Don't Say Goodbye

Magnum, P.I.: Season 1: Episode 15

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Don't Say Goodbye

Episode Details & Credits

CBS | Air Date: March 26, 1981
Summary: Magnum's services are once again called upon by Agatha Kimball after she has been contacted by a blackmailer claiming to have some important information about her granddaughter, Amy, but a botched money drop has Magnum thinking they're in far worse trouble than he's been led to believe.
Genre(s): Drama, Action & Adventure, Suspense
More You Might Like
Watch Now

Season 1 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes