Freedom Fighters Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 15 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 12 Ratings

Summary: With fierce conflict unfolding in the streets of America, it's your patriotic duty to fight back. Take on the role of Christopher Stone, and evolve from an average New Yorker into a fearless patriot who recruits and leads an army of freedom fighters in the streets of New York City. Freedom Fighters combines the depth of a squad-based game with the intensity of an action-packed war game, all of which unfolds in the streets, subways, and buildings of a modern-day urban battleground.
Rating: T
Developer: Io Interactive
Genre(s): Tactical Shooters
Number of Players:1-4 Players
ESRB Descriptors:Violence
Sound:Dolby Pro Logic II
Offline Modes:Competitive, Team Oriented
Cast Credit
Jesper Kyd Music Composed And Produced By
Darren Tuckey Assistant Producer
Inc. Voice Production Produced By
Andre Sogliuzzo Voice Actor
Martin Gram Programmer
Karsten Hvidberg Programmer
David Guldbrandsen Programmer
Martin Pollas Programmer
Henning Semler Lead Programmer
Jakob Programmer
Hakon Steino Programmer
Jacob Gorm Hansen Programmer
Jacob Andersen Artist
Jesper V. Jorgensen Lead Character Artist
Dennis Hansen Character Artist
Peter Von Linstow Character Artist
Thor Frolich Artist
Peter Fleckenstein Artist
Svend Christensen Artist
Allan Hansen Artist
Jens Peter Kurup Animator
Martin Poulsen Animator
Simon Holm Sound Design
Janos Flosser Management
Morten Borum Management
Nicholas Worth Voice Actor
Alex Veadov Voice Actor
Art Currim Voice Production Director
Jens Bo Albretsen Programmer
Tobias Biehl Artist
Henrik Hansen Character Artist
Rasmus Kjaer Artist
Mads Prahm Lead Designer
Thomas Storm Artist
Arnt Jensen Artist
Karsten Lund Lead Animator
Barbara Bernad Animator
Morten Iversen Script Writer
Pierre Foldes Music Orchestrated By
Soren B. Jensen Character Artist
Rune Brinckmeyer Programmer
Peter Wraae Marino Programmer
Morten Mikkelsen Programmer
Jens Skinnerup Programmer
Israfel Abainza Artist
Kenneth G. Andreasen Artist
Michal Bendtsen Artist
Jamie Benson Artist
Phillip Berg Artist
Peter Gornstein Artist
Chandra Larsson Artist
Peter Eide Paulsen Artist
Jeremy C. Petreman Artist
Mads H. Peitersen Artist
Daniel C. Schmidt Artist
Morten Bramsen Character Artist
Riana Miller Character Artist
Frederik Budolph-Larsen Animator
Peter Andreasen Programmer
Henrik Edwards Programmer
Michael Bach Jensen Programmer
Morten Suldrup Larsen Programmer
Asger Mangaard Programmer
Bo Cordes Petersen Programmer
Steffen Toksvig Programmer
Michael Ziegler Sound Design
Line Bundgaard Project Coordinator
The Hungarian Radio Choir Music Performed By
Klaus Messerschmidt Hjuler Motion Capture Actor
Tina Robinson Motion Captrue Actor
Bo Thomas Motion Capture Actor
Jonathan Sell Dialog Editor
Drew Massey Voice Actor
Brigitte Burdine Voice Actor
Adam Gregor Voice Actor
Marsha Clark Voice Actor
Stuart Robinson Voice Actor
Charlotte Thomas Voice Actor
Michael McKay Voice Actor
Andrea Persun Voice Actor
Pasha Lychnikoff Voice Actor
David Bakhtadze Voice Actor
Walter Williamson Voice Actor
Lukas Jevcak Artist
Torsten Kjaer Sorensen Programmer
Rasmus Hojengaard Artist
Dave Thomas Voice Actor
Walter Jones Voice Actor
Thomas Howalt Managerment
Martin Lutken Programmer
Gaelle Obiegly Music Lyrics By
Feargus Carroll Producer
Martin Guldbaek Lead Designer
Asi Simenhaus Artist
Jonas Springborg Artist
Andreas Thomsen Programmer
Max taylor Development Director
Tim Heaton Development Director
Jon Rocatis Programmer
Else Andersen Management
Charlotte Lindberg Delran Management
Niels Jorgensen Management
Christoffer Kay: Kjartan Vidarsson Management
Michael Andersen System
Fredrik Ax System
Ulf Maagaard System
Martin Schroder System
Black Powder Media Voice Production Produced By
Joseph Grant European Technical Compliance Manager
Marcus Purvis European Technical Supervisor
Martyn Sibley European Technical Requirements Auditor
Richard Hylands European Technician
Darran Wall European Technician
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.