• Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Release Date: Feb 15, 2012
User Score
5.2

Mixed or average reviews- based on 34 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 9 out of 34
  2. Negative: 14 out of 34
Buy Now
Buy on

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 4, 2022
    3
    Asphalt: Уныние - убогая физика, уродские трасы и странное поведение машин при погонях гарантированно подарят вам один из самых фрустрирующих опытов в гоночных играх.
  2. May 30, 2012
    2
    This is the WORST Vita game I've had. Just yesterday got a Vita with Resistance: Burning Skies and Uncharted: Golden Abyss. They both were awesome. Today I got this, and this is just crap. I feel like the game developer is laughing at me for buying this game. It has too little content to begin with. The content it has isn't all that great either. An its got atrocious graphics when comparedThis is the WORST Vita game I've had. Just yesterday got a Vita with Resistance: Burning Skies and Uncharted: Golden Abyss. They both were awesome. Today I got this, and this is just crap. I feel like the game developer is laughing at me for buying this game. It has too little content to begin with. The content it has isn't all that great either. An its got atrocious graphics when compared to the other two Vita games. Just nothing seems to be right. I gave it a 2 for whatever content it offers. Seriously, I'm being generous. Please, I solemnly advice you to NEVER even think of buying this game cuz there are other Vita titles which deserve your money better. Expand
  3. Oct 5, 2012
    1
    Its just an port of a iphone game.This is the WORST Vita game I've had. Just yesterday got a Vita with Resistance: Burning Skies and Uncharted: Golden Abyss. They both were awesome. Today I got this, and this is just crap. I feel like the game developer is laughing at me for buying this game. It has too little content to begin with. The content it has isn't all that great either
  4. Oct 2, 2018
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Oh My god. SPOILERS

    This game is the worst game i ever played bad job omg.
    Expand
Metascore
49

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 33 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 33
  2. Negative: 10 out of 33
  1. Hyper Magazine
    Apr 12, 2012
    50
    It all feels a bit soulless and it'll more than likely just make you hungry for a better-produced, richer arcade racing experience instead. [May 2012, p.81]
  2. Playstation Official Magazine Australia
    Apr 11, 2012
    60
    The integration of tilt steering and rear touchpad gear shifting is nice, but beyond that, this is a wafer-thin, learner burner experience best left to racing rookies. [April 2012, p78]
  3. Apr 4, 2012
    60
    A decent attempt to provide a good arcade-style racing experience but lacks any unique selling points to differentiate itself from other similar games in the market.