User Score
1.7

Overwhelming dislike- based on 253 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 29 out of 253
Buy Now
Buy on

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Aug 12, 2020
    0
    I don’t see anything good about the game and it’s not even worth 10$ bad story and controls bad handling bad acting bad sounds bad graphics i just can’t say anything good about the game i’m shocked that this game lauchend in 2020
  2. Aug 13, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The game looks like a PS3 game! what the hell lol and they are charging full price for this trash.
    wait till it is on sale in the $10 bin at Walmart.
    Expand
  3. Nov 19, 2020
    0
    Lets all just forget this ever happened and wait for a game developer with a big budget and better writers to tackle the "biggest movie franchise in history" video game adaptation
  4. Aug 14, 2020
    0
    Это просто невозможно, эта игра умудрилась собрать в себе все плохое что может быть. Плохая графика, ужасный геймплей и ЛГБТ повестка. Хорошую игры сделать они не смогли, но ЛГБТ повестка как всегда здесь
  5. Aug 13, 2020
    0
    I play with LOTS of technical problems, bad physics, a short and weak story, modeling the horrible characters and a terrible movement in vehicles.
  6. Aug 15, 2020
    0
    Game kontol, kontol kontol kontol kontol kontol kontol, sampah, ai gajelas, goblok dah pokoknya, mending duitnya buat gw beli makan

    Anjing emang
  7. Aug 23, 2020
    0
    No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No por dios NO NO NO !!!!!!!
  8. Aug 22, 2020
    0
    If you want to play an overly priced cellphone game on your PS4, this is perfect for you!
  9. Aug 24, 2020
    0
    Worst game of the decade, My eyes can even explain the way it look, HORRIBLE!
  10. Le0
    Sep 16, 2020
    0
    very very bad, trash game, i have never played this game it before in 2020 and the cost 60$
  11. Aug 23, 2020
    0
    Game doesnt look up to the basic standard of this generation of gaming consoles.
    Graphics: bad
    Gameplay: worse

    The story is only 4 hours long and its a 60 dollar game, even 90 dollars if you want the deluxe edition.
    You want 3 extra cars in your game? Its 30 bucks...

    Nope bad game, save your money!
  12. Aug 16, 2020
    0
    Piece of garbage! Why they still make this **** It was obvious that this game gonna be a trash from first trailers!
  13. Feb 11, 2021
    0
    This is what you get when people just do it for the money, not for the content nor the art nor gameplay. Burn this with fire please. An insult for real Fast and Furious fans (if there are some around there) and a disrespectful mess for the gaming industry.
  14. Aug 17, 2020
    3
    Muy mal juego,muy repetitivo tiene graficos de generaciones pasadas como la playstation 3.
    Muy mala jugabilidad deberian mejorar muchisimo en su proxima entrega.
  15. Aug 14, 2020
    0
    Феминистическое говно для тупых леваков. В игра сюжет говно. Графика говно. Физика говно. Геймплей говно.
  16. Aug 15, 2020
    2
    Jogo fosse lançado na época que tinha meu Playstation 2 seria um ótimo rival para Barnaout porque cara e jogo de bate bate e só. E todo cagado....
  17. Aug 14, 2020
    0
    fast and furious crossroads ? To čoje veď ta grafika je odporná na dnešnú dobu veď toto by som nekupil ani za 10eur nie to za plnú cenu akože neskutočne dojebali hru na to že film je super tak toto celé dojebali.
  18. Aug 15, 2020
    0
    Even mobile games do better then this game, what an awful game not just in terms of graphics but the physics are bad and history is even worst
  19. Feb 5, 2021
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Worst game ever. You can’t play it in multiplayer. You can’t drive the cars. Seriously. They need to remove it. Fix it And relaunch. Or refund the 29 copies sold. Expand
  20. Aug 9, 2020
    0
    The game looks like a PS3 game! what the hell lol and they are charging full price for this trash.
    wait till it is on sale in the $10 bin at Walmart.
  21. Aug 10, 2020
    0
    oh my where to start... well im just gonna start by saying that I cannot believe in the audacity of asking 60$ for a 3h game, not adding the fact that this is probably the most offensive game ive ever played in terms of everything, a total disrespect to the whole gaming community to the Entire fan base of the movie and the actors who did the movie, a huge F*ck you to Bandai and everyoneoh my where to start... well im just gonna start by saying that I cannot believe in the audacity of asking 60$ for a 3h game, not adding the fact that this is probably the most offensive game ive ever played in terms of everything, a total disrespect to the whole gaming community to the Entire fan base of the movie and the actors who did the movie, a huge F*ck you to Bandai and everyone who worked on this compacted piece of crap, its even offensive putting this in a trashcan, just Burn everything to ashes. Expand
  22. Aug 10, 2020
    0
    would not recommend to my worst enemy!!! should have spent that 60 dollars on drugs or some other ****
  23. Aug 9, 2020
    0
    Awful voice acting, awful story, awful graphics, awful AI.
    What a waste of 60 bucks, I could have bought so much food with that money.
    Such a blatant rip off.
  24. Aug 8, 2020
    3
    i was shocked by old graphic and game play
    the cars like a plastic toy even a play station 2 games is better than this
    everyhing is awful
    why they waste money to have this game its a shame
  25. Aug 9, 2020
    1
    O jogo é vergonhoso para uma empresa do tamanho da Bandai, e nem pela questão gráfica, o jogo em si não tem nada de interessante, uma história fraca, com personagens mesmo sendo conhecidos no cinema que não conseguem ser carismáticos nesse jogo, missões repetitivas. Para eu foi o pior lixo que a Bandai já podia ter produzido, espero que nunca mais tentem de novo, e se alguém está pensandoO jogo é vergonhoso para uma empresa do tamanho da Bandai, e nem pela questão gráfica, o jogo em si não tem nada de interessante, uma história fraca, com personagens mesmo sendo conhecidos no cinema que não conseguem ser carismáticos nesse jogo, missões repetitivas. Para eu foi o pior lixo que a Bandai já podia ter produzido, espero que nunca mais tentem de novo, e se alguém está pensando em comprar, foge e vai jogar outra coisa. Expand
  26. Aug 9, 2020
    0
    This is a disgrace to the gaming community. An absolute disgusting piece of ****
  27. Aug 10, 2020
    1
    It's bad,and i mean BAD. Seriously,the control is clunky,the graphics are bad,the sound effect is worse for game that came out on 2020.
  28. Aug 10, 2020
    1
    My Grandfather smoked his whole life. I was about 10 years old when my mother said to him, 'If you ever want to see your grandchildren graduate, you have to stop immediately.'. Tears welled up in his eyes when he realized what exactly was at stake. He gave it up immediately. Three years later he died of lung cancer. It was really sad and destroyed me. My mother said to me- 'Don't everMy Grandfather smoked his whole life. I was about 10 years old when my mother said to him, 'If you ever want to see your grandchildren graduate, you have to stop immediately.'. Tears welled up in his eyes when he realized what exactly was at stake. He gave it up immediately. Three years later he died of lung cancer. It was really sad and destroyed me. My mother said to me- 'Don't ever smoke. Please don't put your family through what your Grandfather put us through." I agreed. At 28, I have never touched a cigarette. I must say, I feel a very slight sense of regret for never having done it, because this game gave me cancer anyway. Expand
  29. Aug 9, 2020
    1
    I really don't understand how they had courage to lauch a game, in 2020, like this one. It's a shame
  30. Aug 9, 2020
    1
    old graphics and horrible controls and they're asking for full price for this.
  31. Aug 10, 2020
    0
    Just bad. Has nothing to do with fast and Furious. Really disappointing what they made.
  32. Aug 10, 2020
    0
    simplesmente não consigo nem abrir esse jogo, me da nojo, historia horrivel, graficos da geração passada, câmera horrível, jogabilidade e tudo nesse jogo é ruim, pra mim ele podia não existir
  33. Aug 11, 2020
    0
    Worst game ever based on worst movie series ever.
    i had better time trying to reverse Phone lookup a spam caller.
    felt better
    try it yourself
    MyTechnicalApps.com
  34. Aug 9, 2020
    1
    wow that was a bad game! what a waste of time and money.
    the game could have been better if they spent more time with it.. it felt like it was rushed.
  35. Aug 10, 2020
    0
    THIS Game is awful the controls are clunky the graphics are awful the recommended specs are a RTX 2080 WTF. Probably they had a tight budget
  36. Aug 11, 2020
    0
    this game trash by many reasons... the gameplay is terrible, the graphics looks ugly and the dubbing is low
  37. Sep 1, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. You gotta be kidding... this game is a worst game of a **** universe wtf, bandai. Expand
  38. Aug 11, 2020
    0
    Bad Game F**king For BAD BUG/GLITCH DEVELOP FOR Old Graphics Game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  39. Aug 11, 2020
    0
    The game is not worth the price you pay, the multiplayer mode is empty, nobody to play, a bad quality game from the F&F franchise, which doesn't deserve it there.
  40. Aug 10, 2020
    0
    Vergonhoso, ganha fácil qualquer prêmio de Pior Jogo do Ano de 2020 (até agora), história sem graça, gráficos toscos, jogabilidade quebrada, áudio mal feito, preço de AAA e jogo inacabado.

    Não recomendo que ninguém pague por isso, é a vergonha do ano.
  41. Aug 15, 2020
    0
    This game is an embarrassing pile of garbage. It doesn't even have the AAA quality to justify the $60 price tag. The sound design is a complete joke. The physics are beyond horrible. The driving mechanics are laughable. There is barely any cars to choose from, with poor customization. The campaign is way too short. The story and acting is terrible. The AI is incredibly stupid.

    The
    This game is an embarrassing pile of garbage. It doesn't even have the AAA quality to justify the $60 price tag. The sound design is a complete joke. The physics are beyond horrible. The driving mechanics are laughable. There is barely any cars to choose from, with poor customization. The campaign is way too short. The story and acting is terrible. The AI is incredibly stupid.

    The multiplayer is pathetic. All you do in this trash multiplayer mode is defend or destroy some stupid hovercraft. The gameplay is so boring and repetitive. I don't recommend this poor excuse of a game at all.
    Expand
  42. Aug 11, 2020
    2
    Lammerda! Gioco nato vecchio sia come contenuti che tecnicamente, sembra Stuntman per la ps2! Orribile licenza che non ha niente a che vedere col brand,le corse clandestine dove sono? Questo sempre più un gioco basato su Speed! Insegui e spara.. Ma che é???
  43. Aug 16, 2020
    0
    Perfectly playable 3.5 hour racing game... Not for $50 but still I liked it
  44. Aug 23, 2020
    0
    The best game of 2020. Good history, excelent characters and vin diesel is the best actor. GOTY 2020
  45. Oct 1, 2020
    0
    Don't waste your money! A repetitive poorly designed piece of trash. The handling of the cars are appalling and is like driving on black ice rather than a tarmac road. Each and every driving mission is a boring chore and offers very little in excitement. All you do is drive around bland streets and highways with little help showing you which direction to go. The voice acting is terribleDon't waste your money! A repetitive poorly designed piece of trash. The handling of the cars are appalling and is like driving on black ice rather than a tarmac road. Each and every driving mission is a boring chore and offers very little in excitement. All you do is drive around bland streets and highways with little help showing you which direction to go. The voice acting is terrible and even Vin Diesel sounds detached and disinterested with the script he is being asked to read. Expand
  46. Aug 20, 2020
    0
    PLEASE, DONT PLAY IT! ITS LIKE GETING AIDS, BUT WORSE. A really shame to call it a game.
  47. Aug 22, 2020
    0
    This game is absolute trash. And not worth 60 dollars or much less 90 dollars. This is one of the most money grabbing games i have ever seen. Do not buy this game. This is a 0 out of 10. This game deserves a 0 rating.
  48. Feb 22, 2021
    0
    A cheap half-assed cash grab of a game that looks at least 10 years old. It's absolutely shameless that they actually released something so bad and have the gall to sell awful add-ons.
  49. Dec 7, 2020
    0
    Graphics are very bad and the voice acting is trash. The music is terrible. Game crashes.
  50. Aug 18, 2020
    0
    How can someone release a game in 2020 which looks sh*t, plays sh*t, the game-play is sh*t, character model looks sh*t. It's a driving game which drives sh*t and sh*tty optimization is a cherry on top.
  51. Sep 14, 2020
    0
    Garbage as hell, this game belongs to 2005 and 15$ price. Definitely not recommended.
  52. Aug 21, 2020
    0
    this racing game doesn’t have racing in it, just a linear game, we have graphics, you can’t choose cars or customize the car, this game if it was for mobile would still be bad, and the price of this game should be free or better the company should pay us to play this.
  53. Aug 23, 2020
    0
    this must be a joke. the game is seriously disgrace. a game made just for your wallet
  54. Aug 23, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The game misses to apply physics. So the game is bull **** Don’t buy this crap game. Expand
  55. Aug 15, 2020
    2
    Bro I bought this game as a joke because my friends said it was only about 4 hours long, the only redeeming facture was the VA and it was genuinely fun to just run people into barriers repetitively.
  56. Dec 9, 2020
    0
    Gather round Gather round come see the freak this game is easily the worst game that came out this year and puts bad mobile games to shame it fails in every aspect so spectacularly that I deem this game the 8th generation Ride to Hell Retribution
  57. Aug 18, 2020
    0
    I wish I could give a lower score than 0, I'd literally rather play TLOU2 to 100% 1000 times than this garbage at least TLOU2 gives me good graphics in exchange for the torture it puts you through.
  58. Jan 4, 2021
    2
    Ein Unfall in allen Aspekten des Spiels.

    Wie dieser Titel erscheinen konnte und tatsächlich ernst gemeint war, ist mir ein Rätsel.

    Finger weg!
  59. Aug 13, 2020
    1
    To begin with, the game has an absurd amount of bugs, broken artificial intelligence and a bad optimization. There were times that the game crashed completely, forcing me to restart the computer. About the driving, the car is completely unstable, it seems to be walking on a track full of water and soap, you can't control it in the turns, and the races: completely dull and without challenge.
  60. Aug 15, 2020
    1
    Give it 1/10 because it exists. There's nothing good about this 60$ "ps vita" game.
  61. Aug 16, 2020
    0
    It’s too difficult and too many opticals and when you beat it, it says mission failed. I’m very unhappy and not all the original people and it’s like your playing by yourself your team members don’t help you. I played difficult games but this is overrated and extra. No point in this game I wish I never brought it. It need to approve a lot cause this is ass.
  62. Aug 18, 2020
    0
    Sinceramente, um game no nivel dos filmes. Não sei o que esperava tanto desse pedaço de cocô ambulante
  63. Aug 19, 2020
    0
    It really made me F E E L like Vin diesel 10/10 First where can I even start the story is about Family and Vin diesel drove a rocket so yeah a must buy if you hate yourself, want to waste money and want a pretty good comedy well this is your best bet.
  64. Aug 19, 2020
    0
    How? How can a **** like this get released in this state at all, yet alone with that price tag?
  65. Aug 20, 2020
    0
    Um dos piores, senão o pior jogo de 2020. Gráficos ultrapassados, péssima performance, jogabilidade horrorosa, história extremamente fraca e desinteressante, personagens decepcionantes, IA horrível, trilha sonora OK e online quase inexistente. Sem falar do preço que é abusivo.

    Sinceramente, uma porcaria. Nota 0.
  66. Aug 21, 2020
    0
    Tecnicamente scadente, non c'è nulla che sia possibile salvare.
    La guida arcade rende impossibile controllare l'auto, le gare consistono nello sbattere da un muro all'altro fino alla fine.
    L' HUD senza tachimetro non ha senso. La camera è posta troppo vicino all'auto e ciò risulta fastidioso. Solo le auto hanno dei buoni modelli poligonali, tutto il resto è inguardabile. La storia è
    Tecnicamente scadente, non c'è nulla che sia possibile salvare.
    La guida arcade rende impossibile controllare l'auto, le gare consistono nello sbattere da un muro all'altro fino alla fine.
    L' HUD senza tachimetro non ha senso.
    La camera è posta troppo vicino all'auto e ciò risulta fastidioso.
    Solo le auto hanno dei buoni modelli poligonali, tutto il resto è inguardabile.
    La storia è banale e con dei buchi di trama non indifferenti.
    Davvero pessimo.
    Expand
  67. Aug 22, 2020
    1
    The controls are awful just brick! The graphics are also terrible and the price is terrible $
  68. Aug 24, 2020
    0
    You’re a special kind of dumb if you buy or bought this game. YOU are the reason game companies release pure trash like this. With the fan base the movie series has ( not a fan btw) it deserves at least one good game. Didn’t play myself but have watched enough footage to deem it terrible. Don’t be that moron
  69. Aug 26, 2020
    1
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The game is for retail fo AU$99, it is an absolute waste of money, there is less than 3 hours worth of story mode where you only get to go from point A to B in cars and after completing story, you get to wait in a queue for almost an hour to join a session, absolute disgrace to the fast and furious movie series, I can’t Believe Fast stars agreed to do the voices. Expand
  70. Nov 25, 2020
    1
    Best way to lose money. Fast and furious are not the same as mission imposibble. if it were 2013 it wouldn't be the worst game
  71. Nov 29, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This game is just everywhere. This game is just made to be sold and to get the money. Game was made in a dumpster by a homeless person. Don't recommend this game or you might end up homeless too who knows. Expand
  72. Dec 13, 2020
    0
    Very short storymode +-2-3 hours. Online multiplayer is horrific, you can wait for hours to get 8 other players to join the session. Try to find another session? Forget it... you'll just join the same session over and over again. Driving is a diaster to, it's like you're driving on a butterred slide.
  73. May 2, 2021
    0
    Just killed it with fire don't even waste money to this game and don't waste time with this game worst game I ever played
    -vomitingly bad and cringe story
    -Ps2 era grapichs
    -Garbage controls
    **** gameplay
  74. May 9, 2021
    2
    This game does not deserved a 90$ price.
    Graphics look like a PS3 game from 2007.
    Gameplay is complete awful.
    Story is so boring.
    Soundtrack and Voice Acting are the only good thing about this game.
Metascore
35

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 13 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 13
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 13
  3. Negative: 12 out of 13
  1. Sep 11, 2020
    40
    Fast and Furious Crossroads is a disappointing game from an experienced studio like Slightly Mad. Low production values, an absurd driving model and a very short story make it very hard to suggest anyone playing it.
  2. Sep 2, 2020
    30
    The creators of Project CARS won’t want to remember this failure. The story in the exact mould of the movies is fine, but the graphics are woeful, the environments aren’t much better, the missions are boring and worst of all, the driving just isn’t fun.
  3. Aug 25, 2020
    30
    Crucially, the driving itself just isn't fun, resulting in a bland experience interchangeable with any other street racing franchise.