Description: It is ten years since the events of Chaos Rising and Sub-Sector Aurelia has been in a constant state of warfare with the Imperium struggling to retain control. The apparent betrayal of the chapter by Gabriel Angelos and his Space Marines has shaken the Blood Ravens and now the Imperial forces are beset on all sides by hostile aliens. Retribution allows the player to select the race of their choosing in a battle to determine the very survival or destruction of the entire sector.


  • PC
Initial Release Date: Feb 28, 2011
  • Relic Entertainment
Publisher: THQ


Alan Shearman
Cast: Jonah,Weirdboy,Adept
Brian Dobson
Cast: Force Commander,Ork Boy,Scout,Space Marine,Corrupt Guardsman
Christine Dunford
Cast: Banshee,Elena,Farseer
Fred Tatasciore
Cast: Bloodletter,Space Marine Voice of God,Thule,Ulkair,Veldoran
Gideon Emery
Cast: Sentinel,Guardsman
Graham McTavish
Cast: Imperial Guard Vehicles,Guardsman
Ian Gregory
Cast: Apothecary,Tarkus
James Horan
Cast: Chaos Dreadnought,Warp Spider Exarch,Ork Nob
Keith Ferguson
Cast: Commisar Lord,Corrupt Guardsman,Da Grot,Heretic,Krom,Maso,Mr. Nailbrain,Plague Marine,Ronahn
Keith Szarabajka
Cast: Chaos Voice of God,Diomedes,Wraithguard,Wraithlord
Kirsten Potter
Cast: Inquisitor Adrastia
Lani Minella
Cast: Hive Mind
Neil Kaplan
Cast: Ogryn,Ork Nob
Mark Hildreth
Cast: Baneblade Pilot,Imperial Guard Guardsman
Megan Hollingshead
Cast: Autarch Kayleth
Patrick Seitz
Cast: Warmaster Abaddon,Kaptin Bluddflagg
Paul Dobson
Cast: Gabriel Angelos,Chaos Predators,Chaos Space Marines,Lysandros
Peter Giles
Cast: Kyras,Daemon Prince Kyras,Space Hulk
Philip Anthony-Rodriguez
Cast: Eldar Male,Eldar Voice of God
Richard Doyle
Cast: Lord General Castor
Robin Atkin Downes
Cast: Imperial Guard Voice of God,Kommando,Krusha,Warboss
Scott McNeil
Cast: Merrick,Sorcerer Neroth
Steve Blum
Cast: Chaos Lord Eliphas the Inheritor,Chaos Space Marine,Cyrus,Techmarine Martellus,Ork Boy
Tom Kane
Cast: Plague Champion
Zach Hanks
Cast: Catachan Devils
Jeff Lydell
Produced By: producer
Ben Sullivan
Produced By: assistant producer
Chris Vandenheuvel
Produced By: producer: opening animation
Mike Iske
Sound: dialogue editor
Micah Johnson
Sound: recording engineer
Jennifer Lewis
Sound: dialogue lead
Chris McLaren
Sound: recording engineer
Aaron Nordean
Sound: dialogue editor
James Son
Sound: audio lead
Michael Moore
Art Department: art lead
Zach Hanks
voice director