Universal Pictures | Release Date: December 21, 2022
8.8
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 232 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
217
Mixed:
8
Negative:
7
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
MrDevenDec 21, 2022
Alright I know what you’re thinking after seeing the score of this review. “Sequels to spin-offs of beloved franchises are pointless exercises in brand awareness! Why on earth are you giving this one a 10?!?”

Because this movie…is DIFFERENT
Alright I know what you’re thinking after seeing the score of this review. “Sequels to spin-offs of beloved franchises are pointless exercises in brand awareness! Why on earth are you giving this one a 10?!?”

Because this movie…is DIFFERENT than the others. Different in that it strives to be a funnier, deeper, prettier, bolder, edgier, (surprisingly) scarier and overall more complete experience than the original Puss in Boots film over 11 years ago, and unlike that movie holds a distinct accomplishment in simply being a darn fine animated film that stands on its own, one as good as any I’ve seen in the past few years.

The Shrekiverse is officially back, and judging by what DreamWorks managed to pull off here the world probably isn’t ready for whatever comes next.

PS: That cricket with the spot-on Jimmy Stewart voice is one of the funniest things I’ve seen this year, whoever came up with him deserves a pay raise and a medal and free coffee and recognition from the United Nations.
Expand
14 of 14 users found this helpful140
All this user's reviews
10
pastor43Dec 21, 2022
It's Puss in Boots. The perfect story mixture. The ending was especially nice as well. Enjoy it.
5 of 5 users found this helpful50
All this user's reviews
10
ZaxtothemaxDec 21, 2022
This movie is a masterpiece from the animation and the writing. Humor for children and adults. Comparisons to Logan is perfect. A darker story for DreamWorks about death love and redemption.
5 of 5 users found this helpful50
All this user's reviews
10
Pasindu12356Dec 21, 2022
Best animation movie of the year. Beautiful movie. Animation style are very good
5 of 5 users found this helpful50
All this user's reviews
10
MovieT00NSDec 23, 2022
Perfect Masterpiece From Best Animation Films of The Year It's Inspired Animation and design Was inspiration for the Animation and design of the film Like and came from Sony Pictures Animation's Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse andPerfect Masterpiece From Best Animation Films of The Year It's Inspired Animation and design Was inspiration for the Animation and design of the film Like and came from Sony Pictures Animation's Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse and DreamWorks Animation The Bad Guys and From Style and Design of Animation Films of Spider-Man Into The Spider-Verse Expand
4 of 4 users found this helpful40
All this user's reviews
10
PerkGamerDec 23, 2022
If you like movies with great animation styles, deep and interesting characters, a bit of tackling of serious themes like death, and good humour then this one is definitely for you. Puss in Boots: The last wish was ten times better than IIf you like movies with great animation styles, deep and interesting characters, a bit of tackling of serious themes like death, and good humour then this one is definitely for you. Puss in Boots: The last wish was ten times better than I expected. I went into the theatres expecting an alright movie perfect for an afternoon with nothing else to do, I however got out with my head and heart both in shock after the shear amount of love this film has into it.

1) The animation: It definitely is inspired on the style of Into The Spiderverse, and it fits into this movie perfectly. The fight scenes look phenomenal, the colour pallette is bright and interesting to look at, and the world Dreamworks created always captivated me especially for the second half of the film.

2) Characters: Puss himself is at the centre of the film, with many side characters around him also experiencing personal growth and learning important life values and lessons. The Dog character is not irritating at all, and he even helped Puss and Kitty throughout their adventure. There are no filler characters, all of them fit nicely into the narrative and into the conflict, and are relatable to the audience which is crucial in a character growth driven story. To put it shortly, all characters have believable and relatable fears, emotions and goals which help in selling the ultimate message of the film perfectly.

3) The message: Despite being targeted for all ages, this movie contains many scary scenes and deals with serious themes such as anxiety, trauma and death, all of these through the character of Puss himself. Being on his last life, Puss is confronted with the reality that death is nearer than ever, which pushes him into the adventure that unfolds in the film. The ultimate message I won't spoil, but you could already figure out what it is. It's perfect, beautiful, and inspiring for anyone who watches it. 4) The humour: I wouldn't say I laughed as hard as I did with Kung Fu Panda, but thankfully the film has good jokes that land well enough and made me chuckle many times. Don't think that it has silly fart jokes or kid humour, because this film doesn't. Conclusion: Ultimately this is one of the best film I've watched this year. I will probably go many times to the cinema just to watch it, it's beautifully animated, the characters are well written and are developped flawlessly, it ends with a beautiful message and deals with severe themes which everyone can learn something from, and to top it all of arrives just in time for christmas. I'm serious, go watch this movie if you still haven't, I'm sure you'll get out just as surprised as I was. Definitely recommended.
Expand
3 of 3 users found this helpful30
All this user's reviews
10
MarianavxvDec 24, 2022
I absolutely loved this movie it was so deep for a kids movie and was incredibly entertaining for all ages. The humor was classic and the story line with the twists off of fairy tales and nursery rhymes was amazing
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
7
TVJerryDec 30, 2022
Antonio Banderas returns as the voice of the swashbuckling cat. After a splashy opening song and a quick getaway, Puss discovers that he's blown thru 8 of his 9 lives and sets out to get the titular wish. Along the way he picks up someAntonio Banderas returns as the voice of the swashbuckling cat. After a splashy opening song and a quick getaway, Puss discovers that he's blown thru 8 of his 9 lives and sets out to get the titular wish. Along the way he picks up some additional supporting characters. The visuals are vivid and colorful, but that's pretty standard for animations these days. What gives this film its oomph is the pacing, which keeps the action moving. Even though some of the new assortment of individuals has fun delivery, the biggest missing element is comedy. Ever since Trek, these films are usually crammed with clever quips and snarky references. There are some here, but it lacks punch and punchlines. Still, there's enough energy for those who want another experience with the franchise. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
7
JLuis_001Dec 30, 2022
Apparently the 10-year gap between movies worked wonders for the franchise because this sequel is far superior to the 2011 film.

Simple but very charismatic, this film could have been just another discreet money making effort, but
Apparently the 10-year gap between movies worked wonders for the franchise because this sequel is far superior to the 2011 film.

Simple but very charismatic, this film could have been just another discreet money making effort, but fortunately they didn't go down that road alone and it's appreciated, because although the whole process is pretty standardized it never fails to be enjoyable and fun, which considering the character and the main audience the film is aimed at; Puss in Boots: The Last Wish is a much more complete film than I would have expected and the entertainment with all the talent involved is certainly not lacking.
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
The_SquibJan 7, 2023
I'm being genuine when I say this is my favorite movie of all time, the villain had me on the edge of my seat the animation was gorgeous the pacing was perfect and the writing, holy **** the WRITING. No spoilers but it's perfect. Watch this movie.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
ThastenJan 17, 2023
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Freaking amazing it’s one of my top favorite animation film ever made. I haven’t seen this amazing animation film like this since Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse was released in theaters. I love this antagonist character name Death. He was so bad ass. The story telling and the animation was amazing. And it literally felt like they had some anime inspiration into this film as well. This movie better wins some awards and not just be nominated. I really hope this film wins the Academy Awards for Best animation film. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
NARMJan 9, 2023
Genuinely the greatest film ever made, changed my view on life when I first saw it and by the time it ended I realized it was not enough and I need more Puss in Boots
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
crab_stixJan 3, 2023
TRUST me when I tell you this... check this movie out asap! This is a movie that has both an amazing story and well written characters. The animation and artstyle are also out of this world with their creative techniques of smearing andTRUST me when I tell you this... check this movie out asap! This is a movie that has both an amazing story and well written characters. The animation and artstyle are also out of this world with their creative techniques of smearing and shading. Coming from a family that judges and critics movies harshly, it says a lot when all of us came out of the movie theatre with a bunch of smiles and easily rating this movie a 10/10. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
MattyIce34Dec 26, 2022
The best “Shrek” movie since 2004, classic DreamWorks comedy with “Spider-Verse” animation. I had a great time.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
infraReconJan 10, 2023
Finally an Amazing Dreamworks Animated Film, this is Leagues better than the first.
I've been waiting for something like this, for Dreamworks to actually make something of ambition to actually make a fun and epic animation sure Boss baby was
Finally an Amazing Dreamworks Animated Film, this is Leagues better than the first.
I've been waiting for something like this, for Dreamworks to actually make something of ambition to actually make a fun and epic animation sure Boss baby was a cool and relatable film but this is what I want to see. When I first saw the trailer I remembered that the first movie wasn't amazing it was OK, but this film WOW it is stellar, this is the quality I expect from Dreamworks. The passion, the glory, the boots of this film truly reminded me of Shrek 2. The action is really well animated even if its chopped down a few frames, the scenes and cinematography are powerful and exiting combined with some music flares.

The Visuals are really great to look at, but there are some scenes I've noticed where they looked a bit off, like it was a Pre-3D render without lighting I don't know if it Jack Horners' Face that threw me off a bit but it looked bad in some scenes.

The story is generic in the last half of the film, they maybe should have stretched it out a little bit by 10 mins with some mystery, or more exploration. Other than that I like it.
Lastly are the characters, these characters are excellently picked, well voice acted, and thought out. Every element of this film is linked to a scene, the directors,animators and writers really payed attention to what they can use in each scene.

As for Dialogue its not bad its just lacking in something, possibly reasoning, there are one liners in here(again not bad, just missing something), especially in the last half of the film.

Ratings if I dare,
Visuals: 9/10
Story: 8/10
Characters: 9/10
Plot and Pacing: 8/10
Boots: 2/2
Puss: 1/9

Overall 7/10, wait a minute, No that's not how I feel, this is an 8/10 film it has its problems but I watched this all the way through and enjoyed it.

I NEED MORE OF THIS, never knew I would say that for a Puss in Boots Film, shows you that something if done right can work. Can't wait to see the adventures in Far Far Away, hopefully we see the legend himself taking a bath or something.

Great job on getting back on the Horse Dreamworks, now are we going to see some other Animations get Sequels, Personally a Megamind 2 would interest me, or maybe something brand new, pls no more Kung Fu Panda Movies unless you are going to take notes from the second film. Whatever it is go all out, and no music numbers like Disney films, something original would do well.
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
Wim_DewittJan 24, 2023
Muy buena película, tal vez se alejo mucho de la película anterior en cuanto animación y historia pero eso no importa ya que está película probablemente revolucione las películas animadas y de a entender que no solo Disney hace las buenasMuy buena película, tal vez se alejo mucho de la película anterior en cuanto animación y historia pero eso no importa ya que está película probablemente revolucione las películas animadas y de a entender que no solo Disney hace las buenas películas Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
MilesholtJan 3, 2023
This movie is a prime example of why dream works is better than Disney, it has a great story line, and animation. It is a very good movie and I recommend watching it.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
aysenseJan 15, 2023
Interesting unusual drawing. Very cool special effects. It's as if they took an old proven drawing and mixed a modern type like anime smth. I also liked the cameo of the heroes we are familiar with from the previous parts and a lot ofInteresting unusual drawing. Very cool special effects. It's as if they took an old proven drawing and mixed a modern type like anime smth. I also liked the cameo of the heroes we are familiar with from the previous parts and a lot of references to the previous parts, while reworked. Even though I'm not a child anymore, I liked it, cuz was with my brothers. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
xhrhappyJan 23, 2023
版权归作者所有,任何形式转载请联系作者。
作者:automatoys(来自豆瓣)
来源:https://movie.douban.com/review/14876163/ 许愿星象征着存在于每个人心中占有一席之地的“幻想。正因为生活不完美,我们幻想长生不老,我们幻想永不分离,我们幻想永不失败,我们之中很多人为了这个幻想而徒劳终身,却没有停下来看看自己的四周,有哪些被忽略的美好和真情?
版权归作者所有,任何形式转载请联系作者。
作者:automatoys(来自豆瓣)
来源:https://movie.douban.com/review/14876163/

许愿星象征着存在于每个人心中占有一席之地的“幻想。正因为生活不完美,我们幻想长生不老,我们幻想永不分离,我们幻想永不失败,我们之中很多人为了这个幻想而徒劳终身,却没有停下来看看自己的四周,有哪些被忽略的美好和真情?

死亡、失去、失败是我们每个人的一生都必须经历的一切,这部关于许愿星无所不能和许愿星最终不存在的故事告诉我们:没有什么可以帮我们避免掉这一切,只能靠我们秉持心气去接受和面对和适应;幻想的美好或许没那么美好,而真正的美好或许就在当下,或许现在还不晚,等待你的发现和拥抱;被弃真心、贪得无厌,一定会自食其果。
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
6
Dee-Jay_DeliJan 7, 2023
Charming, but slightly overrated film.
Puss in Boots 2 is a fun and pretty film, well-pace dand with a good, heartfelt message. But it doesn't quite live up to the rave-reviews in my opinion. The humor dropped off rather quickly and the
Charming, but slightly overrated film.
Puss in Boots 2 is a fun and pretty film, well-pace dand with a good, heartfelt message. But it doesn't quite live up to the rave-reviews in my opinion. The humor dropped off rather quickly and the emotional core didn't quite hit home.

It works, but not quite as well as the reviews led me to expect.
Expand
0 of 4 users found this helpful04
All this user's reviews
6
royalguy07Jan 6, 2023
The animation kinda shuffled between absolutely perfect and choppy/disjointed. The characters were fun enough also I enjoyed it. I laughed out loud at the MCU style Shrek stinger tease at the end.
0 of 4 users found this helpful04
All this user's reviews
0
LucasGomes578Jan 16, 2023
all Shrek or Puss in Boots movies are without grace, they try to make jokes, but they end up very bad, to the point of not making you laugh, to say that there is a lot of ideology in these films.
0 of 10 users found this helpful010
All this user's reviews
8
dharmaJan 7, 2023
Entertaining sequel to Puss in Boots is more poignant than you think, addressing legacy and death in a somewhat entertaining way. It has a surprising quality to it, and a return to form to Dream works pictures.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
MattyiceDec 28, 2022
One would never think a sequel to a long forgotten Shrek spinoff movie would be one of Dreamworks' best projects ever, and yet Puss in Boots: The Last Wish is just that. The film is gorgeously animated, featuring a 2D/3D hybrid similar to theOne would never think a sequel to a long forgotten Shrek spinoff movie would be one of Dreamworks' best projects ever, and yet Puss in Boots: The Last Wish is just that. The film is gorgeously animated, featuring a 2D/3D hybrid similar to the likes of Spider-Verse and Mitchells vs. the Machines, yet improved upon in some manners. The voice cast is beyond exceptional, from the returning actors in Antonio Banderas and Salma Hayek, as well as newcomers in Florence Pugh and John Mulaney. Finally, and most important, the writing of this film is masterful, blending both excellent humor aimed at a more mature audience (like the Shrek movies) and deep subject matter relating to making the most of the life we do have and the people we spend it with, all of which told in a great story. I cannot recommend this film enough, and I cannot wait for more returns to Far Far Away in the future Shrek installments this is setting up. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
muldjordJan 13, 2023
This movie took me completely by surprise. I've watched the earlier Puss in Boots movie and frankly found it to be quite dull.

But this one is another matter! It's zany, witty, action-packed, sweet and a glory to behold! Sometimes swerving
This movie took me completely by surprise. I've watched the earlier Puss in Boots movie and frankly found it to be quite dull.

But this one is another matter! It's zany, witty, action-packed, sweet and a glory to behold! Sometimes swerving into old-school animation-style scenes during the action where it sort of mimics the style of "Into the Spiderverse" where it runs at about 15 frames per second making it look sort of like stop-motion. It's odd since they use this effect only in fast-paced action sequences and mix it with some almost 2D-centric effects. It works well, but it does take a bit getting used to. But I think I like it!

The movie itself starts out a bit slow in the first 10 minutes where we sort of get the usual run-of-the-mill musical scene that always bore me to death. But I now realize that THAT scene was actually quite important for the overall plot of the movie. And the style of it as well. So now I kind of appreciate it being there. But it did make me want to turn the movie off, so I'm glad I stuck with it. I'd heard good things about it, so that made me stay.

And I'm glad I did. There's some really fun and lovable characters in this one. And throughout the movie you'll realize that almost the entire movie itself becomes a character transforming and molding itself as the story unfolds. Hard to explain, just watch it! You won't regret it.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
43in2014Jan 13, 2023
The short review: With a great storyline, relatable human-like problems, new-ish animation graphics and numerous jokes, only del Torro's Pinocchio stands in this film's way of winning the best Oscar for animation. Related media: The fourThe short review: With a great storyline, relatable human-like problems, new-ish animation graphics and numerous jokes, only del Torro's Pinocchio stands in this film's way of winning the best Oscar for animation. Related media: The four Shrek films and the first Puss in Boots film. I have seen all of them apart from the first Puss film. The worst of the four was Shrek 3. Positives: 1) This film has a great storyline with relatable human-like problems. The latter will appeal to people of all ages. 2) The film uses at least two animation styles, one of which is like that of Spider-man: Into the Spiderverse, but it is done better here. I don't think the style of the Shrek series is used here. Overall, it was refreshing to see a new style. 3) There are numerous good jokes in this film. How would the different age groups rate this: Children: They will want to watch it again and again. Teens: Excellent. Young adults: Excellent. Medium-age adults: Excellent. Older adults: Excellent. My rating: 5/5 (no half scores). Definitely watch it in the cinema. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
RalfbergsJan 15, 2023
It was quite ok. Not rating it as highly as most as for me story seemed a bit predictable and everything, but I did like it and think it was a good movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
thoodeeJan 26, 2023
Wasn’t expecting much from this movie. In fact, was thinking who the hells great idea was it to make another mediocre shrek side character movie. Oh how I was so wrong. Right from the start this movie captures you. Loved it. Also, my 3 1/2 yrWasn’t expecting much from this movie. In fact, was thinking who the hells great idea was it to make another mediocre shrek side character movie. Oh how I was so wrong. Right from the start this movie captures you. Loved it. Also, my 3 1/2 yr olds new favorite. Would love to see another or better yet shrek movie w more puss n boots. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
italoipoJan 19, 2023
The most enjoyable movie i watched in a looooooong time.
After woke Garbage after Garbage. Great Heros, great Villains.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
OlivierPielJan 7, 2023
Here's to good entertainment. Lightfooted like the namesake protagonist, perfectly choreographed and edited, it's a charming little ballet of revolving scenes that doesn't take itself seriously. And a very tongue-in-cheek take-down of allHere's to good entertainment. Lightfooted like the namesake protagonist, perfectly choreographed and edited, it's a charming little ballet of revolving scenes that doesn't take itself seriously. And a very tongue-in-cheek take-down of all that super-hero nonsense.
Of course, there's schmalz. Even the best cerveza loses a bit in the foam...
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
DubeauJan 8, 2023
The Last Wish was entertaining. The story was really good and funny. Very colourful and with a lot of imagination. They used the animation techniques from Spider-verse in the action sequence, and it brought a lot of dynamics and style intoThe Last Wish was entertaining. The story was really good and funny. Very colourful and with a lot of imagination. They used the animation techniques from Spider-verse in the action sequence, and it brought a lot of dynamics and style into them. The voice acting were very strong. My only problem were with the Spanish parts that didn't seem translated, but they are not numerous. The music was great. I give it 85%. A movie for all family, even if you get some more adult jokes, you also get some parts for the younger audience. Nicely done and fun. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
SoulWarfareJan 14, 2023
Dreamwork didn't need to go this hard for a sequel to a spinoff from over a decade ago but DAMN!

The animation is stylistic, vibrant and gorgeous with animation that is inspired by the Spiderverse movies. Every frame is whacky and creative!
Dreamwork didn't need to go this hard for a sequel to a spinoff from over a decade ago but DAMN!

The animation is stylistic, vibrant and gorgeous with animation that is inspired by the Spiderverse movies. Every frame is whacky and creative! The story is also wonderfully done despite the short runtime. It gives a very poignant and meaningful message to the audience. What surprised me the most though was the action scenes! Those action scenes are choreographed so well!

I don't like milking a franchise for over 20 years but this film gives me slight hope that the next entry might be worth watching.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
GLADIADORJan 6, 2023
Depois de mais de 10 anos gato de botas ganha uma continuação que mantem a mesma diversão do primeiro, com poucos momentos engraçados e com um visual bonito
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
SteprockJan 15, 2023
Lots of fun! It's silly, adventurous, exciting, and funny.

I love how Banderas just goes for it with the character. And the animators are full tilt like Spiderverse. For families: it has some scary moments, implied language (bleep, bleep
Lots of fun! It's silly, adventurous, exciting, and funny.

I love how Banderas just goes for it with the character. And the animators are full tilt like Spiderverse.

For families: it has some scary moments, implied language (bleep, bleep with shocked reactions), and one spoken profanity. Lots of kids at the theater seemed to enjoy it and all that stuff went over their heads.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
ElthanJan 9, 2023
Entretenida, para ver una vez y punto. Las canciones ahí nomas, poca creatividad y ritmo y la de '' Quien es tu héroe favorito ' en español es patética. Las animaciones se ven raras como que se mesclaron dos técnicas dando un mal resultadoEntretenida, para ver una vez y punto. Las canciones ahí nomas, poca creatividad y ritmo y la de '' Quien es tu héroe favorito ' en español es patética. Las animaciones se ven raras como que se mesclaron dos técnicas dando un mal resultado inconexo. La historia cumple
Le tenia fe a esta pelìcula caí en la decepción
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
BeardedYodaJan 15, 2023
For a sequel to a Shrek spinoff movie, Puss in Boots: The Last Wish is pretty damn good. The aesthetics and overall style exhibited in this film makes it the best looking animated movie I have seen in years. Complimenting the beautifulFor a sequel to a Shrek spinoff movie, Puss in Boots: The Last Wish is pretty damn good. The aesthetics and overall style exhibited in this film makes it the best looking animated movie I have seen in years. Complimenting the beautiful animation is an interesting plot, well written and acted characters, and really fluent and fun action sequences that are incredibly enjoyable to watch. Could this film signal a second coming Golden Age for DreamWorks? I sure hope so. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
BradMorganJan 3, 2023
A fantastic animated film that is not afraid to bring in a dark side. Maybe a bit too scary for small children now and then, but that doesn't detract from the quality of the movie. Everything just fits; the voice acting, the art style, theA fantastic animated film that is not afraid to bring in a dark side. Maybe a bit too scary for small children now and then, but that doesn't detract from the quality of the movie. Everything just fits; the voice acting, the art style, the characters, the story. This is a complete animation film full of action and humor. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
ShadranJan 25, 2023
Masterpiece. Perfect fairy tail for uplifting your mood, you'll get a nonstop entertainment with no down time. Great action, story, humor and voice acting.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
K9-BCDec 23, 2022
Divertida, recomendada para niños, no vi nada de agenda de política de género, hay personajes femeninos fuertes, pero no es de ese feminismo toxico recalcitrante.

En general bien, una buena opción para compartir en familia, sin discurso
Divertida, recomendada para niños, no vi nada de agenda de política de género, hay personajes femeninos fuertes, pero no es de ese feminismo toxico recalcitrante.

En general bien, una buena opción para compartir en familia, sin discurso político.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
Alucard1809Jan 28, 2023
Excelente película con gran mensaje, de lo mejor de los últimos años......
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
snorkissJan 6, 2023
It's fine, but not nearly as funny or clever as the preceding Shrek films. The main characters were more cutesy than funny, the art style while vibrant, didn't fully work for me and I found the film became rather tiresome around the 1hr markIt's fine, but not nearly as funny or clever as the preceding Shrek films. The main characters were more cutesy than funny, the art style while vibrant, didn't fully work for me and I found the film became rather tiresome around the 1hr mark - 6 cat lives out of 10 Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
InnwyJan 20, 2023
Yet another best quality animated movie of the year from Dreamworks along side The Bad Guys. Meaningful movie. You can see they adopted the stepped/comic book animation style which gives the movie such a rich vibrant color and makes the worldYet another best quality animated movie of the year from Dreamworks along side The Bad Guys. Meaningful movie. You can see they adopted the stepped/comic book animation style which gives the movie such a rich vibrant color and makes the world feel so much more alive. All in all a solid 10 out of 10. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
Ewas228Jan 10, 2023
Absolutely recommend this masterpiece in story and visual points. Movie keep interesting till the credit titles.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
mikesgold2KJan 11, 2023
Są koty na ekranie i jest fajnie. Fabularnie nie oczekujcie zbyt wiele, ale nadrabiane jest to żartami (nie dla dzieci) oraz animacją podobną do spiderverse
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
BusterBoyJan 8, 2023
La película fue muy buena, hubo cosas que se quedaron un tanto cortas; como la misma historia que es un tanto simple o el mismo villano principal (que al menos a mi, me dejo muy indiferente). Pero, claro, esta película tuvo muchas más cosasLa película fue muy buena, hubo cosas que se quedaron un tanto cortas; como la misma historia que es un tanto simple o el mismo villano principal (que al menos a mi, me dejo muy indiferente). Pero, claro, esta película tuvo muchas más cosas geniales como el desarrollo de los personajes, la animación, la cual estaba muy inspirada en "Into the Spider-Verse" lo que le daba un toque único y espectacular; y también, el mensaje que deja, que habla sobre como hay que valorar las cosas que tenemos, desde nuestros seres queridos hasta nuestra propia vida. Estos dos últimos puntos le dan más chispa a la película; si bien, no es ni en chiste la mejor película animada en la historia, se nota que quiere hacer algo diferente y logra destacar por ella. Si tienen la oportunidad de verla, yo recomiendo que lo hagan. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
GrayWolf008Jan 9, 2023
Let me first say this, I was skeptical when seeing this movie. Animated sequels of a spin-off character don't normally do well in the box office.
But Puss in Boots, The Last Wish, not only was it entertaining but it was a masterpiece.
The
Let me first say this, I was skeptical when seeing this movie. Animated sequels of a spin-off character don't normally do well in the box office.
But Puss in Boots, The Last Wish, not only was it entertaining but it was a masterpiece.
The animation, that beautiful watercolor (Spider Verse) animation, the acting, the action scenes, the villains (and yes there is one villain in the movie that straight up scary, but good scary.)
All of it was just perfect a great movie to watch with the family. I can't praise it enough, definitely a 10/10. These are the types of movies that we as audience need to keep supporting. Go see this movie, you will not regret it.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
DcatJan 10, 2023
Лучший злодей, много отсылок, неплохие повороты сюжета.
Рекомендую к просмотру именно в кинотеатре.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
HazelPietroDec 30, 2022
I was not expecting a great movie, since the first Puss in Boots was not that great. But I think Puss In Boots: The Last Wish is the best Dreamworks movie. And yeah, even better than Shrek 2. Great animation, great storyline, greatI was not expecting a great movie, since the first Puss in Boots was not that great. But I think Puss In Boots: The Last Wish is the best Dreamworks movie. And yeah, even better than Shrek 2. Great animation, great storyline, great characters, great EVERYTHING. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
32mazeJan 16, 2023
Honestly incredible movie, much better then the first one with lots of characters to enjoy. The big bad wolf is honestly the scariest dreamworks villian for a childerens movie. I dont give 10s often but this is different.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
OttomaticallyDec 30, 2022
Absolutely loved it. Really great messages and I loved what they did between Puss and Kitty.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
LevmihJan 27, 2023
I had no hopes on this one but, it really is that good. it really is something i shall say - woah, i want more! all side character despite that cake dude have some peronalities or back story. i really think that it's just amazing and reallyI had no hopes on this one but, it really is that good. it really is something i shall say - woah, i want more! all side character despite that cake dude have some peronalities or back story. i really think that it's just amazing and really wasn't suppose to be that good at all!
9/10
-Levmih - Conclusion , definetly worth watching!
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
PurplesnakeJan 14, 2023
Beautiful movie, full of action, good story and incredible animation. highly recommended
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
RekiazDec 25, 2022
Trama decente, gran desarrollo de personajes y buen fan service. Está mejor que otras secuelas o spin offs de Sherk, pero no es algo que me enloquezca.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
DolphinReviewsJan 14, 2023
Puss and Boots is in the top 5 DreamWorks movies of all time. We need more amazing animated movies like this one.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
coywowJan 13, 2023
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. my favorite dreamworks, and potentially favorite animated movie of all time. Death, Perrito, Puss, Kitty, even the bears are great characters. i cant explain the greatness just watch it. (im rather biased i love puss) Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
alanpotter17Jan 2, 2023
Uma grata surpresa ver que a franquia do gato de botas, feita claramente como caça níquel do que era pra ser um personagem secundário, entrega algo palatável (diferente dos Minions, por exemplo).
O carisma do gato é indiscutível, e algumas
Uma grata surpresa ver que a franquia do gato de botas, feita claramente como caça níquel do que era pra ser um personagem secundário, entrega algo palatável (diferente dos Minions, por exemplo).
O carisma do gato é indiscutível, e algumas coisas mesmo que repetidas, ainda funcionam (a carinha fofa). Desta vez, ele deverá conviver com um sentimento universal: o medo da morte.
É claro que, para isso, o roteiro o coloca em situações esdrúxulas, perseguir um mapa onde poderá guiar-se a uma estrela para lhe restaurar as vidas perdidas. Logicamente tudo é feito de forma muito canhestra, mas destaco aqui as cores, o visual do mundo fantástico realmente ficou bem bonito, o que é um alento.
Para completar, ele cruza pelo caminho com uma parceira e um cachorro pra lá de simpático, que consegue roubar a cena muitas das vezes. Os três vão amadurecendo na jornada, coisa já vista em centenas de filmes, mas aqui ainda conta com vilões caricatos para fazer a trama dar uma movimentada.
Não se pode exigir muito de um filme infantil, mas creio que havia espaço para um desfecho mais reflexivo sobre a vida e o poder das amizades. Mas claro que isso não afeta a experiência: a duração do filme é adequada, e as situações são bem ágeis e divertidas.
Eu diria que gato de botas é uma surpresa em se tratando de animação, consegue ficar acima da média mesmo com certas piadas forçadas, mas é muito bem dirigido e tem cenas muito bonitas. Vale a conferida, especialmente aos pequenos.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
Badgerryan27Jan 6, 2023
This was great! Much better than the first one. Incredible story with incredible animation and art style. Voice acting is top notch again with a lot of laughs in between.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Zen44Jan 15, 2023
No bs movie with some great visuals.
Not stupid, simply engaging, and thought-provoking.
Nice AoT reference at the beginning.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
SideOrderoLemonJan 8, 2023
Puss in Boots: The Last Wish delivers in spectacle and great animation, but teeter totters with writing and pacing. Sometimes the characters are fun, sometimes they're overbearing. The dialogue can be witty and schmaltzy at the same time, butPuss in Boots: The Last Wish delivers in spectacle and great animation, but teeter totters with writing and pacing. Sometimes the characters are fun, sometimes they're overbearing. The dialogue can be witty and schmaltzy at the same time, but gets the job done pretty well. Some of the scenes feel like they're just right, while others feel too long or short. But above anything, animation, as well as Death, the antagonist, are spectacular. The rough animation on some parts contrast to the fluidity of what's going on on screen and it collides to create some really impressive action scenes. Despite some gripes with the story bits themselves, this movie is still definitely worth a watch. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
CarlElmoreJan 16, 2023
Full of cliches but the characters, animation and themes are done so well that it makes the cliches not feel annoying at all.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
EyescatDec 28, 2022
Mejor que la primera, el doblaje de Banderas lo mejor como siempre. Pero no es nada del otro mundo.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Wolfcat7Dec 28, 2022
This movie has shown me a lot of amazing creativity and storytelling. This movie too means a lot more Than entertainment to me. Now I see it as a story with a great lesson and moral. For all ages this could be an experience you don’t want to miss.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
MegalodonbaitDec 28, 2022
Great Film! Best animated film of the year by far. I want to see more animated studios make films like this.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
hadiartoDec 30, 2022
Ultimately, the exploration of Puss's pain and glory (Remorse the Cat?) made than this more than just a sharp and lovely cartoon film. it made it one of the year's best films, one to be treasured by any age.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
thevicepharmacyJan 4, 2023
Buy Suboxone Pills Online Buy Suboxone Pills Online https://boutiquediscrete.fr/shop/buy-suboxone-pills-online/

Buy Suboxone pills Online. which incorporates a mix of buprenorphine and naloxone. However, Buprenorphine is an opioid
Buy Suboxone Pills Online Buy Suboxone Pills Online https://boutiquediscrete.fr/shop/buy-suboxone-pills-online/

Buy Suboxone pills Online. which incorporates a mix of buprenorphine and naloxone. However, Buprenorphine is an opioid medication, in some cases identified as a narcotic. Naloxone blocks the effects of opioid medication, together with ache aid or emotions of perfectly-getting that can lead to opioid abuse. Suboxone is use to deal with narcotic (opiate)…Suboxone is use to take care of opioid dependancy.

Acquire Suboxone Products On the internet In this article. Suboxone just isn’t to be used to be a ache medication, but it really may also support to be click here a discomfort reliever.
It can be made use of mainly to treat opioid habit and to regulate reasonable Long-term agony.
The believed ratio of buprenorphine to naloxone in Suboxone is four:one

Uses
To begin, Suboxone is a prescription medication that combines buprenorphine and naloxone.Moreover, It’s used to treat opioid addiction. (Heroin and narcotic painkillers are common opioid drugs.) Buprenorphine belongs to a class of drugs called opioid partial agonists and which help relieve symptoms of opiate withdrawal.

SIDE EFFECTS
You Buy Suboxone Pills from us but you must know that Like other narcotic medicines, Suboxone can slow your breathing. Death may occur if breathing becomes too weak.

Call your doctor at once or seek emergency medical attention if you have:

weak or shallow breathing, feeling like you might pass out;
confusion, loss of coordination, extreme weakness;
blurred vision, slurred speech;
adrenal gland problems– nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, dizziness, feeling weak or tired;
liver problems– nausea, upper stomach pain, loss of appetite, dark urine, clay-colored stools, jaundice (yellowing of the skin or eyes); or
withdrawal symptoms– diarrhea, vomiting, shaking or shivering, runny nose, watery eyes, muscle pain, and feeling very hot or cold.
Buy Oxycodone Online, Buy Oxycontin Online, Buy Percocet Online, QSYMIA Buy online, Buy Quaaludes Online, Buy Roxicodone Online, Buy Soma Online, Buy Oxycodone Pills Online, Buy Oxycodone Strips Online Buy Subutex Online, Buy Vicodin Online, Buy Vyvanse Online, Buy Xanax Online without prescription buy dmt online, Buy APvp Online, 5-MEO-DALT, 4-ACO-DMT, buy mdma online with bitcoin, buy ketamine online, buy fentanyl hcl online, BUY ADDERALL ONLINE, Buy Codeine Online, Buy Adipex Online Legally, Buy Ambien Online, Buy Belviq 10mg Buy online, Buy Apetamin syrup online, Buy Demerol Online, Buy Desoxyn online Pharmacy, Buy Dilaudid Online, Buy Green Xanax Online, Buy Greenstone Xanax Online, Buy Hydrocodone Online, Buy Methadone Online, Buy Morphine Online Without Prescription, Buy Oxycodone Online Without Prescription, Buy Oxycontin Online acheter des bandelettes Oxycodone en ligne, acheter Oxycodone en ligne
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
hkhjkhJan 4, 2023
Thrilling action sequences as well as deeply emotional themes touched upon (for me personally). So awesome!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
FuupzyJan 7, 2023
Best animated movie of the year by far this movie hits every note perfectly animation master class so much detail in every frame carrying purpose with every second it's rare for an animated film to keep up this much momentum but i loved everyBest animated movie of the year by far this movie hits every note perfectly animation master class so much detail in every frame carrying purpose with every second it's rare for an animated film to keep up this much momentum but i loved every moment watched it twice already Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Ejameson5Jan 7, 2023
I loved this movie the animation is amazing and Perito was so cute It definitely deserves to be one of the best animated movies of 2022 I would recommend this movie to anyone
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
NahiaR234Jan 8, 2023
an epic journey of puss in boots after 12 years of not seeing him! a genuinely fantastic film with DreamWorks stop motion animation style(I guess?) they have been notable for lately. a relatively short movie filled with epic, heartwarming,an epic journey of puss in boots after 12 years of not seeing him! a genuinely fantastic film with DreamWorks stop motion animation style(I guess?) they have been notable for lately. a relatively short movie filled with epic, heartwarming, yet funny moments 100% worth your time watching it with family and friends... Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
FrostyluxRe21Jan 9, 2023
i had low Expectations with this movie and i thought this was another sequel that has poor writing for a quick cash grab but BOY i was wrong, this is one of the best animated movie i ever seen before the end of the year the characters, thei had low Expectations with this movie and i thought this was another sequel that has poor writing for a quick cash grab but BOY i was wrong, this is one of the best animated movie i ever seen before the end of the year the characters, the color palette, the story, and the animation was amazing from start to finish Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Godofwar9875Jan 10, 2023
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. God klasse Bösewicht ich leide die Geschichte die ist sehr interessant Manchmal ist es kein Kinderfilm mehr Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Hong_Jan 11, 2023
Gostei muito do filme, é um dos melhores do ano disparado. É muito bom saber que as animações do cinema estão cada vez melhores com histórias e desenvolvimentos disparados comparado a outros, como avatar 2 que pecou muito no desenvolvimentoGostei muito do filme, é um dos melhores do ano disparado. É muito bom saber que as animações do cinema estão cada vez melhores com histórias e desenvolvimentos disparados comparado a outros, como avatar 2 que pecou muito no desenvolvimento de história. Enfim, é um filme maravilhoso que recomendo para todos e para crianças principalmente. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
parsa2001Jan 12, 2023
this is one of the best animated movies of past three years recommend it soooo much don't lose the opportunity of watching it
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
Xeaxon818Jan 12, 2023
this is just a great movie, give it an oscar.Great music, good story, BEST VILLAIN.There are both funny moments of the plot and sad ones, but they all make sense. Thanks DreamWorks for this masterpiece
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
dkpowerJan 12, 2023
This movie was absolutely incredible from start to finish, no joke. I recommend this movie to anyone who wants to watch a short film that has great animation and nice plot with a fire villain. Great life lessons as well for kids and adults.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
SweetkartoffelJan 12, 2023
I was so high but it was such a vibe! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! ItI was so high but it was such a vibe! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! It was good OK now Copy Paste let's go! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
WillReview69Jan 13, 2023
Movie of the YEAR. The emotions this movie made me feel I just did not expect from a puss in boots movie. All the characters were given plenty of screen time, the themes explored in this movie are fantastic. Great pacing, but one characterMovie of the YEAR. The emotions this movie made me feel I just did not expect from a puss in boots movie. All the characters were given plenty of screen time, the themes explored in this movie are fantastic. Great pacing, but one character definitely steals the show EVERY TIME there on screen. A MUST watch film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
XFMJan 15, 2023
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The movie is so good I recommend it to you. The animation style is good. I thought some scenes were 3d and action scenes hand drawn. And i think Death is too dark for kids to watch and there were some scenes where chracters almost swear and swear like Perrito and Kitty Softpaws. Overall the movie is good Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
HokeyPokey300Jan 16, 2023
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Really cute movie, I enjoyed watching it with my child very much so. Somewhat emotional, I loved seeing kitty soft paws again. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
VictorfassaJan 16, 2023
Gato com bota la ultima estreya, es una maravilhosa pelicula.
Con buenos personagues, carismaticos y excelente dublaje latino. le felicito en especial las voces de ricito de oro y los 3 osso fue jenial. Y el vilhano lobo es genial no puedo
Gato com bota la ultima estreya, es una maravilhosa pelicula.
Con buenos personagues, carismaticos y excelente dublaje latino. le felicito en especial las voces de ricito de oro y los 3 osso fue jenial. Y el vilhano lobo es genial no puedo esplicar con palabras .
y cuenta con buena hitoria lo recomiendo 10/10
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
baxyJan 17, 2023
Anthagonist, protagonist, graphic, charakrters, story, plotwist, action = 10/10
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
fartdoodoopoopsJan 27, 2023
this movie is so cat **** that I don't even know why it's trending on **** Twitter or TikTok. there is no reason this movie should be as popular as it is. I guess people just like the taste of **** and the smell of it too. and honestly, Ithis movie is so cat **** that I don't even know why it's trending on **** Twitter or TikTok. there is no reason this movie should be as popular as it is. I guess people just like the taste of **** and the smell of it too. and honestly, I hope DreamWorks goes bankrupt and they never make a movie again and all of the films they make stop making money and the creators feel ashamed. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
makaelionJan 20, 2023
This **** is amazing. Blends different styles of animation very well. It has one of the best villains in animation.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
YosoyespanolJan 19, 2023
Una de la mejores películas (compitiendo con pinocho de Guillermo del toro) de todo 2022 (aunque ya estemos en 2023)pero es da igual una obra maestra (y una de la mejores películas de la franquicia de Shrek)
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Michael_spnrJan 19, 2023
The movie was simply amazing, best movie of 2022 and probably 2023, give the movie money! We need to show them that we want more movies like that!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
JustinsptnJan 19, 2023
This is one of the best movies I have seen in ages. A must watch for everyone
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
JohnPPAPJan 19, 2023
This movie is literally soooo great, we must bring DreamWorks to make further Masterpieces like this one
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
lyrecaJan 20, 2023
Dreamworks has been killing it lately. Great movie with lots of character in both its art style as well as its story. All the characters in the movie are compelling, especially Death, which is one of the most terrifying villains so far in aDreamworks has been killing it lately. Great movie with lots of character in both its art style as well as its story. All the characters in the movie are compelling, especially Death, which is one of the most terrifying villains so far in a movie for kids. Surprisingly, a lot of dark themes are explored in this movie that most animation studios would probably stay away from, which makes it deeper and more enjoyable for adults. I hope to see more amazing movies like these from Dreamworks in the future Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
IsaiahfolleyJan 22, 2023
Absolutely memorizing and stunning, perfect amount of laughter, suspense and emotional moments, love the way the movie entertains you and teaches you something, one of the best villains in DreamWorks history also.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Julioalfonso11Jan 27, 2023
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Unas de las mejores películas que eh visto y me encanta como fue el principio y fin me encantó todo Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
buninJan 26, 2023
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Filme muito bom,com a animação simplesmente linda e com ótimas cenas de lutas,detalhes e referências incríveis com uma linda estética e lição de moral,com certeza melhor que o primeiro Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Matteo123999Jan 27, 2023
what an amazing movie, for a kid's movie for being this mature is just astoushing everyone needs to watch this movie wether you are an adult or a kid or a teenager
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
HemsrightJan 27, 2023
this movie is really good, the message, animation, music, voice acting, the characters are just so amazing. the passing sometimes can be a bit slow, like the start where I had to wait 28 minutes just for the movie to actually start and wethis movie is really good, the message, animation, music, voice acting, the characters are just so amazing. the passing sometimes can be a bit slow, like the start where I had to wait 28 minutes just for the movie to actually start and we have a goal, but other than that its a good film and I recommend watching it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews