Description: A group of young men compete in a series of challenges to win the affection of an mature woman labeled a 'cougar' in this TV Land reality competition.


Production Company:
  • MTV Networks
  • Next Entertainment
  • Warner Horizon Television
Initial Release Date: Apr 15, 2009
Number of seasons: 1 Season
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo