Description: It's the early 90s in the US, the media talks about weather balloons and conspiracy theories. But residents of the small neighborhood soon realise... THE GOVERNMENT IS LYING. It's a story-driven Survival-Horror game about an classic Alien-Invasion which takes place during the early 90s. As Ryan Baker, "an average guy" equipped with a baseball bat and a few bullets in his revolver, your path is to get across the atmospheric neighborhood of Greyhill to save a neighbor who is in serious trouble. Find useful items, solve puzzles and you meet other neighbors as you fight to survive the invasion and guide Ryan through the Neighborhood.


  • PC
  • PlayStation 5
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox Series X
Initial Release Date: Jun 9, 2023
  • Refugium Games
Publisher: Refugium Games


Aaron Roller
Directed By
Aaron Roller
Written By: created by,written by
Alwin Roller
Written By: written by
Kevin Northman
Cast: Ryan Baker
Jordan Harrelson
Cast: Bob Baker
Benjamin Kroger
Cast: Brandon Hartman
Dalton Michael
Cast: Officer Apone
McKenna Sawrey
Cast: Rachel Hartman
Simon Skinner
Cast: Henry Baker
Mary Winkel
Cast: Amy
Matthew Ewald
Cast: Matt
J.P. Wright
Cast: Father Graham
Joel Robinson
Cast: News Reporter
Tim Stephenson
Cast: Farmer Joe Parson
Vladlen Cemus
Cast: Mysterious Man
Daz Black
Cast: Mr. Black