New Line Cinema | Release Date: August 16, 2019
6.8
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 60 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
39
Mixed:
14
Negative:
7
Watch Now
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
9
gwatemalaAug 22, 2019
Absolutely loved it, felt good the whole way through and i can't wait to see it again. Soundtrack is very heavy on Springsteen but thats the root of the main characters feelings and passion. Loved it.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
7
GreatMartinAug 20, 2019
(And a short review on Bruce Springsteen)

My inclination is to write 2 different reviews regarding "Blinded by the Light" with the first being about Bruce Springsteen and his music while the second would be about the movie and how the music
(And a short review on Bruce Springsteen)

My inclination is to write 2 different reviews regarding "Blinded by the Light" with the first being about Bruce Springsteen and his music while the second would be about the movie and how the music is used. I will try to be brief, for me, with the Springsteen review first.

It has only been in the past few days that I have become familiar with Bruce Springsteen's music and life. Oh, I had heard of a couple of his hits but wouldn't seek him out to listen to him sing and/or perform. I knew about his record breaking concert "Springsteen On Broadway" and recently heard that the filmed version was being shown on Netflix. I, also, read he has directed a documentary and his latest album "Western Stars". I wasn't very much into the popular music of the 1970s when he made a name for himself as I was 'stuck' on music of the 1930s-1960s and music from Broadway and Hollywood but I do remember his Oscar winning "Streets of Philadelphia".

Thinking of going to see "Blinded by the Light" I decided to watch his concert and was moved, not so much by his singing voice and/or music but by his life story and I still feel the same today after seeing the movie which I feel I got into better than I would have otherwise.

"Blinded by the Light" is full of cliches, the kind I like in movies. The beginning of the movie didn't thrill me as I have enough problems hearing dialogue especially when spoken with an English accent and then adding a Pakistani accent to it! I don't know the exact point the first 'Hollywood' musical number was done but starting with that cliche I was hooked! Yes, there are a few of these elaborate musical numbers where students, parents and whoever is around burst into song though the first number "The Promised Land" is a solo that for whatever reason reminded me of Gene Kelley's "Singing in the Rain".

The story is based on the true story of a teenager who gets into a world of music and writing and if you as a teenager ever felt a connection that affected how you thought and acted you will understand what this movie is about and if you haven't experienced it this movie will show you how they do.

Yes, the cliches are here from the prejudice, not only the British against the Pakistani but the latter against Jews, the anger against immigrants, fathers coming to a new country to make a new life but not wanting his children to forget where the parents came from and getting upset if the children discover their own path, there is the first love, making and losing friends, sacrifices during a recession here taking place during Thatcher's era, children hiding things from their parents plus not to forget jokes about New Jersey! Our teenager meets a teacher who believes in him and, yes, it is corny, but it works just as the father and son scenes do.

Let's not have any doubt about the importance of a teenager discovering something to believe in as in this case the music will have him stand up to bullies, kiss a girl, spend much needed money to see Springsteen in a concert and even help him make a major decision.

Viveik Kalra, as the teenager Javed, Dean-Charles Chapman as his best friend Matt, (who I must admit I thought was a girl and put a crazy spin on the first 10-15 minutes of the movie!), Aaron Phagura as Roops as his new friend who introduces Javed to Bruce Springsteen, Nell Williams is Eliza, his soon to be girlfriend, maybe, Nikita Mehta as his sister Shazia who has a secret of her own that really surprises the audience while David Hayman, as his neighbor Mr. Evans and Haylay Atwell as the supportive teacher all perform admirably with Viveik Kalra a standout.

As Javed parent's Kulvinder Chir as the father and Meera Ganatra as the mother take two roles that have been done thousands of times in movies add poignancy, laughter and drama with the greatest of ease and have a lot to do with the tears the audience sheds.

"Blinded by the Light", as I said, is based on a true story and the screenplay was based on the book "Greetings from Bury Park" by Sarfraz Manzoor, who co-wrote the screenplay, and who the character Javed is based on, with Paul Mayeda and the director Gurinder Chadha. The latter keeps the film moving, the cliches and the unbelievable song and dance sequences believable.

I certainly have to give Bruce Springsteen credit for making "Blinded by the Light" a much more interesting picture than it would have been without his music or my not knowing about his background.
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
andreynrSep 9, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Waist of time!
Waist of time! Waist of time! Waist of time! Waist of time!
Waist of time! Waist of time! Waist of time! Waist of time!
Waist of time! Waist of time! Waist of time
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
ShepfarmAug 19, 2019
I loved this movie! Inspirational and touching story. And the Bruce music was amazing and well placed. I saw this in a Dolby sound theater which made it even better. I Highly recommend this movie especially to Bruce fans.
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
10
MondayQBAug 17, 2019
Delightful, feel good, but thoughtful movie. You can’t help but root for the the main character. And this movie lets you walk in the shoes of immigrants who are hardworking and trying to make a life for their family. A must watch for anyoneDelightful, feel good, but thoughtful movie. You can’t help but root for the the main character. And this movie lets you walk in the shoes of immigrants who are hardworking and trying to make a life for their family. A must watch for anyone with a heart. Expand
3 of 5 users found this helpful32
All this user's reviews
4
Darius11Aug 16, 2019
Way too cringe. I love Springsteen but this film is awful. The writing is dull predicable and not funny. The whole film is full of 80's clichés with no originality. I wanted this film to be good but its the polar opposite of why artists likeWay too cringe. I love Springsteen but this film is awful. The writing is dull predicable and not funny. The whole film is full of 80's clichés with no originality. I wanted this film to be good but its the polar opposite of why artists like Springsteen are great. Negatives - Cheesy , Bad writing, Bad acting , Stereotypical, Not funny. Positives - Good soundtrack Expand
3 of 6 users found this helpful33
All this user's reviews
2
RoZoAug 17, 2019
Mama Mia meets...the wrong movie. I love The Boss, but Pakistani's living in England singing Bruce songs while dancing in the streets just felt cheesy. The message of the gets an A+ - I just wish the movie took itself more seriously.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
8
JBL12345Aug 18, 2019
There are some corny scenes in this movie, but stick with it. Javed's wonderful speech during the final few minutes makes it all worthwhile. And you can't complain about the music!
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
4
tropicAcesAug 17, 2019
[cringe]
[clichè]
[“oh I like this song”]
*rinse, repeat for two hours*
2 of 5 users found this helpful23
All this user's reviews
1
Ko09iju7Aug 16, 2019
I went to get popcorn and when I came back people were leaving the theater. I soon found out why. This move is crap, set to a Springsteen soundtrack.
2 of 5 users found this helpful23
All this user's reviews
5
crankyermaAug 16, 2019
Know what's even better than going out to see this film which features Bruce Springsteen's music? Staying home and listening to Bruce Springsteen's music.
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
4
amheretojudgeSep 16, 2019
Just as The Boss and his music, the film has a rocking pace, it will surf right past you, smoothly.

Blinded By The Light The co-writer and director Gurinder Chadha is only looking for a sweet film. And he makes it. Simple and catchy. The
Just as The Boss and his music, the film has a rocking pace, it will surf right past you, smoothly.

Blinded By The Light

The co-writer and director Gurinder Chadha is only looking for a sweet film. And he makes it. Simple and catchy. The musical isn't actually a musical and this drama isn't always a drama and as far as a coming of age genre is concerned, you'd have to jump decades back to inhale it properly with a joyous smile and I don't just mean plot wise but filmmaking wise too. First of all, let me come out and say that I may not be the person you should be listening to when it comes to this project- or any for that matter.

Primarily, because there is a lot I can resemble, especially in its lead character. Not to say that I go through those exact series of.. whatever, but if it was 1987, I could easily see myself there. So why was this film buzzed so much other than for political reasons- that's not a good thing to presume. Well, it is because the characters are three dimensional and the world is fairly balanced.

These two factors that often film forgets to fill it in with, leads to a disastrous experience for the viewers. No matter how eccentric your concept is and how big a star you have in your pocket or how commercially fulfilling the film is. Basically, what film can actually honk you with, is to show that authenticity gets a much better, louder and loving response than break-a-leg attitude does. Also, there is the Eastern culture you get to explore with a hint of English-ness, not collided but physically separated. Blinded By The Light is an homage to Bruce Springsteen and his impact on every single being, music lover or not, his lyrics cut through all the pretentious trouble we every now and then think we have.
Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
DerekReideSep 20, 2019
'Blinded by the Light' is incredibly awe-inspiring, meaningful, and an awesome movie, period. Definitely my top three this year, so far. From the moment this film began, it was clear that the message of this movie was to always follow your'Blinded by the Light' is incredibly awe-inspiring, meaningful, and an awesome movie, period. Definitely my top three this year, so far. From the moment this film began, it was clear that the message of this movie was to always follow your dreams. Nowadays, you'd never really get a film this impactful, but I am happy to say that this film does a flawless job stating what they want to say to the audience. Definitely a must-watch for all Springsteen fans and non-Springsteen fans alike. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
6
MarshallCavalliAug 16, 2019
Blinded by the Light is an average heart warming story, with a Bruce Springsteen paint job.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
M0GZSep 18, 2019
Still smiling after getting home. Great sound track. A look back at 80s Britain and a reminder of how we have move forward.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
9
EliOli123Aug 26, 2019
I loved this movie. It started off a bit on the slow side and from what I read in another user review; this was the most likely reason that people started walking out of the theatre he was at. I can see how people who are used to the usualI loved this movie. It started off a bit on the slow side and from what I read in another user review; this was the most likely reason that people started walking out of the theatre he was at. I can see how people who are used to the usual mass marketed drama/comedy would not have the patience to sit through that part of it, but by the end of the movie it all comes together and leaves you feeling joyful and uplifted. The acting was great, the music was phenomenal. I was never a huge Springsteen fan, but listening to his music through the point of view of the protagonist I've gained a new appreciation for it. Great movie. Just be prepared for a slower pace that you might be used to. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
MetaflixAug 21, 2019
There have been loads of musical bio-pics coming from across the pond in recent memory, from ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ to ‘Rocketman’ to ‘Yesterday.’ At the very least they’ve all been entertaining, though a fair share of the credit must be givenThere have been loads of musical bio-pics coming from across the pond in recent memory, from ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ to ‘Rocketman’ to ‘Yesterday.’ At the very least they’ve all been entertaining, though a fair share of the credit must be given to the strength of the soundtracks they’ve utilized. ‘Blinded by the Light,’ which is based on the music of Bruce Springsteen, is no different, while being thematically similar in many ways to 2016’s ‘Sing Street.’

The story takes place in 1987 during the austerity measures of Margaret Thatcher’s Britain, where a teenager of Pakistani descent confronts social bias, familial strife, and yearns for a girlfriend. He’s a naturally gifted writer and his views on life are further sharpened upon the discovery of Bruce Springsteen’s music.

The plot certainly doesn’t break any new ground, nor does it necessarily need to. This is a prototypical what-you-see is what-you-get feel good picture that starts off rather mundane but finishes strong and is worth the price of admission.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
JLuis_001Sep 21, 2019
Predictable to the bone but surprisingly more emotional and resonant than it seemed at first sight and I say this because having seen the trailers I wasn't really interested and also partly because I'm not a Springsteen's fan.

However, the
Predictable to the bone but surprisingly more emotional and resonant than it seemed at first sight and I say this because having seen the trailers I wasn't really interested and also partly because I'm not a Springsteen's fan.

However, the film has a good message, it's entertaining and humble. That might sound strange but its simplicity prevents it from getting lost in something more dramatic or pretentious and helps it to work better.

It's not a fair comparison but I couldn't help thinking about it several times when I was seeing it and that's why I mention it; Blinded by the Light is the film that Yesterday would've wanted to be.

It's a feel-good film that got things right and while it might not be a remarkable one I think it was good enough.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
LajaleaaOct 6, 2019
"That's a very brave poem young man."
.
( 70/100 ) . Aquí tenemos al candidato más fuerte para la película más tierna del año. "Blinded By The Light" trata sobre un chico de Pakistan que crece en Luton, England bajo un régimen familiar muy
"That's a very brave poem young man."
.
( 70/100 )
.
Aquí tenemos al candidato más fuerte para la película más tierna del año. "Blinded By The Light" trata sobre un chico de Pakistan que crece en Luton, England bajo un régimen familiar muy estricto y discriminado culturalmente por la Inglaterra de los 80s. Casi dominado por la depresión de la injusticia social y una cultura de servicio y opresión, Javed encuentra pasión y consolación en Bruce Springsteen. La directora es Gurinder Chadha, a quién se le conoce por "Bend It Like Beckham" (2002) y una carrera de proyectos que exploran las tensiones y resoluciones entre dos o más culturas.
Mientras veía el film, me fue necesario poner en una balanza las cosas que sucedían. Por un lado el gran Viveik Kalra demostró ser un actor muy dinámico y versátil al representar a un personaje que se hidrataría canción a canción. En ese aspecto, el trabajo de vestuario y maquillaje mantienen un ritmo puntual con el estilo que el personaje adopta poco a poco. Pero por otro lado, lo voz del personaje, aunque comenzó sensible e impotente, finaliza con un discurso que, para entonces, Springsteen ya se siente más como una obsesión que como una inspiración. Visualmente, la influencia y la catarsis que Springsteen le provoca al joven Javed se decora de una forma muy autentica, y se nota la falta de miedo por parte de la directora en acercarse a los rostros y expresiones de sus personajes, lo cual se aprecia. Sin embargo, varios otros videoclips que tratan de complementar la energía de la película parecen no saber como mantener la energía visual y ni la edición o la cámara, pueden transmitir la euforia de los personajes y la canción misma. Pero no todo está polarizado, si hay algo muy claro en esta película es que está llena de alma y corazón, sensible al amor y su pasión por existir sin limites.
-
Here we have the strongest candidate for the cutest movie of the year. "Blinded By The Light" it's about a guy from Pakistan that grows up in Luton, England, under a strict family regime and culturally discriminated by England of the 80s. Almost dominated by the depression of social injustice and a culture of service and oppression, Javed finds passion and consolation in Bruce Springsteen. The director is Gurinder Chadha, who is well known because of "Bend It Like Beckham" and a career of projects that explore the tensions and solutions between two or more cultures.
While I was watching the film, I found it necessary to put in a balance the things that were happening. On one side the great Viveik Karla showed to be a very dynamic and versatile actor by representing a character that would constantly be changed song by song. In that aspect, the dressing and makeup work keep an accurate rhythm with the style that the character adopts time by time. But on the other side, the voice of the character, even though it starts sensible and powerless, ends up with a speech that, by then, Springsteen feels more like an obsession than an inspiration. Visually, the influence and the catharsis that Springsteen provokes into Javed it's decorated in a very authentic way. It's also evident the lack of fear of the director in getting close to the faces and expressions of her characters, which is appreciated. However, several other videoclips that try to complement the energy of the movie seem to don't know how to keep the visual energy, and not even the edition or the camera can transmit the euphoria of the characters and the song itself. But not everything it's polarized, if there's something very clear in this movie is that it's full of soul and hearth, sensible to love and its passion to exist limitless.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
MarkHReviewsSep 4, 2019
The core story of “Blinded by the Light,” which focuses on the inevitable tensions between father and son, is so moving and so compelling that it overcomes the movie’s flaws. Javed longs for a world outside Luton (a UK city of about 200,000The core story of “Blinded by the Light,” which focuses on the inevitable tensions between father and son, is so moving and so compelling that it overcomes the movie’s flaws. Javed longs for a world outside Luton (a UK city of about 200,000 people). Going against the wishes of his father, Javed wants to leave Luton, go to university in Manchester and pursue a career as a writer. As Javed plots his future, the music of Bruce Springsteen becomes a guide map as well as a personal obsession. Listening to Springsteen on his ever-present Walkman in the late 1980s, Javed learns how to woo his first girlfriend, to assert his independence and to recognize there is a big world outside Luton that he has yet to experience.

Director Gurinder Chadha (“Bend It Like Beckham”) has made a career of exploring the immigrant experience in the UK, with focus on the unique plight of women uprooted to a new culture with little or no access to formal power or personal independence. Here, Chadha seems less self-confident and less certain about her material. For example, the script incorporates a fairly traditional declaration of independence: “I’m following my dreams, not yours, Dad.” But to make certain the audience gets the point, this scene is repeated, twice more. Chadha is on firmer footing when she portrays the broader immigrant experience and offers her critique of Margaret Thatcher’s economic and social policies. There are several subplot developments that strain credulity or just seem silly and unnecessary. For example, Javed has several touching scenes with his girlfriend, only to decide inexplicably that the relationship is no longer worthwhile. But never fear, the couple is reunited before the closing credits, with a Springsteen lyric offered, by the girlfriend no less, as the implausible explanation.

And because the film involves music, there are some painfully awkward scenes of the principals literally dancing in the streets, scenes that make “High School Musical” seem like high art. But the good heart and driving energy of this film make these and other missteps only temporary distractions. The cast of this film also makes the problems with the script considerably less glaring. Viviek Kalra as Javed is outstanding. The other actors portraying members of his family are compelling and interesting.

The source material for this film is Sarfraz Manzoor’s 2007 memoir “Greetings from Bury Park.” Manzoor, who co-wrote the script with Chadha and her husband, is a noted writer, reporter, director and documentarian. His memoir chronicles the impact of his father’s death in 2005 and the ubiquitous presence of Springsteen’s music throughout his late adolescence.

As an homage to Manzoor’s father, this film is funny, sad and consistently moving. At the screening I attended, there were a few sniffles and grabs for Kleenex as the film concluded. Unfortunately, the film’s kind heart and good intentions are unsupported by a serviceable script.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
IsaacJAug 17, 2019
Gurinder Chadha burst into prominence with her 2002 hit Bend It Like Beckham, a zesty coming of age story that broke the mould for Asian representation in British cinema… and introduced the world to modern English Rose Keira Knightley, ofGurinder Chadha burst into prominence with her 2002 hit Bend It Like Beckham, a zesty coming of age story that broke the mould for Asian representation in British cinema… and introduced the world to modern English Rose Keira Knightley, of course. Since then, Chadha has produced a filmography, wide-ranging in both genre and quality. Whilst 2010’s It’s a Wonderful Afterlife was creaky and her latest period piece Viceroy’s House rather uninspiring, Chadha appears to be back on surer ground with Blinded by the Light, an ode to Bruce Springsteen based on the memoir of real-life fanatic of the Boss and journalist Sarfraz Manzoor. Like many of Chadha’s films, Blinded deals with themes of race, culture and integration in a brazen manner… but first and foremost, like her 2002 breakout, it’s a feel-good coming of age comedy, easily accessible and perhaps somewhat trite as a sacrifice.
The story follows 16-year-old Javed (a fictionalised version of co-writer Manzoor), the bookish and rather awkward son of first-generation Pakistani immigrants (played superbly by Goodness Gracious Me alumnus Kulvinder Ghir and Meera Ganatra). It’s the middle of Thatcher era austerity in Luton; jobs are low, far-right skinheads roam the streets and the music of Bruce Springsteen has been relegated unceremoniously to “the sort of thing your dad listens to”. Javed’s life is on a definite downturn, as his aspirations to be a writer are refuted by his traditional father and his luck with the girls loiters in stupor. As soon as a friend encourages him to plug Springsteen into his Walkman (you can feel Chadha nostalgically grinning with the period detail) it takes but a few lines of Dancing in the Dark for Javed to be smitten. What follows is a coming of age tale that hits familiar beats (not least from Bend It) with shameless confidence. There’s much to appreciate in Blinded by the Light; Chadha is brilliant at conjuring likeable characters, ones with whom we can laugh, cry and dream effortlessly. Virtual newcomer Viveik Kalra holds the film up with unbridled charisma as Javed, whilst Ghir plays his father with gusto, most impressive in the more dramatic moments. The film deals (if all too broadly) with some weighty themes; in the midst of the fun, there’s lingering political angst and even scenes of shocking racial abuse. Chadha handles history thoughtfully; the comparisons to today’s Britain, for example, are present for those who want to see them but don’t feel forced. Ultimately, however, the meat of the film lies in the relationship between Javed and his father, one portrayed convincingly by both lead actors. Central to the plot also is Springsteen himself, of course, a constant Messiah in Javed’s life; here I was reminded of Danny Boyle’s Yesterday, a recent release that blindly expects you to take the Beatle’s iconic status for granted without ever exploring what makes them so great. It’s pleasing then that here Springsteen’s importance is conveyed judiciously; the way his anthems to blue collar America chime very personally with a young Pakistani from Luton is utterly believable.
Despite this, Blinded by the Light is not a film quite worthy of heralding; amidst the cleverer aspects of Chadha’s work, there’s plenty of poor choices made that leave a strangely jerky end result. Clear-cut narrative is dismissed in favour of messier storytelling; romantic subplots meander in vague directions, characters become important for ten minutes then entirely disappear and the whole affair resolves in a rushed and corny conclusion. Chadha, Manzoor and Paul Mayeda Berges’ script is problematic too; padded and cliched, it becomes increasingly lazy as the film progresses, choosing to have characters blindly quote Springsteen lyrics in an attempt at profundity that feels very stilted. The filmmakers’ love of the Boss becomes painfully clear too to the point of overindulgence (for instance we are treated to pretty much the entirety of Born to Run in a particularly stretched montage sequence). The incorporation of the music in the story as well becomes increasingly odd, with quasi-musical numbers and distracting graphics of lyrics floating across the screen. It appears to be an unfortunate trend in Gurinder Chadha’s films that there is an abundance of flavours all thrown into the pot without enough thought into how well they will taste together. The conjunction of comedy and drama in Blinded by the Light stands starkly obvious; whilst both Goodness Gracious Me-esque humour and political commentary are done well here, the marriage between them feels slightly jarring throughout most of the film.
One might be able to overlook some of these errors if the film had the same level of charm as Bend It Like Beckham and other similar fare… but despite its unabashed earnestness, Blinded feels a little stuck in the mud and even its better aspects can’t trump a progressively perfunctory and scattered delivery.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
JumpCut_OnlineOct 20, 2019
Blinded By The Light is perfectly poised to be the runaway feel-good hit of the summer, and it is almost impossible not to be charmed by it. A sublime slice of pure escapism, this film is the toe-tapping embodiment of joy that we all need right now.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
Eaj6Oct 8, 2019
I am not a big fan of Springsteen but this movie helped me realize how meaningful his lyrics are. In total is was a feel-good movie and it had excellent cinematography. I also loved the shots of Freehold and Asbury Park. I have to say for anI am not a big fan of Springsteen but this movie helped me realize how meaningful his lyrics are. In total is was a feel-good movie and it had excellent cinematography. I also loved the shots of Freehold and Asbury Park. I have to say for an Indie movie, it was excellent and I can really see the director going somewhere! I would definitely recommend! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
SirDidymusSep 10, 2019
Good performances and an emotionally investing plot with a fantastic payoff. The first two acts suffer from pacing issues at times but the payoff in the third act is more than worth sticking around for. B+
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
ATP199Sep 18, 2019
As subtle as a power chord to the face and just as effusively infectious, this Bruce Springsteen-afflicted coming-of-age gem is slightly sloppy but as earnest as they come.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
PoTateRateOct 14, 2019
While watching this movie, a dude went in a threw a flash bang in the theater, while being “Blinded by the light”, I heard the cries of people and gunshots. When I could see again, I was alone and had the entire theater to myself! Thanks!While watching this movie, a dude went in a threw a flash bang in the theater, while being “Blinded by the light”, I heard the cries of people and gunshots. When I could see again, I was alone and had the entire theater to myself! Thanks! 10/10 would massacre again. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews