• Network: Channel 4
  • Series Premiere Date: Oct 27, 2005
Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
The F Word Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: See the softer side of celebrity chef Gordon Ramsay in this UK series. He demonstrates recipes and interviews celebrities in the trendy central London restaurant for which this series is named. From series two Gordon invites a team of four amateur chefs into the kitchen each week, attempting to persuade the evening crowd to pay for their meal.In addition, Gordon accepts a weekly recipe challenge from a celebrity in the kitchen.Finally, each season he rears animals from cooking in the final show. In the U.S., the show is known as Gordon Ramsay's F Word.

Where To Watch

Buy On


Network: Channel 4
Genre(s): Reality, Game Show, Food & Cooking
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5