Description: Richard Linklater, Alex Stapleton, and Iliana Sosa each direct an episode of the three-part documentary series inspired by Lawrence Wright's book "God Save Texas: A Journey Into the Soul of the Lone Star State".


Production Company:
  • HBO Documentary Films
  • Jigsaw Productions
Initial Release Date: Feb 27, 2024
Number of seasons: 1 Season
Rating: TV-14
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo