Description: In a world ravaged by endless conflict and natural disaster, a call for peace turns into a bloodbath of betrayal and deceit. Playing as a warrior riding a voracious dragon trained for deadly aerial and ground combat, and capable of scorching, clawing and smashing thousands of enemies, gamers must defeat countless armies to save a civilization. Together, the gamer and the beast will attempt to change the destiny of a world on the brink of extinction. Engage in a struggle on an epic scale as your civilization repels the onslaught of an unrelenting army. A seamless combination of vast battles in air and on the ground, against other beasts, and armies of thousands. Unleash your might through large-scale battles that span both the sky and ground. Turn the tides of war with your ferocious dragon. Scorch the ground with flames and command the skies against vicious enemies. Immerse yourself in a living, breathing world of voracious beasts, a deep storyline and visceral gameplay. Fully supports the Playstation 3 motion sensitive controller. [SCEA]


  • PlayStation 3
Initial Release Date: Aug 30, 2007
  • Factor 5
Publisher: SCEA


Scott Martin Gershin
Directed By: executive creative director
Julian Eggebrecht
Written By: story
Sean O'Keefe
Written By
Will Staples
Written By
John Cygan
Cast: Koba Kai
Danilo Di Julio
Cast: The Prophet
Crispin Freeman
Cast: Koba Kai,Wingman #3
Will Gardner
Cast: Jevon
John Hayes
Cast: Character Art
Andrew Kishino
Cast: Wingman
Phil Proctor
Cast: Guardian #3
Peter Renaday
Cast: Guardian #2
Fred Tatasciore
Cast: General Atta Kai,Prisoner,Farmer,Burner
Andrew Trujillo
Cast: Jevon
William 'Chip' Beaman
Produced By: dialogue executive producer
Steve Fait
Produced By: associate producer
Phillip Hillenbrand Jr.
Produced By: line producer
Brian Krueger
Produced By: producer
Greg Lutton
Produced By: assistant producer
Sarah W. Stocker
Produced By: senior producer
William 'Chip' Beaman
Sound: dialogue executive producer
Brad Beaumont
Sound: sound designer,sound designer: voiceover editor
Chad Bedell
Sound: sound designer: voiceover editor
Mark Camperell
Sound: sound designer,sound designer: voiceover editor
Chris Canning
Sound: cinematic audio: SCEA audio production group
Bryan Celano
Sound: supervising sound designer
Jeff Darby
Sound: sound designer: cinematics
Keythe Farley
Sound: voiceover director
Patrick Ginn
Sound: asset coordination, production assistant
Sara Huddleston
Sound: assistant supervisor
Michael Edward Johnson
Sound: supervising sound editor: cutscenes
Eric Kuehnl
Sound: additional dialog services
Justin Langley
Sound: sound designer,voiceover recording engineer
Tim Larkin
Sound: sound designer
Erica Mehallo
Sound: voice-over coordinator
Michael Miller
Sound: original dialogue mixer
Alyson Dee Moore
Sound: foley artist
Shannon Potter
Sound: assistant supervisor
Bob Rankin
Sound: voiceover editor
Clint Richardson
Sound: sound designer
John Roesch
Sound: foley artist
Rudolf Stember
Sound: sound director
Jamieson Tabb
Sound: audio-visual coordinator
Wayne Lo
Art Direction
Sal Arditti
Visual Effects: lighting and rendering lead
Cheryl Bainum
Visual Effects: executive producer: HATCH
A. Gabriel Betancourt
Visual Effects: lighting technical director
Jon Childress Farmer
Visual Effects: environment modeler: Factor 5
Thomas R. Dickens
Visual Effects: cg supervisor: game cinematic,visual effects supervisor: game cinematic
Craig Dowsett
Visual Effects: cinematics modeler
Tamer Eldib
Visual Effects: cinematics modeler
Sean Falcon
Visual Effects: digital compositor
Deak Ferrand
Visual Effects: concept artist: Hatch,senior matte painter: Hatch
Josh Frontino
Visual Effects: lighting artist: SCEA
Scott Greenway
Visual Effects: lighting artist: SCEA
Kasumi Higuchi
Visual Effects: cinematic lighting/rendering td
Kevin Hong
Visual Effects: lighting technical director
Barry Howell
Visual Effects: animator,previsualization artist
Nickie Huai
Visual Effects: lighting sequence lead
Ifedayo O. Isibor
Visual Effects: lighting technical director
Scott Seungpil Jung
Visual Effects: effects technical director: Sony Computer Entertainment of America
Thomas Kernan
Visual Effects: cinematics modeler
Danny Lei
Visual Effects: character artist: Factor 5
Brett McConnell
Visual Effects: lighting and rendering supervisor
Aaron McFarland
Visual Effects: cinematic producer
Scott McMahon
Visual Effects: cinematic manager
Hiroshi Mori
Visual Effects: texture artist
Janelle Pitchford
Visual Effects: cg supervisor
Devon Read
Visual Effects: digital compositor
Troy Robinson
Visual Effects: 3d scanning technician: XYZ RGB Inc.
Dann Tarmy
Visual Effects: digital compositor
Peter Tieryas
Visual Effects: character technical director
David J. Witters
Visual Effects: visual effects supervisor
Audrey Ghaemmaghami
Production Management: co-production supervisor: Cinematics
Jesse Lee
Art Department: additional art
Phattrapun C. Presley
Art Department: concept artist
Zoli Dora
Stunts: stunts
Scott Rosen
Stunts: stunts
Surawit Sae Kang
Stunts: stunt performer
David Barton
Animation: facial animation producer: Image Metrics
Cesar Bravo
Animation: animator: Image Metrics
Will Christiansen
Animation: animator
Carl Frytz
Animation: animator
Oz Gani
Animation: animator
Leon W. Gittens
Animation: animator: Image Metrics
Ryan Gong
Animation: animator
Tracy Nicole Irwin
Animation: character rigger
Ken Kaiser
Animation: cinematics animator
Aaron Lambert
Animation: animator
Eric LaShelle
Animation: animator,cinematics
C.J. Markham
Animation: animator
Aaron McFarland
Animation: cinematic motion capture direction
Matt Onheiber
Animation: animator
Anthony Rizzo
Animation: senior animator
Percy Sagun
Animation: motion capture specialist: AASG
Amy Shimano
Animation: character technical director: setup
Ben Shupe
Animation: texture painter
Scott Slater
Animation: animator
Billy Tai
Animation: cinematic animator
Ali Tezel
Animation: animator
Harry Walton
Animation: animation supervisor: cinematics
Jim Winquist
Animation: animator
Hock Wong
Animation: animator
Tobin Nageotte
Editorial: on-line editor
Shuhei Yoshida
special thanks
Mark Berrow
Music Department: musician: violin
Richard Bissill
Music Department: musician: French horn
Chris Clad
Music Department: violin
Kevin Kaska
Music Department: composer: additional music
Matt Levine
Music Department: music supervisor
Melanie Mullens Hoyson
Music Department: score production supervisor
Simon Rhodes
Music Department: music mixer
Tanja Tzarovska
Music Department: vocalist
Warren Zielinski
Music Department: musician: violin
Rachel Bolt
Music Department: musician: viola
Dan Goldwasser
Music Department: soundtrack producer
Steve Mair
Music Department: musician: double bass