Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: February 12, 2016
8.1
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 3255 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
2,753
Mixed:
284
Negative:
218
Watch Now
Buy On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
1
JP32Jun 24, 2018
Deadpool is a movie that will make you lose faith in movies. Hell, it made me lose faith in humanity. If this is the kind of thing people will praise as the new gospel, then we as a race are in serious trouble. Deadpool is a bland superheroDeadpool is a movie that will make you lose faith in movies. Hell, it made me lose faith in humanity. If this is the kind of thing people will praise as the new gospel, then we as a race are in serious trouble. Deadpool is a bland superhero movie, a vulgar comedy, and a cynical corporate exercise rolled into a rotten chimichanga of the worst impulses of modern Hollywood. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
annbdJul 4, 2018
Can't explain that high score and why people are so excited and crazy about this full crap. If you are a fan of a nonsense story, flat humor, all the way perverted jokes and super annoying main character, than okay.. go for it. But if you areCan't explain that high score and why people are so excited and crazy about this full crap. If you are a fan of a nonsense story, flat humor, all the way perverted jokes and super annoying main character, than okay.. go for it. But if you are a fan of real comedies or action movies or whatever genre movies, as well as real humor, that could make everyone laugh, without rudeness, then you should be offended by this Deadpool-full-crab-teen-shi*. It wouldn't be funny even if I was 10 years old .
The whole movie is annoying and dumb like the most part of Marvel's work and I feel offended by such movies, because eventually films are made according to the viewer and dam* I'm not that stupid and I don't deserve crab like that.
Expand
3 of 4 users found this helpful31
All this user's reviews
3
VulcanMar 2, 2016
Starts out with some promise, but descends into cheap and vulgar humor. Dialog is ok but overall acting is a hit and miss. There are some rare parts of it which are genuinely fun but on the whole I came away feeling like I wasted my time andStarts out with some promise, but descends into cheap and vulgar humor. Dialog is ok but overall acting is a hit and miss. There are some rare parts of it which are genuinely fun but on the whole I came away feeling like I wasted my time and money on this one. Expand
12 of 25 users found this helpful1213
All this user's reviews
0
heloheMar 17, 2016
It could not possibly be any more boring and less funny. I don't care about the rating or the gore or whatever if it were actually a good movie. But it all just sucks. Looks like they had no creative ideas whatsoever. Can't understand peopleIt could not possibly be any more boring and less funny. I don't care about the rating or the gore or whatever if it were actually a good movie. But it all just sucks. Looks like they had no creative ideas whatsoever. Can't understand people actually liking this movie. Glad I did not pay to watch it. Expand
14 of 31 users found this helpful1417
All this user's reviews
2
AxeTMar 5, 2016
Irreverent R-rated comedic Superhero spin on genre allows geeks to almost get away with thinking they're secretly bad ass. Too bad it sucks. It's over-the-top violent and a non-stop stream of biting snappy raunchy and way too referentialIrreverent R-rated comedic Superhero spin on genre allows geeks to almost get away with thinking they're secretly bad ass. Too bad it sucks. It's over-the-top violent and a non-stop stream of biting snappy raunchy and way too referential hip vulgar black humor that is sometimes funny, but mostly is not. Worse is the same old formulaic origin story that is so sickeningly familiar at this point that if you're not bored by this, you either haven't seen much these days or you are just dumb. Or you're a jackass who gives a pass to something you fool yourself into thinking is with it. The veneer of a wannabe fresh form and tone does not do the job. Ryan Reynolds is an annoyingly self conscious actor much of the time and here that's played to the hilt. I'd take the under-rated not terrible "Green Lantern" over this silly debaucherous **** Expand
9 of 22 users found this helpful913
All this user's reviews
1
TensorrMar 28, 2016
The world is bored of superheroes. The world is bored of anything that is 'good'.

Movies are reflection of society and society also gets feedback from a movie. No matter how 'funny' it seems to some of those post-puberty-adolescent
The world is bored of superheroes. The world is bored of anything that is 'good'.

Movies are reflection of society and society also gets feedback from a movie. No matter how 'funny' it seems to some of those post-puberty-adolescent audience, this kind of fun will haunt you down in one or the other menifestation of real problems. Fairytales and comedy are the prime source of molding young minds. Average audience associate them with the main character in a movie, and what are they associating in this movie? Shallow, disgusting, perverted joker? What he does in the form of fun is several degrees of crime in real life. Now, one can argue, that is true for many movies of many other genre. But when I see young people comiting crime by saying 'maximum effort' , what does it suggest? It is real easy to be a character like him. No hard work necessery. That is the key point here. People like to gain everything by doing nothing. The fact that this kind of movie is so popular will have direct consequences specially in society and politics. Hope for the best.
Expand
8 of 20 users found this helpful812
All this user's reviews
0
ZolaperfectMar 17, 2016
Terrible, unfunny and boring. Ok I get its meant to be crude etc but at least makes the jokes funny. Possibly the worst Marvel film I have watched. Please do not do a sequel
10 of 26 users found this helpful1016
All this user's reviews
0
sirkelMay 17, 2016
Well if you are say 20 years old your younger or just a very immature male, I suppose you might find the movie funny and entertaining, for those of us who are adults the movie is just stupid.
5 of 15 users found this helpful510
All this user's reviews
3
toomanygrandmasMar 10, 2016
Shocking humor is nothing new, it can get people to think about socially taboo topics. However, when you just recycle the same old tropes over and over again you're not presenting anything new to think about. This movie seemed directed atShocking humor is nothing new, it can get people to think about socially taboo topics. However, when you just recycle the same old tropes over and over again you're not presenting anything new to think about. This movie seemed directed at teenage boys and was boring at best. The acting was fine but the writing was almost unwatchable at times. Expand
3 of 9 users found this helpful36
All this user's reviews
2
albo666Mar 24, 2016
i didnt think much to this movie at all the jokes were corney i was rearly looking forward to watching deadpool but from the off i thought it was boring
3 of 9 users found this helpful36
All this user's reviews
0
DAOuserJul 15, 2017
Como película le doy 6/10. No es mala, pero tampoco pasa de ser 'del montón':

- El humor es simplón y predecible. Basado principalmente en bromas sexuales, referencias directas y tonterías que se ven venir de lejos, además de que fuerza
Como película le doy 6/10. No es mala, pero tampoco pasa de ser 'del montón':

- El humor es simplón y predecible. Basado principalmente en bromas sexuales, referencias directas y tonterías que se ven venir de lejos, además de que fuerza demasiado las cosas en la mayoría de las escenas (opino que el humor hace más gracia cuando no está impostado y resulta más natural). Masacre (me resisto a llamarlo 'Deadpool'. Lo siento, pero llevo muchos años llamándolo Masacre como para cambiarlo ahora) solía ser mucho más ingenioso y cáustico en sus comentarios. Más parecido a los Simpson (en sus buenos tiempos) y menos a Padre de Familia (Family Guy).

- El relativamente bajo presupuesto puede haber influido, pero las escenas de lucha no me parecen tampoco nada del otro mundo, y considero que no se debe tanto a un fallo en el apartado de efectos especiales como a una actuación y puesta en escena mediocres.

- También en mi opinión, falla estrepitosamente en el apartado de darle profundidad al personaje. Es cierto que se puede llegar a empatizar con él, pero creo que la manera de abordar el asunto tampoco es adecuada. Una 'historia de amor poco común' que, salvo por algunos detalles, no tiene nada de extraordinario. Además de que arruina gran parte de la atmósfera amenazadora del personaje. En los cómics, Masacre solía ser un profesional, un mercenario egoísta y sin lazos afectivos que, aunque resultaba simpático, no tenía cualidades verdaderamente redentoras. Las únicas ocasiones en las que actuaba como un antihéroe (o incluso un héroe) eran aquéllas en las que intervenía su obsesión (más o menos) secreta de ser querido y admirado por ser 'el bueno' de su propia historia, no porque realmente le preocupara hacer lo correcto (salvo quizás, en contadas excepciones). En la película tratan de reflejar esto, pero al mismo tiempo estropean el trasfondo oscuro y la atmósfera amenazadora del personaje, haciéndolo parecer más una especie de idiota psicótico (pero que tiene corazón), que aquél asesino frío y despiadado que resultaba divertido a la par que intimidatorio. El resultado es una especie de 'chico malo' poco cuajado, sin demasiada personalidad, y que no tiene más que unas cuantas bromas sosas y bastante 'gore' para ayudarlo a salir adelante.

- Finalmente, Ryan Reynolds no me parece el actor adecuado para el papel. Quitando el hecho de que invirtió mucho en este proyecto y lo promocionó todo lo que pudo, tampoco es que tuviera detrás suyo una brillante carrera como actor, y es probable que simplemente viera esta película como una oportunidad para aumentar su fama y su caché en general.

Aparte de su mediocre habilidad como intérprete, tampoco da el perfil físico: Masacre siempre fue un hombre de anchas espaldas y músculos abultados (como casi todos los personajes de cómic creados en los 90). Es cierto que en las etapas actuales lo dibujan más esbelto y estilizado, pero es precisamente para adaptar el modelo del cómic al aspecto de la película, y no al revés (como muchos parecen creer).
Expand
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
3
popcornnspriteFeb 17, 2016
Could not stand it. Would've walked out early on if I wasn't with friend, very childish. Might have enjoyed it if I was a young teenager. Makes me want to take a break from marvel films.
7 of 28 users found this helpful721
All this user's reviews
1
moviestalkerMar 28, 2016
What happens if you spend 90% of your budget on PR and 10% on the actual movie?

Claming to be an "adult movie", 'Deadpool' is just a weak ragbag of jokes the writers probably found written on the walls of various middle school toilets.
4 of 16 users found this helpful412
All this user's reviews
3
MWSoapMactavishMay 12, 2016
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Deadpool defines one word... overrated. The movie is not the action-filled movie the people waited for, instead the movie is filled with black humor jokes and a summary of Deadpool's past as Wade Wilson, it only has two scenes featuring action, it's major flaws is the lazy and weak the action scenes were, Deadpool has no firearms at his disposal, as he later would forgot the bag filled with weapons, in the introduction, he forgot the ammo pouches for the Desert Eagles, as for the other part, the movie were filled mostly with Wade's past and it interrupts the action scenes that were already weak, the movie is unnecesarily long and tends to bore the people that watch it, the movie doesn't really provide anything new to the genre, it's cliché, from beginning to the end, we have a character, he was tortured, he desires revenge, he remembers his love interest and later the villain would capture his love interest, and he goes after the villain to rescue his loved one, a waste of money. Expand
2 of 8 users found this helpful26
All this user's reviews
2
Kalasanty11May 24, 2016
"Movie that you have to be 18 yo to watch and 16 yo to fully appreciate". Couldn't say more accurate words about it. Childish and primitive jokes, boring story, mediocre acting. I gave one point for some of the action scenes and one point out"Movie that you have to be 18 yo to watch and 16 yo to fully appreciate". Couldn't say more accurate words about it. Childish and primitive jokes, boring story, mediocre acting. I gave one point for some of the action scenes and one point out of sentiment to Firefly. Expand
2 of 8 users found this helpful26
All this user's reviews
2
marc5477Mar 29, 2016
I dont remember Deadpool being this lame in New Mutants or early X-Force books... This movie is basically 1.5 hours of toilet humor quality banter. If you are into that, great, you will love this movie. I am not. Why, you might ask? Because iI dont remember Deadpool being this lame in New Mutants or early X-Force books... This movie is basically 1.5 hours of toilet humor quality banter. If you are into that, great, you will love this movie. I am not. Why, you might ask? Because i am no longer in middle school and even back then, I wasn't really into the fart jokes or crude humor. Thus for me, this movie was boring as hell.

The movie spends most of its time in character development and this is one of few movies where I really wanted it to stop and just become a mindless action flick. It was tedious watching the story development because we already got the point in the 1st 15 minutes of the movie. But they kept hammering the characters in with more toilet banter scenes that did not add anything to movie or the characters. You dont feel any different about Deadpool or his girlfriend 1 hour in vs 10 minutes in because the development is repetitive.

Anyway, Deadpool does his thing by breaking the 3rd wall and making jokes through fights would be fun if the humor were a little smarter rather than from the mind of a 12 year old looking for the approval of his peers. The actions, when it did happen, was ok but again nothing new. Lots of slow motion clips and CGI but it looked good. Colossus looked a bit too clay like for me but it was acceptable.

The problem is the story, and characters were simply not interesting. The bad guys were also equally lame and the film is riddled with plot holes albeit its a comedy (I think)... Not my kind of film. I would have enjoyed it more if I were 12 or 13.
Expand
3 of 13 users found this helpful310
All this user's reviews
0
jspenewiMay 13, 2016
This is the basest type of entertainment and has all the marks of a bad movie: Crude jokes, explicit sexual material, unnecessary swearing and extreme violence without a story to justify it all. This appeals to certain people, granted, butThis is the basest type of entertainment and has all the marks of a bad movie: Crude jokes, explicit sexual material, unnecessary swearing and extreme violence without a story to justify it all. This appeals to certain people, granted, but for the rest of us, why debase yourself by this filth? Expand
5 of 22 users found this helpful517
All this user's reviews
0
MosquitozzzzzFeb 28, 2017
this movie is for people with primitive mind and for goofy children. Bad stupid movie, no wonder, why most of auditory liked it, cause most of people are idiots.
2 of 9 users found this helpful27
All this user's reviews
2
phil6066Feb 26, 2016
It seems like the world has lost all it's morals with everyone recommending this movie. I'ts full of foul language, crud sexual jokes, pornography, and violence. Ryan Reynolds should be ashamed for starring in a movie of this low caliber...doIt seems like the world has lost all it's morals with everyone recommending this movie. I'ts full of foul language, crud sexual jokes, pornography, and violence. Ryan Reynolds should be ashamed for starring in a movie of this low caliber...do not take your children to see this! Expand
3 of 14 users found this helpful311
All this user's reviews
2
ryecaApr 17, 2016
You can't save a predictable movie with really abominable CGI by overusing metafictional filmmaking and breaking-the-fourth-wall. There is no point to this movie, and these cgi crap fests have gotten way out of hand. This movie can distractYou can't save a predictable movie with really abominable CGI by overusing metafictional filmmaking and breaking-the-fourth-wall. There is no point to this movie, and these cgi crap fests have gotten way out of hand. This movie can distract you for an hour forty but most likely you'll be bored and sick of looking at a terribly rendered Colossus and Deadpool spinning in the air for no reason. Also, having Gina Carano fight a totally CGI character is just a waste of her talents. I'm still waiting for a superhero movie to actually have some good fight scenes; it's like they have never seen a Samo Hung and Jackie Chan movie. Expand
3 of 14 users found this helpful311
All this user's reviews
3
victoratorMar 30, 2016
Deadpool is possibly the dumbest movie you could have watched on valentine's day. It is neither funny nor entertaining. It is violent, perverted and tailored towards the not too demanding audience. If you have any self respect just stay awayDeadpool is possibly the dumbest movie you could have watched on valentine's day. It is neither funny nor entertaining. It is violent, perverted and tailored towards the not too demanding audience. If you have any self respect just stay away from this movie. If only it was at least funny, but it wasn't. Not recommended. Batman v Superman seems like a terrific movie compared to this. I give it a strong 3/10 the special effects. Expand
2 of 10 users found this helpful28
All this user's reviews
0
SH1Feb 21, 2016
I was hoping for the American Pie of superhero movies but this turned out as just a collection of lame ass themed jokes. I will have to skip the next Avengers movie to get this out of my system.
6 of 32 users found this helpful626
All this user's reviews
0
UsercantbefoundFeb 15, 2016
This movie was garbage and felt like another spoof. Too many not funny one liners. Wolverine is a lot better than this piece of junk. I want my money back and I want my time back. I wish I never saw this film.
10 of 54 users found this helpful1044
All this user's reviews
0
VeryShwayMar 26, 2016
I know I am in the minority when I say this so I will keep this brief as possible. Deadpool was made for this new generation of every 5 seconds must be a preverted edgy quip and include a perverted joke. The jokes were wiener jokes and sexI know I am in the minority when I say this so I will keep this brief as possible. Deadpool was made for this new generation of every 5 seconds must be a preverted edgy quip and include a perverted joke. The jokes were wiener jokes and sex jokes that made him look like a juvenile. I thought for certain I would like this film from all the rave reviews it had gotten but boy I was wrong. The story was extremely predictable and the fact he made fun of himself in previous films got old real fast. Ryan Reynolds was bad in Green Lantern and even worse in Deadpool. He is now the stamp of a bad movie in my book. Anything that has him in it I will refuse to see. Bad actor and horrible sense of humor seems to follow him anywhere he goes. Expand
6 of 33 users found this helpful627
All this user's reviews
1
harranewuniFeb 12, 2016
After seeing the reviews I was very excited for this, but left disappointed. Beneath the surface lies a banal superhero film that starts off really well and then just sort of tails off until the anti-climatic ending.
14 of 83 users found this helpful1469
All this user's reviews
0
pretentiousfilmFeb 12, 2016
This film was a perfect translation of the Rob Liefeld comic book - of course, Rob Liefield is the worst comic book creator of the last 100 years, so it figures that this film is so awful. If this film thinks it’s so clever, why didn’t itThis film was a perfect translation of the Rob Liefeld comic book - of course, Rob Liefield is the worst comic book creator of the last 100 years, so it figures that this film is so awful. If this film thinks it’s so clever, why didn’t it make a comment on Rob’s lack of abilty to draw feet? And surely Deadpool could have made a cutting remark about Rob’s legendary Captain America illustration? But no – we get jokes about the Spin Doctors and Wham instead. All the best jokes are in the trailer. The audience laughed their backs off at that line about the brown trousers.
If Deadpool was reviewing this movie, he would hate it. It’s that bad.
Expand
11 of 66 users found this helpful1155
All this user's reviews
0
HellionFeb 17, 2016
Utter stupidity and very silly. You will attain the dumb watching this. I understand it's a comic book character but the script had no real plot and the bad guy was really bad. In a bad way. SMH. As for Deadpool himself. A complete idiot.Utter stupidity and very silly. You will attain the dumb watching this. I understand it's a comic book character but the script had no real plot and the bad guy was really bad. In a bad way. SMH. As for Deadpool himself. A complete idiot. Makes one bad decision after another. Just amazing what entertains people these days. Immoral Hollywood loves these kinds of movies. Expand
7 of 43 users found this helpful736
All this user's reviews
3
hotfromcauldronFeb 13, 2016
Deadpool is more comatose than alive. And the R- rating is less riotous raunch and more resuscitation of Ryan Reynold’s career. The “wink wink” script analysis of the comic book genre is bogged down by the reluctant hero (victim of aDeadpool is more comatose than alive. And the R- rating is less riotous raunch and more resuscitation of Ryan Reynold’s career. The “wink wink” script analysis of the comic book genre is bogged down by the reluctant hero (victim of a scientific snafu) saves the damsel in distress plot. Finally a coming of age for the male super hero - as Barberella did almost fifty years ago - who not only has genitilia but proudly displays and plays with them - though the audience would need super powers to see it. But if Reynold’s full frontal brings in the BOXer OFFice big bucks. Just think of the battle of the bulges it will spawn: Superman vs. Batman! Thor vs. Ironman! Expand
7 of 44 users found this helpful737
All this user's reviews
2
swiftouchFeb 12, 2016
Hopefully this is the last deadpool. The humor is mind-numbingly boring. The acting is terrible. And the copious use of poor language underscores how terrible the writers are.
7 of 46 users found this helpful739
All this user's reviews
2
NBNEFeb 20, 2016
Crude. Would have been better as a PG-13, which would have forced a more nuanced dialogue. The main action sequence was over the top, but probably the most interesting part of the movie from a technical perspective.
3 of 21 users found this helpful318
All this user's reviews
2
Doinit4daLulzFeb 12, 2016
Ryan Reynolds does the best he can with what he's given, but it isn't enough to save 'Deadpool'. Its main flaw is the story which, when you strip back all the 'meta' bells and whistles , is EXTREMELY basic - hero gets hurt by baddie, heroRyan Reynolds does the best he can with what he's given, but it isn't enough to save 'Deadpool'. Its main flaw is the story which, when you strip back all the 'meta' bells and whistles , is EXTREMELY basic - hero gets hurt by baddie, hero seeks revenge on baddie, baddie kidnaps hero's girlfriend, hero kills baddie. That just won't cut it anymore. There was so much opportunity to do something more interesting and they blew it. The story should always come first. As it is, we get a bog standard superhero movie with cussing and gore. Deadpool is undeniably a good character, and would work brilliantlly as supporting character in an X-Men movie, but the supporting characters in this are either really annoying (Weasel) or non-entities (everybody else). A missed opportunity. Expand
6 of 52 users found this helpful646
All this user's reviews
1
CameraBounceGodFeb 20, 2016
ryan reynolds insults the studio in the movie for only being able to afford two other avengers.even though the studio hired him.......they hired a guy whos clearly a loser to be his best friend....ryan reynolds at least admits that he wantsryan reynolds insults the studio in the movie for only being able to afford two other avengers.even though the studio hired him.......they hired a guy whos clearly a loser to be his best friend....ryan reynolds at least admits that he wants to be hot.....people look at him like hes ugly when hes not even that ugly.....its like that mole scene in goldmember all over again only its already been done now....they hired a model to be the bad guy so there can be the scene at the end where tauriel almost rails bolg like in the hobbit... they rip off prisoners for torture methods.......hmm has an overall grimy feel to it but not the awesome dubstep kind.....he takes off his underwear and puts it on a pole to make a surrender joke but its its only a joke to the movie itself and he just goes on to fight more....it was strange and surprising that the taxi cab driver had the girl he was stalking with him in the trunck but thats at least something new........the rest of this movie wasn't new at all.. but who am i to complain.....at least i did something.....which is honestly what everyone is thinking as they leave the theater to justify the money they wasted....the npr review was wrong being nice when it said that the action wasn't new or special....but yeah....the only people who like this movie probably also like women...enough said Expand
1 of 11 users found this helpful110
All this user's reviews
0
MamalApr 19, 2017
The action is okay at times but the over the top 'I've seen everything! I'm a badass!!!' attitude is only cool if you're twelve. Not to mention that the so called 'good parts' have been done by many movies before. Boring.
1 of 11 users found this helpful110
All this user's reviews
0
Pyramid_BlueFeb 16, 2016
This movie uses violence as light hearted entertainment. The script is funny, but the violence is distasteful. NOT a movie for children or impressionable people. Violence is NOT fun.
7 of 95 users found this helpful788
All this user's reviews
3
Jason07Feb 15, 2016
Deadpool as the name says is a dead movie without a proper story line up andwith a load of no needed jokes !!
But if u r a die hard fan of marvel than its for u.... !!
2 of 29 users found this helpful227
All this user's reviews
3
BMX999Aug 1, 2016
Es una pelicula bastante predecible, el guion cuenta con un monton de guiños a cliches de otras peliculas, pero las referencias sobre los comics como tal no existen o son muy pocas. Con el universo de marvel tan grande que es y que la dejenEs una pelicula bastante predecible, el guion cuenta con un monton de guiños a cliches de otras peliculas, pero las referencias sobre los comics como tal no existen o son muy pocas. Con el universo de marvel tan grande que es y que la dejen tan simple y con tan poco valor, ademas la verdad no hay empatia con ninguno de los personajes, son bastante planos y poco desarrollados, y la trama es irelevante, por enecima vez los origenes de alguien, los chistes vulgares y de lo mas facil y predecible. Esperaba algo mas como el juego, pero quede decepcionado, no vale la pena verla, si es por ver desnudos o gore hay mejores alternativas en Internet Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
0
Rage_Mode_GEROct 7, 2017
Wow, what a boring movie.... -_- No action - bad story - boring ,,story" - ........................................................................................................................................................................
0 of 6 users found this helpful06
All this user's reviews
0
OlgalujaMay 19, 2018
Worst movie ever. Grotesque, bulgar a disgrace for Marvel. Don’t waste your time watching it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
ComandanteCobraMay 23, 2018
Sadly a boring movie, overrated. Reynolds and other actors plays well but dialogues,jokes,action, references are bad i'm afraid. If I'v been in middle school maybe I would have liked it... but I'm an adult and this kind of movie do notSadly a boring movie, overrated. Reynolds and other actors plays well but dialogues,jokes,action, references are bad i'm afraid. If I'v been in middle school maybe I would have liked it... but I'm an adult and this kind of movie do not entertain me anymore...and I'm familiar with Deadpool comics books, with Deadpool's cosplayer and internet memes....and I can have a few laughs with them.
Everyone keep saiyng that is "original" and it's the first superheroes movie with dark humor and gore ...why? Boys did you miss Super! (2010), Kickass (2010), or even Watchmen (2009)? Or one of the hundreds B movies of the 80'S ? Search for "evil dead 2" and begin watching great dark-comedies from there please
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
Sonic12LexiMay 27, 2018
I can't stand this movie and everyone else seems to love. I don't like sexual content, too many gross-out violent humor and the character Deadpool himself is just talking way too much and he was annoying and talks annoying which he didn'tI can't stand this movie and everyone else seems to love. I don't like sexual content, too many gross-out violent humor and the character Deadpool himself is just talking way too much and he was annoying and talks annoying which he didn't even take things seriously. This movie is a bad one, a bad one for superheroes and I can't stand that many things that are that good. The Music is too forgettable for me. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
VjchanderhMay 29, 2018
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. **** movie wastage of time and money nothing to see in this disgusting movie dont go better enjoy coffee. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
1
BeccMay 23, 2019
If the writers focused half as much on the plot as they did on the redundant jokes it might have been only bad. As it stands it's offensive how horrible this movie is.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
YesterJan 28, 2020
This movie fails at being a satire; it has a cliché superhero movie plot, it's not funny, and it's devoid of wit. The characters are all flat. They all have the same bantery-sassy guy/gal attitude, but without any characters to contrast them,This movie fails at being a satire; it has a cliché superhero movie plot, it's not funny, and it's devoid of wit. The characters are all flat. They all have the same bantery-sassy guy/gal attitude, but without any characters to contrast them, it's just a boring mess. It's even worse when you take into account that the jokes are lame. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
xeqtionrFeb 14, 2020
Absolute Garbage. If you’ve seen the trailer, you’ve seen the movie. The first ever movie I wanted my money back for. Would give this movie a -1 if I could. Story is non-existent. Jokes are try hard. This movie and it’s high score is what isAbsolute Garbage. If you’ve seen the trailer, you’ve seen the movie. The first ever movie I wanted my money back for. Would give this movie a -1 if I could. Story is non-existent. Jokes are try hard. This movie and it’s high score is what is wrong with the world and why there is no hope for humanity.

The sheep seem to love it though.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews