ABC | Release Date: September 24, 2013
9.4
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 169 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
160
Mixed:
6
Negative:
3
Review this TV Series
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
Lucas565Jun 9, 2021
Uma das melhores séries que existem eu recomendo ela é maravilhosa mesmo muito boa
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
GaminglasAug 26, 2019
I love these series! Absolute 10/10! The Characters are so cool and interesting. A must have for all MCU Watchers.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
7
brockcheeseMay 15, 2019
This is one of the best superhero shows because it is willing to change and evolve with different mythos.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
Common_viewerJul 3, 2021
An ambitious take to exploit unfounded corners of the expansive Marvel universe. It deserved better treatment by its very own obstruction, Marvel, that could have allowed them to explore all the comic lore and mythologies, as well asAn ambitious take to exploit unfounded corners of the expansive Marvel universe. It deserved better treatment by its very own obstruction, Marvel, that could have allowed them to explore all the comic lore and mythologies, as well as introduced significant stories to help build the franchise, which films may be too late to do so. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
HockingJul 27, 2019
An underated show that is a must watch for all the fans that love the marvel movies
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Dblar05Feb 6, 2020
THIS SHOW IS AMAZING! Marvel's Agents of Shield has had me hooked since the second half of the first season. The cast was AMAZING through the whole show. There were so many shocking moments and so much suspense, as well as some very emotionalTHIS SHOW IS AMAZING! Marvel's Agents of Shield has had me hooked since the second half of the first season. The cast was AMAZING through the whole show. There were so many shocking moments and so much suspense, as well as some very emotional moments that had me in tears. Don't give up on the show after only a few episodes. It gets good in the second half of the first season. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this show to ANYONE who likes superhero movies/tv or anything Sci-fi. Here are my favorite seasons from worst to best as well as my ratings for each one: Season 1 (9.3/10), season 3 (9.5/10), season 6 (9.5/10), season 2 (9.8/10), season 4 (9.9/10), and Season 5 (10/10). Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
graphitexxJun 24, 2020
Очень крутой сериал. Является одним из моих любимых. однозначно 10/10
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Agentsof_SHIELDDec 28, 2021
Best Marvel TV show I have ever watched. I just wish the MCU would at least acknowledge its existence. I'll be honest the first season is not that great but it gets so much better after season 1. This show seriously should have won someBest Marvel TV show I have ever watched. I just wish the MCU would at least acknowledge its existence. I'll be honest the first season is not that great but it gets so much better after season 1. This show seriously should have won some awards, the acting in this show is impeccable, I could not fault it. The storylines are incredible, they are so ambitious and they manage to pull it off and they do it so well. I honestly could not ask for more from this show. If you do decide to watch it please stick with it you will fall in love with these characters, they have incredible arcs and the bonds they create are unbreakable. PLEASE JUST WATCH THE SHOW I don't know what else to say. If you are a beginner I would watch the first avengers film first before diving into this show, just to gather some background. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
Wallyson_LGOJan 15, 2022
Amazing TV show, the characters are so charismatic and everything that happens with then impacts the storyline, which is so interesting and creative in many ways.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews