Description: In Assassin's Creed Mirage, you are Basim, a cunning street thief with nightmarish visions seeking answers and justice. Join an ancient organisation and come to understand a new creed - one that will change Basim's fate in ways he never could have imagined. Discover a narrative-driven action-adventure experience that follows the transformation of a defiant young man into a refined Master Assassin with a conflicted destiny. Meet an inspiring cast of characters who will shape Basim's destiny and may be more than what they seem...


  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox Series X
  • PC
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One
  • iOS (iPhone/iPad)
Initial Release Date: Oct 5, 2023
  • Ubisoft Bordeaux
Publisher: Ubisoft


Stephane Boudon
Directed By: creative director
Sarah Beaulieu
Written By: narrative director
Christopher Grilli
Written By: lead writer
Jan Kamar
Cast: Nehal
Lee Majdoub
Cast: Basim
Nezar Alderazi
Cast: Various
Memet Ali Alabora
Cast: Dervis
Michael Benyaer
Cast: Various
Sophia Eleni
Cast: Hadya,Various
Alex Spencer
Cast: Beshi
Aladeen Tawfeek
Cast: Ali Ibn Mohammed
Bettina Kenney
Cast: Residual Echo
Anana Rydvald
Cast: Viper
Fabian Salomon
Produced By: lead producer
Brendan Angelides
Music: composer
Morgan Dufour
Sound: foley management
Jesus C. Murillo
Sound: Senior Recording Engineer
Stephane Boudon
Art Direction: creative director
Jean-Luc Sala
Art Direction
Daniel Fekete
Visual Effects: technical animator
Janos Gero
Visual Effects: technical animator
Rose Fulford
Art Department: 2d-3d artist
Farid Kermici
Art Department: storyboard artist
Edouard Noisette
Art Department: Concept Artist
Sébastien Rouleau
Stunts: stunt coordinator
Yanik Gamelin
Animation: cinematic designer
Péter Németh
Animation: animator
Ben Potts
Animation: animation director
Alan Prado
Animation: technical animator
Aswarth Sadhu
Animation: Senior Gameplay Animator
Augusto Zori Comba
Animation: senior animator
Jason Baughan
special thanks
Thor Bishopric
special thanks
Holly Uloth
special thanks
Lydia Zadel
special thanks
Akram Haddad
Music Department: arranger orchestrator
Sylvain Kauffman
Music Department: additional music