Cast & Crew

Written By

Eirene Donohue
written by


Scott Ly
Sinh Thach
Glynn Sweet
Brian Conway
Alexa Povah
Maya Conway
Jacqueline Correa
Sam Gonville
Anh Dao
Auntie Diem
Kieu Trinh
Shop Owner
Mai Dien
Uncle Tung
Nguyen Thi Hau
Female Cousin
Tran Huu Tu
Male Cousin
Do Quynh Hoa
Durian Vendor
Chi Tam
Customer Service Rep
Julia Shiplett
Tourist Girl
Chelsea Griffin
Traveller Girl
Micah Lussier
Traveller Girl
Tiffany Pennywell
Traveller Girl
Bliss Poureetezadi
Traveller Girl

Produced By

Galen Fletcher
Jim Head
executive producer
Dustin Nguyen
consulting producer
Lydia Storie
executive producer
Irene Trinh
line producer
Evan Tussman
associate producer



Thomas Dalton
adr recordist
Bertrand Duranleau
sound recordist
Louis Duranleau
foley artist
Josh Fagen
assistant sound editor
Gavin Fernandes
re-recording mixer
Natalie Fleurant
adr supervisor
Laird Fryer
adr mixer
Peter Lopata
Supervising Sound Editor / sound designer
Sonia Neveu
dialogue editor
Andrew Reyes
audio description re-recording mixer
Joe Scandella
sound effects editor
Joey Simas
Assistant re-recording mixer
Hieu To
sound mixer
Asiamarie Domingo
audio description recordist

Production Design


Lo Quang Thac
makeup department head

Visual Effects

Karthik Adepu
Compositor: Folks
Vincent Desgrippes
compositing supervisor
Philippe Larivière
digital compositor
Philippe Massonnat
visual effects producer: Folks
Alex Pearson
digital compositor
Mathieu Prezelin
senior matchmover

Assistant Director

Sarah Campbell
second assistant director
Marlee Gruss-Neidhardt
additional third assistant director
Clara Haddad
assistant director
Hong Thu Nguyen
first assistant director
Andrew Shea
first assistant director

Production Management

Justin Haut
Executive In Charge Of Production
Brian Hayashi
Post Production: Netflix
Ryan Price
Executive in Charge of Post Production
Ken Tran
unit production manager


Andrew Elliott
first assistant editor
Bill Holley
colorist: dailies
Nicolae Ilies
digital intermediate colorist
François Massé
on-line editor
Maripier St-Jean
digital intermediate producer
Carey West
post production supervisor


Gabriella Atallah
production coordinator: additional photography
Vo Nguyen Dan
production assistant
Elyse Dinh
adr voice
Hilary Galanoy
Additional Literary Material
Elizabeth Hackett
Additional Literary Material
Mathew Jones
Financial Contoller
Ian Thomas Miller
Studio Executive
Angie Russo
stand-in: Rachael Leigh Cook
Erin Sanderson
Studio Executive

Music Department

Angela Asistio
music supervisor
Nicolette Di Dia
music executive
Benjamin Fox
Assistant Score mixer / Score Editor
Jeff Kwong
music editor
Gina Luciani
flute soloist
Roman Soto
additional music / musician: cello, guitar
John Whynot
Score Mixer

Casting Department

Jason Harris
adr voice casting
Leesa Kim
casting assistant

Costume Department

Jennifer Cummer
assistant costume designer

Camera Department

Yannick Champagne
digital imaging technician
Dean Egan
camera operator
Mary MA
key grip
Adhitya Rachman
first assistant camera
Nobuyoshi Sakurai
key first assistant camera
Sasidis Sasisakulporn
still photographer

Location Management

Luke Harrison Ford
location manager
Pierre Brunet
location manager

Script Department

Ashley Aldworth
script supervisor
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo