The X Factor: Season 1

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
The X Factor
FOX | Season Premiere Date: September 21, 2011
Summary: The American version of the British singing reality competition show features creator Simon Cowell, Paula Abdul, L.A. Reid, and Nicole Scherzinger as judges. The competition is open to solo and group artists with no age limit, and the contestants compete for a $5 million music contract with Cowell's Syco Music.
Genre(s): Reality
Watch Now

Season 1 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes