Warner Bros. Pictures | Release Date: August 12, 2011
6.5
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 233 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
123
Mixed:
82
Negative:
28
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Buy on
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Expand
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
8
ChipperXSep 6, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Blood, guts, gore and violence - we all know what we're getting with a movie like Final Destination 5. Even though you have probably heard of this movie long, long ago, and even though you have probably seen one or two of its sequels, Final Destination as a movie franchise has always found a way to bring new viewers into theaters. I saw the trailer for the latest installation, and I was hooked. Is it the lure of death that calls to us? Are we morbid for watching movies like this? Perhaps. But any way you slice it, Final Destination 5 is an adrenalin ride from start to finish. The acting is passable - even laughable at times, and the character development is strictly B movie, but man, oh man, what a B movie. Some of the set pieces are actually pretty compelling - just when you think you know what's going to happen - *WHAMMO!* *SLICE!* *GROAN* Another victim of death is served up on a platter for all to see. There are plenty of "Oh My God" moments in this otherwise predictable movie, and the squeamish will indeed look away - a lot - during the kill scenes. This movie is meant to be fun, and it is fun. The plot is rather silly and contrived, and - let's face it - just an excuse to get to the killing. If you liked Nicholas D'Agosto in "Fired Up", then you'll love him in Final Destination 5. Nicholas plays it straight as Sam, and he even has a love interest, but you know what happens to EVERYONE sooner or later - they all die! The hook or deus ex machina for FD 5 is the clever way the characters try to cheat death - again. For a fleeting moment, even the audience is convinced it will work... But if it did, we would not have much of a movie! The deaths keep coming right up to the movie's end. Speaking of the end, could this be the end of the series? During the final scene, as a young man is escorted screaming from an airplane, my buddy shouted, "It's a prequel!" Sure enough, as the credits rolled, the entire series was flash-forwarded in gruesome scene after gruesome scene. The end... for now.

- Chipper F. Xavier, Esq.
Expand
3 of 3 users found this helpful30
All this user's reviews
7
FrozenStar90Aug 12, 2011
Final Destination 5 is stupid fun. Plain and simple. The visual effects are pretty spectacular, and the death sequences are well-staged and interspersed with bits of black humor and suspense. The 3D is occasionally surprising, ifFinal Destination 5 is stupid fun. Plain and simple. The visual effects are pretty spectacular, and the death sequences are well-staged and interspersed with bits of black humor and suspense. The 3D is occasionally surprising, if inconsequential. Overall, it's a pretty great way to get your gore on. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
7
MorsNitraNov 18, 2011
Final Destination 5 brings the suspense that the fourth film had lost from the saga. Is not the best one (and it's far from that), but in details image, the movie is awesome with a good aplication of the 3D. And the musics themes are also very good.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
7
adoubleJul 30, 2012
This is the most surprised I've been watching a movie in a very long time. I'm a fan of the Final Destination series, but in more recent years it has become a series like Saw that I once liked, but now just dutifully trudge through. That'sThis is the most surprised I've been watching a movie in a very long time. I'm a fan of the Final Destination series, but in more recent years it has become a series like Saw that I once liked, but now just dutifully trudge through. That's why I was such a big fan of Final Destination 5. It's a shockingly good movie, and that's mainly because the characters are a touch above what you've come to expect from this series. The characters are likable, so you actually care about them and don't want them to get killed in these horrible ways. It's a shockingly simple difference between good and bad horror movies that so many films don't seem to understand. The deaths in this movie are really ingeniously tense, leaving the audience guessing where the death will come from and when they will happen. Other major positives for this film are the great score by Brian Tyler and the very smart and surprising twist ending. This is a strong revitalization for the series, and I hope it continues if they make anymore. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
7
SeriosityNov 4, 2012
It is filled with comic suspense, the gymnastic set piece being the highlight of this (and also the film as a whole). The deaths are elaborate, exciting and hilarious. It's all very tongue-in-cheek, but it works well.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
7
giannis19962012Dec 19, 2012
Most of franchises are followed by lots of sequels. Final Destination 5 is a prequel of the first film. Sam Lawton is a chef. One day he is getting on a bus and he feels a strange felling. I dont wont to spoil you the story but i can sayMost of franchises are followed by lots of sequels. Final Destination 5 is a prequel of the first film. Sam Lawton is a chef. One day he is getting on a bus and he feels a strange felling. I dont wont to spoil you the story but i can say DEATH never quit killing you. This film is the best of the franchise. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
survivorfan989Feb 27, 2013
The final film in the series, well for now anyway, certainly ends with a bang! It probably earns points just for that twist, but as a whole it's a much better film than the fourth and just as good as the first. The corny factor is toned downThe final film in the series, well for now anyway, certainly ends with a bang! It probably earns points just for that twist, but as a whole it's a much better film than the fourth and just as good as the first. The corny factor is toned down a little now which is good, and while it's still 'death' killing the deaths are a little more realistic. The acting/characters are also a lot better so improvements were made to make this the best of the series, and overall what a great series they were! Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
7
mds03Mar 18, 2013
This is the Final Destination movie I have been waiting for. It's funny, gross, and exciting. Unlike the other films in the franchise, Final Destination 5 attempts to add some humor to all the gross parts. Which it succeeded. The main thingThis is the Final Destination movie I have been waiting for. It's funny, gross, and exciting. Unlike the other films in the franchise, Final Destination 5 attempts to add some humor to all the gross parts. Which it succeeded. The main thing that struck me was that this was the only Final Destination where you don't know how it's gonna end. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
LelandskellDec 23, 2013
The most recent Final Destination, and in my opinion, the very best, This is a prequel, and has some of the best production value, actin and deaths. The bridge scene was amazing, and the interesting twist is intriguing, great movie, check itThe most recent Final Destination, and in my opinion, the very best, This is a prequel, and has some of the best production value, actin and deaths. The bridge scene was amazing, and the interesting twist is intriguing, great movie, check it out if you haven't seen it. 8/10 Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
MegWhiteleyMar 2, 2012
Other interesting film, finally a great Final Destination. This fifth part is the better, the cast is interesting, and this new situation of kill for survive is funny, the best film of the saga.
3 of 4 users found this helpful31
All this user's reviews
10
HugoGuerreroAug 12, 2011
One of the greatest films, with better acting and script than some of the previews ones (The Final Destination). Very good special effects and the 3D. The opening sequence was awesome, and the deaths where very scary with alot of suspense.One of the greatest films, with better acting and script than some of the previews ones (The Final Destination). Very good special effects and the 3D. The opening sequence was awesome, and the deaths where very scary with alot of suspense. One of the best of the franchise!!! :D Final Destination 5 Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
8
KadeemluvmusicAug 14, 2011
I watch every Final Destination movie, but I saw the IMAX 3-D version of #5 and it was so brutal, so much gore, and frankly it scares the hell out of me. But it's a fun movie. I don't know how many deaths occurred in the movie like there wasI watch every Final Destination movie, but I saw the IMAX 3-D version of #5 and it was so brutal, so much gore, and frankly it scares the hell out of me. But it's a fun movie. I don't know how many deaths occurred in the movie like there was an old man saying that death cannot be cheated. And so there's no vision, just pure bloodbath and no one is survived. The acting was great, the suspense kills me a lot, and I think it's the best movie since the first. I hope if it could be a success if it's #1 or not, then maybe they could do Final Destination 6 back-to-back. Final Destination 5 rocks and let the bloodshed continue. Expand
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
9
VRossiNov 6, 2011
I've got to say I'm surprisingly impressed with the improvement from the previous movies. Steven Quale did an amazing job lifting up the standard of Final Destination franchise. It was a lot of fun to watch and the bridge collapse scene wasI've got to say I'm surprisingly impressed with the improvement from the previous movies. Steven Quale did an amazing job lifting up the standard of Final Destination franchise. It was a lot of fun to watch and the bridge collapse scene was amazingly impressive. Some scenes aren't as good as I hope. But I love the more complex plot than standard Final Destination style and am looking forward to having Quale as a direction of Final Destination 6 and 7 as well. Expand
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
10
Gusk1Aug 20, 2011
A story little weak, but exciting, you're faced with an entirely new complex of suspense, which I never saw, in a way I am happy to say that the film was higher than the previous, well done, very well structured, unlike pecimos previous filmsA story little weak, but exciting, you're faced with an entirely new complex of suspense, which I never saw, in a way I am happy to say that the film was higher than the previous, well done, very well structured, unlike pecimos previous films David R Ellis, final destination 5 reveals that it is possible to continue without a interrompela saga, with a poorly made film and silly as The final destination, like it has a touch darker than the fear at first, but it comforts you to know that in one way or the other has a happy ending. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
7
DarkstarshadesAug 12, 2011
Regular movie, the previous Final Destination film was bad too, the first 3 were awesome, but it seems that they have lost interest in making them.

However, this one is way better than its prequel, the fourth one.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
KEN5Aug 13, 2011
Final Destination 1-3 craved me, Final Destination 4 minimizes my addiction in this films, but they brought back my craziness to this film in Final Destination 5, they actually learned in every critics about their acting, those effects, etc.Final Destination 1-3 craved me, Final Destination 4 minimizes my addiction in this films, but they brought back my craziness to this film in Final Destination 5, they actually learned in every critics about their acting, those effects, etc. Horror standards are good, fantastic gory deaths, 3D usages. Fans will enjoy it ESPECIALLY when you watched the past films. SCARY yet FLEXIBLE. They got it, they deliver to good Final Destination. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
TonyRioAug 14, 2011
In essence the Final Destination franchise is reality television come home to roost on the big screen. It is survivor island for teens and upstart adults. The brand has lasted for over a decade and has pulled itself out of the abyss just asIn essence the Final Destination franchise is reality television come home to roost on the big screen. It is survivor island for teens and upstart adults. The brand has lasted for over a decade and has pulled itself out of the abyss just as the Saw franchise has. While there is nothing new about Final Destination 5 3D, it is amped up on 3D steroids. Every explosion and all of the carnage seem to be hurling at our faces at astronomical speeds. There is a reason why the paradigm remains the same for ordered deaths after death has missed its target; this episode pays homage to the series' roots and beginnings. It is essentially a mishmash of gore and pillaging that pays tribute to its predecessors. Frankly, the movie gave me a splitting headache, if you know what I mean!
http://www.screenspotlight.com/movie-reviews-mainmenu-47/36-actionadventure/896-final-destination-5-3d
Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
bddJan 5, 2012
I loved it so much. One thing is that in the end I had to pause and see what plane they are in. I saw the same characters from the first movie that they shot. I even saw the guy that had a vision. When Sam looked at the flight ticket and II loved it so much. One thing is that in the end I had to pause and see what plane they are in. I saw the same characters from the first movie that they shot. I even saw the guy that had a vision. When Sam looked at the flight ticket and I paused it and saw the the ticket said Flight 180. It so crazy that I didn't know that they were going back where it started all. Once they were off, the flight etender asked what was going on. The passanger said that this guy had a vision that the plane was going to blow up in the mid-air. Sam had look around and there you go they died. I was supprised because when that scene was over they counted down from 5. It was cool. Good thing I got the blue ray dvd to keep for my life to see it again. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
PolisKaninFeb 22, 2014
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Warner Bros. took an interesting spin on the Final Destination film series. This film is set before the first (and therefore is a prequel) meaning this time the characters have to figure it out themselves, which is better than them knowing with no troubles like 4. With the idea of kill to survive, it is clear that Warner Bros felt they could take the series and twist it to their own. The ending makes you feel strangely nostalgic as it brings back the start of the original film. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
9
switchblade1984Aug 13, 2011
If you are completely new to the Final Destination Series I would say this is a bad place to start. Go see the first 3 (See part 4 at your own risk, not as good as the rest). I was not expecting another film because the last one was titledIf you are completely new to the Final Destination Series I would say this is a bad place to start. Go see the first 3 (See part 4 at your own risk, not as good as the rest). I was not expecting another film because the last one was titled "The Final Destination" Didn't even call it Final Destination 4. This movie has redeemed the quality of the series for me. One thing i really like is how every movie brought new up and coming actors/actresses and a lot have been good. Part 4 was so forgettable I don't remember any of the faces. Final Destination 5 is almost as good as part 2 But I enjoyed it a bit more then part 3. The story has the same formula which I do like but feared would make this one predictable. Instead they added a few more layers to the Story so as familiar as it feels it also feels new at the same time.

The Special Effects are top notch, I am not talking a lot of flashy stuff I am talking a lot of Blending to make everything seem a lot more real. The death scenes are raising the bar, you would think with what we have seen 4 times that it would have desensitized us a lot more but the whole Theater went "OOoooooo". The actors brought a lot of fresh faces but they where really good, I feel a lot of these people could be future stars one day, but maybe my slandered are just very lowered due to how part 4 was (I need to stop mentioning part 4). Tony Todd (We all know him as the guy who played The Candy Man) reprises his creepy role as the Coroner who seems to be the only person who completely understands how Death works. I don't know about you but he still creeps me out after all these years, but hes a great actor non the less.

The Sounds was incredible, very loud and detailed, enough to make you jump. I can't get the song "Dust In The Wind" out of my head now, that movie made that song Errie for life.

The 3D portion was OK, Like part 4 you will see Guts and stuff in your face which really makes it that much more intense. But its not what makes this movie so if you have to catch it on DVD you wont miss too much, but I didn't regret paying more to see it in 3D.

This is a movie where you want to go in as Fresh as possible, meaning you don't want to hear too many opinions about it or see too many clips, I have put the best Trailer at the bottom because the newer ones seem to show too much to me. Its been a while since I came out of the Theater happy after seeing a really awesome movie, at the end it received an applause (Which is the first i witnessed live at the movies) I Highly recommend this one to any Fans of the series, and to those new comers as I mentioned watch the first 3 movies first, if you enjoy them any you might like this one too.
Expand
2 of 5 users found this helpful23
All this user's reviews
10
SamHBSNov 1, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. O filme Premonição 5 é um filme que pode ser considerado muito bom. Primeiramente, destaco a atuação de Nicholas D'Agosto, Emma Bell e Jacqueline MacInnes Woods, que foram boas. As mortes são criativas e originais. A experiência da ponte em 3D é muito boa, as coisas realmente saem da tela, é um ótimo 3D. O que mais nos impressiona é o final do filme, em que os protagonistas vão ao Voo 180, em uma viagem para Paris, descobrimos que tudo se passou em 1999, e podemos rever alguns personagens do Premonição 1 saindo do avião; Expand
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
10
Zanessa250QIJul 13, 2015
........................................................................ 20 imbecis............................................................. Peter Travers bocó.................................................... Melhor Premonição........................................................................ 20 imbecis............................................................. Peter Travers bocó.................................................... Melhor Premonição ever,.............. Expand
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
7
TheQuietGamerNov 23, 2018
Another group of obnoxious and ridiculously attractive 20-somethings learn that you can't cheat death. It adds a new wrinkle to the mix by giving the survivors an option to escape the cycle by killing someone outside of it, but for the mostAnother group of obnoxious and ridiculously attractive 20-somethings learn that you can't cheat death. It adds a new wrinkle to the mix by giving the survivors an option to escape the cycle by killing someone outside of it, but for the most part this is the exact same thing you've likely seen four times already. No real surprises here.

That being said, it is an improvement on its predecessors. The special effects are pretty bad, but the kills themselves are great. Very gory. This is easily the funniest Final Destination and while you're still not likely to actually like these characters they are the most memorable bunch of the franchise.

It's more of the same, but slightly better than all the previous iterations. The ending will be a real treat for longtime fans. It shows signs of there still being gas in the tank should anyone decide to pull the series off the shelf at some point. While still nothing special, 5's increase in quality does have my inner gorehound clamouring for more.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
LoRevisorJan 13, 2015
O Último da série é o melhor. Como eu disse essa é uma rara série que as sequências são cada uma melhor que a outra.
Esse contém a melhor história as melhores cenas,e o melhor roteiro,a atuação também é ótima.
O Acidente do começo é
O Último da série é o melhor. Como eu disse essa é uma rara série que as sequências são cada uma melhor que a outra.
Esse contém a melhor história as melhores cenas,e o melhor roteiro,a atuação também é ótima.
O Acidente do começo é genial,E o desfecho mais ainda
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
Meth-dudeNov 7, 2014
The acting was good but the scenario and the CGI abuse was really bad.In the other movies people will die whatever they'll do but in this one you can kill someone and you take his life,this is absurd.But the movie was enjoyable and the deathsThe acting was good but the scenario and the CGI abuse was really bad.In the other movies people will die whatever they'll do but in this one you can kill someone and you take his life,this is absurd.But the movie was enjoyable and the deaths were good except for the CGI. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
GuillermoBMJan 14, 2016
Summary: Final Destination 5 delivers mind-blowing special effects, suspense, and an unforgettable bridge collapse sequence. 84/100 [B+]

Directed by Steven Quale, Final Destination 5 is undoubtedly the strongest installment of the
Summary: Final Destination 5 delivers mind-blowing special effects, suspense, and an unforgettable bridge collapse sequence. 84/100 [B+]

Directed by Steven Quale, Final Destination 5 is undoubtedly the strongest installment of the franchise. Why? The script was improved and the movie is well-directed. The special effects were astonishing. The bridge collapse sequence was epic and unforgettable. This scene has the best CGI I have seen, everything looked so real. Also, the sound mixing and the editing were surprisingly well done. Final Destination 5 has the right director, writer and cast. The main character played by Nicholas D'Agosto did a good job, and his co-star Emma Bell clearly knows how to scream out loud, I loved her final scream in the bridge collapse scene. The rest of the cast was good enough, nothing special. Moving on, most of the characters were likable and I cared about them. There was only one character that was painfully annoying, Isaac performed by P.J. Byrne. He was unnecessary and silly.

This is my favorite movie of the franchise. Final Destination 5 may be as messy and pointlessly gory as the other installments of the franchise, but the difference here is that the script is better, and no line is wasted. Also, the movie had no jump scares, I loved that. The director created a suspenseful and scary atmosphere throughout the film. The death scenes were amazing, intense and sometimes exaggerated. Steven Quale has potential. He did a pretty good job with this movie, and must do more movies like this in the future. Anyway, my conclusion is that this entry is as messy as the previous installments, but the writing was improved, the suspense and the direction were neat too. I have heard that the 3D effects here were eye-popping, I can not wait to see it on 3D. Surely FD5 has flaws, but I do not care, it was entertaining as hell to me. I highly recommend it for fans of the franchise. [B+]
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
audreythomas25Feb 25, 2016
It's testament to the 2000 original that there's still so much mileage left in the 'death is coming for you' concept 11 years later.

Watch it here for free http://www.watchfree.to/watch-2998e1-Final-Destination-5-movie-online-free-putlocker.html
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
PanchogulJun 10, 2020
La mejor de toda la franquicia, buena estructura, buen ritmo, buen desarrollo del argumento, muertes no tan descabelladas pero creativas y el giro final es simplemente perfecto, buen cierre para la saga.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
JSpice50Jul 12, 2016
After The Final Destination,this franchise was over,at that point it was just an excuse to show inventive gory deaths without having to think about plot,while this movie is exactly that,this time,it's actually good.

PROS: *Actual suspense
After The Final Destination,this franchise was over,at that point it was just an excuse to show inventive gory deaths without having to think about plot,while this movie is exactly that,this time,it's actually good.

PROS:
*Actual suspense
*Likable,realistic characters
*Premonition(like with the rest of these movies,besides the fourth)
*Awesome kills
*Smaller,and more contained climax with lots of drama
*The twist ending
*Miles Fisher
*The kill or be killed aspect
*Tony Todd finally back as the coroner
*The end credits
*The references to the previous film

CONS:
*Some pacing isssues
*The two leads' relationship is kinda confusing(you'll understand once you see the movie)
*The opening credits are confusing if you're not a huge fan(at least the credits of the fourth made sense)
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
BroyaxJul 15, 2018
Voici l'épisode final de la destination terminale qui fait habilement et ironiquement le lien avec le premier film : une idée bien vue parmi d'autres, car Destination finale 5 n'en manque pas, d'idées... le scénario a été en effet sévèrementVoici l'épisode final de la destination terminale qui fait habilement et ironiquement le lien avec le premier film : une idée bien vue parmi d'autres, car Destination finale 5 n'en manque pas, d'idées... le scénario a été en effet sévèrement travaillé au niveau des accidents résolument inventifs et plus fatals que jamais... sans mentionner la catastrophe initiale sur le pont !

Ainsi, cette nouvelle fournée de branques va y passer et on s'en réjouit à chaque fois, on en ricane sardoniquement et sadiquement, d'autant que les morts sont particulièrement violentes et gores : ça éclabousse jusque dans les moindres recoins et quel bordel pour ramasser les morceaux et passer la serpillère après...!

Evidemment, les comédiens et comédiennes sont très mauvais, sans doute les pires de toute la "saga" mais on ne va pas demander la lune non plus à de la chair à pâté sur pattes. Du coup, entre les accidents, on reste un peu trop dans l'expectative avec un rythme globalement en dents de scie... enfin façon de parler, parce que la scie ça coupe.

Un film pop-corn typique donc, certainement con-con et pas vraiment intellectuel mais décidément bien fait dans sa réalisation et ses effets spéciaux et une très drolatique conclusion à la série.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
DiptanshuApr 20, 2020
Amazing movie!best in this franchise!great music,acting,suspense,thrill and little humour. the deaths were terrifying to look amazing effects every scene was suspenseful and terrifying to look scenes like the gymnastic,spa,eye clinicAmazing movie!best in this franchise!great music,acting,suspense,thrill and little humour. the deaths were terrifying to look amazing effects every scene was suspenseful and terrifying to look scenes like the gymnastic,spa,eye clinic especially the bridge scene was amazing!this movie did different then previous one as it didn't completely showed the hints which kept engaging to watch till the end it felt like it was present timeline movie and i thought why there is no reference to this incident happening before at climax i was literally shocked they connected it to 1st movie which suited it as perfectly the last killing thing was something different in this franchise the body curious man showed up was literally amazing throughout the franchise!overall a great entertaining film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
akshatmahajanJun 25, 2021
Like other parts, Final Destination 5 is creepy, tense and enjoyable. This was the only part after 1st one which tried to create tense environment and didn't rely only on death scenes.

The direction and acting was good. This movie amazed
Like other parts, Final Destination 5 is creepy, tense and enjoyable. This was the only part after 1st one which tried to create tense environment and didn't rely only on death scenes.

The direction and acting was good. This movie amazed it's audience with the twisted ending, no one expected that. You will enjoy the thrill and drama and movie will give you blended feeling of horror, drama and thrill.

Overall, will recommend everyone to give it a try.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
JLauSep 27, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Guy has a vision of a bridge collapse killing his bus full of co-workers so gets off the bus and walks off the bridge, everyone gets killed but he gets on a plane at the end but it's the plane from the first film so he's going to die. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
MrgreninjaMay 31, 2021
É o meu filme favorito da franquia já que desenvolve bem os personagens como a história, só que ele se perde em algumas partes. Minha nota seria 9.5
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews