Warner Bros. Pictures | Release Date: March 23, 2007
6.9
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 188 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
118
Mixed:
48
Negative:
22
Watch Now
Watch Now
Stream On
Buy on
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Expand
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
2
RandyJ.Mar 21, 2007
A highly anticipated movie that is destined only to disappoint millions. One of the biggest animation and studio mistakes ever used to Finish off a chapter in comic book history. A shame.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
LindaMar 21, 2007
In a generation that grew up to these warriors, it is a shame that we have to pay for it with a movie like this. One of the most immature, pathetic, and heartless animated movies to hit the screens in the last decade. Absolutely terrible in In a generation that grew up to these warriors, it is a shame that we have to pay for it with a movie like this. One of the most immature, pathetic, and heartless animated movies to hit the screens in the last decade. Absolutely terrible in nearly every way possible. F Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
1
DanielC.Mar 26, 2007
The fact that TNMT was woeful in the first place doesn't put this movie in good stead. I know people love to relive the turtles but it's not a franchise that deserves a full feature-length movie. And soon there's going to be The fact that TNMT was woeful in the first place doesn't put this movie in good stead. I know people love to relive the turtles but it's not a franchise that deserves a full feature-length movie. And soon there's going to be Transformers for gods sake. Has Hollywood run out of good ideas or has it been taken over by lifeless nerds? Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
3
MattS.Mar 20, 2007
Thanks for ruining my childhood.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
EricC.Mar 23, 2007
The wierd rubber costumes and awesomely cheesy jokes are gone, and everything that made the originals fun are gone with them. A classic for the 80s and early 90s generation has been turned in to a completely unenjoyable kids movie. Hopefully The wierd rubber costumes and awesomely cheesy jokes are gone, and everything that made the originals fun are gone with them. A classic for the 80s and early 90s generation has been turned in to a completely unenjoyable kids movie. Hopefully this won't be done again with Transformers this summer, and hopefully Thundercats won't attempt to be revived like it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
[Anonymous]Mar 21, 2007
Terrible. One of the worst films ever realized. I hated every minute of it and wish not to talk about it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
SamS.Mar 29, 2007
Not only is this film one of the worst animated movies I have ever seen, it is one of the worst motion pictures period. It is about 1 hour and 20 minutes and consists of a terrible, immature plot filled with tons of kiddie moments that will Not only is this film one of the worst animated movies I have ever seen, it is one of the worst motion pictures period. It is about 1 hour and 20 minutes and consists of a terrible, immature plot filled with tons of kiddie moments that will give you no real laughter. The action sequences all look the same: choppy, fast, over-produced and very forgettable and the narration is low-notch, cheesy and foolish. The movie is absolute junk and it should be avoided for those above the age of 7. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful