Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures | Release Date: April 26, 2019
7.9
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 5653 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
4,513
Mixed:
400
Negative:
740
Watch Now
Stream On
Buy on
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Expand
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
nanohulkMay 22, 2019
Gran Película del UCM para mi es la mejor de todas cumple con todo lo que deseabalos y mas lo único que me queda decir es Infinity War es una basura a comparación de Endgame
62 of 69 users found this helpful627
All this user's reviews
10
PosqeakApr 25, 2019
This movie may not be exactly how you want it, but it does the greatest possible job of making everything make sense.
46 of 52 users found this helpful466
All this user's reviews
8
LilydemarchMay 25, 2019
A good concusion to a mind blowing series of movies. I'm happy with how everything turned out even though I'm dissapointed with the character treatment of Thor and Hulk. An epic conclusion.
42 of 49 users found this helpful427
All this user's reviews
10
Ztheman80May 17, 2019
Phenomenal ending to a great 20 year franchise. Thor is still my absolute favorite.
40 of 47 users found this helpful407
All this user's reviews
9
Filmix16May 6, 2019
L’incroyable succès de infinity war a fait en sorte que endgame était le film le plus attendu de 2019.Robert Downey JR. Chris Evans et Scarlett Johansson ont probablemant donner leur 100% pour ce film.Je trouve le cas de Thanos est trèsL’incroyable succès de infinity war a fait en sorte que endgame était le film le plus attendu de 2019.Robert Downey JR. Chris Evans et Scarlett Johansson ont probablemant donner leur 100% pour ce film.Je trouve le cas de Thanos est très intérèssant,de le faire mourire aujourd’hui et de le faire revenir du passé est probablement la meilleur idée du MCU en 5 ans.L’humour est bon mais il y en a un peu trop chez le MCU.L’incroyable bataille finale est un peu échevelé,mais reste a mes yeux la meilleur bataille de fin de marvel depuis 2008. Mais néanmoins, mes prières on été exaucé car les frères Russo on réalisés mon 3ième film préféré du MCU. Expand
39 of 46 users found this helpful397
All this user's reviews
10
heysnicckerApr 26, 2019
No spoilers!

This movie blew me away!

Its like an emotional rollercoaster from beginning to end. It also manages to be one of the funniest and quick witted MCU movies. The audience applauded when the movie ended.

It is a must watch!
44 of 52 users found this helpful448
All this user's reviews
10
JoesMay 16, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. La mejor película de los vengadores, es emotiva, sus escenas de acción son increíbles no le falta nada Expand
38 of 45 users found this helpful387
All this user's reviews
8
bkristmanApr 26, 2019
A very mixed bag of good ,bad and meh. They actually could have split this episode into 2 parts and it would have been better because they tried to jam way too much exposition,wrapping up of loose ends and results for all characters intoA very mixed bag of good ,bad and meh. They actually could have split this episode into 2 parts and it would have been better because they tried to jam way too much exposition,wrapping up of loose ends and results for all characters into 'only' 3 hours.
That didn't leave any time for most characters to be anything more than devices to move the plot along.
The last hour makes the price of admission worth it though as a lot happens.
Anyone worried about Captain Marvel taking over the film as dominant figure rest easy .It's not that way. Still worth an 8.
Expand
47 of 56 users found this helpful479
All this user's reviews
7
artardmosheaApr 27, 2019
The things that I didn't like about Infinity War are alive and well in Endgame.

Too much mindless action, not enough good story. Too many characters and none of them had any presence. I spent the whole movie waiting for the Stan Lee cameo
The things that I didn't like about Infinity War are alive and well in Endgame.

Too much mindless action, not enough good story.

Too many characters and none of them had any presence.

I spent the whole movie waiting for the Stan Lee cameo and all I got was a Marc Maron flyby.

As an old school comic reader, the power levels of most of the heroes in this movie are really annoying.

Middle of the pack as far as Marvel movies are concerned.
Expand
20 of 24 users found this helpful204
All this user's reviews
10
DiegoClarkeApr 29, 2019
La mejor película del UCM, épica, llena de emotividad, giros inesperados y por supuesto una conclusión digna y grata de un ciclo que se hace merecedora de un reconocimiento desde el punto de vista argumental y emocional en todas sus categorías
38 of 46 users found this helpful388
All this user's reviews
10
DeviMon1Apr 26, 2019
Go ahead and watch the trailers for Avengers: Endgame, they won't give anything major away. It's amazing for a huge movie to be so self-aware of itself, as well as, the movie genres that they're overtly borrowing from. The minor characters orGo ahead and watch the trailers for Avengers: Endgame, they won't give anything major away. It's amazing for a huge movie to be so self-aware of itself, as well as, the movie genres that they're overtly borrowing from. The minor characters or those not even in Avengers: Infinity War, step up and help set up huge sequences that are highly entertaining and actually answer questions. Avengers: Endgame acknowledges every aspect of the characters emotions in their previous MCU film's and succeeds in the most Meta way possible.

Ant-Man is a major reason for this. It's no spoiler to say that he's in the film as he produces some of the biggest laughs from the trailer of him ringing the bell at the Avenger's front gate. It's Paul Rudd's wry jokes, quick timing and fish out of water facial expressions that really assist things.

The pacing of Avengers: Endgame is amazing and not for the reasons you might think. It's brilliantly paced, but it throws the entire formula and how MCU films are done on their head. Battle, loss, battle, loss, humor and then victory, take those ingredients, shake well and you've got a loose description of some average superhero films.

If Avengers: Infinity War left you feeling betrayed and bummed out, I feel you. Avengers: Endgame more than makes up for any ill feelings that it caused. I see why they played it the way they did, and doing so any other way would've cheapened the film, watered down the MCU and made it all disposable. It is also worth noting that the film balance lots of humor with the drama, all the while putting it in a nice bow with stones.

What we're left with is a 10 year opus that spans more arcs than Lord of the Rings and encapsulates it all in a perfect manner. Granted, they will still make many MCU films, this is not their swan song. However, there is a victory lap feeling about Avengers: Endgame. It respects the fans, adds to the dramatic elements, answers questions that fans have wondered about and plants a couple new seeds to grow on.
Expand
46 of 56 users found this helpful4610
All this user's reviews
8
ThrenodistMay 2, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. About the all female scene: as a straight guy, I like that scene. I have seen so many negative comments about it and state the scene is so "forced". Well, if we use this mindset, the whole movie is "forced" because so many things had to happen at the right place and right time: Tony Stark meeting his father, Steve Rogers getting back with his love of life. Also, if Hulk, Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hawkeye, Star Lord, Black Panther and Dr. Strange are fighting together in one scene, I don't think people would say it's "forced" although they are all males. Last but not least, this whole movie is a fan service. Let's just celebrate the diversity of the superhero lineup. Everyone of them is the favorite for some fans. You don't need to bash others to love one. Thank you! Expand
27 of 33 users found this helpful276
All this user's reviews
10
OlanamkaApr 28, 2019
It is one of the best movies I've ever seen! Emotional, unpredictable, amazing... All the theories turned out to be wrong; they made it a complete surprise.
35 of 43 users found this helpful358
All this user's reviews
10
mr_ahsMay 16, 2019
A fantastic movie without a malfunction and the peak of all 22 Marvel films
36 of 46 users found this helpful3610
All this user's reviews
10
VultuRexApr 26, 2019
Best Marvel film, so emotional, electrifying, so much heartthrob, and definitely worth the three hours
228 of 296 users found this helpful22868
All this user's reviews
10
ron0001Apr 29, 2019
I have to say this movie just blew me away, every aspect of it, the character arc that the entire cast go through especially Thor, Tony and Steve the world post snap and of course a 3rd act that just was a comic book come to life in all ofI have to say this movie just blew me away, every aspect of it, the character arc that the entire cast go through especially Thor, Tony and Steve the world post snap and of course a 3rd act that just was a comic book come to life in all of it's glory. For me this is a masterpiece and one that I will treasure forever and I'm great-full for everyone in marvel who help made this piece. Best comic book movie of all time in my humble opinion, just a must watch for every fan. Expand
40 of 52 users found this helpful4012
All this user's reviews
10
CerysJarmanApr 27, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Amazing end to such a long journey. It completely captured how it was Tony's world all along; with a satisfying ending that tied up the loose ends that we original Marvel fans have been wanting to see for a long time. And while there were moments that could be called "fan service" it was exactly what we needed after such a long time getting here, It was bittersweet. Expand
32 of 42 users found this helpful3210
All this user's reviews
10
FERNANMay 25, 2019
It's the best movie i ever seen in my life. Wow!!! Congrats to th Russo's. I hope it's not the last one.
31 of 41 users found this helpful3110
All this user's reviews
8
bfoore90Apr 26, 2019
Endgame was a frustrating film for me to review, Because on one hand I was mindblown by the sheer force of this film. While, it is a satisfying conclusion to the stories of Iron-Man, Captain America and a few others; you can't help but getEndgame was a frustrating film for me to review, Because on one hand I was mindblown by the sheer force of this film. While, it is a satisfying conclusion to the stories of Iron-Man, Captain America and a few others; you can't help but get confused by the convoluted and overthought time-heist middle of the film. It's not as good as Infinity Wars it still provides a ton of emotionally satisfying moments that should please longtime fans of the series. Expand
36 of 48 users found this helpful3612
All this user's reviews
7
Samir17SehgalMay 4, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. In order to fully appreciate this heart warming and tear jerking 3 hour epic, I'd recommend rewatching all the other dozen or so Marvel feature films! Truly mind-blowing special effects and excellent acting, in particular from Robert Downey Jr, RIP, however slightly undermined by forced upon Identity Politics and a be-muddled and confused plot, with the excessive use of time travel not helping to ease more casual viewers into a wider experience. All in all, a good movie and a satisfying ending. Expand
18 of 24 users found this helpful186
All this user's reviews
7
Jaredc324May 6, 2019
Endgame kicks off with an invigorating prologue (making you believe you are in for the Avengers ride of your life), but then swiftly drags and trudges its way through time-travel confusion. While it's "greatest hits" venture lives up to it'sEndgame kicks off with an invigorating prologue (making you believe you are in for the Avengers ride of your life), but then swiftly drags and trudges its way through time-travel confusion. While it's "greatest hits" venture lives up to it's sentimental sendoff, it was just eye-winking filler to get to it's grand, over-the-top finale, that offers more than enough eye-candy to be satisfied. But its the final moments that truly give this series it's hoorah that it deserves. And they make you weep, even if you never cared. Expand
15 of 20 users found this helpful155
All this user's reviews
8
tremaultMay 5, 2019
I would have given it a 9 or a 10 if it were not for the feminist agenda. There were plenty of scenes showing strong capable women throughout the film and I loved them. what I did not love, was the power puff girls scene at the end.
17 of 23 users found this helpful176
All this user's reviews
7
roastbirdApr 27, 2019
All right, movie itself.
It's not bad, but it's not excellent.
Infinity war is better. Pro: Fan service, Great CGI, Iron man Con: Whatever you complained in Batman vs Superman and SJW star wars. this movie has them. And that's why people
All right, movie itself.
It's not bad, but it's not excellent.
Infinity war is better.

Pro:
Fan service, Great CGI,
Iron man

Con:
Whatever you complained in Batman vs Superman and SJW star wars.
this movie has them.
And that's why people are giving "0"s.

I also took one points off because the reference to "back to future", it's very disrespectful,
Just like what they did in Star Wars.

Man, I can't believe ten year has passed. I don't think there will be another iron man in my life time.
Thanks Robert Downey Jr. :D
Expand
16 of 22 users found this helpful166
All this user's reviews
9
thefakepierreApr 26, 2019
This is one of the best MCU films. On 2nd showing, now I see a couple of plot holes, questionable moments and an awkward moment.
16 of 22 users found this helpful166
All this user's reviews
9
Jes1310May 10, 2019
Endgame – delivers! And that is an amazing feat. With more than 50 (!!!) Hollywood stars in one movie and a playing time in the region of 3 hours. This is not your standard superhero flick, no Endgame is more about loss, love, relations,Endgame – delivers! And that is an amazing feat. With more than 50 (!!!) Hollywood stars in one movie and a playing time in the region of 3 hours. This is not your standard superhero flick, no Endgame is more about loss, love, relations, family and just appreciating what you have.

I absolutely loved all the funny references to other Marvel movies, and the jokes regarding time travel are hilarious. There are countless references and my favorite is the Coen reference to Thors new appearance.

A worthy finale to a journey more than 10 years in the making.

Must see if you like Marvel.
Expand
34 of 47 users found this helpful3413
All this user's reviews
7
funkytastikkApr 26, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. slightly disappointing end to the avengers saga. It only kept you on the edge but never got you to jump. personally i felt it lacked action scenes for example, hulk never got to fight thanos and captain marvel came towards the end only. yes i understand there was going to be certain number of dialogue to be made to complete the story but still, as an ending and a 3 hour movie i felt the content should have been more. the movie focused too much on the feels and not so much on the works. in the end its a decent ending but still felt it could have been pushed more.

7.5-8/10
Expand
18 of 25 users found this helpful187
All this user's reviews
10
EtiliasMay 25, 2019
You've seen it, you know its perfect. Best Marvel movie to date and an amazing conclusion to the Infinity saga.
28 of 39 users found this helpful2811
All this user's reviews
9
Nikita1023May 19, 2019
Una película muy recomendable, divertida, con un guíon muy bueno y con unos efectos especiales muy buenos.
33 of 46 users found this helpful3313
All this user's reviews
10
ShaqDaddyMay 22, 2019
This was probably one of, if not the best, marvel movie I have ever seen. It was both exciting and hilarious, but also emotionally invested in its characters. So in other words, a fitting and well-made conclusion.
33 of 46 users found this helpful3313
All this user's reviews
9
eldarkoApr 26, 2019
Una saga a la que llegué gracias al afecto por el trabajo de Robert Downey Jr., pero que en esta ocasión , el amor puesto por todos quienes participan en ella deja un resultado espectacular para recordar toda la vida, en su intención esUna saga a la que llegué gracias al afecto por el trabajo de Robert Downey Jr., pero que en esta ocasión , el amor puesto por todos quienes participan en ella deja un resultado espectacular para recordar toda la vida, en su intención es perfecta, sus homenajes cinematográficos , la construcción de las historias y el desenlace ¿Fatídico?, para algunos, dejan una sensación que excede nuestras expectativas , las cuales llegan exorbitantemente altas al encuentro con esta película. Como muchos derrame mis lagrimas pero solo por una ocasión; muy agradecido por este trabajo tan bien cuidado y que apartándose de una gran inversión , se traduce en una verdadera pieza cinematográfica para atesorar siempre... Expand
38 of 53 users found this helpful3815
All this user's reviews
10
AmirhShamlooMay 3, 2019
The Best super-heroic movie EVER! The MOST Sentimental movie MCU has ever revealed. It's about 3 hours but you just get lost in the movie and suddenly find out the movie has finished. It makes you laugh and then brings your tears out andThe Best super-heroic movie EVER! The MOST Sentimental movie MCU has ever revealed. It's about 3 hours but you just get lost in the movie and suddenly find out the movie has finished. It makes you laugh and then brings your tears out and leaves you confused and stunned. EXCELLENT!!! Expand
40 of 56 users found this helpful4016
All this user's reviews
10
CalmacilMay 7, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Epic and emotional conclusion to the Infinity Saga and the first phases of the MCU.
Endings are hard and often a letdown. For Marvel to get it so right is an incredible achievment.
This movie has so many awesome moments, it would take about three hours to list them all.
According to box office, everyone and their mother has already seen it. But if you haven‘t, go see it in the biggest cinema you find.
Expand
35 of 49 users found this helpful3514
All this user's reviews
10
The-Lucky-LucasMay 7, 2019
After being the 22nd movie in the franchise, it brings the series to new heights. This movie is best benefited by those who have watched most of, if not all of the Marvel films. Throwbacks and characters appear from more than last decade ofAfter being the 22nd movie in the franchise, it brings the series to new heights. This movie is best benefited by those who have watched most of, if not all of the Marvel films. Throwbacks and characters appear from more than last decade of movies. The acting and comedy is on point with every joke hitting perfectly and every actor showing their passion for the role. The movies set pieces are perfect with sets from past movies. The action, humor and overall story telling shows the passion that not only the Russo brothers had for this film but everyone involved. The story concludes the 22 films perfectly while also leaving character arcs open for future MCU movies. This movie deserves the praise and excites me for future MCU movies in the future. This movie is a roller coaster which can be benefited most by those who have seen many of the other marvel films. Thank you to all those involved in the production of this movie, you have created a great films! Expand
35 of 49 users found this helpful3514
All this user's reviews
9
HarrisonPLMay 18, 2019
Must watch especially when you are real Marvel fan! Easter Eggs, catchy phrases, some great scenes (Portals!) and absolutely great music, by Alan Silvestri
35 of 49 users found this helpful3514
All this user's reviews
8
TJAMES6May 19, 2019
It's a little to long in the beginning but great middle and ending. I would like to know what's next. This movie is something that need another Sequel
35 of 49 users found this helpful3514
All this user's reviews
8
Mitya64Apr 29, 2019
Хорошее завершение. Первая часть фильма была скучна, но с середины уже начинается самое интересное. Графика и экшн просто топовые. Особенно посмешил тор. В общем топовый фильмХорошее завершение. Первая часть фильма была скучна, но с середины уже начинается самое интересное. Графика и экшн просто топовые. Особенно посмешил тор. В общем топовый фильм
34 of 48 users found this helpful3414
All this user's reviews
10
Vikingo1993May 3, 2019
El perfecto cierre para una gran etapa ... Al momento de ver la película te atrapa tanto que las 3 horas se te pasan volando y si bien tiene sus momentos que para algunos gustos son de mucha charla y poca acción, era lo justo y necesario paraEl perfecto cierre para una gran etapa ... Al momento de ver la película te atrapa tanto que las 3 horas se te pasan volando y si bien tiene sus momentos que para algunos gustos son de mucha charla y poca acción, era lo justo y necesario para tener un buen equilibrio entre acción, historia y dar un buen cierre a la historia de los personajes de esta etapa. Totalmente recomendable la película!! Expand
34 of 48 users found this helpful3414
All this user's reviews
9
EllessarApr 26, 2019
It's a good conclusion to a 21 movie saga. It's not perfect, a little longer than it needs to be, but it's a very enjoyable film. A trip down memory lane of 10 years of marvel movies.
36 of 51 users found this helpful3615
All this user's reviews
10
niolaxApr 29, 2019
This movie was the best movie that the MCU has made, in fact, i dare to say that it is the best movie ever. It is emotional, epic and it gives you chills because of its greatness. It has incredible action scenes and many easter eggs thatThis movie was the best movie that the MCU has made, in fact, i dare to say that it is the best movie ever. It is emotional, epic and it gives you chills because of its greatness. It has incredible action scenes and many easter eggs that marvel fans can find. It is definitely worth watching. The reason it is so incredible is because every movie the MCU made was made thinking in this last movie and you can clearly see it. Expand
36 of 51 users found this helpful3615
All this user's reviews
8
MoishMay 8, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. It is good closure for this saga of 22 films a great homage to Iron Man and Robert Downey Jr. that started this whole thing up, a well managed to a certain point plot about time travel that has its plot holes without which you couldn't justify more than one event in the movie, the most commonly complained aspects I've watched are Professor Hulk, fat Thor and the scene of just superheroines, and they're not bad those have a justification among some other things like several deus ex machinas, the third act is super epic and it's fan service well done not like Batman V Superman where is poorly executed but it is not enough for me to be a better movie in general than Infinity War. More than the plot holes or the ridiculousness of the jokes what I disliked the most was how impertinent they were with the product placement, a commercial for Fortnite, a commercial for Axe and the most brazen of all the Audi one, its clear they gave more priority to other things that make it a coherent film with cinematographic arguments. Expand
31 of 44 users found this helpful3113
All this user's reviews
10
noobmasterApr 29, 2019
This movie is a solid 10/10 . I know its not perfect but it is a great movie . The action, drama , emotional content and humor is very good . As a long time MCU fan the emotions this movie gave me was heartwarming and heartbreaking . MostThis movie is a solid 10/10 . I know its not perfect but it is a great movie . The action, drama , emotional content and humor is very good . As a long time MCU fan the emotions this movie gave me was heartwarming and heartbreaking . Most hater will nitpick every lil things but in general they re ruining their movie experience and as far as nitpicking goes most of them dont even make sense it kinda seems like their personal agenda or something to just hate on the movie (DC fan boi alert) . We have been taking the MCU for granted , sure they make tons of money now but rather than hating on everything just be happy to see a movie of this scale . Tbh i appreciate DCEU s efforts but they have spoiled their iconic characters like superman and batman , im still onboard for the next JL film i hope they dont screw it up. Expand
31 of 44 users found this helpful3113
All this user's reviews
9
supersell21May 8, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Не ожидал от фильма захватывающих сцен, не думал что буду смотреть с удовольствием, но как оказалось фильм Классный. Expand
38 of 54 users found this helpful3816
All this user's reviews
10
GotHurtMay 21, 2019
Funny, exciting, and shocking if you weren't already spoiled by someone. Avengers: Endgame does an amazing job of wrapping up 11 years of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. If you've been with the series all along, then you are guaranteed to cryFunny, exciting, and shocking if you weren't already spoiled by someone. Avengers: Endgame does an amazing job of wrapping up 11 years of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. If you've been with the series all along, then you are guaranteed to cry at least 3 times during the movie, and use the bathroom right before you enter the theater! Expand
38 of 54 users found this helpful3816
All this user's reviews
10
MarvelJoeApr 28, 2019
This movie is more emotional than Infinity War. 22 movies, all characters, character development, humor, intense moment, coming together in one movie. Some people probably don't understand the movie or not what they excepted, but what you getThis movie is more emotional than Infinity War. 22 movies, all characters, character development, humor, intense moment, coming together in one movie. Some people probably don't understand the movie or not what they excepted, but what you get is what you got. Expand
26 of 37 users found this helpful2611
All this user's reviews
10
D3M0N07Apr 28, 2019
Best Avengers movie. . .GOOD story line, GOOD emotional impact, GOOD ending, GOOD Action. . .everything make this movie best. . .
33 of 47 users found this helpful3314
All this user's reviews
10
Ilias_KsleMay 6, 2019
Easily one of my favorite movies out there. It is a must watch for all audiences. It is thrilling and captivating, especially the ending. I loved how the plot was written and the fact that I watched the movie in a Dolby Atmos room felt like IEasily one of my favorite movies out there. It is a must watch for all audiences. It is thrilling and captivating, especially the ending. I loved how the plot was written and the fact that I watched the movie in a Dolby Atmos room felt like I had the immersion. You won't regret watching this movie, so what are you waiting? Expand
33 of 47 users found this helpful3314
All this user's reviews
9
SmashEBradaMay 4, 2019
Sure, the first act's pacing is kinda off, and some of the characters are extremely underrepresented (ex. Captain Marvel, Valkyrie, Shuri), but due to just the right amount of fan service and the best final act in Marvel history make thisSure, the first act's pacing is kinda off, and some of the characters are extremely underrepresented (ex. Captain Marvel, Valkyrie, Shuri), but due to just the right amount of fan service and the best final act in Marvel history make this movie one of the best in Marvel Cinematic Universe and one of the best of 2019. Expand
33 of 47 users found this helpful3314
All this user's reviews
10
DevPrakashApr 27, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Nothing wrong in this 22nd Movie by Marvel Studios. An epic conclusion and a tragic end. Every dialogues, scenes are meticulously scripted hats off to Russo Brothers and Executive Producer Joss Whedon. Expand
33 of 47 users found this helpful3314
All this user's reviews
10
Sameer1338May 15, 2019
Movie was great. But difficult to understand for those who've not watched previous parts(MCU).
33 of 47 users found this helpful3314
All this user's reviews
8
DeependraApr 29, 2019
Not being a blind fanboy or been effected by hype, I can say that,The end game definitely lives up the hype but, only for last 30-45mins. The first half of the movie was filled up more with funny humour and unexpected condition of heroesNot being a blind fanboy or been effected by hype, I can say that,The end game definitely lives up the hype but, only for last 30-45mins. The first half of the movie was filled up more with funny humour and unexpected condition of heroes after losing to Thanos in infinity war. Inshort, it falls flat in my opinion.
I personally feel that Infinity war was better than end game due to "powerful" foundation of story and the fear of Thanos was very well projected.
Expand
35 of 50 users found this helpful3515
All this user's reviews
8
hugoferreiraApr 30, 2019
It's a necessary movie to continue with the franchise, otherwise Infinity War would be sufficient as an ending, still pretty awesome.
35 of 50 users found this helpful3515
All this user's reviews
10
The_LizardKingMay 10, 2019
This movie wraps up the wonderful Marvel Cinematic Universe amazingly. It is very entertaining, intense, and emotional. The jokes aren't as good as in other movies, like Spiderman or Thor: Ragnarok, but they still exist. The plot wasn't whatThis movie wraps up the wonderful Marvel Cinematic Universe amazingly. It is very entertaining, intense, and emotional. The jokes aren't as good as in other movies, like Spiderman or Thor: Ragnarok, but they still exist. The plot wasn't what I expected and there are a lot of plot twists and entertaining characters. Overall, I give this movie a 10 out of 10 and it is probably my second favorite Marvel Movie behind Thor: Ragnarok. Expand
35 of 50 users found this helpful3515
All this user's reviews
9
HealingToolboxMay 5, 2019
Much, much better than it needed to be. KPCC critics were right, the best scenes are not CGI or action, they are dialogue scenes. You can't say that for any other Marvel movie I can recall. I loved the whole Thor goes to pot arc. It addedMuch, much better than it needed to be. KPCC critics were right, the best scenes are not CGI or action, they are dialogue scenes. You can't say that for any other Marvel movie I can recall. I loved the whole Thor goes to pot arc. It added much dimension to the character. In the credits the main Avengers actors each sign their name in handwriting. The whole she-bang, and this movie--definitely worth putting your name to. Expand
37 of 53 users found this helpful3716
All this user's reviews
8
lcamoviereviewsApr 26, 2019
The time has come. The thrilling conclusion to the Infinity Stones saga and the Marvel Cinematic Universe as we know it. After the shocking cliffhanger in last year’s, “Infinity War”, the long year wait moved fast and slow all at the sameThe time has come. The thrilling conclusion to the Infinity Stones saga and the Marvel Cinematic Universe as we know it. After the shocking cliffhanger in last year’s, “Infinity War”, the long year wait moved fast and slow all at the same time. Now that we are here, the questions began to flow in. Who lives? Who dies? What happens to the world? All of these questions and more are answered but not in the way you might think or in the most understandable way. The film opens up with Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.) free-floating in space on the Guardians spacecraft with Nebula (Karen Gillian) after the snap from Thanos (Josh Brolin) and losing Spider-Man (Tom Holland), Peter Quill (Chris Pratt), and Drax (Batista) on Thanos home planet, Titan. Some humor is added to the mix with both Tony and Nebula playing a game of paper football while waiting for life support to fail. This leads to a monologue with Tony recording a message to Pepper (Gywneth Paltrow) through his helmet. After that, it looks like he is close to death. But, a orange glow overtakes the ship and it’s Captain Marvel (Brie Larson) to the rescue. From there, they are reunited with the team that remains. Fast forward a bit and now they find Thanos, thanks to Nebula. The stones have been destroyed and Thor beheads him. What do our heroes do? Five years later and still no results. The movie petals along for a good solid hour with our heroes trying to find different theories until they realize that time travel is the only option. The first hour of this film does tend to move a bit slower then you traditional Marvel film. We are treated to a very depressing and somber tone with giving each character their moment and what they have been doing over the last five years. The biggest moment by-far is given to Thor (Chris Hemsworth). Beer and time have not been kind to him. Yes that’s what I said, beer. I don’t want to give it away but his appearance generated some of the theater’s funniest laughs. I was glad in this sequence to see a few characters from “Thor: Ragnorak” make a return appearance and see that they are alright. I was really surprised how many laughs were in this film considering where the story is at this time. I think there may have been almost too much funny going on here at times but that may have been just because of the audience that was with me in the theater. Petaling along, we are treated to all of the avengers splitting off into different times to locate all of the stones before Thanos gets them. These were some great sequences and it was great to see some old familiar people from past Marvel films and callbacks to the first avengers film. Time travel is a key part for the whole last two hours of this film and while things to make sense at times, there are also many different plot holes I found too. Some time travel events don’t exactly match up with previous time rules we have seen in other films or what common sense would tell you in these situations. It leads to some convoluted and messy things that still are a bit bothersome especially when five years have passed and at the end of the film, Peter Parker goes back to high school and sees his friend, Ned (Jacob Batalon). How did high school resume for them when five years have passed? I am hoping this is answered in the upcoming “Spider-Man: Far From Home”. The final battle of this film is quite the epic spectacle. Not as big as some of the reviews were hinting because I still believe in the big picture of things that the battles in the previous film were a bit better. Although the moment where all of the avengers assemble here is quite the goosebumps moment. The CGI is nearly flawless in the film with only some moments in the final battle looking a little too green screen. There are a couple of deaths in the film. One of them I was expecting and another not so much. I won’t tell you here but the one I was expecting gets a proper sendoff and it is a good farewell that feels right. I am also pleased that Captain America gets the ending that I always wanted. It’s exactly what I predicted and if you listen to mine and Jason Kobasic’s podcast on the previous film and our first part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe recap, you will know what I mean. This film bookends just about every thread from the previous 21 Marvel films. It couldn’t have been an easy task for the filmmakers to put that together and create something special. They did and everything comes together real nice in the final moments and I loved the final shot. It put a smile on my face and felt very satisfied. I still like “Infinity War” a tad bit better then this one but this is still a great addition and an epic conclusion to these first three phases. Bravo Marvel and we will see you in Phase four and beyond. Grade: B+ Expand
37 of 53 users found this helpful3716
All this user's reviews
8
FlippinSnip3rMay 23, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The fight scene in the end was so good it definitely redeemed the past scenes that were a bit slow paced but the overall story is something that will remain remembered forever Expand
30 of 43 users found this helpful3013
All this user's reviews
7
StarscourgeApr 27, 2019
These are my thought's. They killed off or retired any character that would have overshadowed Brie and the next MCU phase characters. It reminds me of my love affair with the season one of Macross saga aka (Robotech) anime from the 80s WhenThese are my thought's. They killed off or retired any character that would have overshadowed Brie and the next MCU phase characters. It reminds me of my love affair with the season one of Macross saga aka (Robotech) anime from the 80s When that series ended with earth decimation I held my breath for what was to come after, and what came was a poorly constructed story minus my favourite characters. I don't not like this film, and I couldn't hate it if I tried too. Its a movie packed with fan service and a decent send-off I suppose. "But I will be retiring with my favourite characters, and not returning for more. Let's hope the DCEU and Joker film will embrace me warmly." Salute to the newer viewers Disney is making the films, for now, I hope they enjoy. truly Thanks, Russo bros Expand
23 of 33 users found this helpful2310
All this user's reviews
8
ghostsytemMay 5, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Endgame is a movie is suppose to end a 10 year sega but its gives more questions likes how is this suppose to fix this the hole time travel think is boring to dumb but black widows death is also boring sense you feel like your disconnected,but one think that saves this movie is the final fight scene it helps show more character development and the ending was amazing on my opinion endgame story is flawd but its marvel fightscene saves it.(also there like 100 plot holes) Expand
23 of 33 users found this helpful2310
All this user's reviews
10
GwyndolinMay 6, 2019
This movie had it all. I don't think it is any better than Infinity War but I don't think the two should even be compared. It's really a 7 hour movie, or a 7-episode final season of a TV series. What a way to end it.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
anand5059Apr 27, 2019
Went to the movie with huge expectations and the movie exceeded even the greatest expectations. Yes, its brilliant, humorous, entertaining, so many fan moments, emotional and a satisfying conclusion with lots of surprises. Thanks to MarvelWent to the movie with huge expectations and the movie exceeded even the greatest expectations. Yes, its brilliant, humorous, entertaining, so many fan moments, emotional and a satisfying conclusion with lots of surprises. Thanks to Marvel and Russo Brothers for this Epic movie.

If you have been a fan of the MCU for the past 11 years since 2008 some of you might just walk out of the theatre with tears in eyes, because I did !
Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
9
JaggedLittlePilMay 11, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. A great conclusion for a project that lasted for 11 years and that will continue to entertain us. Endgame is not just a movie, it's the best way you can say goodbye to all the previous characters and movies and welcome to all that the MCU has for us in the next years. Maybe it was too long, expecially the time travel part, so it gets a bit boring during the 2nd hour, but I mean, only seeing ALL the Avengers reunited was a big, big emotion! Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
UnjustNationMay 9, 2019
This movie proves the Russo brothers are in a league of their own when it comes to closing a franchise this big. In my opinion they pulled of the most satisfying ending this story arc could have. Must watch for every movie fan.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
9
mazewaxieApr 26, 2019
What more could you ask for? This is the perfect ending to the Infinity Saga, with plenty of humor, action and drama.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
9
seifalnasrMay 22, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. best movie for me i love the marvel movies and i hope to stay like that and i love all heroes but i Waite the best movie black wood Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
YuuSato12Apr 28, 2019
Infinity war fue una película de acción pura donde vemos un final trágico que gana el villano, en esta entrega vemos ese resultado de la derrota donde cada héroe vive con su perdida, una evolución de los personajes ya vistos y que queremosInfinity war fue una película de acción pura donde vemos un final trágico que gana el villano, en esta entrega vemos ese resultado de la derrota donde cada héroe vive con su perdida, una evolución de los personajes ya vistos y que queremos por recuperar lo perdido, con 2 horas donde les vemos en un genero de aventuras , siendo la ultima hora toda la acción pura y fanservis donde a todos nos sacara una sonrisa y una lagrima. Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
Trineo99Apr 28, 2019
First of all, the action in this movie is the best I’ve seen in any Marvel movie. It beats out some iconic scenes trust me. All the actors in this film did amazing jobs. From when we first see them to now you can see the character growth thatFirst of all, the action in this movie is the best I’ve seen in any Marvel movie. It beats out some iconic scenes trust me. All the actors in this film did amazing jobs. From when we first see them to now you can see the character growth that has developed in them. This film is three-hours-and-two-minutes long but really you never feel it. You’re so engaged in this movie and the characters that the time just flies by so quickly and every second in this film is important. I feel like if they got rid of anything in this film it would take away from something. That something being the emotion in this film. There is so much emotion in this film that even one scene being removed would’ve ruined it. In the end, Avengers: Endgame is a great wrap up and final goodbye to this part of the MCU. Just make sure if you have a soul to bring tissues with you. Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
YakusokuNoJiMay 19, 2019
This was an absolutely fantastic movie.
I am not sure which Avengers movie, 2 or this one, I would choose as the top movie from the Marvel cinematic universe but it definitely is one of the best ones, one of the 2 top ones.
First my main
This was an absolutely fantastic movie.
I am not sure which Avengers movie, 2 or this one, I would choose as the top movie from the Marvel cinematic universe but it definitely is one of the best ones, one of the 2 top ones.
First my main gripe, combined with an admirable effort:
The writers use Bruce Banner to establish the axiom of how a Consistency Paradox cannot be occuring. And I am glad that they did that. You cannot overwrite something. You cannot destroy the existence of something by overwriting its state and thus also not overwrite the event that served as initiation of the overwrite itself.
That was perfect.
What was not perfect? Well, first of all, they used Multiverse Theory. That is bad, because it is also inconsistent but whatever - let's accept that, it fits the comics overall and is at least no Consistency Paradox. BUT the story tries to establish "if we bring the stones back we dry out those time branches" - what? No. Either they exist or they don't. Trying to "dry them out" would mean you would actually depend on the Overwrite Consistency Paradox which the writers so skillfully already cancelled out. Now IF they establish "the stones were always brought back, we do not overwrite a timeline/delete it, we simply are talking about something that is possibly but never comes into existence" then okay, then it would mean that within a timeloop they always brought back the stones after getting them. But they very well established that they want to get rid of the timelines so they were no talking about timelines that never existed in the first place. A timeline without a Thanos because Past Thanos travelled to the other branch will always exist. A timeline where Loki stole the Tesseract and fled will always exist and there is nothing they can do about it by bringing back the stones. At best they "always brought back the stones" and that's it. The timelines that we know definitely exist even if there might have never been a timeline "without Infinity Stones".
Now this being said, I am glad that they at least tried and of course its fine that they at least tried to make an effort caring about causality but treating it like there are no other timelines now is just nonsense because from a chronological perspective and the establishment "we cannot overwrite/delete things" they very clearly (and realistically) could not do anything about that. The timeloop by the way was also sloppy because Cap cannot bring back the stones in their original state so he definitly "has not always brought them back to his own timeline". I do not know if they forgot about that but I can turn a blind eye on that because they really tried other than other movies and Tony's fate was heartbreaking but he got a solid sendoff, so did Captain America. It is great how the movie ended with him giving him "a second chance", but I think the writers wanted us to just think about the joyful side of this because the reality is: Even that was another timeline. Captain America had a life with an Alterative Magaret. His own Margaret still became an old, lonely lady in his "home timeline" and that is pretty sad and depressing for both.
Well, nevertheless for what the movie tried, establishing good character scenes with all kinds of emotions, wrapping up things (even if not completely correct but the effort was here) and offering spectacular finale to this story arc it did a absolutey fantastic job.
By the way - there was no solid reason why they could not snap their own set of Stones back into existence. On top of that: i understand why they cannot bring back Gamora and Natasha as they ARE the Soul Stone but Vision existed together with the Mind Stone and Thanos already proved the Stone together with Vision can be brought back so they should have brought him back.

I love it times 3000. By the way - half of the time travelling complaints here on this site come from ordinary pop-culture fanboys that have no idea of time phenomena, causality, et cetera. Just as the other half is from Thanos fanboys that really thought Thanos was a hero in Infinity War just because he "wanted something good for 50%" completely dismissing the psychopathic part of the character.
Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
9
Francisco123May 5, 2019
The only thing bad about this film is that it had to end. Seriously! The Russo Brothers had a lot a pressure to deliver a seemingly impossible movie. But they did it once again, for the most part.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
Warlok9Apr 28, 2019
So here is where all the threatened males are coming to rate the movie a zero because “women” have a moment in the movie, but they can’t quite give the movie a zero because it’s also the best super hero movie they have seen in their entireSo here is where all the threatened males are coming to rate the movie a zero because “women” have a moment in the movie, but they can’t quite give the movie a zero because it’s also the best super hero movie they have seen in their entire lives. So we get a lot of 5’s because the conflicted “fandom” of sensitive males can’t put aside their injured egos and rate this film honestly.

Review: The movie doesn’t have the wall to wall action of Infinity War, but when the action comes, the impact is far more spectacular. The writing is spot on, the performances, the emotion... amazing. The only place I could dock this movie a point is trying to decide when to go pee because movie soft drinks and 3 hour runtimes are not a good mix for me.

Do not see this movie unless you have seen at least the last episode of each the individual movies. The impact will be so much greater. But to everyone else... SEE THIS MOVIE NOW. This is the the movie event of this decade.
Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
8
LoletinAlexisMay 3, 2019
EndGame is a great movie that, even with some plot holes and some minutiae, is a perfect ending to the Infinite Saga.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
NullMinusApr 27, 2019
The ultimate finale. I have never felt so much emotion during a movie. Filled with surprises and laughs.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
QuacksonjaMemeMay 22, 2019
Ive never cried to a movie before. Damn this movie is an emotion roller coaster.
Its really an perfection of a movie.

10/10 Best Marvel movie.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
AliC1May 6, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Man the Endgame was an incredible and fantastic movie. There was a fuuny moment during the movie. Endgame was actually better than Infinity war in my opinion. Also, there were some Women for folks, who want to take their girlfriend or wife it's was interesting. This movie illustrates, that we need to come together to stop these threats from happening. Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
Y0daM0useMay 1, 2019
I grew up with the marvel universe and i have to say this is the most perfect send-off for the most perfect series of all time. Everything in the movie works well the scenes gel together nothing is ham-fisted the jokes in the movie just likeI grew up with the marvel universe and i have to say this is the most perfect send-off for the most perfect series of all time. Everything in the movie works well the scenes gel together nothing is ham-fisted the jokes in the movie just like nearly every other Marvel movie are laugh out loud. It's funnier then alleged comedies. Its like three movies in one but it all works. Its an edge of your seat action movie, A laugh out loud comedy and has depressing scenes that are tear jerking. Altogether is perfect nd amazing fan-service. Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
8
shadowfreak99Apr 28, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Fascinating timeline despite mentioning previous MCUs storyline all together in one single movie without any plot holes, the 3 hours runtime doesn't feel so long due to its suspense story, there is funny moment, epic moment and the most important one.......... The heartbreaking moment. All characters have done their role very well, it is one of the greatest superhero movie of all time . Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
8
QuintonKnightApr 28, 2019
The combination of 21 films does not disappoint. It’s not your typical Marvel movie as the Russo’s make this one different yet great like all there MCU films. This is an absolute blast of a film with so many emotional moments I’d be shockedThe combination of 21 films does not disappoint. It’s not your typical Marvel movie as the Russo’s make this one different yet great like all there MCU films. This is an absolute blast of a film with so many emotional moments I’d be shocked if you didn’t cry. It has so many callbacks to past movies you wouldn’t be wasting your time rewatching every MCU film. Just wow. This film is amazing. Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
StefannnMay 6, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Thanks, Russo!
It's just a great movie and the ending itself!
Pity of course(
And sometimes sad.(
Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
8
BenaudMay 16, 2019
This one's great. Its the character moments that do it for me. They seem to tie things together well and even unmake a plot hole or two from previous movies (bad news, they're still plot holes in those movies!)
Characters acted true to their
This one's great. Its the character moments that do it for me. They seem to tie things together well and even unmake a plot hole or two from previous movies (bad news, they're still plot holes in those movies!)
Characters acted true to their character, although there was not enough Hulk, Thor was a bit disappointing and Catpan Sparklefingers was as sour and holier than thou as I assume she was in her own movie.
Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
9
MoviezNPMay 8, 2019
After waiting for a year, Avengers: Endgame hit the theatres and shattered a number of box office records worldwide. But, was it really so perfectly great? No. .
.
Good : The first thing I loved about this movie was that it was the most
After waiting for a year, Avengers: Endgame hit the theatres and shattered a number of box office records worldwide. But, was it really so perfectly great? No. .
.
Good : The first thing I loved about this movie was that it was the most character driven film in the MCU till date. In particular, Hawkeye and Black Widow got the most of character shine. And, it didn't have much of Captain Marvel. As someone who feels awkward when she comes on screen, it was a good thing. It did a great job of serving the fans. So many crowd pleasing moments! I was literally jumping and whistling when I was watching this film, literally. The third act is full of those moments. Those moments do come along with really good character background, a story and excitement. All of these do not make complete sense, but at least they weren't blant. And, many parts are quite nostalgic. It has tried its best to give every character a proper arc. Performances are incredible. I didn't even hate Don Cheadle in this movie. On the whole, it was insanely entertaining and has ridiculous amount of great moments to say the least. .
.
Mixed : It's not a spoiler to say it's a time travel film. While this plot device served a lot to give us a lot of crowd pleasing moments, each of which I really loved, the whole time travel part could've been even more epic and exciting than it was. There were parts in Infinity War where it jumped from plotline to plotline. This one does the same, but it looked more choppy here. Not necessarily a bad thing, a movie of this scale would have such problems. But it was a bit more distracting than before. I admit I liked many arcs given to the characters. But, they were still a bit illogical, in particular that of Steve Rogers. Many things were entertaining as hell, but still quite paradoxical. .
.
Bad : It's a time travel movie. It generates a lot many plot holes and inconsistencies. It uses time travel as an excuse for getting certain things done. It has the most generic issues of a non sci-fi time travel movie. The timeline surely is f**ked up now. I don't know how the time travel in this universe works and how certain things were amended due to all of these time travelling stuffs. May be I will never know. And Thanos. He was treated more like a mustache twirling villain, rather than how he was in Infinity War. The way his character ended was the most disappointing part of the movie. It feels as if it tries to be as big as Infinity War while it clearly isn't. .
.
Conclusion : You can and must watch this film. It's a film by the Russo Brothers, you can definitely count on them for an entertaining film, but this is perhaps their weakest film in the MCU. It isn't well paced as Infinity War is, but still gives all the moments you can wish for. Infinity War is a whole lot better than this film, but is still a worth watching flick. If you stop thinking about the inconsistencies time travel creates in this film, this will be a much better experience. .
.
Rating. .
.
Score : 8.9/10
Grade : A
Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
8
NezharMCMay 3, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. A movie that seems like 3 movies fused: A part about regret and defeat, a part about a time heist and another that is the great battle we've all been waiting for.

The humor is hit or miss, with some jokes being repeated too many times (Fat Thor). The time travel part creates a huge amount of plotholes, but it's interesting indeed.
The movie lends too much time for the first part, filling much of the 3 hours of the movie. The main characters on this movie are the original avengers, whose story ends in this movie. The best part about this movie is how it ties up all the storylines of the MCU in a satisfying conclusion.

It is a worse movie than Infinity War but it definitely isn't a disappointment. However it gives me the idea that the future of the MCU won't be that great, seeing as the most important Avengers in the next phase are mostly absent (I still don't see Captain Marvel as the leader of the New Avengers, it is still an undeveloped character).

Hawkeye/Ronin's storyline is compelling and Scarlett Johansson works the best as Black Widow in this movie, although her sacrifice scene is a bit odd.

The final battle against Thanos is compelling although being time travel Thanos makes it less dramatic. The battle between Thanos and Scarlet Witch could have been more emotional with a Thanos that killed Vision.

Tony Stark's sacrifice is compelling as the end of Stark's character development, becoming a symbol for the hope of humanity and the Avengers. From being an arrogant and egotistical man to a selfless yet still arrogant hero, fighting for the future.
Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
8
Gazuto516Apr 27, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Hora de bajarnos del tren de la locura. Endgame es un final bueno, satisfactorio y decente para una saga de películas que nos fueron llevando por poco mas de 10 años, pero vamos a ser críticos como corresponde, no le gana a su predecesora, Infinity War. Endgame tiene múltiples escenas buenas, interesantes e intensas; como también tiene algunas simplonas, extrañas o innecesarias. Los cambios que sufren múltiples personajes son comprensibles, pero podrían haberse explorado mas o tratarlos mejor, sean ejemplos de estos Hulk y Thor. Sumado a que hay otros personajes, un ejemplo Okoye, que no se los explora en absoluto, aunque es comprensible, la cinta dura 3 horas y diversos personajes tienen secuelas confirmadas en las que seguro veremos las consecuencias de su desaparición por 5 años (mencionaría a Black Widow, pero tiene su precuela, por lo que no haré comentarios hasta verla). En parte no puedo evitar sentir que hubo varias declaraciones previas al estreno que no influenciaron en nada la película, siendo un ejemplo la Capitana Marvel, personaje el cual iba a ser de gran ayuda para los derrotados vengadores, solo aparece en el principio de la cinta, hace un par de cosas y no vuelve hasta la batalla final. La cinta, por otro lado, toma algo que todos conocemos, viajes en el tiempo, y lo usa de una manera completamente distinta a lo que teníamos como costumbre, lo cual, en lo personal, me gusto, pues a fin de cuentas, nadie ha viajado en el tiempo en la realidad y no hay forma, por ende, de explicar con absoluta certeza lo que realmente sucedería, por eso acepto con gusto la propuesta en la película. En conclusión, como dije, Endgame cierra muy bien la saga del infinito (spider-man FFH es un epilogo en mi honesta opinión, por eso no la cuento tanto a la cinta) y por ello, pese a que no es perfecta como muchos pueden llegar a creer, le doy un justo 8. Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
mwrvelzApr 27, 2019
I have no idea how to describe this movie without the word EPIC. Finally a complete end to the firts Marvel's superheroes.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
9
MTurnerFilmsMay 7, 2019
The expectations for the finale of this generation of Avengers was larger than life, yet they managed to over deliver. Minus a few odd moments of messy plot delivery this film is near perfect.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
VGCOMICSApr 28, 2019
Best movie ever made! Avengers: Endgame is the film that transmits all the possible emotions: from sadness to happiness going by suspense and ending in a epic catharsis that sneaks into the history of cinema.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
BryTranManApr 30, 2019
Avengers Endgame not only ends the Infinity Saga in spectacular fashion but also ends the series in a way that makes the past 11 years of MCU movies and experiences very fulfilling.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
bello123May 4, 2019
Greatest movie of the century! I thank Chris Hemsworth, Chris Evans and Robert Downy Junior for such great acting
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
ccballer4May 6, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This movie was tasked with connecting 21 prior MCU movies, and it succeeds. As one of the fans who has seen all of the other MCU films, I found this movie to be richly satisfying. The story picks up immediately after the jaw-dropping ending Infinity War, the snap, and really lets the audience see the emotional weight of the heroes and the surviving entire world. In my opinion, Endgame is the best film from Marvel so far, and I wonder if they'll ever be able to surpass it. This a phenomenal cap to the 22-movie Infinity Saga. Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
Ruslan1327May 7, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This final...this epic, it is not transferable! This film is a must-see! Spoiler! I still can't get over Tony stark's death! Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
GameStopGamerMay 16, 2019
Avengers endgame is a movie that I just expected it to be infinity war part 2. This film made me laugh made me cry and made me look back on the past 11 years of MCU movies. This is a film that deserves all the praise it gets.
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
Jarrett847May 15, 2019
Perfect movie to end the decade that we spent with the characters and surprisingly Thor is the most human and relatable character in this movie and it’s a great ending to the original 6 avengers I’d recommend this movie to anyone who lovesPerfect movie to end the decade that we spent with the characters and surprisingly Thor is the most human and relatable character in this movie and it’s a great ending to the original 6 avengers I’d recommend this movie to anyone who loves super hero movies and seen most of the other 21 movies Expand
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
10
RomuloG3raldoMay 19, 2019
Filme sensacional, valeu apena cada segundo, tudo foi perfeito no filme, uma bela obra de arte para quem é fã
32 of 46 users found this helpful3214
All this user's reviews
9
RyanHerofTimeApr 29, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Endgame is a unique movie. It ties up 22 movies all into one. It feels a lot like Return of the King. This is one of the best MCU yet. The Cast was Crazy. I could not believe how massive it is. One of the best cast! A lot of Fan service and Easter eggs throughout the movie. The whole theater was in an uproar about the fan service!

The plot is good, The one problem I have with the movie is how they handled the time travel stuff. It does not make a whole lot of sense. but you can forgive that for how awesome this movie is! The Third Act is where it is at! It truly is amazing!

It made me Laugh and Cry. This is in the Top 5 MCU movies. This is a MUST see movie. While it is in theaters. I have seen it twice, and I have had fun both times!
Expand
41 of 59 users found this helpful4118
All this user's reviews
10
PanchogulApr 26, 2019
Épica, emocionante y extraordinaria. Es como estar en una gigantesca montaña rusa que se niega a parar viviendo todo tipo de emociones pero saldrás satisfecho porque Marvel cumplió, nos dieron la película que nos prometieron, un finalÉpica, emocionante y extraordinaria. Es como estar en una gigantesca montaña rusa que se niega a parar viviendo todo tipo de emociones pero saldrás satisfecho porque Marvel cumplió, nos dieron la película que nos prometieron, un final satisfactorio que rinde honores a todas las películas predecesoras y aunque a muchos no les gusten estas películas tienen que aceptar que el UCM hizo historia en el mundo cinematográfico, es difícil que vuelva a darse semejante fenómeno que mueva e impacte tanto a las personas como Marvel Studios lo ha hecho a lo largo de estos 11 años. Expand
25 of 36 users found this helpful2511
All this user's reviews
8
d0vla11Apr 27, 2019
Masterpiece? Not at all.

But it's definitely a satisfying conclusion. The movie has flaws, but there so many good things about it, especially the last chapter, i got goosebumps like never before :)

I definitely recommend it!
25 of 36 users found this helpful2511
All this user's reviews
8
BweadApr 28, 2019
Probably the largest scale film of our generation, with plenty of action and heart felt moments. Unfortunately, some of the plot holes are too big to forgive and forget and, at times, didn't even feel like an Avengers film.
25 of 36 users found this helpful2511
All this user's reviews
10
Cliff23haApr 27, 2019
avengers endgame is a blast everything I ever wanted to see in a superhero movie. this movie is perfect, everything is on point I cried at least three times. masterpiece.
25 of 36 users found this helpful2511
All this user's reviews
10
pooyamovieApr 26, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. an Infinity Movie
The Last Movie of Infinity Saga Better than what many expected.
In This Movie Wee See Avengers And their efforts to deal with Thanos and Earn The Infinity Stones.
in 3 hours Time of This Movie We see The Best Scenes In This 11 years.
Story(fight With Thanos , Earn The Stones , Death Of Tony , Retirement Of Captain America , Death Of Natasha and Funny Scenes) , Act(Every Actors) , Special effects and Enemy Were Good In This Movie
This Movie Was an infinity Movie and I Love it
Thanks Russo Brothers For This Masterpiece
10/10
Expand
25 of 36 users found this helpful2511
All this user's reviews
10
sizukajingjingApr 26, 2019
As a fans of Marvel. Endgame gives me a perfect end for the first stage of Marvel universe
25 of 36 users found this helpful2511
All this user's reviews
10
RobbeApr 26, 2019
Avengers: Endgame is, and I'm not overselling this, a wonderfully crafted film that truly ends one of the best organised franchises ever. Sometimes a bit slow, sometimes a bit tóó much comic relief, and some weird decisions regardingAvengers: Endgame is, and I'm not overselling this, a wonderfully crafted film that truly ends one of the best organised franchises ever. Sometimes a bit slow, sometimes a bit tóó much comic relief, and some weird decisions regarding character development, but somehow, it all works, like pieces finally fitting in a magnificent (not at all perfect, but magnificent) puzzle. The two first acts are steady and are greatly dedicated to the core characters, as the third act focuses on the ultimate fight, crafting one of the most epic shots I have ever seen in movie history, and by far my favorite shot from the entire MCU. Regarding the title, Endgame truly feels like an end, and as a rather perfect one for that matter (certainly if you're an MCU fan -- in which case you will experience what is probably the most satisfying ending of a film ever), wrapping up the entire Infinity Saga with some emotional but primarily satisfying and in a way beautiful (dare I say perfect) ending. The screenplay goes through a rough patch due to its complex story, but still manages to deliver a cohesive film. As acting performances are concerned, Downey and Evans again do whatever it takes to pull off the portryal of their legendary characters, but it is Jeremy Renner and Chris Hemsworth who are really performing like their lives depend on it. Ruffalo looks like he had the best time ever shooting this flick, while performances of Johansson and Brolin are steady as ever. As I previously stated, the ending is perfect. There is absolutely no way anyone can guess how the story goes, as Marvel is trying to be as inventive as they can. I am extremely satisfied with Avengers: Endgame, a culmination film that exceeds expectations (that were already pretty high) and that does everything it can to be as spectacular, jaw-dropping and bombastic as possible. Again, satisfying is the word. And epic. And complex. But mostly satisfying and epic. Expand
25 of 36 users found this helpful2511
All this user's reviews
10
Ilovemyson7Apr 27, 2019
My 7 year old son and I couldnt wait to see this and were not disappointed. From the beginning we get to feel what the characters feel. There is a sense when initially seeing Thanos that he is perhaps somewhat weaker yet this could be theMy 7 year old son and I couldnt wait to see this and were not disappointed. From the beginning we get to feel what the characters feel. There is a sense when initially seeing Thanos that he is perhaps somewhat weaker yet this could be the same for the Avengers too. The film unfolds with a downbeat atmosphere then builds and builds. It is filled with emotion, surprises, laughter (Thor especially!) and of course fight. The battle at the end is brilliant and the emergence of the portals letting in Black Panther et al...just wow! All characters have a weakness which is exposed with feeling by the Russo brothers. It makes our heroes gain a sense of the humanistic. They end the saga with integrity and a sense of warmth towards them. The end possibly sets it up for new heroes. If you stay til the end, the metal clanging could be reference to the rebuild of a new iron man? whatever happens next my son and I will be a part of it all. Bring on the next chapter Expand
25 of 36 users found this helpful2511
All this user's reviews
10
FluffyTurtleApr 27, 2019
This movie is excellent in almost ever way you can think of. The movie fells like fan service to all the long time fans and still is great for the new group of kids. Love this movie with all my heart.
25 of 36 users found this helpful2511
All this user's reviews