Cartoon Network | HBO Max | Release Date: August 5, 2019
9.9
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 14 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
14
Mixed:
0
Negative:
0
Watch Now
Review this TV Series
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
amelia4Oct 3, 2020
THE BEST SHOW IVE EVER SEEN???? Such incredible world building and character development. Legitimately it's a feat of writing, they fit more content into the 10 minute episodes that many shows do with 50 minutes. It's one of the onlyTHE BEST SHOW IVE EVER SEEN???? Such incredible world building and character development. Legitimately it's a feat of writing, they fit more content into the 10 minute episodes that many shows do with 50 minutes. It's one of the only things I genuinely believe everyone should watch. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
9
ReubenIsAGodDec 29, 2020
I remember hearing about the original pilot of the show way back and watching it. It was good. I wasn't expecting it to, somehow, turn into a really spectacular anthology series based around a different character with incredibly well-writtenI remember hearing about the original pilot of the show way back and watching it. It was good. I wasn't expecting it to, somehow, turn into a really spectacular anthology series based around a different character with incredibly well-written characters with elements of mystery and horror. I highly recommend watching the show. Its anthology approach to story-telling makes the show fresh and quite engaging. Also at short run-time of 10 episodes a season that are 11 minutes long it's a very brisk watch. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
Critic_JoeSep 7, 2020
Each season has improved upon the last and I never want this show to stop...until Book 8 which seems to be where show-runner Owen Dennis wants to end things. Here’s hoping for 5 more amazing seasons!!
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
JoySlipDec 8, 2020
Infinity Train is one of the best shows you can find on HBO Max. The series is not complete as of now, but there is hope to release 5 more seasons to wrap the in-depth world in a nice bow.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
Capita3333Aug 29, 2020
Infinity train Is the best anthology series that I have ever seen,each season Is unique and have a different points off view of the world of the train and with each season the series gets even darker and better,its a petty that its not asInfinity train Is the best anthology series that I have ever seen,each season Is unique and have a different points off view of the world of the train and with each season the series gets even darker and better,its a petty that its not as know as it deserves. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
SnowyyPiranhaApr 24, 2021
One of the best shows I’ve ever seen. I wish HBO Max would renew it, even then the story is still amazing and I highly recommend it
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
AzathothWakesUpSep 4, 2020
Amazing. Any fan of Adventure Time or Steven Universe will be right at home in this cartoon that's just as much written for adults as it is kids. Every new episode introduces a new moral dilema, and a new peice to the puzzle.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
MarcTApr 16, 2021
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. An emotional rollercoaster every western TV-Show fan should give a try.
Note: Only got 4 books for TV, perhaps getting more stories in comic books or something
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews