User Score
8.8

Generally favorable reviews- based on 699 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 75 out of 699
Buy Now
Buy on

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Feb 2, 2022
    10
    I am completely amazed how much new features the game developers have added to the new “Uncharted Legacy Of Thieves Collection” on the ps5 remaster. It has made the game feel and look much better with incredible 4K lighting and upwards to 120fps experience. One of my most favourite things though is how the game actually supports for the ps5 controller. The game supports many features forI am completely amazed how much new features the game developers have added to the new “Uncharted Legacy Of Thieves Collection” on the ps5 remaster. It has made the game feel and look much better with incredible 4K lighting and upwards to 120fps experience. One of my most favourite things though is how the game actually supports for the ps5 controller. The game supports many features for the new controller such as haptics feedback, adaptive triggers and it also supports 3d audio. Not only that but as you may expect the load times take little to no time, After you die or load into a save you will be in there in no time. From our testing it takes just under 2 seconds for you game to load, amazing right! Overall I give this game a rating of 10/10 for its amazing details and features based towards the game and as well as because it is at a much more reasonable price. Definitely a buy in my book Expand
  2. Feb 2, 2022
    10
    One of the best game ever now even better. I am playing with 120 fps and it's game changer, highly recommend.
  3. Feb 19, 2022
    10
    O que era ótimo ficou excelente. Esses exclusivos são de fato incomparaveis, que qualidade fantástica
  4. Feb 2, 2022
    10
    This package is a blast! When I got my Ps5, the 1st step was to replay the Ps4 classics. Since all of them were getting free next gen upgrades that unlock 60fps and use the awesome new controller features. When I got to Uncharted 4 & Lost Legacy, quickly realized that they were not enhanced at all, spent all 2021 searching for news about why Naughty Dog was not releasing the patch like allThis package is a blast! When I got my Ps5, the 1st step was to replay the Ps4 classics. Since all of them were getting free next gen upgrades that unlock 60fps and use the awesome new controller features. When I got to Uncharted 4 & Lost Legacy, quickly realized that they were not enhanced at all, spent all 2021 searching for news about why Naughty Dog was not releasing the patch like all the other Ps4 Classics. But they were not talking about that. Then, when I saw the Legacy of thieves trailer, I understood what was going on. Sony gave us tons of free upgrades, but this one they were not set on giving it up for free. And that's ok with me, waited until the January 28 release date, inserted my Ps4 disc and paid the $10 Usd upgrade fee. I totally get why everyone is so mad at this. Thing is, Uncharted 4 is one of my favorite gaming experiences of all time, and $10 usd is not that big of a deal for me. I had tons of fun replaying this package, the implementation of the haptic feedback & adaptive triggers is beautiful, allowed me to experience this blast in a more immersive way since this new features let you "feel" the game somehow. I don't think it's unfair for Sony to ask for $10 upgrade, since they gave us a lot of these upgrades for free. But again, I get why some are mad at sony for this.  Expand
  5. Feb 4, 2022
    9
    99 /99 that's absulutely awasome ! i like the game so much fun to play with my kids
  6. Feb 2, 2022
    9
    Graphics: 9
    Sound: 9
    Gameplay: 9
    Story: 10
    Longevity: 9
    Entertainment: 9

    Total: 9
  7. Feb 9, 2022
    8
    njfghjdcuucucuxzrPbgicccyxxycickcusysdudfjfivkvvjcjcicici, 0868638383cicici
  8. Feb 24, 2022
    8
    O jogo está maravilhoso no ps5 , adorei jogar novamente esse exclusivo incrivel da sony , os graficos estão otimos , se vc é fã da serie pode comprar que vai adorar jogar ele a 60 fps com graficos melhorados.
  9. Feb 4, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The last of us, mesmo produtor , graficamente o mesmo, mesma produtora nauri dog, uncharted de logs legacy É lindo a protagonista é maravilhosa linda charmosa estou encantado com esse novo jogo não carrega não tem download.. Expand
  10. Feb 5, 2022
    10
    I've been wanting to revisit these two games and once I heard they were remastering it I was totally on board and I do not regret paying only $10.00 for the upgrade. I forgot how much I love the Uncharted franchise, I hope they make another one.
  11. Feb 6, 2022
    10
    A very good way to play Uncharted On PS5 And also PC
  12. Feb 12, 2022
    9
    Playing Uncharted again on the PS5 is something else. One of the best franchises and games out there just got way better. If you have played them, play again. If not, then you are in for a treat.
  13. Feb 8, 2022
    10
    Great game. I hope for a new part. Ps5 version looks amazing .60 fps are great
  14. Feb 18, 2022
    10
    Perfecta optimización los 60 fps se agradecen y le dan el plus q se necesitaba para terminar de disfrutar al 100 % esta gran aventura…
  15. Feb 2, 2022
    10
    This game is a shining example of a ps exclusive masterpiece, and my favourite in the uncharted series. Story wise this wasn't the best uncharted game, quite full of cliches and predictable at times, but the visual quality and the gameplay is just perfect. Tbh uncharted 4 on fidelity mode has the best facial animations I have ever seen in a game on consoles. It puts many newer next genThis game is a shining example of a ps exclusive masterpiece, and my favourite in the uncharted series. Story wise this wasn't the best uncharted game, quite full of cliches and predictable at times, but the visual quality and the gameplay is just perfect. Tbh uncharted 4 on fidelity mode has the best facial animations I have ever seen in a game on consoles. It puts many newer next gen games to shame when it comes to visuals. That being said, I didn't like the trophies design that much. A lot of bronze trophies ought to be silver or gold considering the difficulty/grind, and also some trophies require quite a bit of luck. So if like me you don't bother much with platinum hunting and wanna enjoy the game, you just cant go wrong with uncharted 4. This game is an absolute gem. Expand
  16. Mar 2, 2022
    10
    Es läuft im grafik Modus immer noch sehr flüssig und schaut super aus. Die kleinen Verbesserungen sind einfach super. So wie die Implementierung des dualsense Controller sind gut gelöst.
  17. Feb 5, 2022
    10
    Naughty Dog almost never disappoints; they did a fantastic job on this remastered version for the PS5. Loved obtaining the trophies again for these two classics. Excellent plot, cast of characters, riveting music, simple and captivating gameplay. If you're an Uncharted fan and looking to quench your thirst for trophies or if you didn't play the originals, I recommend this collection.
  18. Feb 3, 2022
    10
    This game was a 10 before it has now become a 10+ After beating 4 and getting a bit into lost legacy I’ve encountered zero bugs. This game runs smoother and looks better than ever. Typical naughty dog material.
  19. Feb 5, 2022
    10
    Sony and Naughty Dog combining both the games with a 4K 60fps/ 1080p 120fps support was a must need which Uncharted fans were waiting for a very long time and it was completely worth it. I started my playthrough in Uncharted when I bought my PS5(Which is my first ever console) to see what is all the hype about and boy the time I invested into this game was completely worth it. The action,Sony and Naughty Dog combining both the games with a 4K 60fps/ 1080p 120fps support was a must need which Uncharted fans were waiting for a very long time and it was completely worth it. I started my playthrough in Uncharted when I bought my PS5(Which is my first ever console) to see what is all the hype about and boy the time I invested into this game was completely worth it. The action, story writing and the graphics of this game was absolutely on point. To anyone who has a PS5 and haven't upgraded to the Remaster yet, do it now. It's an experience which will completely be worth revisiting/ those who are new to the franchise. Undeniably one of the best Playstation Exclusives ever!!! Expand
  20. Feb 9, 2022
    10
    The uncharted games are so cinematic it’s almost like a movie. I enjoy every second of it and for some reason I even enjoy the gun fights, i don’t know it’s like the shooting in there feels so smooth
  21. Feb 9, 2022
    10
    The cinematic adventure game is undeniably great, works and looks better than ever, looking forward to the PC port.
  22. Feb 14, 2022
    8
    Pretty good remaster, doors look a little low-res for some reason. Other than that a pretty good remaster imo.
  23. Feb 14, 2022
    10
    una obra maestra un 10 total, yo lo juge en la play 4, pero en ps5 es mucho mejor graficamente
  24. Feb 19, 2022
    10
    Masterpiece
    From Well Written Story to the engaging Gameplay & Combat to the freedom of exploration & stunning world to the emotional music, what an excellent experience delivered by PlayStation Studios I think everyone should absolutely experience this gem
  25. Feb 22, 2022
    10
    These original 2 games were already masterpieces. And yes I think Sony should have not charged a dime to upgrade to this edition and yes I am aware the graphics have only being slightly tuned but the quality of life improvements are stellar! the choice of a native 4k at 30fps for the ones who want their game to feel cinematic and want the sharpest image. A 1440p at 60fps for those who wantThese original 2 games were already masterpieces. And yes I think Sony should have not charged a dime to upgrade to this edition and yes I am aware the graphics have only being slightly tuned but the quality of life improvements are stellar! the choice of a native 4k at 30fps for the ones who want their game to feel cinematic and want the sharpest image. A 1440p at 60fps for those who want a balanced experience, this is my setting of choice because unless you are 1 meter away from the TV you won't be able to tell a difference from the native 4k mode due to the amazing anti-aliasing naughty dogs have implemented in these games. And an outstanding 120fps mode that is very solid when it comes to frame rate, I was honestly debating whether I should play on this mode since my TV supports hdmi 2.1 but I decided I would play on the 60fps mode for the sharper visuals. No matter what mode you chose all three modes make full use of the ps5's hardware capabilities. 3d audio in this game is amazing, easily the best 3d audio implementation so far. To recap, the addition of a 60 and 120fps mode + 3d audio + dual sense features + faster loading times + slightly improved visuals with less visible pop in and improved contrast + smaller game size overall, makes this collection worthy of being added to your ps5 game collection. If you are replaying it then you will have an amazing time with all the improvements and its well worth the 10 dollars. As for new players I do think that if you never purchased uncharted 4 or the lost legacy the 49,99$ they ask for is well worth it! Expand
  26. Feb 24, 2022
    10
    Looks real nice with the updates for the PS5. It is definitely worth the $10 upgrade.
  27. Feb 2, 2022
    10
    Se non li avete mai giocati, sono due capolavori. Se li avete giochi, per 10 euro avrete due capolavori tirati a nuovo, con 4K e 120 FPS.
  28. Mar 19, 2022
    10
    This game is special..
    Uncharted for me is a must play for everyone..
    I can't find anything bad in this game..is complete and perfect
  29. Mar 12, 2022
    10
    amazing love it great graphics and gameplay, superb performance, worldclass set pieces, quality game
  30. Mar 7, 2022
    10
    Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece Masterpiece !
  31. Mar 2, 2022
    9
    Questi due titoli già erano un capolavoro su PlayStation 4, come anche i titoli precedenti di Uncharted insieme al nostro amatissimo Nathan Drake.
    Ora, grazie all’upgrade su PlayStation 5, questa raccolta fa esaltare ancora di più le due avventure, nel quale storia e gameplay restano sempre avvincenti e coinvolgenti.
    Per chi li ha già giocati magari non troveranno ispirazione nel volerli
    Questi due titoli già erano un capolavoro su PlayStation 4, come anche i titoli precedenti di Uncharted insieme al nostro amatissimo Nathan Drake.
    Ora, grazie all’upgrade su PlayStation 5, questa raccolta fa esaltare ancora di più le due avventure, nel quale storia e gameplay restano sempre avvincenti e coinvolgenti.
    Per chi li ha già giocati magari non troveranno ispirazione nel volerli riprendere in mano ma per chi invece si sta cimentando per la prima volta nella serie, consiglio vivamente di fare l’aggiornamento perché davvero ne vale la pena ad occhi chiusi!
    Expand
  32. Mar 2, 2022
    10
    Better Graphics, Better Framerate, Better game that's how it usually goes. I'm so god damn glad this game exists. Not only this game but this package. Not only is this one of the best naughty dog games but this is one of the best naughty dog stories. I can finally play this game like it was intended which probably doesn't mean alot to anyone but that fps cap on ps4 (how I originallyBetter Graphics, Better Framerate, Better game that's how it usually goes. I'm so god damn glad this game exists. Not only this game but this package. Not only is this one of the best naughty dog games but this is one of the best naughty dog stories. I can finally play this game like it was intended which probably doesn't mean alot to anyone but that fps cap on ps4 (how I originally played) was really unfortunate and the main reason I didn't return to that game regardless of the great story. That game feels horrible to play in it's original state. Now I can enjoy this package for only ten dollars. Think about it. 10$. It could be a dealbreaker to some but when you truly know what you'll be getting. It's way worth it. 10/10 Expand
  33. Mar 6, 2022
    9
    With the "Legacy of Thieves Collection" from Uncharted, you get two more great and super revamped titles of the series for the PlayStation 5. Fans should grab it anyway and newcomers to the story as well. Thanks to the numerous innovations and improvements, the two games have become great. It is a pity that there is no multiplayer mode. Maybe this will come with an update. Otherwise, weWith the "Legacy of Thieves Collection" from Uncharted, you get two more great and super revamped titles of the series for the PlayStation 5. Fans should grab it anyway and newcomers to the story as well. Thanks to the numerous innovations and improvements, the two games have become great. It is a pity that there is no multiplayer mode. Maybe this will come with an update. Otherwise, we can only say that you should get the Legacy of Thieves Collection for your Sony console. Expand
  34. Mar 4, 2022
    10
    Valió la pena la espera de la mejora de PS5, un juego que a pesar de haber salido el 2016 aún sigue sorprendiendo su apartado gráfico y su gran rejugabilidad.
  35. Feb 20, 2022
    10
    Przygoda, akcja, humor, poszukiwanie zaginionych skarbów i do tego w najlepsze oprawie audio-wizualnej.
  36. Feb 20, 2022
    10
    Love this series. Uncharted 4 is one of the best games of all time plus with Lost Legacy included it’s one of the best collections you can buy.
  37. Feb 20, 2022
    10
    Great story great action adventure game, i liked it very much.

    The action stuff just shows what a nice game this is
  38. Mar 2, 2022
    10
    As a fan of the franchise, this collection is so nice. Nate in 120 FPS is awesome.
  39. Feb 23, 2022
    10
    Semplicemente un classico, rivisitato su PS5, semplicemente stupendi, grafica, gameplay, storia e narrazione a livelli altissimi.
  40. Feb 24, 2022
    8
    It's a good game with better graphics what can I say I'm amazed by how they got the game to get to 120fps its simply incredible optimized
  41. Feb 27, 2022
    10
    One of the most famous and beloved franchises in the history of ps4 comes to the new generation in a better than ever shape.
  42. Mar 3, 2022
    9
    its been a long time since i played and uncharted game that nearly forgot how good and funny this titles are. the new features and graphics are fantastic. awesome experience.
  43. Mar 9, 2022
    9
    "A very nice but not quite perfect remaster collection." Uncharted 4 and The Lost Legacy are both outstanding action-adventures that I already loved on PS4. Now they're even prettier, more immersive, and more playful in the Legacy of Thieves Collection. So I really enjoyed my trip to Madagascar and India again. I especially liked the 3D audio feature because it makes the fights look"A very nice but not quite perfect remaster collection." Uncharted 4 and The Lost Legacy are both outstanding action-adventures that I already loved on PS4. Now they're even prettier, more immersive, and more playful in the Legacy of Thieves Collection. So I really enjoyed my trip to Madagascar and India again. I especially liked the 3D audio feature because it makes the fights look even more realistic. Well, maybe it's also because I'm not so easily caught off guard by enemies I've overlooked. Personally, I can also live with the fact that the multiplayer modes are missing, which never bothered me anyway. For some fans, however, this is certainly annoying. My criticism is that more effort could have been put into implementing the Dualsense features. Nevertheless: Very good remasters of two great games. Expand
  44. Mar 18, 2022
    10
    amazing game, I loved the shooting mechanics and the characters, also the graphics are insane! Worth a buy since it includes 2 games at such high quality!!!
  45. Mar 18, 2022
    8
    these are some good games, only knocking it down because it was a paid upgrade when i already owned the ps4 versions. resolution changes and a higher framerate cap dont really constitute the extra $10 and it feels very greedy.
  46. Mar 21, 2022
    10
    Being able to experience this game at a virtually locked 120fps with motion blur finally being able to be toggled off was a literal dream come-true. All I can hope now is that Uncharted 1, 2 and 3 receive the same frame-rate unlocking treatment and we'll be golden! Fantastic release.
  47. Jan 31, 2022
    10
    Remastered masterpieces, 10/10, Naughty Dog studio your the best !!! Loved it, again!!!
  48. Feb 1, 2022
    10
    I forgot how much detail went into this game. Truly worth a replay at 60fps.
  49. Feb 1, 2022
    10
    Two of the best games from the last generation that hold up to current gen games and actually surpass many. Remarkable work from Naughty Dog and worth every single penny.
  50. Feb 2, 2022
    10
    well these games are amazing. I even paid full price again as I wanted to have the new game box :) graphics, sound and finally 60 fps (in my next run I do 120fps) simply stunning! I love this series. I still hope we see Chloe in Uncharted 5 :P
  51. Feb 1, 2022
    10
    Dont listen to the Cheap gamers on here who can't possibly part ways with $10. you get 2 games for 1 $10 upgrade if you own either of the games, what a deal. if you dont own either game, u can find them cheap on disc then pay $10 for the ps5 upgrade, such a steal. these games came out in 2016/17 and thy look better than most next gen games released now.

    The cheap gamers act like the
    Dont listen to the Cheap gamers on here who can't possibly part ways with $10. you get 2 games for 1 $10 upgrade if you own either of the games, what a deal. if you dont own either game, u can find them cheap on disc then pay $10 for the ps5 upgrade, such a steal. these games came out in 2016/17 and thy look better than most next gen games released now.

    The cheap gamers act like the game is just a 60fps patch. Its much more than that, 30fps at 4k, 60fps at 1440p which looks very close to the native 4k in the game and then a 1080p 120fps mode. add in the 3D audio which is truly awesome in this game, the duel sense features and the game actually gets a visual upgrade in texture details, edge enhancement and pop in details (draw Distance) are all improved. its not just the same game as b4, its upgraded and has never looked better.
    Expand
  52. fkh
    Jan 30, 2022
    10
    Gameplay - 10

    Story - 10

    Entertaining - 10

    Graphics - 10

    sound - 10
  53. Jan 29, 2022
    10
    The game looks absolutely stellar on PS5, and the 3D Audio really makes all the difference in realism- far more than I expected. It exceeded my expectations. If you’ve never played, $49 is well worth it. I don’t completely agree with charging $10 for existing owners of both games, but at least there is an upgrade path. The storytelling and cinematic style are top notch. I know there’s aThe game looks absolutely stellar on PS5, and the 3D Audio really makes all the difference in realism- far more than I expected. It exceeded my expectations. If you’ve never played, $49 is well worth it. I don’t completely agree with charging $10 for existing owners of both games, but at least there is an upgrade path. The storytelling and cinematic style are top notch. I know there’s a movie coming out, and honestly it’s a terribly idea simply because the game is better than any movie could possibly be. That’s the issue- it’s just too good. Naughty Dog crushed it with this one. Expand
  54. Jan 30, 2022
    9
    Absolutely great. People claim that this is only fps and 4k update but they’re definitely wrong. There is huge upgrade by the textures, lightning and overall graphics. I’m saying this as a person who beat ps4 version several times. You can also check youtube videos to see the difference. It was feast to my eyes. I don’t how they achieved this but the game looks even better than the last ofAbsolutely great. People claim that this is only fps and 4k update but they’re definitely wrong. There is huge upgrade by the textures, lightning and overall graphics. I’m saying this as a person who beat ps4 version several times. You can also check youtube videos to see the difference. It was feast to my eyes. I don’t how they achieved this but the game looks even better than the last of us 2. Naughty Dog delivers!

    On the other hand I see that some people are angry with the upgrade price. If you have a digital copy of uncharted 4 or lost legacy, you can get this upgrade for $10, which is definitely worth it. But some people are also asking to access this price by having the game’s ps plus version (it was free until recently). I wish no one had to pay for upgrade but it is what it is. Paying a small free instead of today’s ruthless “micro transactions” is pretty decent in my opinion. I appreciate the hard work ND put on this game and highly recommend to anyone liked original game. Also if you’re lucky enough to be someone who never played it before, don’t even waste a second and go grab it.
    Expand
  55. Jan 30, 2022
    10
    This game looks very good with 60fps and better resolution. I think the game has become more contrasting. If you have never played this game then it’s perfect time to do it or complete it again. Also:
    1. Story - 10/10
    2. Characters - 10/10
    3. Music - 10/10
  56. Feb 1, 2022
    10
    Enjoyed a lot replaying both games at 60 FPS with no load times.

    What annoyed me most about doing a replay of Uncharted was the load times, and actually the jet engine sound coming out of my PS4 Pro. Not only is the PS5 quiet but it plays the game at rock solid 60 FPS. The story was amazing as before, and for the first time I also finished the Lost Legacy expansion. I think paying 10
    Enjoyed a lot replaying both games at 60 FPS with no load times.

    What annoyed me most about doing a replay of Uncharted was the load times, and actually the jet engine sound coming out of my PS4 Pro. Not only is the PS5 quiet but it plays the game at rock solid 60 FPS. The story was amazing as before, and for the first time I also finished the Lost Legacy expansion.

    I think paying 10 bucks for the upgrade is worth it, considering that the team at Naughty Dog had to repackage the whole game so it makes use of the hardware accelerated Kraken decompression. It pains me that other reviewers here don't understand that this requires an investment into making the old DEV environments work again, the build process, and do both regression and manual tests to make sure everything performs to spec.

    I mean just look at it. It's from 2016 and looks and plays better than anything new seen on the competitor's platform. Load times went from 45s on PS4 Pro, to 34s on PS5 for the original version, to basically non-existant on PS5.
    Expand
  57. Feb 2, 2022
    10
    THIS GAME IN 4K &120 FPS is just something that needs to be seen. I have played these games on PS4, PS4Pro, and the PS5 before this remaster came out and I can't believe these games have been brought up another notch!!! The smoothness of the frame rate, higher brightness & contrast, ray tracing and the PS5 controller....WOW! No brainer for $15 dollars and if these are 2 of your favoriteTHIS GAME IN 4K &120 FPS is just something that needs to be seen. I have played these games on PS4, PS4Pro, and the PS5 before this remaster came out and I can't believe these games have been brought up another notch!!! The smoothness of the frame rate, higher brightness & contrast, ray tracing and the PS5 controller....WOW! No brainer for $15 dollars and if these are 2 of your favorite games you need to pick this remaster up and enjoy the eye candy. Expand
  58. Feb 13, 2022
    9
    Playing the Remastered version of Uncharted 4 and The Lost Legacy on PS5 is awesome. Mostly they used the DualSense Controller, you truly can fell when you shoot a gun. Every gun has a different feedback. There are few improvements except DualSense Support. You can play now on 60/120 fps, 4k and better Textures and that´s it...If you didn´t play Uncharted 4 or The Lost Legacy then buy thisPlaying the Remastered version of Uncharted 4 and The Lost Legacy on PS5 is awesome. Mostly they used the DualSense Controller, you truly can fell when you shoot a gun. Every gun has a different feedback. There are few improvements except DualSense Support. You can play now on 60/120 fps, 4k and better Textures and that´s it...If you didn´t play Uncharted 4 or The Lost Legacy then buy this Game!!! (If you have a PS5...) Expand
  59. Jan 29, 2022
    10
    This game looks beautiful in with 60fps and 4K and has the best Stories game in my opinion if you a uncharted fan you should buy this game
  60. Jan 30, 2022
    10
    Wonderful to make it a gain with 60 fps.
    The picture is clean and very sharp. Animations (especially faces) are still among the best available. A great job done six years ago becomes even more beautiful today.
  61. Jan 31, 2022
    10
    Just a masterpiece of a game even better than the original ones, living the last adventure from Nathan Drake but this time at 4K and an option for 60fps it's just amazing, Naughty Dog are the masters of story telling.
  62. Jan 31, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. El juego esta buenisimo apartado artistico graficos todo, 100 porciento recomendado, en ps5 se ve hermoso enserio una maravilla, ojala saquen otro porque lo que hicieron este es increible, 8 hora ya jugadas y me sigue encantando Expand
  63. Jan 30, 2022
    10
    Uncharted 4 is a great culmination of the series. It has an amazing spot in my heart. Lost Legacy is an amazing smaller game that digs deeper into some of the characters we have met during the series. Can recommend this enough. Hope this means more Uncharted in the future with interesting characters and adventures. I trust Sony to take good care of this franchise.
  64. Jan 30, 2022
    10
    Great next gen version. How many years have passed, and the game is beautiful. The graphics on the PS5 are just great, 60 fps was not enough. Passed with pleasure. For those who like it, they added a 120 FPS mode. The game is a masterpiece, I advise everyone.
  65. Jan 29, 2022
    8
    Pros-
    Both of the games run really well on all three different modes and they all look absolutely stunning. These games are possibly the best looking games I have ever seen on a console. Uncharted 4 and The Lost Legacy are still amazing Uncharted games and arguably the best out of the whole series and that holds up here. I also really enjoyed how much they implemented the dualsense into
    Pros-
    Both of the games run really well on all three different modes and they all look absolutely stunning. These games are possibly the best looking games I have ever seen on a console. Uncharted 4 and The Lost Legacy are still amazing Uncharted games and arguably the best out of the whole series and that holds up here. I also really enjoyed how much they implemented the dualsense into the game and while its not used as much as I would have liked I still found the times they did really well done.

    Cons-
    It feels to conservative and held back. When compared to the remasters of Death Stranding and Ghost of Tsushima this one just feels like its more held back compared to the others. I feel the lack of new features does not justify the additional $10 charge from the PS4 versions of the game and it should have been a free upgrade for PS4 owners of the original.

    Conclusion-
    Legacy of Thieves Collection is a solid remaster of two of the best PS4 games ever and while it still feels like they could have added maybe new modes or features to the remaster to justify its price increase I still think it holds up as a worthy remaster. If you didn't own them on the PS4 and this is your first time playing these games on the PS5 I'd say its worth the money.
    Expand
  66. Jan 29, 2022
    8
    It's an okay deal if you bought only one the games included on PS4. Story and gameplay wise nothing has changed: it's still the great Uncharted experience. From the technical standpoint, 1440p@60FPS and 1080p@120FPS are great additions. However, the HDR implementation seems to be a little off at times and there are some minor lighting and other visual glitches currently. Overall, it's aIt's an okay deal if you bought only one the games included on PS4. Story and gameplay wise nothing has changed: it's still the great Uncharted experience. From the technical standpoint, 1440p@60FPS and 1080p@120FPS are great additions. However, the HDR implementation seems to be a little off at times and there are some minor lighting and other visual glitches currently. Overall, it's a worthy upgrade for 10 USD/EUR, especially if you owned either Uncharted 4 or the Lost Legacy only. Expand
  67. Jan 30, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Un remaster con unas mejoras digamos que notorias pero en cuanto a las sombras y sus detalles se sigue viendo igual. Expand
  68. Jan 29, 2022
    10
    Jugar a 4K, 60 fps y con las funciones del DualSense es una experiencia única que ciertos youtubers como el Cocotero Gamer no sabrán cómo es ya que él juega en su PC cocotera con la 2080 que le regaló su hermano Chipote Claus. Mientras a jugar los Uncharted con las mejoras de 10 dólares mientras me llega el Horizon Forbidden West día 1 y el Cocotero en 2030 con su PC o en su PS4 Fat deJugar a 4K, 60 fps y con las funciones del DualSense es una experiencia única que ciertos youtubers como el Cocotero Gamer no sabrán cómo es ya que él juega en su PC cocotera con la 2080 que le regaló su hermano Chipote Claus. Mientras a jugar los Uncharted con las mejoras de 10 dólares mientras me llega el Horizon Forbidden West día 1 y el Cocotero en 2030 con su PC o en su PS4 Fat de segunda mano Expand
  69. Mar 19, 2022
    9
    Two of the greatest action adventures looks even better. Sounds a little bit better, but to be honest I don't really feel that much of the dual sense improvement. I am a big fan of the series and this is defiantly worth another round. Getting a little sick of all the remasters and am curious about NDs next project.
  70. Jan 30, 2022
    10
    Снова прошёл с удовольствием, игра просто ураган!
  71. Mar 21, 2022
    10
    Naughty Dogs is one of the best game studios ever. Love this game so much. Never imagine Uncharted 4 or Lost legacy has 60 fps, awesome. One of the best action game ever !!!
  72. Mar 26, 2022
    10
    Uncharted's franchise went out with a bang, and the fact it has been released improved with the unfortunately overlooked The Lost Legacy spin off - the fact these improved version of two critical entries into the franchise into one affordable bundle - is an excellent choice for any gamer, and especially anyone who missed one or both of these titles.

    The series is excellent, and while
    Uncharted's franchise went out with a bang, and the fact it has been released improved with the unfortunately overlooked The Lost Legacy spin off - the fact these improved version of two critical entries into the franchise into one affordable bundle - is an excellent choice for any gamer, and especially anyone who missed one or both of these titles.

    The series is excellent, and while debatable to not necessarily be its peak, it sure is a send off. Must get if you haven't yet experienced this. If you have, maybe wait as the upgrades over the previous release aren't anything you must rush to get. However this is a definitive upgrade for sure.
    Expand
  73. May 1, 2022
    9
    Unbelievable how good Uncharted 4 still is today. The smooth gameplay, breathtaking locations and beautiful graphics. The game is still among the best. Add to that the various well-polished performance modes, the 3D audio, haptic feedback and Lost Legacy as an extra storyline and you have a great package to relive on the PS5.

    Pros: - Well-polished performance modes - 3D audio - Haptic
    Unbelievable how good Uncharted 4 still is today. The smooth gameplay, breathtaking locations and beautiful graphics. The game is still among the best. Add to that the various well-polished performance modes, the 3D audio, haptic feedback and Lost Legacy as an extra storyline and you have a great package to relive on the PS5.

    Pros:
    - Well-polished performance modes
    - 3D audio
    - Haptic feedback/adaptive triggers
    - Stories, locations and soundtrack of both games

    Cons:
    - Main characters still can’t sprint while in heavy combat
    - Too bad the first Uncharted games are not included. It would be a perfect complete edition
    Expand
  74. Jul 16, 2022
    9
    Amazing game, and a must-play in my opinion.
    The graphics, music, characters, and story are just great.
    The remaster was beautifully done for the ps5.
  75. Apr 26, 2022
    10
    I played only Uncharted 4 in 2015, now i restarted in 2022 beacause of the film then i played for the first Time the Lost legacy, all of this remastered on ps5 for just 10 euro, thx Playstation what a masterpiece!!
  76. Jul 18, 2022
    10
    booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooom
  77. Jul 19, 2022
    10
    uncharted 4 and this collection game is masterpiece storytelling graphics gameplay everything is perfect best game ever
  78. Jun 13, 2022
    8
    Эти игры хороши! В них и интересный сюжет, и не надоедающий геймплей, и на отлично поставлены катсцены, и красивый визуал, не придраться вообщем. Что же я могу сказать про переиздание? Оно не стоит своих денег, лучше бы сделали бесплатное обновление, а не просили за это деньги. В плане графики я разницы вообще не увидел, но было приятно играть в 60 кадров в секунду с крутой вибро-отдачейЭти игры хороши! В них и интересный сюжет, и не надоедающий геймплей, и на отлично поставлены катсцены, и красивый визуал, не придраться вообщем. Что же я могу сказать про переиздание? Оно не стоит своих денег, лучше бы сделали бесплатное обновление, а не просили за это деньги. В плане графики я разницы вообще не увидел, но было приятно играть в 60 кадров в секунду с крутой вибро-отдачей Dualsense. А, ну и ещё быстрые загрузки. Всё, изменений больше никаких. Expand
  79. May 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The Uncharted collection is a must-have for anyone who has played or not played the Uncharted 4 and The Lost Legacy games because it is their best version in every way. Final score: 10/10 - Masterpiece Expand
  80. Mar 25, 2022
    10
    Great collection to experience on ps5 and pc
    I’m so glad they remastered this masterpiece with 60fps, this is so great
  81. Jul 21, 2022
    9
    The Legacy of Thieves Collection is the perfect package for anyone who hasn't had the chance to enjoy these two great titles.

    Uncharted 4: A Thief's End is probably the best game in the series. It's a very important game to the PlayStation family, and often regarded as one of the greatest games of the PlayStation 4 generation. Personally I think it's great, the story is very interesting
    The Legacy of Thieves Collection is the perfect package for anyone who hasn't had the chance to enjoy these two great titles.

    Uncharted 4: A Thief's End is probably the best game in the series.
    It's a very important game to the PlayStation family, and often regarded as one of the greatest games of the PlayStation 4 generation.

    Personally I think it's great, the story is very interesting and the characters are likeable, but in terms of gameplay it can be exhausting. The gunplay is pretty good but there's a lot of climbing, and the game always holds the player's hand.

    Where the game shines is the action, there are so many highlights full of action and suspense, easily the best part of the game.

    As for The Lost Legacy, it's essentially just more Uncharted 4.
    It's very solid stand-alone expansion, the story might be weaker, but the gameplay is even better, and the characters are very likeable.

    Final Rating: "Fantastic" ~ 8.5/10.
    Expand
  82. Jul 6, 2022
    9
    A Remastering at the height of the saga. Includes Uncharted 4: A Thief's End and Uncharted: Lost Legacy. Performance is very good at 60 fps and visually very high level. The Lost Legacy has been a pleasant surprise for me, since I did not play the PlayStation 4 game. Very good games
  83. May 28, 2022
    10
    Both titles were exceptional in the respective years of release, and in the Legacy of Thieves Collection, both Uncharted 4, and The Lost Legacy are the best they’ve ever been.
  84. Apr 15, 2022
    10
    Fantastic games. I'd totally recommend anyone to try out both of them. Great gameplay, story-telling, characters.
  85. Feb 27, 2022
    10
    as an xbox player i have to say that this game runs extremely well on the playstation and i had no errors. simply a masterpiece
  86. Mar 5, 2022
    10
    Uncharted games are so cinematic that it's almost like a movie. I enjoy every second of this magnificent game, graphically abnormal, impressive story, masterfully told.
  87. Jul 18, 2022
    9
    What else can I say? Uncharted in stunning 4K. The tight controls and unparalleled action we all come to love and expect. My only gripe is that I had to pay to upgrade. And the story is awful in the lost legacy. The gameplay is great in thar game too, as long as you can get past the boring and lengthy chapter 4. It’s literally over an hour of criss crossing a map. But, a thief’s end on ps5What else can I say? Uncharted in stunning 4K. The tight controls and unparalleled action we all come to love and expect. My only gripe is that I had to pay to upgrade. And the story is awful in the lost legacy. The gameplay is great in thar game too, as long as you can get past the boring and lengthy chapter 4. It’s literally over an hour of criss crossing a map. But, a thief’s end on ps5 is video game nirvana, so I’m just nitpicking Expand
  88. Mar 25, 2022
    9
    To be honest, not much to say. This is basically 2 great games in 1. I might have a bit of a bias as I only owned Uncharted 4 and got to upgrade for a $10 fee. Then got to watch the movie which I enjoyed more than I expected, which the ticket I got for free covered me and anothers tickets for it. Also getting Lost Legacy which I didn't own on top of it. Pure win. It's a great deal. I'dTo be honest, not much to say. This is basically 2 great games in 1. I might have a bit of a bias as I only owned Uncharted 4 and got to upgrade for a $10 fee. Then got to watch the movie which I enjoyed more than I expected, which the ticket I got for free covered me and anothers tickets for it. Also getting Lost Legacy which I didn't own on top of it. Pure win. It's a great deal. I'd suggest anyone just grab a cheap physical copy of either on PS4 and do the upgrade. But yes, there's nothing amazing really added. It's just a slightly prettier version of the same games. Still masterpieces as long as you like a action puzzle adventure game and a great cast of fun characters, outside of boring Sam. The 9 over a 10 is simply because this does feel like it could have been a free game update for the most part and I'd get the same value outside the bonus free game and tickets. Expand
  89. Apr 22, 2022
    10
    Great game
    Ghgrc and Bill holding it down during BARRY season
    (Not a figure of speech we were actually holding this
  90. Apr 28, 2022
    10
    Jogo muito bom, bem adaptado ao playstation 5, podia diminuir um pouco mais o preço, mas fora isso excelente
  91. Aug 1, 2022
    10
    Dünyanın en iyi oyun serisi uncharted dır net
    SİC PARVIS MAGNA (NSESC)
Metascore
87

Generally favorable reviews - based on 79 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 77 out of 79
  2. Negative: 0 out of 79
  1. Aug 11, 2022
    80
    Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection offers up two amazing games that have aged gracefully, helping them to shine better than ever before. Newcomers are in for a treat, though returning players have little reason to rush out and buy it again.
  2. May 17, 2022
    80
    Uncharted 4: A Thief's End and The Lost Legacy are two unmissable experiences for PlayStation players. They're huge, bombastic, and rich stories that go toe to toe with some of the biggest Hollywood blockbusters around – and with their upgraded graphics it's hard not to say this collection is worth a look. If you've yet to play either game, this is a must-buy. Ultimately, however, these are a fairly barebones repackaging. So if you've already experienced both games, the high price tag might not be such an easy sell.
  3. May 11, 2022
    95
    If you were dying to see Nathan Drake in action again, you’re going to get it. UNCHARTED: Legacy of Thieves Collection is a blessing. Uncharted 4 and Uncharted: The Lost Legacy look stunning on the PS5, and their gameplay are just as good, reassuring that both games were ahead of their times and aged like fine wine.