CJ Entertainment | Release Date: November 1, 2019
Summary: Swifty the Arctic Fox (Jeremy Renner) works in the mailroom of the Arctic Blast Delivery Service, but he has much bigger dreams. He yearns to become a Top Dog, the Arctic's star husky couriers. To prove he can do it, he commandeers one of the sleds and delivers a mysterious package to a secret location. Once there, he stumbles on a hidden fortress overseen by the nefarious Otto Von Walrus (John Cleese). The blubbery evil genius commands an army of oddly polite puffin henchmen. Swifty discovers Otto Von Walrus' villainous plan to drill beneath the snow-packed surface to unleash masses of ancient gas to melt the Arctic and become the world's supreme ruler. To stop this sinister scheme, Swifty enlists the help of his friends: PB (Alec Baldwin), a neurotic polar bear, Lemmy (James Franco), a scatterbrained albatross, Jade Fox (Heidi Klum), a brainy engineer, Leopold (Omar Sy) and Bertha (Heidi Klum), two conspiracy theorist otters and Magda (Anjelica Huston), his curmudgeonly boss.
Watch Now


Runtime: 92 min
Rating: Rated PG for some mild action and rude humor
Official Site: http://www.arcticdogsmovie.com/
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Animation, Family
Countries: GB, US, JP, CN, IN, CA, KR
Languages: English, Korean
Director Credit
Aaron Woodley Director
Writer Credit
Aaron Woodley Writer
Bob Barlen Writer
Bryan Thompson Contributing Writer
Callan Brunker Writer
Matthew Lyon Creator
Principal Cast Credit
Alec Baldwin PB
Anjelica Huston Magda
Donny Quinn Dusty
Heidi Klum Jade/Bertha
James Franco Lemmy
Jeremy Renner Swifty
John Cleese Otto Von Walrus
Laurie Holden Dakota
Michael Madsen Duke
Nina Senicar Countdown Inka
Omar Sy Leopold
Soraya Azzabi Alma
Cast Credit
Aaron Woodley Puffins
Chiara Bassermann Betty
Giulia Gorietti Ebba
Jason Deline Naz
Nicolette Bonafede Marta
Nina Senicar Abby
Soraya Azzabi Alma
Susan Spano Mary
Producer Credit
A.K. Madhavan Executive Producer
Andrea Iervolino Producer
Chad Doher Executive Producer
Chris Charalambous Executive Producer
Danielle Maloni Executive Producer
Francesca Silvani Executive Producer
Francis Chung Executive Producer
Giovanni Cova Co-Executive Producer
Graham Moloy Line Producer
Grant Cramer Executive Producer
Jae Woo Park Producer
Jae Y. Moh Producer
Jerry Kyoungboum Ko Executive Producer
Jihyun Ok Executive Producer
Joohyun Lee Co-Producer
Joonbum Heo Producer
Kini S. Kim Co-Producer
Lee Jae Woo Associate Producer
Luca Matrundola Executive In Charge Of Production
Mike Im Executive Producer
Miky Lee Executive Producer
Min Heoi Heo Co-Executive Producer
Monika Bacardi Producer
Na-yeong Kim Co-Producer
Pyung-ho Choi Associate Producer
Richard Barner Executive Producer
Samuel Yeunju Ha Associate Producer
Sergio Navarretta Service Producer: Canada
Stephen Zadrick Executive Producer
Steven Nam Co-Producer
Tommy Suh Associate Producer
Youngki Lee Producer