Metascore
74

Mixed or average reviews - based on 12 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 5 out of 12
  2. Negative: 0 out of 12
Buy On
  1. Dec 15, 2019
    90
    Overall, this latest game is unlikely to disappoint fans of the rhythm genre and this series in particular. It has a good selection of songs, the control system is spot on (presumably since the team has spent years refining it), and there are some nice returns with great new features.
  2. Nov 5, 2019
    82
    Just Dance 2020 is better than previous games in the franchise and does not disappoint. It offers what fans are looking for: new songs to dance. All of them are accompanied by a wide variety of options and modes that are enjoyed especially in the company of friends and family. However, the fact that our stats and data are recorded also encourages us to challenge ourselves.
  3. Nov 18, 2019
    80
    If you’re looking for a fun party game or just want to improve your dance skills – Just Dance 2020 is a must-own. My kids and I had a ton of fun with Just Dance 2020. If you’re a parent like me looking for a video game solution that gets your kids off their butts and moving, I highly recommend Just Dance 2020.
  4. Dec 21, 2019
    75
    The Just Dance franchise has undergone few life-size changes in recent years. Never change a winning team, Ubisoft must have thought. It remains fun to show your dance moves on newer songs, or to recall nice memories with older ones. Just Dance 2020 is the most complete game to date, but unfortunately, it does not offer innovation.
  5. Nov 6, 2019
    75
    Quotation forthcoming.
User Score
6.4

Mixed or average reviews- based on 38 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 23 out of 38
  2. Negative: 10 out of 38
  1. Jan 25, 2020
    0
    Off the bat this is the first and last i will ever buy a just dance game, this is just ridiculous you have to buy the game for £40 that givesOff the bat this is the first and last i will ever buy a just dance game, this is just ridiculous you have to buy the game for £40 that gives you 20 song then you got to pay £20 per bloody a year to do all the other song they have. I cant believe I just paid for a half ass game, ubisoft stop being a corporate money hungry pig. Full Review »
  2. Sep 23, 2020
    0
    What the hell is this, I paid a full price for a thing which has almost no content unless I pay extra dozens of monies?
  3. Sep 16, 2020
    0
    Oh, you bought this game for full price? Pay us more money so you can actually play it. There is no content if you don't pay for aOh, you bought this game for full price? Pay us more money so you can actually play it. There is no content if you don't pay for a subscription; **** garbage. Full Review »