User Score
1.8

Overwhelming dislike- based on 18 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 18
  2. Negative: 15 out of 18

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Apr 28, 2019
    3
    This is not how Forza looks. This is a free, mobile game.

    PROS:

    -Nice cinematic
    -Good control
    -Awesome graphics
    -A variety of cars, modes, story missions and options.

    CONS:

    -Just a space bar simulator
    -Control of a car can sometimes be tricky
    -Graphics are set in default and cannot be changed
  2. May 6, 2020
    0
    It seems the developers are not familiar with the genre of racing. If all control comes down to gas / brake and the inclusion of acceleration, then I am disappointed. Plus, explicit playing along with bots only spoils the impression of the game. One gets the feeling that they are holding me for a simpleton who is not able to press a couple of buttons, or for a small child. Zero star isIt seems the developers are not familiar with the genre of racing. If all control comes down to gas / brake and the inclusion of acceleration, then I am disappointed. Plus, explicit playing along with bots only spoils the impression of the game. One gets the feeling that they are holding me for a simpleton who is not able to press a couple of buttons, or for a small child. Zero star is too much. Expand
  3. Apr 24, 2020
    1
    Definitely one of the worst games I have played on any platform. It looks very nice, and sounds okay. But gameplay consists of nothing but tapping one of two buttons every now and then - that's it. You choose when to hit the gas pedal and release it, and when to hit the nitrous. A racing game in which you can't drive is about as engaging as a golf game in which you only swing a club orDefinitely one of the worst games I have played on any platform. It looks very nice, and sounds okay. But gameplay consists of nothing but tapping one of two buttons every now and then - that's it. You choose when to hit the gas pedal and release it, and when to hit the nitrous. A racing game in which you can't drive is about as engaging as a golf game in which you only swing a club or a shooter in which you just pull the trigger and reload. I haven't had this non-immersive of a gaming experience since my father brought home a Magnavox Odyssey in 1971. Seriously. Expand
  4. Jun 26, 2020
    0
    The game is boring... The Forza series is fantastic, but this game is terrible.
    The system of competition is simple.
    The challenge not exist.
    After 2 or 3 races you falls in angry and agony.
  5. Apr 24, 2019
    0
    This game has nothing to do with racing.
    There are 55 cars in the game.
    It is more a space bar pushing game. press it to accelerate and let it loose to brake. You don't have to steer. only loose and push the space bar on the right time. It is free, and as it seems playable without real money. but with all the possible purchases that can be done it looks like Turn10 needs some money.
    This game has nothing to do with racing.
    There are 55 cars in the game.
    It is more a space bar pushing game. press it to accelerate and let it loose to brake.
    You don't have to steer. only loose and push the space bar on the right time.
    It is free, and as it seems playable without real money. but with all the possible purchases that can be done it looks like Turn10 needs some money.

    So a better name for this money grab is Forza space bar...
    Expand
  6. Aug 29, 2019
    0
    I am just going to say one thing......

    What in the hell is that ???

    Really ???

    This is not even racing ! There is not even " R " from that word !
  7. Jun 6, 2020
    1
    This is not Forza, nor even a racing game. it has a nice UI design and great graphics, but that's about all the good i can say. You just hold down on your mouse to accelerate, you can't turn. and on a corner, what do you do? You just let go and then click again. You can also use nitro if you really want to by right clicking. The only real thing keeping my from giving this a 0 is thatThis is not Forza, nor even a racing game. it has a nice UI design and great graphics, but that's about all the good i can say. You just hold down on your mouse to accelerate, you can't turn. and on a corner, what do you do? You just let go and then click again. You can also use nitro if you really want to by right clicking. The only real thing keeping my from giving this a 0 is that there's a decent car selection and you can customize them, but you're not really racing in them, you just watch them drive while clicking off and on around corners. There is no excuse for that game play, since in games like NfS: No Limits or Asphalt 9 actually have it where you can turn and actually drive instead of watch a cinematic. This doesn't deserve the Forza name. In fact, it was originally called Miami Street, all they did was change it to Forza to make it more recognizable. Expand
Metascore
tbd

No score yet - based on 1 Critic Review

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 1 out of 1
  1. May 6, 2019
    45
    We found ourselves facing a title driven by insufficient and inadequate gameplay on both PC and mobile systems.