Description: Phantom Liberty is a spy-thriller adventure for Cyberpunk 2077. When the orbital shuttle of the President of the New United States of America is shot down over the deadliest district of Night City, there’s only one person who can save her — you. Become V, a cyberpunk for hire, and dive deep into a tangled web of espionage and political intrigue, unraveling a story that connects the highest echelons of power with the brutal world of black-market mercenaries. Infiltrate Dogtown, a city-within-a-city run by a trigger-happy militia and ruled by a leader with an iron fist. With the help of NUSA sleeper agent Solomon Reed (Idris Elba) and the support of Johnny Silverhand (Keanu Reeves), unravel a web of shattered loyalties and use your every skill to survive in a fractured world of desperate hustlers, shadowy netrunners, and ruthless mercenaries. Built with the power of next-gen hardware in mind, Phantom Liberty offers brand-new gameplay mechanics, nail-biting courier jobs, gigs, and missions — and a thrilling main quest where freedom and loyalty always come at a price.


  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox Series X
  • PC
Initial Release Date: Sep 26, 2023
  • CD Projekt Red Studio
Publisher: CD Projekt Red Studio


Marcin Blacha
Written By: story director
Jared Dye
Written By: english adaptation
Stefan Kielbasiewicz
Written By: english adaptation
Dawid Koteja
Written By
Tomasz Marchewka
Written By: lead writer
Aleksandra Motyka
Written By: senior writer
Rafal W. Orkan
Written By
Mike Pondsmith
Written By: creator,story
Aniela Pramik
Written By: english adaptation
Borys Pugacz-Muraszkiewicz
Written By: english adaptation
Sebastian Stepien
Written By: story concept
Jakub Szamalek
Written By: principal writer
Magdalena Zych
Written By: senior writer
Cherami Leigh
Cast: V (Female Player)
Gavin Drea
Cast: V (Male Player)
Keanu Reeves
Cast: Johnny Silverhand
Idris Elba
Cast: Solomon Reed
Christine Minji Chang
Cast: Song So Mi 'Songbird'
Kay Bess
Cast: Rosalind Myers
Yvonne Senat Jones
Cast: Alena 'Alex' Xenakis
Alex Jordan
Cast: Mr. Hands
Eliah Mountjoy
Cast: Kurt Hansen
Leonie Schliesing
Cast: Aurore Cassel
André Refig
Cast: Aymeric Cassel
Atilla Akinci
Cast: Hasan Demir
Samuel Barnett
Cast: Delamain
Cast: Lizzy Wizzy
Joseph Capp
Cast: Chester Bennett
Victoire Charles
Cast: Mama Brigitte
Ray Chase
Cast: Leon Rinder
Steven Cree
Cast: Dante Caruso
Robbie Daymond
Cast: River Ward
Borge Etienne
Cast: Slider
Michael Gregory
Cast: Viktor Vektor
Joe Hernandez-Kolski
Cast: Odell Blanco
Rome Kanda
Cast: Goro Takemura
Matthew Yang King
Cast: Kerry Eurodyne
Rae Lim
Cast: Katie Lee,Various
Erica Lindbeck
Cast: Misty Olszewski
Avital Lvova
Cast: Katya Karelina
Martin McDougall
Cast: Mitch Anderson
Christy Meyer
Cast: Georgina Zembinsky
Shala Nyx
Cast: Farida Nazeri
Jane Perry
Cast: Rogue Amendiares
Kalani Queypo
Cast: Shank
Alix Wilton Regan
Cast: Alt Cunningham
Roger Rose
Cast: Stanley Media
Alpha Takahashi
Cast: Hanako Arasaka
Carla Tassara
Cast: Judy Alvarez
Kari Wahlgren
Cast: Evelyn Parker
Devora Wilde
Cast: Nika Yankovich
Michael-Leon Wooley
Cast: Dexter 'Dex' DeShawn
Emily Woo Zeller
Cast: Panam Palmer
Sasha Grey
Cast: Ash
Suzi Hunter
Cast: Stella
Bradley Elliott
Sound: recording engineer
Rob Kirby
Sound: Voice Recording Engineer
Jesus C. Murillo
Sound: Senior Recording Engineer
Ulysses Nieto
Sound: Voice Recording Engineer
Giddens Rateau
Sound: engineering assistant
Owen Spencer
Sound: sound recordist
Atsushi Suganuma
Sound: Audio Director
Martin Vaughan
Casting Director
Navjin Khosravi
Visual Effects: Character effects artist: Goodbye Kansas Studios
Jakub Knapik
Visual Effects: art director
Pawel Mielniczuk
Visual Effects: art director
Kacper Niepokolczycki
Visual Effects: lead environment artist
Ed Reeler
Visual Effects: mocap operator : Goodbye Kansas Studios
Ivor Ribeiro Da Silva
Visual Effects: lighting artist: Goodbye Kansas Studios
André Sartori Valck
Visual Effects: character artist: Goodbye Kansas Studios
Robert Urban
Visual Effects: Previs artist
Maciej Wlodarkiewicz
Visual Effects: visual effects executive producer
Jimmy Zhu
Visual Effects: visual effects editor: Goodbye Kansas Studios
Alexander Dudar
Art Department: senior concept artist
Nicklas Hansson
Stunts: action director
Billy Crank
Animation: Character Model
Pierce O'Toole
lead voice director
Toni Smith
voice director
Marcin Przybylowicz
Music Department: music director
Jessica Cameron
Casting Department: casting associate
Kaisey Elder
Casting Department: casting assistant
Alessio Morreale
Camera Department: assistant camera