Day One: Garry's Incident PC

Day One: Garry's Incident Image
Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 1 Critic Awaiting 3 more reviews What's this?

User Score
0.5

Overwhelming dislike- based on 1702 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: A brand new way to play, chose your path and your destiny with new gameplays coming in 2 hour episodes. After you're done playing the game, we invite you to send us your suggestions of what you think should happen next, the best ideas will be rewarded and used in the next adventures.

Trailer

Autoplay: On | Off
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 1 out of 1
  1. PC PowerPlay
    Nov 25, 2013
    10
    No element of Day One appears stable, polished or functional. Avoid the big green "Add to Cart" button lest you suffer an incident of your own. [December 2013, p.82]
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 52 out of 668
  1. Oct 20, 2013
    10
    This is the worst game I've ever seen. A full release that has more bugs and glitches than an early alpha is just despicable. And theThis is the worst game I've ever seen. A full release that has more bugs and glitches than an early alpha is just despicable. And the developer writes fake reviews on metacritic.. Expand
  2. Oct 21, 2013
    0
    Low life publisher files bogus copyright take downs on youtube because their game is abysmal. Do not support unscrupulous developers. The gameLow life publisher files bogus copyright take downs on youtube because their game is abysmal. Do not support unscrupulous developers. The game is an unfinished buggy mess. AVOID Expand
  3. Feb 7, 2014
    0
    A game full of bugs, glitches, programming and design faults. Don't spend any money on this game, even in a bundle it is a big shame. WhatA game full of bugs, glitches, programming and design faults. Don't spend any money on this game, even in a bundle it is a big shame. What else is to say? Yeah, the game would have been a great idea, but it's stuck with that idea, the game itself is a mess. Expand
  4. Oct 21, 2013
    0
    I can't belivehow many bugs this game has. I would highly recommend you stay far far away from this game. It's not enjoyable to play at allI can't belivehow many bugs this game has. I would highly recommend you stay far far away from this game. It's not enjoyable to play at all and feelslike it was a rush job. Expand
  5. Oct 21, 2013
    0
    game isn't playable as a final release as to many bugs in game. another concerning fact the developer seems to be making up fake reviews andgame isn't playable as a final release as to many bugs in game. another concerning fact the developer seems to be making up fake reviews and silencing critics to raise positive reviews for this game and for that case have to give it a score of 0. Expand
  6. Oct 20, 2013
    0
    This game is an outrage for gaming in general. the dev's is cheating to make the game looks good and is using copyright strike it to quiet theThis game is an outrage for gaming in general. the dev's is cheating to make the game looks good and is using copyright strike it to quiet the ones that has the right to say what they think about an game, us gamers. I tried the game and it was utter garbage. it's deleted and i will never ever buy anything from those dev's again, as they have made an game and acted in an even way against us. Collapse
  7. Oct 21, 2013
    0
    Probably one of the worse game of all times, with Atari's ET's. Should have the same fate: to be buried in some hidden place in a desert. But,Probably one of the worse game of all times, with Atari's ET's. Should have the same fate: to be buried in some hidden place in a desert. But, in this case, all the company should follow up. Expand

See all 668 User Reviews