Cast & Crew

Directed By

Written By

Produced By

Kirsty Bell
executive producer
Gary Collins
executive producer
Michael Cowan
executive producer
Jason Garrett
executive producer
Alan Latham
Phil McKenzie
executive producer
David Rogers
executive producer
Paul Ward
executive producer



Matt Daniel
production sound mixer
Mike Duddy
second boom operator
Fred Englefield
post-production audio assistant
Jorge García Bastidas
re-recording mixer
Zane Hayward
supervising sound editor
Richard Lewis
re-recording mixer
Kian McClure
boom operator
Marc Specter
adr mixer
David Turner
sound mix facility head of department
Andy Walker
dialogue editor

Casting Director

Production Design

Art Direction

Set Design

Christian Hicks
Set Decorator


Stephanie Lalley
makeup trainee
Kate Medland
makeup artist
Lisa Parkinson
makeup designer

Special Effects

Liam Doyle
figurative effects technician
Verity Filipow
figurative effects technician
Scott MacIntyre
special effects supervisor
Dan Martin
special figurative effects
Simon Pike
figurative effects technician
Eddy Popplewell
special effects floor supervisor / special effects technician
Thomas Tuohey
creature effects technician
Sarah Welsman
figurative effects technician

Visual Effects

Adam Davis
title designer
Stephen Grimes
Andrew Jones
cg supervisor
Ben Louden
visual effects supervisor
Gary Maudsley
digital compositor
James Moreman
Senior 3D TD
Richard Van De Steenoven
digital compositor
Wenqi Wan
lead digital artist

Assistant Director

Christi Elkins
third assistant director
Christopher Linton
second assistant director

Production Management

Katie Bleakley
production manager
Jennifer Eriksson
post-production manager
Kate Wright
post-production supervisor

Art Department

Laura Hiscoke
art department assistant
Archie Knowles
construction manager: construction foreman
Mike Myshko
graphic designer: tv screen graphics
Kate Stamp
stand-by art director
Paul Campion
concept artist


Rachel Bown-Williams
action coordinator
Ruth Cooper-Brown
action coordinator
stunt coordinator


Bianca De Luca
post-production coordinator
James Harding
on-line editor
Colin J. Hughes
on-line editor
Sabrina Salome
post-production assistant
Carl Troedsson
assistant on-line editor
Matthew Wingad
on-line editor / post-production assistant
Ángel Zapatero
assistant editor


Paul Campion
special thanks

Music Department

Ciara Elwis
score supervisor

Costume Department

Rosie Gaunt
costume trainee
Charlie Poole
costume supervisor

Camera Department

David Byrne
first assistant camera: b camera
Tom Evans
camera trainee: "b" camera, daily crew clapperloader
Luke Greenan
camera trainee: "b" camera
George Jenkins
electrician: dailies
Mike Johnson
Mike Myshko
digital imaging technician
Evangeline Perkins
B Cam 2nd AC Dailies / camera trainee
Paul Stephenson
epk / still photographer
Jason Wingrove
b camera operator / first assistant camera

Script Department

Hannah Kenneally-Muir
script supervisor
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo