Warner Bros. Pictures | Release Date: February 7, 2020
5.7
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 882 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
461
Mixed:
108
Negative:
313
Watch Now
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
bmn667Feb 8, 2020
I have no problem with different interpretations of Harley Quinn, and this one wasn't too bad aside from her needing more unnecessary violent crazy behavior baked in, but the entire rest of the cast had no reason to be in the film. If sheI have no problem with different interpretations of Harley Quinn, and this one wasn't too bad aside from her needing more unnecessary violent crazy behavior baked in, but the entire rest of the cast had no reason to be in the film. If she needed help she should have gone to Ivy and that would have felt much more appropriate and focused to the film. The entire film felt choppy, the action scenes were frankly embarrassing, no character development aside from Harley (which still could have used some work), the plot was men are bad but I love men but they're the worst idk. This was an embarrassing experience and Harley deserved so so SO much more for her first leading performance film. I can only hope the sequel has NO Birds of Prey in it and the story revolves more around Harley discovering this yet to be villainized Ivy who's just coming to terms with her powers and they team up to get revenge on Ivy's enemies who turned her into Poison Ivy. I think most people would've enjoyed that story more than this one. Two girls taking revenge on the people who created them? Never mind I'm talking crazy, look at RT, people wanted THIS MOVIE! Expand
23 of 27 users found this helpful234
All this user's reviews
0
Jexx17Feb 8, 2020
The film is an absolute sacrilege. Every DC Comics character that appears in this film is treated like a stupid character. Black mask is ridiculous, Huntress is a 1-dimensional character, Montoya has no carisma...

The script structure
The film is an absolute sacrilege. Every DC Comics character that appears in this film is treated like a stupid character. Black mask is ridiculous, Huntress is a 1-dimensional character, Montoya has no carisma...

The script structure doesn’t makes sense, it throws away the rhythm of the film. The photography isn’t bad, but it isn’t good neither. The visual effects are maybe the best thing of the film. And the post-credit scene is absolutely a terrible mistake. I don’t want films like this in the DCEU. For me, this isn’t canon.
Expand
18 of 22 users found this helpful184
All this user's reviews
2
kyrsbenFeb 6, 2020
A superhero movie where not even a single character resembles the comic book equivalent, filmed with all the craftmanship of a $500 budget Youtube video. Miserable dreck, avoid.
49 of 65 users found this helpful4916
All this user's reviews
1
MetaAbubakrFeb 7, 2020
A rush movie without any type of storyline and God knows where they are heading with DCEU and it's characters..It's only Harley and Harley who has never been in BOP in comics...Mis usage of characters and movie..Just make a decision where doA rush movie without any type of storyline and God knows where they are heading with DCEU and it's characters..It's only Harley and Harley who has never been in BOP in comics...Mis usage of characters and movie..Just make a decision where do you wanna go with your movies..First you're making dark movies which were awesome and have direction and storyline now nothing.. save your money for Nolan's and other great movie.. Expand
26 of 35 users found this helpful269
All this user's reviews
0
mickrussomFeb 7, 2020
This movie was awful - walked out. Luckily I snuck in to see it (theater was almost empty) so I didn't put money towards this abomination. Terrible "team" and a total departure from the H.Q. character. There is clear review manipulationThis movie was awful - walked out. Luckily I snuck in to see it (theater was almost empty) so I didn't put money towards this abomination. Terrible "team" and a total departure from the H.Q. character. There is clear review manipulation going on as only a brainlet could enjoy this. Expand
34 of 46 users found this helpful3412
All this user's reviews
2
BorgisborFeb 7, 2020
No story , no fun, characters you don't care for... ridiculous. And I thought Suicide Squad was awful.. This sets a new standard. DC, stop trying.
31 of 42 users found this helpful3111
All this user's reviews
0
crabmasterFeb 7, 2020
Character development, character development, character development. Take note, all lady writers/directors: interesting characters are necessary to engage an audience. Quirky for the sake of quirky is boring. Ask Jared Leto. I guess movieCharacter development, character development, character development. Take note, all lady writers/directors: interesting characters are necessary to engage an audience. Quirky for the sake of quirky is boring. Ask Jared Leto. I guess movie producers won't learn until there is literally a 10 year drought of interesting female characters. Expand
33 of 45 users found this helpful3312
All this user's reviews
0
qPureEvilpFeb 7, 2020
Another Hollywood flop more worried about pushing an agenda then putting out a good movie.
38 of 52 users found this helpful3814
All this user's reviews
1
ReudFeb 6, 2020
I went with friends, hoping we could at least laugh at how horrible this movie is going to be... We couldn’t, it was just so sad and pathetic. At least Cats made us laugh.

Woke level: Extremely cringey.
50 of 69 users found this helpful5019
All this user's reviews
0
theirrelephantsFeb 7, 2020
There are so many dropped plot lines that I'm positive this movie was re-shot and rewritten at least a half dozen times, and it shows.

Poor Ewan McGregor deserved better than this after being the only decent actor in the prequels.
21 of 29 users found this helpful218
All this user's reviews
0
ZaksimFeb 6, 2020
The worst movie ever. The film has an awkward performance, a crude story. But action is worth seeing.
34 of 47 users found this helpful3413
All this user's reviews
0
ty92Feb 7, 2020
Just another bad movie filled with woke garbage. These woke writers need to leave Hollywood..
25 of 35 users found this helpful2510
All this user's reviews
0
NRGFLOFeb 7, 2020
Garbage movie. People giving this movie a 10/10 must be paid off. Funny how the reviews below me have the name “Jerz” as their username & all 3 gave it a 10. Hmmm... Use your money to watch 1917 or Parasite instead.
28 of 40 users found this helpful2812
All this user's reviews
0
bo3lwaFeb 6, 2020
I **** hate Suicide squad but i thing it’s better ate one point than birds of prey sorry DC fan boys that’s what it is the movie is so bad
33 of 48 users found this helpful3315
All this user's reviews
3
fredjesusFeb 6, 2020
filme bem fraco, roteiro ruim circular e previsível, atuações BEM fracas cenas de ação muito forçadas, vi muito de esquadrão suicida nesse filme, fora a lacração feministas que não chega a irritar como em capitã marvel, o filme diverte masfilme bem fraco, roteiro ruim circular e previsível, atuações BEM fracas cenas de ação muito forçadas, vi muito de esquadrão suicida nesse filme, fora a lacração feministas que não chega a irritar como em capitã marvel, o filme diverte mas nem tanto, depois de receber um Coringa, assistir harleyqueem e suas amigas foi brochante de mais Expand
28 of 42 users found this helpful2814
All this user's reviews
2
agg8877Feb 7, 2020
bad white man ... ready, group of women without any power or talent and without logic defeat hyper muscular ... ready, all men are stupid or bad .... ready, attractive girl to whom they hide its beauty so as not to "sexualize it" ... ready,bad white man ... ready, group of women without any power or talent and without logic defeat hyper muscular ... ready, all men are stupid or bad .... ready, attractive girl to whom they hide its beauty so as not to "sexualize it" ... ready, ugly women occupying iconic characters and of great beauty changing their race to look good ... ready, LGBTI representation in a character that is not ... ready. How do you say it's not woke Expand
33 of 50 users found this helpful3317
All this user's reviews
1
WayT0oBadFeb 7, 2020
Thank you so much for all the female empowerment thats all we want to be fed with.
21 of 33 users found this helpful2112
All this user's reviews
0
ghst3691Feb 7, 2020
Another case of woke trash, combined with bad character portrayal, acting, and direction. Dont waste your money.
26 of 41 users found this helpful2615
All this user's reviews
0
Jp117Feb 7, 2020
Wow this movie is so bad woke movie never want to see it again classic sjw and feminists move please do yourself a favor and pass on this trash
20 of 32 users found this helpful2012
All this user's reviews
0
NasosFeb 8, 2020
SJW feministic Man hating propaganda. Toxic and boring movie I hope people won't spend money on this awful flick
18 of 29 users found this helpful1811
All this user's reviews
0
dbhokieFeb 7, 2020
Really the worst movie I have seen in years. Cats was better even. Don't waste your time.
23 of 38 users found this helpful2315
All this user's reviews
1
Alex_ColFeb 10, 2020
Me fuí sin esperanza para ir a verla y verdaderamente tenía razón... que hueso de película, no hay algo que conecte, no hay historia y no tiene buen rítmo. La pelúcula no se trata de aves de presa sino de Harley Q. Una película totalmenteMe fuí sin esperanza para ir a verla y verdaderamente tenía razón... que hueso de película, no hay algo que conecte, no hay historia y no tiene buen rítmo. La pelúcula no se trata de aves de presa sino de Harley Q. Una película totalmente feminísta y no habria el xq fuese así. No pierdan su dinero. El villano... el villano? que triste lo que han hecho, punto malo para WB. Expand
5 of 6 users found this helpful51
All this user's reviews
3
Johnson8681Feb 10, 2020
The movie was unforgettable, thought it would get better it just got stale. The script is terrible, every aspect of the movie failed to deliver. If it was not for Margot Robbie doing a good job playing Harley Quinn. I would of walked out ofThe movie was unforgettable, thought it would get better it just got stale. The script is terrible, every aspect of the movie failed to deliver. If it was not for Margot Robbie doing a good job playing Harley Quinn. I would of walked out of the theater. Don't believe the hype skip this one!
Summary: Birds of prey is average at best!
Expand
5 of 6 users found this helpful51
All this user's reviews
1
ORKWMWFeb 8, 2020
Я понимаю что феминизм, я не ожидал логики, хрен с ней с идеей которую несет в себе фильм. Но блин на дворе 2020, как можно Настолько крупной студии обложаться с постановкой драк и спецэффектами? Юрий Бойко и Великий Джеки рыдают кровавымиЯ понимаю что феминизм, я не ожидал логики, хрен с ней с идеей которую несет в себе фильм. Но блин на дворе 2020, как можно Настолько крупной студии обложаться с постановкой драк и спецэффектами? Юрий Бойко и Великий Джеки рыдают кровавыми слезами... Expand
13 of 16 users found this helpful133
All this user's reviews
1
Qgal5kapFeb 11, 2020
My younger sister wanted to see this, so I went with her. None of us enjoyed the movie, but it was nice hanging out. We had a good time in spite of the movie being absolute trash.
4 of 5 users found this helpful41
All this user's reviews
1
zabadaliFeb 11, 2020
I think if feminists didn't stick their long noses in every crevice the film would have turned out better
4 of 5 users found this helpful41
All this user's reviews
2
Damian91Feb 10, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Terrible try of DC to get his own deadpool.
They waste a great opportunity.
Expand
7 of 9 users found this helpful72
All this user's reviews
3
BRJacobsFeb 10, 2020
This film is bland and forgetable to say the least. All of the characters have little connect to their comicbook counter parts. Black Canary was betrayed as a character and Huntress could have been cut and nothing would have changed. ZaszThis film is bland and forgetable to say the least. All of the characters have little connect to their comicbook counter parts. Black Canary was betrayed as a character and Huntress could have been cut and nothing would have changed. Zasz wasn't himself in the least, Blackmask was discount Joker. The score was annoying to say the least and the visuals were vomit inducing. Editing was always a tad off and the story was a cluster of a mess. Listening to HQ's voice for nearly 2 hours was painful to say the least. Comedy was hit or miss and the action was pretty engaging for the most part, except for the ending. Every man in this film was a jerk, a simp, or a coward and color me not impressed because of that. Not worth the ten dollar ticket, I'm going to watch Wonder Woman again. Expand
7 of 9 users found this helpful72
All this user's reviews
0
Josemiguel712Feb 10, 2020
Es una basura feminista hecha por y para mujeres exclusivamente. Solo te puede gustar si odias a los hombres.
7 of 9 users found this helpful72
All this user's reviews
2
aynksFeb 10, 2020
Listen, as a constant movie goer who enjoys to see movies from DC and Marvel, I am consistently underwhelmed by how poor DC movies have been ever since Nolan stopped with Batman. Here with Birds of Prey I find myself asking myself similarListen, as a constant movie goer who enjoys to see movies from DC and Marvel, I am consistently underwhelmed by how poor DC movies have been ever since Nolan stopped with Batman. Here with Birds of Prey I find myself asking myself similar questions: What is the uniqueness to the plot? Why does Quinn seem pointless as a character? Why choose this cast? Overall, there is countless questions that comes about from this movie.

Overall, this movie isn't much better than Suicide Squad (which may have been the worst movie I've ever seen). The acting was absolutely atrocious, with Margot Robbie essentially saving the day with her role of Harley Quinn. Although it still seemed forced and dragged, it felt like Robbie was trying to carry the entire movie on her shoulders, which unfortunately could not happen. The screenplay was pointless, I am still questioning why someone would actually write something up like this and actually say it was good. It is baffling. The aggressive, relentless, and tiresome force to shove women's equal rights down people's throats was nauseating as well. I am all for women's rights and the injustices that women fight for on a consistent basis, but this was poorly articulated in the film. The portrayal of certain characters pains me to see because some of them have great stories behind them.

Unfortunately, I find myself seeing this movie as a wanna be Deadpool movie for DC (except Deadpool is actually good). I could say a lot more, but it seems pointless to write something on this movie anyways. This movie is just bad, I do not understand why DC can't make good movies.
Expand
9 of 12 users found this helpful93
All this user's reviews
0
NobleWolfyFeb 9, 2020
This movie was a waste of money. Giving away my hard earned money to this "film" will haunt me till my dying days. Everything in this movie feels so forced. Pure cringe.
9 of 12 users found this helpful93
All this user's reviews
3
SteyrausFeb 10, 2020
I like most of the recent DC films that have come out in the last few year, so my opinion might be the odd opinion. One film I didn't like though was Suicide Squad and this film hits a lot of the same notes that failed that film. I am aI like most of the recent DC films that have come out in the last few year, so my opinion might be the odd opinion. One film I didn't like though was Suicide Squad and this film hits a lot of the same notes that failed that film. I am a Margot Robbie fan, and she is amazing as always in Birds of prey, just everything else felt off, the world they have built here feels uninteresting and the styles and costumes are just NOT appealing to me. I Really didn't like the clothes Harley was wearing, I don't think she should have do the whole sexy psycho thing, but at least a little femme fatale would be good. In this film she is dressed like a 5 year old or a cat lady or something. Part of Harley charm has always been the fact she is drop dead gorgeous and insanely intelligent. But at the same time she is straight up dangerous and even though every man wants her , most a to scared to even try. In Birds of Prey she doesn't come across as attractive at all, she is actually sort of gross ,they have leaned into the "Mental Patient" look way to much. Expand
6 of 8 users found this helpful62
All this user's reviews
0
Rick-CastFeb 11, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This film breaks my heart as a DC comic book fan of the original and iconic Birds of Prey by Chuck Dixon. This is far removed far removed from the classic version that never should've been used in the first place. The characters, Huntress, Canary and most infuriating Cassandra Cain were do not resemble their comic book counterparts both in appearance and in character. The idea of this film being called birds of prey without even Barbara Gordon(Oracle) is a crime. They should've just called this film Harley Quinn or the Gotham City Sirens (with Poison Ivy) becasue 90 percent of the film wasn't about the team.
All aside, the casting is decent(Margot Robbie can do no wrong as Harley Quinn), the usage of colour The use of colourswere great and I found some moments of entertainment through some of its action sequences hat mostly make no sense.However this film fails on lack of characterization, decent story, generic to boring and laughable villain(played greatly by Ewan Mcgregor),heesy acting from most of the cast, the apparent sexisim tone in this film and lack of motivation for the characters except fight the patriarchy. This was a laughable film that tries too hard to be like Deadpool. DC should start reading comics from the golden age and take notes before lazily take titles of beloved franchises and make unnecessary changes from the classic comics.All aside, the casting is decent(Margot Robbie can do no wrong as Harley Quinn), and some fun action scenes that mostly make no sense.However this film fails on lack of characterization, decent story, generic to boring and laughable villain(played by Obi Wan) and lack of motivation for the characters except fight the patriarchy. This was a laughable film that tries too hard to be like Deadpool. DC should start reading comics from the golden age and take notes before lazily take titles of beloved franchises and make unnecessary changes.
Expand
6 of 8 users found this helpful62
All this user's reviews
3
BemorecreativeFeb 10, 2020
Don’t get your hopes up to high more like a Netflix movie and then we forget
6 of 8 users found this helpful62
All this user's reviews
0
RedgirlFeb 11, 2020
The problem with this movie is that it's a Margot Robbie vanity project with no understanding of these comic book characters and their leagcy. This movie reinforces the idea that the focus for Margot was only on herself and her characterThe problem with this movie is that it's a Margot Robbie vanity project with no understanding of these comic book characters and their leagcy. This movie reinforces the idea that the focus for Margot was only on herself and her character while dissing comic book fans. She also made the assumption that female comic fans like myself only like Harley Quinn which is another insult because she didn't think we would notice the assassination of these characters. The film is mediocre at best like last comic book films such as Elekta or Green Lantern but it looks childish and sloppy next to a film like Joker. Expand
6 of 8 users found this helpful62
All this user's reviews
0
pancrecio0Feb 10, 2020
Simplemente decepcionante y una perdida de dinero y tiempo no vale la pena ni hablar de ella un asco.
8 of 11 users found this helpful83
All this user's reviews
0
kamgeforceFeb 8, 2020
Pointless movie. Except Harley herself, all other characters are garbage tier. No depth, no believable motivations, most of the birds are incredibly annoying and I am pissed their stories took screen time from Harley. The movie itself is aPointless movie. Except Harley herself, all other characters are garbage tier. No depth, no believable motivations, most of the birds are incredibly annoying and I am pissed their stories took screen time from Harley. The movie itself is a boring exposition dump full of ass pulls, no payoff and noone worthy of the title villain. Some pretty cool action scenes, but the R rating was wasted on this... The worst DC movie to date, no competition. Expand
13 of 18 users found this helpful135
All this user's reviews
0
TheLeducFeb 8, 2020
Bad movie.. No one laughed and the scenes felt like another Charlie's Angel's production. The cast spent most of it just thinking F bombs are the key to success and yelling. Was the worst DC movie I've seen. So bad I was looking at the timeBad movie.. No one laughed and the scenes felt like another Charlie's Angel's production. The cast spent most of it just thinking F bombs are the key to success and yelling. Was the worst DC movie I've seen. So bad I was looking at the time thinking I hope this movie ends soon Expand
13 of 18 users found this helpful135
All this user's reviews
0
On1Cr00kFeb 8, 2020
It should've been 55/100, but due to current scores of this **** it's 0. This movie is a complete nonsense, cheap girl play, already classic impossible baby-fighting, retarded plot, lack of creativity and annoying, completely flat and almostIt should've been 55/100, but due to current scores of this **** it's 0. This movie is a complete nonsense, cheap girl play, already classic impossible baby-fighting, retarded plot, lack of creativity and annoying, completely flat and almost boring Harley. I'm ok with the girl movies, but it feels like the plot subdues girls to play cheap and idiotic, don't know what the hell is going on in the US, but here in Ukraine it tastes like cheap dirt. Expand
13 of 18 users found this helpful135
All this user's reviews
0
notor12Feb 9, 2020
Suicide Squad was a terrible, terrible movie. This is also a terrible movie. In fact this might even be worse, somehow. Why was this made?
10 of 14 users found this helpful104
All this user's reviews
1
GoreministerFeb 10, 2020
Suicide Squad reloaded. Bland, boring movie. Maybe a good popcorn flick, if you DON´T expect any interesting character development OR a good storyline. It´s all about women = good, men = bad. Again, a movie will fail because ofSuicide Squad reloaded. Bland, boring movie. Maybe a good popcorn flick, if you DON´T expect any interesting character development OR a good storyline. It´s all about women = good, men = bad. Again, a movie will fail because of genderpolitics. If you like the source material, you rather spend your money elsewhere. None of the characters looks original, except Harlequinn maybe. Dissapointment. Expand
5 of 7 users found this helpful52
All this user's reviews
1
DorkVaderFeb 11, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I was looking forward to seeing Margo reprise her Harley role. After 10 minutes my mind was begging me to walk out. Of the 1000 or so movies I’ve seen in 50-55 years, I have only walked out maybe twice. So I stayed and just got more disappointed. The Woke feminist messages, (idiot, weak police, creepy guys, thugs, all men are evil!) the non-sexy Harley costumes, the nearly nonexistent storyline. The breakfast sandwich? The Black Mask rarely wearing the mask, (and face, it he was not that interesting) the young pick-pocket girl that could not act. Help! Let me out of this lame, bright, crazy world! Made me want to watch Suicide Squad again, did not realize how great that was! Expand
5 of 7 users found this helpful52
All this user's reviews
1
ivanshvedkoFeb 8, 2020
This is no movie. This is a MISANDRIC depiction of females hatred towards all men. Whoever made the flick must see the court and go to jail!
14 of 20 users found this helpful146
All this user's reviews
0
DevilTriggerFeb 7, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Poorly handled movie on one of my favorite super teams from DC Comics & it really disappointed me. I was expecting an amazing movie due to Rotten Tomatoes but I was just slapped in the face for expecting something with substance. By the very same brand that has a badass movie like Wonder Woman. I don’t have words for the regret I have for spending money on this movie. If this was a straight to DVD or an exclusive movie on DCU. I would probably be more satisfied than wasting over 100 minutes on a glorified Ghostbusters 2016 & Oceans 8. This is bordering Suicide Squad level of disappointment. I’m more interested in A Quest for Peace than I am this movie.oglorified Ghostbusters(2016) Al Expand
14 of 20 users found this helpful146
All this user's reviews
0
XSoulChaosXFeb 8, 2020
すべてがひどいです:
-ペーシング:痛いです。 炭の残り火の上に行くカタツムリのように遅い
-文字:ひどい。 誰も起きない "ああ、白人の豊かな人々は邪悪である私たちは彼らから盗む"のような言及がありますが、それは映画が届くトップです。 -音楽:あなたが無料のYouTubeの音楽を楽しむなら、あなたはこの原因は、ハリウッド映画が今まで持っていた最も一般的な音楽です気に入るはず。 -Harley Quinn
すべてがひどいです:
-ペーシング:痛いです。 炭の残り火の上に行くカタツムリのように遅い
-文字:ひどい。 誰も起きない "ああ、白人の豊かな人々は邪悪である私たちは彼らから盗む"のような言及がありますが、それは映画が届くトップです。
-音楽:あなたが無料のYouTubeの音楽を楽しむなら、あなたはこの原因は、ハリウッド映画が今まで持っていた最も一般的な音楽です気に入るはず。
-Harley Quinn emancipation:彼女はジョーカーを"殺す"、そしてゴッサムの誰もが彼女を十字架につけたいのですか? 彼女は生き残るために取引をする。 悪役から日和見の馬鹿に行き、その後悪役などが終わるまで続きます。
-キャストの残りの部分:ちょうど名前。 DC comicsの起源には文字は真実ではありません。 私は通りからランダムな人を取る場合のようなものです,私はあなたが狩猟の女神である"彼女に言いました. あなたは武道の専門家であり、あなたは悪いお尻です、ここにあなたのラインが行っています"そして、私は非常に最初のショットを撮影するために)
-戦いの振り付け。.. それはあなたが空中でスタントマンの土地に女優trowsヒットのほとんどを引き起こすキックボクシングセッションを見ていると思うのは簡単で スタントマンのキックから離れて二フィートを渡すの一部を再生することを誇りに思っています。 ボーナス:複数の"子分"はすねに小さなビットキックを与えられています,そして、彼らは彼らの背後に着陸する前に、空気の完全なフリップを行います( それはその中でも唯一安定して稼働中のはんだろう、神辛い作品です。..

あなたが意図的にまたは意図的に面白くない映画にあなたのドルを費やしたいなら、私のゲストになってください。 あなたはこのゴミの混乱を見ているよりも、火に手形をこすりつける方が良いです
Expand
9 of 13 users found this helpful94
All this user's reviews
3
viroodiemFeb 8, 2020
As someone who bleeds DC this was hard to watch. It does have a lot of good points about it. Action scenes are well done, The sound is great. Overall the performances are mostly solid.

There are two massive, inescapable elephants in the room
As someone who bleeds DC this was hard to watch. It does have a lot of good points about it. Action scenes are well done, The sound is great. Overall the performances are mostly solid.

There are two massive, inescapable elephants in the room though. A clear misandrist platform and like Wonder Woman and Aquaman (the two worst DC movies in recent memory) its trying WAY too hard to model these films after Disney. I am not going to go into the sexism rampant in the film because too many other reviewers will. However the Disney tropes are every bit as rampant from start to finish and ultimately what it causes is the film to be BORING. Each scene trying too hard to outdo the last scene till it just becomes a boring slog that will lull you to sleep with how "awesome" it thinks it is.

I REALLY wanted to like this. Despite being REALLY sexist given the setting of a BoP film I only deducted two points for that. What gutted the film 5 points is yet again this is another example of DC trying to hard to be like Disney and when you have DC degrading itself to be like the #EvilestCorporationOnEarth what is the point of watching what is like 70% the same you would get from the plague rat?

Warner Brothers is going to have to do something to right this ship and unfortunately, Robert Pattinson is NOT going to be the salvation either.
Expand
11 of 16 users found this helpful115
All this user's reviews
0
KingMordredFeb 8, 2020
"women hate women" I was once told by a woman. Maybe thats why feminist or female empowerment films are not very successful.

I guess ill watch this when they start streaming it.
13 of 19 users found this helpful136
All this user's reviews
0
DumplebugFeb 9, 2020
One of the worst movies I've ever seen in my entire existence. Horrible acting. Horrible characters. Horribly boring. I fell asleep. Just a bad, bad movie. Waste of a great cast.
12 of 18 users found this helpful126
All this user's reviews
1
gonzaaaFeb 7, 2020
Los primeros 20 minutos están bien, olvidables, pero con una buena fotografía y Margot Robbie esta genial, eso sí, rodeada de pura basura, no se salva ni un personaje secundario. El ritmo es insufrible, la segunda mitad se hace insoportableLos primeros 20 minutos están bien, olvidables, pero con una buena fotografía y Margot Robbie esta genial, eso sí, rodeada de pura basura, no se salva ni un personaje secundario. El ritmo es insufrible, la segunda mitad se hace insoportable de ver porque el gion es simple y no empatizas con absolutamente ningún personaje, y bueno, la forzada propaganda feminista cansa ya. Nada que destacar la verdad, no es original, no es entretenida siquiera, los personajes son insoportables, nada, nada de nada. Expand
12 of 18 users found this helpful126
All this user's reviews
0
SarifJKaneFeb 9, 2020
This is tremendous FAIL, just a few fights scenes really awesome, YEP! that's it. This "movie" rated "R" massive fail, Nope literally nothing connect this movie with "R" rating. Some annoying characters. This film not about Harley Quinn it'sThis is tremendous FAIL, just a few fights scenes really awesome, YEP! that's it. This "movie" rated "R" massive fail, Nope literally nothing connect this movie with "R" rating. Some annoying characters. This film not about Harley Quinn it's about Birds just Why???. I love Margot Robbie she is really amazing but she simply does not fit for Harley Quinn's character. Expand
8 of 12 users found this helpful84
All this user's reviews
1
BazzalinkoFeb 8, 2020
Target demographic (12-17 year old girls)

Movies rating (R18+) Whoever thought this was a good idea definitely needs to reconsider. Your own audience couldn't see it. It's easily the worst of the 8 DC films to date. You want female
Target demographic (12-17 year old girls)

Movies rating (R18+)

Whoever thought this was a good idea definitely needs to reconsider. Your own audience couldn't see it.

It's easily the worst of the 8 DC films to date. You want female empowerment watch Wonder Woman.
Expand
8 of 12 users found this helpful84
All this user's reviews
0
SinariFeb 12, 2020
This movie is hot garbo. Skip it because it's not worth seeing. They barely show Harley...
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
3
eutohiusFeb 12, 2020
I was pretty sure that nothing could overcome "Suicide Squad" in terms of bad filmmaking. I was wrong. This movie is just silly. Simple as that. As if it has been written and filmed by a 6-year old kid who secretly watched Deadpool. Waste of time.
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
0
C_MonglerFeb 14, 2020
The movie is full of cringe. Even the character's motivations is entirely in question. An egg sandwich is somehow made into a makeshift and dull goal in this failure of a movie.
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
3
Criticand0Feb 7, 2020
“Birds of Prey” es una película que entretiene, pero no funciona mas de ahí. Se desaprovecha casi todos los aspectos técnicos y actorales, solo dejando espacio a Margot Robbie con su Harley Quinn y Ewan McGregor con su Black Mask. Lo demás“Birds of Prey” es una película que entretiene, pero no funciona mas de ahí. Se desaprovecha casi todos los aspectos técnicos y actorales, solo dejando espacio a Margot Robbie con su Harley Quinn y Ewan McGregor con su Black Mask. Lo demás es insulso.
www.critican.do
Expand
14 of 22 users found this helpful148
All this user's reviews
1
mikeasmith1234Feb 8, 2020
Could’ve used better costumes. Director seemed like they didn’t know what they were doing.
7 of 11 users found this helpful74
All this user's reviews
1
tonyv6815Feb 9, 2020
Absolutely dreadful. Cringe comedy, sub par & nonsensical action, awful art direction, horrible messaging, and a plot that doesn't even try to make sense. Outside of Robbie's and Obi Wan's acting there are no redeemable qualities of thisAbsolutely dreadful. Cringe comedy, sub par & nonsensical action, awful art direction, horrible messaging, and a plot that doesn't even try to make sense. Outside of Robbie's and Obi Wan's acting there are no redeemable qualities of this movie. This having 80+ ratings on Rotten Tomatoes puts the final nail in the coffin of that platform's credibility Expand
7 of 11 users found this helpful74
All this user's reviews
0
HexxenFeb 8, 2020
Una pésima película más norteamericana que no da buenos argumentos, siempre las mismas viles temáticas norteamericanas que no ospician nada bueno
7 of 11 users found this helpful74
All this user's reviews
0
norseman440Feb 11, 2020
Birds of Prey is another sick movie a real shame since DC comics use to put out some good entertainment, now it made a changed in direction into the dark side, it’s no wonder that our society is having so many problems with killings whenBirds of Prey is another sick movie a real shame since DC comics use to put out some good entertainment, now it made a changed in direction into the dark side, it’s no wonder that our society is having so many problems with killings when Hollywood and Gamer’s do nothing but kill for the fun of it, and call it entertainment, as for female empowerment try something that gives a more positive reinforcement instead of insane demented story lines as entertainment. A film that has a villain skinning off the faces of people and holding the skin of the victims face while they are still alive says it all about what type of sick movie this is, this is what people like for entertainment today? Expand
7 of 11 users found this helpful74
All this user's reviews
0
Fimbulwinter79Feb 7, 2020
Birds of Prey in name only. Activism masquerading as a movie. What a dumpster fire.
12 of 19 users found this helpful127
All this user's reviews
0
bartcbemFeb 8, 2020
Boring, pointless, and does not know what it wants to be. I rather watch Suicide Squad 3 times in a row than sitting through this again.
10 of 16 users found this helpful106
All this user's reviews
1
IpoitaloFeb 11, 2020
Damn what a piece of feminist **** well done.. Take the one good thing from suicide squad and put it in a turd costume...
5 of 8 users found this helpful53
All this user's reviews
0
overlordchaosFeb 7, 2020
everything is awful:
- pacing: painful. slow as a snail going over charcoal embers
- characters: awful. no one is WOKE. there are mentions like "ow white rich people is evil lets steal from them" but thats the top WOKE the movie reaches. -
everything is awful:
- pacing: painful. slow as a snail going over charcoal embers
- characters: awful. no one is WOKE. there are mentions like "ow white rich people is evil lets steal from them" but thats the top WOKE the movie reaches.
- music: if you enjoy free youtube music, then you will love this cause is the most generic music any hollywood movie ever had.
- harley quinn emancipation: she "kills" the joker, then everyone on gotham wants to crucifice her, just cause? she makes a deal to survive. goes from villain to opotunistic moron, then villain and so on untill the ending.
- rest of the cast: just names. NO character is truthful to their DC comics origins. its like if i take a random person from the street, i told her "you are huntress. you are a martial arts expert and you are a badass, here are your lines GO" and i put to film THE VERY FIRST shot (no time to have several takes)
- the fight choreography... its easy to think you are watching a kick boxing session cause MOST of the hits the actress trows to the stuntman's lands in mid air. kudos to the stuntman's that play the part of passing away from a kick two feet's away. bonus: more than one "henchmen" is given a tiny bit kick to the shin's, and they do a full flip on the air before landing (purposely) on their behind's. apparently someone turn off the gravity for those scenes and turn on "matrixing" that a single push of a feet finger over your feet makes you spin on the air like a cirque du soleil stuntman. AND THEY EVEN DO CLOSE UPS OF THE GUYS probably to cover the god awful choreography...

if you wanna spend your bucks, on a movie that is not intentionally or un-intentionally funny, be my guest. you are better trowing the bills to the fire than watching this garbage mess.
Expand
13 of 21 users found this helpful138
All this user's reviews
0
KapustaFeb 9, 2020
Just awful feminism spoils everything.
I just gonna say that feminism has no place in the cinema.
8 of 13 users found this helpful85
All this user's reviews
0
sammersonneFeb 9, 2020
Another woke popcorn movie.
Not recommended. To woke and made for simpletons. It just boring.
8 of 13 users found this helpful85
All this user's reviews
1
ExcaliburzoneFeb 9, 2020
The creativity, story, jokes, characters etc had a budget of like 1000$, or so it seems, right? What another woke hollywood, feminist ****
8 of 13 users found this helpful85
All this user's reviews
2
VIKTORPenkevicFeb 10, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Феминизм, выставление мужчин ублюдками, экшн сцены скопированые с Дэдпула, однозначно не то что ожидалось. Expand
8 of 13 users found this helpful85
All this user's reviews
1
CanisrahFeb 7, 2020
Suicide Squad was the worst film of this type in recent times. Suicide Squad was brainless, empty, superficial and irritating.

But in comparison to Birds of Prey, Suicide Squad was a masterpiece.
11 of 18 users found this helpful117
All this user's reviews
0
watchoutch02Feb 8, 2020
Awful in every way. And rotten tomatoes is praising it. Pffff clearly shows how rigged it is
11 of 18 users found this helpful117
All this user's reviews
0
theskyisredFeb 7, 2020
this is so dumb, joker and harley are a pair, now she is a independent woman searching for new dick? wtf this is why movies are trash nowadays,only the movie joker was good and not a joke
12 of 20 users found this helpful128
All this user's reviews
0
HammboneFeb 7, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Terrible movie. Poorly written, poorly acted, and the worst fight scenes I have ever seen... Expand
12 of 20 users found this helpful128
All this user's reviews
0
RubyGlummFeb 11, 2020
Как же вы идеей равенства и желанием подлизать пятую точку сообществу женского пола достали. Вы уже портите не первый фильм этим. Сделайте взвешенную картину типа чудо женщины, зачем этот агрессивный феминизм мне в лицо ?Как же вы идеей равенства и желанием подлизать пятую точку сообществу женского пола достали. Вы уже портите не первый фильм этим. Сделайте взвешенную картину типа чудо женщины, зачем этот агрессивный феминизм мне в лицо ?
3 of 5 users found this helpful32
All this user's reviews
2
Drunk-WisdomFeb 14, 2020
Who was this movie made for cringy 12yo? It's like the DC universes version of a bad Deadpool movie
3 of 5 users found this helpful32
All this user's reviews
0
TrunkisFeb 7, 2020
The movie has some moments of entertainment specially since John Wick stunt director is behind of the project but it fails to connect in the character level and story plus changing the Race of some Characters without a logical reason aThe movie has some moments of entertainment specially since John Wick stunt director is behind of the project but it fails to connect in the character level and story plus changing the Race of some Characters without a logical reason a throwing another Feminism good Vs Patriarchy bad concept wich I'm honestly sick. Also why is there are no more female characters using Sexy outfits? This new era is getting incredible stupid . Expand
13 of 22 users found this helpful139
All this user's reviews
0
Tony1984Feb 9, 2020
Seriously Femwoke and seriously bad. Bad direction, dreck plot, exposition dumps, pointless f*** words for no reason, massively up its own fundament. Wanna be Deadpool suitable for wokecels only. Boringly stupid all-round.
8 of 14 users found this helpful86
All this user's reviews
0
FGPTFeb 7, 2020
What a terrible tool of feminist propaganda. The 'critics' double standards about this ultra violent woman participating in atrocious crimes is unbelievable. The plot sucks, the character development is terrible, the direction is atrocious,What a terrible tool of feminist propaganda. The 'critics' double standards about this ultra violent woman participating in atrocious crimes is unbelievable. The plot sucks, the character development is terrible, the direction is atrocious, the only positives I would say it Margo and some of the side cast. Overall it's terrible. Avoid Expand
14 of 25 users found this helpful1411
All this user's reviews
2
JCargnieloFeb 10, 2020
Como adorador do universo Batman como um todo, detestei o filme. Ver o Victor Zsasz e Máscara Negra totalmente descaracterizados em relação aos quadrinhos e ver uma Gotham colorida foi de arrancar os olhos da cara de vergonhoso. Prefiro milComo adorador do universo Batman como um todo, detestei o filme. Ver o Victor Zsasz e Máscara Negra totalmente descaracterizados em relação aos quadrinhos e ver uma Gotham colorida foi de arrancar os olhos da cara de vergonhoso. Prefiro mil vezes a versão da Arlequina, Máscara Negra e Zsasz que os games Arkham fizeram, bem mais fiel a obra original ao mesmo tempo atualizado para os dias atuais. É uma pena já que desde Esquadrão Suicida acho a Margot perfeita como Arlequina. Não sei como tem gente que gostou disso, devem ser somente quem não conhece os quadrinhos e o público alvo mesmo que gostou. Expand
7 of 13 users found this helpful76
All this user's reviews
0
OneManCastFeb 12, 2020
This is not a review. I might update a post my review if I bother to arse myself to watch it. From what it looks like, there's no merit to the series. As a casual reviewer who waits for reviews to determine whether I ever watch some form ofThis is not a review. I might update a post my review if I bother to arse myself to watch it. From what it looks like, there's no merit to the series. As a casual reviewer who waits for reviews to determine whether I ever watch some form of super hero movies (The last one I watched in full for the past ten years is Joker, because Avengers is garbage and anything Marvel sucks too. Oh wait, when was Heath Ledger's Joker? If that was within the last ten years, then I saw that one too) I can safely say that my female friend would have to drag me out and pay me to see it. No thanks, so yeah. As it seems like y'all have disdain for this series for both male and female. Expand
3 of 6 users found this helpful33
All this user's reviews
0
As4ss123Feb 13, 2020
Harley! You dishonor the Joker. I would call this movie the worst of DC films in general. My rating is 0 out of 10 possible.
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
0
Cruizerdave15Feb 12, 2020
Here's an idea for a movie. Let's take a whimsical character originally created for a children's cartoon and put her in a hyper violent, gory R-rated film with lots of F-bombs, a paint by numbers plot and a confused feminist messageHere's an idea for a movie. Let's take a whimsical character originally created for a children's cartoon and put her in a hyper violent, gory R-rated film with lots of F-bombs, a paint by numbers plot and a confused feminist message [apparently empowerment is the same as being violent]. Also, we'll take one of the most beautiful actresses on the planet, make her look completely unappealing. What could go wrong? Well, everything. Everything went wrong. Expand
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
0
CrionizerFeb 12, 2020
Propaganda barata feminista, subiéndose al carro del tema de moda. Una película que no aporta nada, llena de voces en off, un transfondo sencillito y llenos de momentos absurdos e incoherentes. Básicamente, si quieres ver a un grupo dePropaganda barata feminista, subiéndose al carro del tema de moda. Una película que no aporta nada, llena de voces en off, un transfondo sencillito y llenos de momentos absurdos e incoherentes. Básicamente, si quieres ver a un grupo de mujeres de diversa índole, atizar a multitud de hombres, esta es tu película, no busques más, porque no lo tiene. Expand
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
0
NikunjaFeb 13, 2020
In this movie, all the male characters are bad people, and all the female characters are good people.....
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
0
firehudFeb 14, 2020
Pure trash. There is nothing good I can say about this film. I got the movie tickets for free and I still feel ripped off.
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
2
LisarbsFeb 15, 2020
The script itself is poorly worked with an emphasis only on the story of the character named Huntress. The unbridled blast covers some of the gigantic flaw in the script, stipulating a direct non-confrontation of the main character with hisThe script itself is poorly worked with an emphasis only on the story of the character named Huntress. The unbridled blast covers some of the gigantic flaw in the script, stipulating a direct non-confrontation of the main character with his emotional charge little explored in the film. The color palette of the film is good despite sinning in a sequence of dark and light tones in certain parts of the work. I would not recommend spending your money on it. Expand
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
3
McGillotineFeb 16, 2020
To most people contemplating Watching Birds of Prey they wish to know whether or not this film is better than Suicide Squad. To that I answer which is better a heart attack or a stroke? The truth of the matter is, this movie is bad, reallyTo most people contemplating Watching Birds of Prey they wish to know whether or not this film is better than Suicide Squad. To that I answer which is better a heart attack or a stroke? The truth of the matter is, this movie is bad, really bad. I could go on how this is a massive missed opportunity for a Harley Quinn/Posion Ivy film or female lead superhero film but for this review I won't. Often with movies like this it's hard to begin to note the serious underlying issues within a film but in this case it's quite easy and that is the films screenplay.

This films screenplay has to be one of the worst scripts ever written for a movie. I honestly think that if you made a film about how this screenplay managed to get green-lit and filmed it using a potato you would instantly have an infinitely better film. The number of plot jumps, tonal shifts, lack of regard for continuity, awful dialogue, overuse of tropes and forgettable characters should be reason enough to burn the script and blacklist the writer (Who was also responsible for 2017's Unforgettable). What you ultimately have in this film is an inferior gender swapped DC version of Deadpool 2 mixed with elements of Suicide Squad. Anti-hero protagonist takes on juvenile criminal orphaned ward. Said ward is wanted by the films villain, anti-hero realizes they care for the kid, anti-hero assembles a team of unsung heroes to save kid, etc. Its borderline insulting to audience.

Next up we have characters. Each character in this film is presented with some form of backstory Huntress, an orphaned assassins who hunts down the men who killed her family; Montoya a middle aged detective overlooked by her male counterparts; Black Canary, a nightclub singer bound in service to Black Mask; Cassandra Cain, a criminal foster child with slight of hand; and Harley Quinn the ex paramour of the Joker. They are rivaled by C tier Batman villain's Black Mask, a woman hating mob boss; and Zsasz, a psychopathic killer who marks his kills on his body. All of these however are very valid backstories supported by decade long comic runs, however every single one of these characters have no ark at all and are completely one dimension and insulting to their source material such as Montoya and whatever constitutes as Victor Zsasz in this film. I had no enjoyment watching any of them and for as good as Margot Robbie is as Harley Quinn there is just too damn much Harley and it gets exhausting. Ewan McGregor who has really shined recently is just sad to watch as Black Mask, and I also feel for Mary Elizabeth Winstead who was just wasted.

The films direction is also questionable if you loved the tacky and hideous set and costume design of Suicide Squad you'll probably be okay with Birds of Prey. Once again the cast look like homeless people and the sets pumped with more than enough neon and dark colors. Fight sequences offer little that is new and feel crammed into the movie to wake up the audience. The stakes in this movie are low and I found I really didn't care about the plight of the heroes.

I definitely recommend not watching this movie. If you're after spectacular screenplay watch Parasite or Marriage Story or if you wish to see a great movie co-written by a woman watch 1917. But this is a definite missed opportunity.
Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
2
BlackLotusFeb 20, 2020
Well... lot of people are not watching this movie due to a toxic writer, and the film has no major draw to it aside from Harley Q.. The film was just..kind of boring. Am not sure who the target audience was, and I do not think the directorWell... lot of people are not watching this movie due to a toxic writer, and the film has no major draw to it aside from Harley Q.. The film was just..kind of boring. Am not sure who the target audience was, and I do not think the director and writers knew either. Wished I stayed home or could money back on this one.. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
1
BluelineFeb 13, 2020
Harley is the only good thing about this movie, and it’s so packed with other characters establishing the individual birds of prey that she isn’t the star she should be. Horrible plot, over-the-top woke feminist undertones, horribleHarley is the only good thing about this movie, and it’s so packed with other characters establishing the individual birds of prey that she isn’t the star she should be. Horrible plot, over-the-top woke feminist undertones, horrible antagonist, and absolutely no respect for its source characters. I’m a huge DC fan and was horribly disappointed Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
NoireHawkFeb 13, 2020
This is not a film, this is the squalor of modern cinema! It's impossible to watch, the humor is designed for people not burdened with intelligence, no female enemy - all men. Thin, weak-looking girls beat their enemies, although they can'tThis is not a film, this is the squalor of modern cinema! It's impossible to watch, the humor is designed for people not burdened with intelligence, no female enemy - all men. Thin, weak-looking girls beat their enemies, although they can't match their strength because they are weak by nature. It's crazy.

In General - Nasty SJW garbage.
Expand
2 of 5 users found this helpful23
All this user's reviews
0
CTEHAFeb 11, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Скучный, безвкусный(ещё более чем отряд самоубийц), фильм с натянутой завязкой: "все мужики умерли так что теперь это фильм про отвязных девчонок, ведь зачем нам мужики ведь как нам показала практика всем понравилась только Харли Квин, так что сделаем фильм с уклона на феминизм и девочек подростков!" Expand
3 of 8 users found this helpful35
All this user's reviews
3
DimXFeb 13, 2020
Enough superhero movies. Movie is boring and cannot surprise you. We need more experimentation
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
0
CyberRobotnixFeb 15, 2020
I took my husband and 2 sons to go and see Birds Of Prey featuring Harley Quinn and was appalled to hear homophobic slurs used throughout the movie! Luckily the Sonic Movie was screening in the next room and my family had a much better experience!
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
0
ThroneBenderFeb 20, 2020
Bad movie. Sonic killed it. Bad movie. Sonic killed it. Bad movie. Sonic killed it. Bad movie. Sonic killed it.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
1
The_Seaman_Feb 16, 2020
Its not often that i actualy fall asleep during movies and especialy not in theatres. Well i did twice during this movie, though its packed with over the top action that were kinda cool... But the boring plot, cheap jokes and no interestingIts not often that i actualy fall asleep during movies and especialy not in theatres. Well i did twice during this movie, though its packed with over the top action that were kinda cool... But the boring plot, cheap jokes and no interesting characters let me fell asleep twice. + Ewan doesnt really come off as a bad guy so that weakend the plot aswell. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
2
GiantmonkeyFeb 15, 2020
One of the worst movies i have ever seen in my life, even Margot Robbie was awful trying to act like Deadpool which fell flat on her face. The girls looked terrible like they were going Break-Dancing or something and Harley Quinn was dressedOne of the worst movies i have ever seen in my life, even Margot Robbie was awful trying to act like Deadpool which fell flat on her face. The girls looked terrible like they were going Break-Dancing or something and Harley Quinn was dressed up like a Bird with makeup?? The ending was ridiculously stupid and predictable and the misogynist male pig attitudes towards the females in the film were jaw dropping cringe moments, like who acts like that?? Expand
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
3
Sleep_is_WrongFeb 20, 2020
Started off so strong... Everything derailed for me after that dance number. I really wanted to like this but the cheese was unbearable.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
1
Emerson1979Feb 15, 2020
Filme mas nojento e chato que assitir ultimamente, pura Lacracão e femimi escancarado. Horrível
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
0
YabanushkaFeb 19, 2020
I consider this film a mediocre product. He is terrible in every way. Especially the way the men are displayed there.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
0
360barrierFeb 19, 2020
Awful graphics, awful controls, awful camera and bad theme. This is a pretty mediocre release in every way. Graphics are like welcome to five years ago. Were they blindfolded when making the camera? Main character is boring. Hopefully this isAwful graphics, awful controls, awful camera and bad theme. This is a pretty mediocre release in every way. Graphics are like welcome to five years ago. Were they blindfolded when making the camera? Main character is boring. Hopefully this is the last movie in the series Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
3
KlebartFeb 16, 2020
I found this movie to be a bit boring actually. The supporting characters were dry and unlikable. The other birds of prey (what little you see of them) are a bit dull. If you have nothing better to see then go ahead, but don't pay for it.I found this movie to be a bit boring actually. The supporting characters were dry and unlikable. The other birds of prey (what little you see of them) are a bit dull. If you have nothing better to see then go ahead, but don't pay for it. It's a filler-movie if you are trapped in a snowstorm and there's nothing else on. Pass. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
1
MagistrosFeb 17, 2020
0/10 - horrible, disgusting, nasty. Uh, wait, 1/10 - Ewan McGregor deserved, he is awesome, as always.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews