have seen the trend where companies turn to sh*t after microsoft touches them
  75. May 26, 2020
    0
    There is a parallel earth which branched off from our own at the time Microsoft bought Minecraft. In that world, Minecraft has evolved into a full-blown operating system, to the point where it's beginning to make the Xerox PARC-based desktops seem a little sad and redundant. The people in that alternative world have it better than we do, and they know it. Today, they are pointing atThere is a parallel earth which branched off from our own at the time Microsoft bought Minecraft. In that world, Minecraft has evolved into a full-blown operating system, to the point where it's beginning to make the Xerox PARC-based desktops seem a little sad and redundant. The people in that alternative world have it better than we do, and they know it. Today, they are pointing at Minecraft Dungeons. They are laughing at us. Expand
  76. May 26, 2020
    0
    Just a steaming pile of garbage. I couldn't find any enjoyment out of it xbox should just give up on this franchise
  77. May 26, 2020
    2
    ooch.... 9 levels, a game that lasts 3-4 hours... barely any loot, you get 2-3 drops a level and gold is used to buy random stuff.... I feel like it is a starter level of Diablo 1 but made for 3 year old kids max!
    The leveling is none existent, just level your stuff but it is soooo barebones. No crafting or building, for example you could build a home and find stuff to put in it and so
    ooch.... 9 levels, a game that lasts 3-4 hours... barely any loot, you get 2-3 drops a level and gold is used to buy random stuff.... I feel like it is a starter level of Diablo 1 but made for 3 year old kids max!
    The leveling is none existent, just level your stuff but it is soooo barebones. No crafting or building, for example you could build a home and find stuff to put in it and so on, nope nothing of that to see...
    And it already plagued with dlc? extra levels gone be dlc and even in the character selection you have it already... I really don't get it. Everything is so simple, too simple. If you like diablo and Path of exile, just don't waste your time, it isn't worth it at all!
    Expand
  78. May 26, 2020
    10
    Simplesmente incrível, boa jogabilidade e diversão, otima ambientação, músicas incríveis.
  79. May 26, 2020
    10
    Que Jogo divertido, um RPG excelente para jogar com os amigos,muito bom mesmo, a perspectiva isométrica ajuda muito nesse tipo de jogo.
  80. Jun 14, 2020
    0
    Не позволяйте имени Minecraft обмануть вас. Это не хорошая игра в любом виде или форме. Он настолько незакончен и не отполирован, что им должно быть стыдно выпустить его вот так. Включенные уровни длятся около 3-4 часов. Капли настолько похожи, что практически не имеет значения, что вы на самом деле получаете или экипируете. Они оставили части игры преднамеренно незаконченными, чтобыНе позволяйте имени Minecraft обмануть вас. Это не хорошая игра в любом виде или форме. Он настолько незакончен и не отполирован, что им должно быть стыдно выпустить его вот так. Включенные уровни длятся около 3-4 часов. Капли настолько похожи, что практически не имеет значения, что вы на самом деле получаете или экипируете. Они оставили части игры преднамеренно незаконченными, чтобы заставить вас покупать более поздние пакеты DLC, что я абсолютно ненавижу от разработчиков. Примером являются слоты, которые вы получаете для оборудования. Они даже не следовали стандартному опыту Майнкрафта ... головные сундуки и сапоги ... вы получаете буквально 1 очко за "броню", которая выпадает в виде одного сета. Я ожидал бы, что они начнут добавлять фактические части в DLCs, что абсурдно.

    Подводя итог моему опыту с подземельями Майнкрафта ... Я играл в лучшие игры в подземельях, и совершенно не стоит тратить ни копейки на эту пароди
    Expand
  81. May 27, 2020
    6
    It’s a fun little romp, if you have any experience in games you can probably blow through the game in like 4-6 hours, but the game is ment to be played over and over with friends/family and different load outs each run through.

    However there isn’t much use of the “Minecraft” element outside of art direction, there isn’t any crafting and and doesn’t really feel like Minecraft. Overall it’s
    It’s a fun little romp, if you have any experience in games you can probably blow through the game in like 4-6 hours, but the game is ment to be played over and over with friends/family and different load outs each run through.

    However there isn’t much use of the “Minecraft” element outside of art direction, there isn’t any crafting and and doesn’t really feel like Minecraft. Overall it’s not a bad game, just don’t get it if you’re expecting any Minecraft related features and maybe wait for it to go on sale, 20 bucks is a little steep for what it currently has to do And the game drops a point because the game already has paid DLC in the way (feels kinda gross)
    Expand
  82. May 26, 2020
    0
    Game is Ok. Only around 7 wep types and each type has around 5 diff types fpr each wep types and thats it. No skills at all u get these dumb artifacts that replace skills but must of them are trash and u use LVL UP POINTS FOR WEP PASSIVES OR GEAR AND BOW PASSIVES. Once you hit max level there no new loot nothing ur just DONE. Not worth the price just get gamepass for 1$ took me 9hrs toGame is Ok. Only around 7 wep types and each type has around 5 diff types fpr each wep types and thats it. No skills at all u get these dumb artifacts that replace skills but must of them are trash and u use LVL UP POINTS FOR WEP PASSIVES OR GEAR AND BOW PASSIVES. Once you hit max level there no new loot nothing ur just DONE. Not worth the price just get gamepass for 1$ took me 9hrs to hit max lvl Expand
  83. May 29, 2020
    0
    I went into this game high hopes by these high hopes became disappointment real quick once i noticed this game has only 9 levels and took me 3 hours to beat. Combat is boring and disappointing, the "Artifacts" that have powers feel very lightweight and is not very creative. Item drops are not really unique you get the same items depending on the area with no variation other then rarity.I went into this game high hopes by these high hopes became disappointment real quick once i noticed this game has only 9 levels and took me 3 hours to beat. Combat is boring and disappointing, the "Artifacts" that have powers feel very lightweight and is not very creative. Item drops are not really unique you get the same items depending on the area with no variation other then rarity. Only replayable the game has is collecting all the items in the highest rarity. That's it, the dungeons don't feel randomized at all because the end goal is always the same and there is only one way to get there. The difficulty is determined off of your recommended power level which as you go through the game you just naturally get gear that can destroy on the max difficulties. I think the biggest insult to injury is the only updates the game is gonna get is paid DLC. Expand
  84. May 26, 2020
    5
    Decent at best...
    It has a really nice feel to it, combat is smooth abilities are cool and the artstyle is just what yo expect..
    Other than that there is just not enough content to bite into for it to be worth it.
  85. May 27, 2020
    0
    I have seen Roblox dungeon crawlers with more depth than this game. Random multiplayer is non existent, you can only play local mutltiplayer if you have 2 xbox controllers, cant play with a mouse and keyboard plus a controller. Five hours to make it through the whole game and they are already asking for money for paid DLC.

    My son who is a huge minecraft lover has been looking forward to
    I have seen Roblox dungeon crawlers with more depth than this game. Random multiplayer is non existent, you can only play local mutltiplayer if you have 2 xbox controllers, cant play with a mouse and keyboard plus a controller. Five hours to make it through the whole game and they are already asking for money for paid DLC.

    My son who is a huge minecraft lover has been looking forward to this game for a long time, played exactly 20 minutes before he lost interest do to lack of anything to do besides killing the same handful of monsters over and over. There is absolutely no character customization, all level up skill points go to bland and uninspired weapon leveling. Basically just a Minecraft TM moneygrab. Don't waste your time or money.
    Expand
  86. Jun 6, 2020
    10
    This Game is VERY GOOD for the beginning. I cant understand why it gor so bad Reviews. It's extremely beautiful and u have to think about that it is a new game. So dont judge it now. I bet there will come much updates toward us.
  87. Jul 8, 2020
    8
    Маленький, но очень занимательный Диабло кликер
  88. Jul 11, 2020
    0
    - Too short (20€ ?!?!?)
    - No crafting
    - Enemy spamming
    - Really bad hub
    -Multiplayer has a lot of bugs
    -DLC is a joke (1h playtime for 5,99???!!?)
    -The level all feel the same
  89. May 26, 2020
    1
    Finshed it in 3 hours online is not working it also has a bug whers it wipes your pc and you loss evry bit of data on that whole drive dont buy spend your $28 for a game that doesnt wipe your pc and lasts more then 2 to 3 hours there also isnt ultra wide support there is nothing minecraft about it apart from the player models. This would be fine for a $3 game but for a $28 gmae its isFinshed it in 3 hours online is not working it also has a bug whers it wipes your pc and you loss evry bit of data on that whole drive dont buy spend your $28 for a game that doesnt wipe your pc and lasts more then 2 to 3 hours there also isnt ultra wide support there is nothing minecraft about it apart from the player models. This would be fine for a $3 game but for a $28 gmae its is terrible. very disipointed 0/10 Expand
  90. May 26, 2020
    10
    I'm really loving it PC and Switch! Must have online and local co-op game!!!
  91. May 31, 2020
    0
    Poor content, poor gameplay,no crafting (hello??? Minecraft??), this game sucks!
  92. May 27, 2020
    4
    Вы думали это Диаблойд? Но это я, КЛИКЕР!!!
    А если серьезно, то в этой игре от диаблойда только название в строке жанров и внешние сходства. И все. Представьте летсплей по Диабло 3. Вы просто видите как персонаж бегает по локациям, одевает разноцветные вещи, и бьет мобов чтобы добротно и справедливо победить злодейского злодея и остановить его злые злодейские злодеяния. Вот разработчики
    Вы думали это Диаблойд? Но это я, КЛИКЕР!!!
    А если серьезно, то в этой игре от диаблойда только название в строке жанров и внешние сходства. И все. Представьте летсплей по Диабло 3. Вы просто видите как персонаж бегает по локациям, одевает разноцветные вещи, и бьет мобов чтобы добротно и справедливо победить злодейского злодея и остановить его злые злодейские злодеяния. Вот разработчики посмотрели летсплей Диабло 3 или ПоЕ или еще какой изометрической игры диаблойдной и просто скопировали картинку. В Minecraft Dungeons вы тоже просто бегаете по локациям без сюжета, одеваете разноцветные вещи, которые ничем не отличаются, только уроном. Буквально закликиваете монстров и боссов обычными атаками, ибо скиллов здесь нет. Есть их аналоги, но их полезность под вопросом. И побеждаете главного злодея, которого так и зовут - Злодей. У игры потрясающий визуал, но кроме него ничего нет. Есть зачатки интересной прокачки с зачарованием, мне оно действительно понравилось. Есть зачатки нескольких классов. Есть зачатки интересного сюжета. Но это все в зачатке. 4 балла только за хорошую картинку, за интересный потенциал, за русский язык(который не без косяков. Практически не заметных, но если увидеть - будет мозолить глаза) и за небольшую цену относительно нынешних реалий.
    А, забыл сказать, что здесь всего 10 локаций по 20-30 минут, которые, если вы будете исследовать все вдоль и поперек, пытаться собрать более крутые вещи, то даже в лучшем случае отберут у вас часов 10 жизни. И все это за скромные 1500 рублей. Ах, да. Уже планируются сразу 2 длс. И знаете что в них будет? А хрен знает. Зато огромная кнопка на 1/6 экрана в меню выбора локаций будет вам недвусмысленно говорить, что длс уже можно купить. Что там будет? Новые локации. Может быть что-то еще, не знаю. Но смотря, как разработчики старательно сделали такую хорошую игру, я очень сомневаюсь, что там будет хоть что-то кроме набора новых уровней.
    Итог: Игра недоделаная, в ней ничего нет кроме визуала, но уже хотят, чтобы вы купили ДЛС.
    И каждый раз, когда я проходил уровень я сидел и думал "Когда же закончится этот уровень? Я хочу в TES Blades". Бесплатная мобильная игра, которая недавно вышла на Switch(именно там я и играл) приносит больше удовольствия, чем игра от разработчиков, сделавших игру не просто года, а целого десятилетия.
    Expand
  93. May 27, 2020
    2
    Buah el juego esta to wapo, y más aún SI FUNCIONARA, estoy cansado de ver la presentación de xbox, que si que muy guapa, pero mi tiene hasta narices la maldita presentación. Y esperate que los bugs que he visto en videos no son para dejarlos pasar.
    Hay una casilla donde si pasas te mueres insta.
    Hay lugares donde sales volando. Los spawns de tus animales A VECES aparecen DEBAJO DEL
    Buah el juego esta to wapo, y más aún SI FUNCIONARA, estoy cansado de ver la presentación de xbox, que si que muy guapa, pero mi tiene hasta narices la maldita presentación. Y esperate que los bugs que he visto en videos no son para dejarlos pasar.
    Hay una casilla donde si pasas te mueres insta.
    Hay lugares donde sales volando.
    Los spawns de tus animales A VECES aparecen DEBAJO DEL MAPA.

    Le doy un dos por pena. No lo he jugado pero si, Mojang esta trabajando en arreglar el juego pero ya veo su gran esfuerzo, todo el proceso de creación que han tenido y no lo han arreglado. Además se ha atrasado la fecha de salid por culpa del coronavirus, que vale, no es culpa suya, pero que han tenido un mes mas para trabajar.
    Sale el juego y el día UNO ya tienen problemas con INICIO DE SESION.

    Claro que si.
    Expand
  94. May 27, 2020
    4
    The game is too short, and has some bugs on the multiplayer.
    It's not worth buying, but if u have the xbox game pass beta. u can try and see it by urself.
    ITS REALLY TOO SHORT
  95. May 26, 2020
    0
    Jogo ridículo! Não dá pra esperar algo bom vindo da Microsoft! Mesma porcaria do minecrafr
  96. May 26, 2020
    0
    This is a joke, why do they call it Minecraft when it lacks most of the features of the original game.
  97. May 26, 2020
    0
    Why they called this game "Minecraft"? This is not "mine", and not "craft".
  98. Jun 6, 2020
    4
    Has all the ingredients to be a good game, but its too short, repetitive and in its current form not something I would recommend buying. If you have Games Pass and can play it free its worth trying though.
  99. May 30, 2020
    2
    This game, where do I start? Sure, graphics are fine, but honestly I think that's it. Mojang took a bold move making this game, and I honestly think they failed. It's fun at first, every minute I played I was looking forward to getting more in-depth gameplay, but it never got deeper. It's the same 5 artifacts that for some reason, are your abilities in this game, and its the same with theThis game, where do I start? Sure, graphics are fine, but honestly I think that's it. Mojang took a bold move making this game, and I honestly think they failed. It's fun at first, every minute I played I was looking forward to getting more in-depth gameplay, but it never got deeper. It's the same 5 artifacts that for some reason, are your abilities in this game, and its the same with the items and weapons, only legendaries are unique and once you have them, you'll basically never get them unless you find one that's better after 6 missions. What could they fix? No fall damage, don't have that in this type of game, EVER. Infinite arrows, if you want balance with the bow mechanics, then instead of anchoring players when they run out of arrows until they find more, slow them down instead with the firing speed, just like the melee weapons. No one wants to be unable to use their bow because they have no arrows, its a dumb concept in this type of game. More mobs, they added a few different enemies, but overall, its still dull and repetitive, especially redstone golems, really? Secret chests is another issue, don't have that in this type of game, make use of all the countless empty space the levels have with actual chests instead. Rolling to get to other platforms is another problem I have, just doesn't feel right in this game. LIVES - HUGE PROBLEM! Don't punish players and make them restart an entire mission because they died! Add a system like durability or literally anything else! Nothing is more frustrating than that in this style of game. The menu music and company logo sounds are WAY too loud and can't be lowered, the Mojang Logo is near deafening when first starting the game. Overall, the amount of items found makes grinding for better gear really tedious, we need more abilities(Artifacts) and overall just make the game more fleshed out. I came expecting the depth of a swimming pool and instead found myself in a bathtub. Expand
  100. Jul 13, 2020
    0
    This game is ass. It’s a random mess of **** flying at you. There is no fun factor at all. It is garbage. I played this on the Xbox. And for awhile it was good. 9/10 good! But levels like soggy swamp, desert temple, and a specially fiery forge. I hate this game now, it’s a non stop **** storm, the levels start easy and get alittle harder. Then BOOM fiery forge and desert temple cranks itThis game is ass. It’s a random mess of **** flying at you. There is no fun factor at all. It is garbage. I played this on the Xbox. And for awhile it was good. 9/10 good! But levels like soggy swamp, desert temple, and a specially fiery forge. I hate this game now, it’s a non stop **** storm, the levels start easy and get alittle harder. Then BOOM fiery forge and desert temple cranks it up to 11. It throws EVERYTHING at you, like cmon, it’s to hard. Desert temple is random, fiery forge is complete ****. The beginning is ok but when you need to get all these things that explode I forgot what it was called, then you run around like a idiot, having all these enimes attack you at all angles. Then when you get to the bossfight, it’s gets nuts... this big ass thing is like the god of all the enimes, this is the final boss, there’s lava everywhere and the map is a mile long, when you respawn, then you have to guess where the location is, then you need to fit threw there and good luck, there’s lava everywhere and minions see you and go like. “Let’s ruin there day!” And then all of them charge at you. And if you run out of arrows, your screwed. Another thing is there’s no map! So if there’s multiple paths that all leads somewhere different. Then I need to do eeny, meeny, miney, moe. It’s dumb. I have nothing to say about final map, haven’t unlocked it yet, and probably never will... CAUSE I HAVE TO BEAT FIERY FORGE AND DESERT TEMPLE WHICH ARE BOTH IMPOSSIBLE. Ok I’m done, this game sucks and goodbye. Impossible levels Expand
Metascore
70

Mixed or average reviews - based on 52 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 15 out of 52
  2. Negative: 0 out of 52
  1. Game World Navigator Magazine
    Sep 3, 2020
    69
    Amusingly, Telltale’s Story Mode had more Minecraft in it than Dungeons does: it involved a little mining and crafting, at least. Dungeons features neither, and although its levels are made of blocks, they are indestructible. [Issue#247, p.67]
  2. LEVEL (Czech Republic)
    Jul 24, 2020
    60
    Minecraft Dungeons is a perfect game for young players who haven't had a chance to play the Diablo series yet. Otherwise it is just an untraditional take on the hack n' slash RPGs with something to keep you interested for a while. [Issue#304]
  3. Jul 7, 2020
    80
    Mojang's famous video game series goes all action-RPG and proves a fine introduction to the world of fantasy looting.