Description: Recent widower and poet, Inspector Adam Dalgliesh (Bertie Carvel) investigates crimes in mid-1970s England in this series based on the novels by P.D. James.


Production Company:
  • New Pictures
Initial Release Date: Nov 1, 2021
Number of seasons: 3 Seasons
Rating: TV-MA
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo