Description: Exoprimal is an online, team-based action game that pits humanity's cutting-edge exosuit technology against history's most ferocious beasts - dinosaurs. Exosuits are grouped into different roles, and players will pilot these exosuits to hold firm against overwhelming dinosaur swarms in online-only, team-based action game modes. Dino Survival, the main game mode, sees two teams of five players compete in a variety of PvE and PvP missions. Players will be transported to the scene of the latest dinosaur outbreak and follow Leviathan's guidance to complete objectives. The team that completes the mission first will emerge victorious. Whether players are engaging the other team directly, or fighting alongside them against a common enemy, the aim is to accomplish objectives as quickly as possible. Missions vary depending on player skill and other factors, meaning no two matches will unfold the same way.


  • PlayStation 5
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox Series X
  • Xbox One
  • PC
Initial Release Date: Jul 14, 2023
  • Capcom
Publisher: Capcom


Naoki Tarama
Written By
Mark Whitten
Cast: Leviathan
Joe Zieja
Cast: Deadeye
Dave B. Mitchell
Cast: Roadblock
Irving Green
Cast: Barrage
Dawn M. Bennett
Cast: Skywave
Zeke Hardman
Cast: Witchdoctor
Zach Lazar Hoffman
Cast: Krieger
Judy Alice Lee
Cast: Nimbus
Jeff Schine
Cast: Alders,Durban
Krizia Bajos
Cast: Majesty
Emily O'Brien
Cast: Sandy
Noel Nakahashi
Cast: Magnum
Ben Prendergast
Cast: Dr. Synes
Edward Bosco
Cast: Nadi
Jennifer Losi
Cast: IB-BOS: Aibius PR
Shara Kirby
Cast: IB-BOS: Interviewer
Adrienne Arno
Cast: Additional Voices
Beau Bridgland
Cast: Additional Voices
Paul Castro Jr.
Cast: Todd,Marchesi,Additional Voices
Divya Dallas
Cast: Additional Voices
Scott Holmes
Cast: Additional Voices
Tim Powers
Cast: Additional Voices
Craig Lee Thomas
Cast: Additional Voices
Brad Venable
Cast: Additional Voices
Atsushi Kosaka
Cast: Leviathan
Akiyuki Morimoto
Music: lead composer
Mark Camperell
Sound: supervising dialogue editor
Matt Kulewicz
Sound: dialogue editor
Amanda McDonnell
Sound: dialogue editor
Ryan Ongaro
Sound: dialogue editor
Kerri Shak
Sound: dialogue editor
Sara Wilt
Sound: dialogue editor
Robin Adams
Music Department: vocal: end credits song
Casey Edwards
Music Department: end credits song by,guitars & bass,produced by: end credits song,words by
Peter Gregson
Music Department: musician: cello
Hiroo Nakano
Music Department: music production supervisor
Anup Sastry
Music Department: musician: drums
Brandon Seliga
Music Department: drums
Koyo Sonae
Music Department: music production supervisor
Maxton Waller
Music Department: vocal