Description: YOU have been chosen to attend Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry! Embark on your own adventure in this all new RPG set in the wizarding world, years before Harry Potter received his Hogwarts letter. Explore never-before-seen rooms of Hogwarts Castle and investigate ancient mysteries. Learn powerful magic and knowledge from Professors Dumbledore, Snape, and more. Duel against your rivals and forge alliances with new friends to help you on your adventures. As part of WBIE’s Portkey Games label, this groundbreaking mobile game puts you at the center of an all-new story in the wizarding world. When your mettle is tested, what kind of witch or wizard will you be? A heroic Gryffindor? A cunning Slytherin? You decide! After all, this is your Hogwarts story.


  • iOS (iPhone/iPad)
Initial Release Date: Apr 25, 2018
  • Jam City, Inc.
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment


Chris DeWolfe
Directed By
Stephen Guerrieri
Written By: narrative designer
Kimberly Hamilton
Written By: narrative designer
Adam Hann-Byrd
Written By
Paul Mastroianni
Written By: writer
J.K. Rowling
Written By: based on characters created by
Maggie Smith
Cast: Professor Minerva McGonagall
Michael Gambon
Cast: Professor Albus Dumbledore
Warwick Davis
Cast: Professor Filius Flitwick
Sally Mortemore
Cast: Madam Irma Pince
Gemma Jones
Cast: Madam Pomfrey
Zoë Wanamaker
Cast: Madam Hooch
David Bradley
Cast: Argus Filch
James Goins
Cast: Young Male and Grumpy Male
Chris Okawa
Cast: Bill Weasley,Additional Students
Josh Rachlis
Cast: Ghost
Leigh Joel Scott
Cast: Crabbe
Tony Waldman
Cast: Professor Binns
David Heyman
Produced By: producer
J.K. Rowling
Produced By: executive producer
Richard Ludlow
Sound: audio producer: Hexany Audio
Michael Miller
Sound: original dialogue mixer
Oliver Atton-Higgins
Art Department: modeller/texture lead
Sylwia Bomba
Art Department: texture artist
Sebastien Muller
Animation: animator
Or Ofri
Animation: lead 3d modelling
Lirit Rosenzweig-Topaz
Animation: producer
Bil Van Ness
Animation: senior animator
Matthew Carl Earl
Music Department: composer: Additional Music
Gabriel Saban
Music Department: composer: trailer music