User Score
1.0

Overwhelming dislike- based on 244 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 18 out of 244
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Mar 5, 2018
    10
    This game doesn't have lootboxes, microtransactions, a payable second save slot, DLC or even anything else along those lines.
    It is also a complete game unlike No man's sky.

    Seriously, this game deserves my respect and a much higher user score than Star Wars Battlefront 2, Metal Gear Survive and Destiny 2.
  2. Jan 14, 2017
    10
    THIS GAME IS AWESOME! THE LEVEL DESIGN IS SO AMAZING THAT YOU CAN GO TO THE CORNER OF THE MAP AND NOT GET HURT DURING BOSS BATTLES! THE SOUNDTRACK IS GOOD TOO! NO GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED REPEATED THE SAME F*CKING SONG OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT I WANTED TO PULL MY EYES OUT AND STUFF THEM IN MY EARS!
  3. Jul 7, 2017
    10
    Worst game ever. It costs so much for a game with little replay value. Shame on Activision and also shame on PS and XBOX for allowing such quality to pass through as acceptable
  4. Dec 19, 2016
    10
    One of the greatest games of all time period. Superb AI, Stellar soundtrack, Hot women, Iconic boss battles(especially the final boss), and some of the most well written characters I've ever seen. This game is a hands down classic
Metascore
30

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 22 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 22
  2. Negative: 20 out of 22
  1. Playstation Official Magazine UK
    Sep 26, 2016
    30
    This installment lacks the humour, thrill and charm of any of its franchise's predecessors. [Oct 2016, p.94]
  2. Games Master UK
    Sep 6, 2016
    30
    A bland and uninteresting cash-in that's being peddled at a downright scary price point. [Sept 2016, p.70]
  3. Aug 24, 2016
    30
    Dull, repetitive and boring. Don't buy this. [Issue#177, p.81]