Biography: Journey is an American rock band that formed in 1973 in San Francisco, California. The members past and present are as followed:
Gregg Rolie - keyboards, lead vocals
Neal Schon - lead guitar
George Tickner - rhythm guitar
Ross Valory - bass
Prairie Prince - drums
Aynsley Dunbar - drums
Robert Fleischman - lead vocals
Steve Perry - lead vocals
Steve Smith - drums
Randy Jackson - bass
Bob Glaud - bass
Larrie London - drums
Mike Baird - drums
Steve Augeri - lead vocals
Deen Castronovo - drums
Jeff Scott Soto - lead vocals