Inspector Lewis: Season 6

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
The Complete Inspector Lewis
Inspector Lewis
PBS | ITV1 | ITV | Season Premiere Date: May 16, 2012
Summary: The spinoff of the Inspector Morse series continues with The Soul of Genius, Generation of Vipers, Fearful Symmetry, and The Indelible Stain.

Due to PBS scheduling, US airings are listed as the fifth season.
Genre(s): Drama
Watch Now

Season 6 Episodes

More From Inspector Lewis

Seasons & Episodes