Joe Mantegna/Vanilla Ice

Saturday Night Live: Season 16: Episode 10

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Saturday Night Live: Best Of 1996
Joe Mantegna/Vanilla Ice

Episode Details & Credits

NBC | Air Date: January 12, 1991
Summary: Live from New York, it's... Joe Mantegna!

Sketches include "Godfather Bush," "New York Radio," "Nightline," "Officer Miller," "I'm Chillin'," "Complaint Letter," "Superfans," "Insane Inventors," and "Eddie O'Hanlon Funeral."

Vanilla Ice performs "Ice Ice Baby" and "Play That Funky Music."
Genre(s): Comedy
Watch Now

Show Guide