Cast & Crew

Written By

Bethany Ashton Wolf
screenplay by
Heidi McLaughlin
based on the novel by

Produced By

Mal Haneen
line producer
Alison Semenza King
executive producer
Nicole Stojkovich
executive producer
Zach Tann
executive producer



Rob Chen
re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor
Clay Daniel
boom operator
Jerrid Jones
playback / sound mixer: additional / sound utility
Troy Mauri
foley editor
Trevor Metz
sound effects editor
Greg Orloff
re-recording mixer
David Parker
sound mixer
Ethan Payne
boom operator
Richard Marty Simpson
boom operator: additional
Dave Wilson
adr mixer

Casting Director

Production Design

Set Design


Eulyn Colette Hufkie
Costume Designer


Brynn Berg
key hair stylist
Jamie Cline
key makeup artist
Dena Gibson
hair department head
Charles Grico
hair stylist: additional photography
Noel Hernandez
makeup artist: additional photography
Gaby Macias
makeup artist: additional photography
Duane Saylor
key makeup artist: additional photography
Michealle Vanderpool
hair stylist: additional photography
Leigh Ann Yandle
makeup department head

Special Effects

Paul Causey
special effects foreman
Michael H. Clark
special effects general foreman
David Fletcher
special effects supervisor

Visual Effects

Joshua Bailor
compositor: Crafty Apes
Steve DiNozzi
digital compositor
Wes Dorough
visual effects producer: crafty apes
Chad Fetzer
digital compositor
Blake Goedde
digital compositor
Robin Scott Graham
visual effects supervisor: Crafty Apes
Bryan Haines
digital compositor
Nick Johnson
vfx on-set supervisor
Chris LeDoux
visual effects supervisor
Mark LeDoux
compositing supervisor
Kiruba Nanthan
visual effects
Daniel J. Pastor
digital compositor
Mikaiel Russ
digital compositor

Assistant Director

Dustin Brown
additional second assistant director
Michael G. Jefferson
first assistant director
Matti Kluttz
second assistant director
Adam D. Powell
second second assistant director

Production Management

Mitchell Grobman
post-production supervisor
Alison Semenza King
unit production manager

Art Department

Justin Allmett
scenic charge
Addie C. Babcock
art department assistant: reshoots
Ken Campbell
graphic designer
Derek Delay
set dresser
Justin DeMartino
set dresser
Donna Dennis
draper / set dresser
Tyler Free
set dresser
Madeline Grayson
set decoration buyer
Sunny Hahlen
scenic artist
Lauren Lebow
art department coordinator
Nicole Linn
set dec buyer: reshoots
Courtney Marbry
second set decoration buyer: reshoots
Paige Matthews
additional assistant prop master
Eddie Stone
set dresser
Steven Sukovich
set dresser
Jerry West
key greensman


G. Peter King
stunt coordinator


David Berman
additional editor
Tommy Bernard
assistant editor
Mark Griffith
senior digital intermediate colorist
David B. Hall
operations manager: fotokem atlanta
John Elliott Houston
dailies operations: fotokem atlanta
Kyle King
colorist: dailies
Robert Lee
first assistant editor
Alex Sanchez
digital intermediate editor


Elecia Avila
base camp production assistant
Cassandra Barbour
rights and clearances
Kacie Baxter
assistant production coordinator / travel coordinator
Leslie Bellows
production assistant
Mare'a Cobb
payroll accountant
Nick D'Benedetto
legal services
Chas Dabby
travel agent
Kat Delay
assistant to producers
Elizabeth A. Dennis
production coordinator
Adam Fristoe
dialect coach
Michael Glassman
development executive
Daphne Gregorius
second assistant accountant
Letitia Hoaas
studio teacher
Tala Hobballah
assistant: Bethany Ashton Wolf, additional photography
Scott Holroyd
VP of Development: LD Entertainment
Kane Honea
production counsel
Matt Hudgins
Craft Service Assistant
Beth Li
title animator
Steve Lim
set production assistant
Delaney Lloyd
assistant: Jennifer Monroe
Jeffrey J. Marks
main title producer
Michelle Marlette
senior executive legal delivery
Peter A. Marshall
insurance & risk management
Ryan Miller
Business Analyst: LD Entertainment
Michael Onofri
creative executive
Carl S. Pyrdum Jr.
police security
Carlos Rincon
international sales: Premiere Entertainment Group
Jenn Ross
senior accountant: LD Entertainment
Jake Scott-Hodes
assistant: Bethany Ashton Wolf
Carrie Sharpe
first assistant accountant
Michael C. Smith
police coordinator
Sky Stone
title coordinator
Bobby Thompson
production assistant: additional photography
Eric W. Thompson
production lawyer
Essence Wallace
Outreach assistant
Beau Ward
assistant: Mickey Liddell
Brian Woodland
executive vice president finance
Kim Wright
legal delivery assistant
Jeremy Carr
double: John Benjamin Hickey

Music Department

Shalev Alon
mix assistant
W. Joseph Anderson
music legal services
Brett Boyett
executive music producer
Joanie Diener
music editor
Brad Haehnel
score mixer
Becca Nelson
background score composer
A. Patrick Rose
composer: additional music / orchestrator
Bálint Sapszon
session supervisor
Chris Tedesco
musician: trumpet

Casting Department

Blair Foster
casting associate
Jason Harris
adr voice casting
Tracy Kilpatrick
local casting director
Kalas Pendergraft
casting associate / extras casting associate / extras casting
Peter Pamela Rose
adr voice casting
Heather A Taylor
extras casting director

Costume Department

Jennie Hufkie-Wright
costumer: buyer
Anthony J. James
wardrobe assistant
Aliyah Kirkland
key costumer
Reno Reeves
set costumer
Natalia Shilaimon
wardrobe assistant
Hollis G. Smith
costume supervisor
Rachel Vaughan
costume coordinator
Tommy Wilson
set costumer

Camera Department

Luan Agostinho
best boy grip: second unit / grip
Mark 'Boylee' Boyle
first assistant camera: "b" camera
Ian Campbell
first assistant camera
Stephen Campbell
camera operator: additional photography
Josh Cleland
digital utility
Michael J. Conner
best boy electric
Kyler Dennis
"b" camera second assistant
Joe Duarte
key grip
Benjamin Eades
loader: additional photography
Ramon Engle
a camera operator / steadicam operator
Wesley Garrison
additional grip
Jeff Harkes
lighting console programmer
Matt Heath
first assistant camera: "a" camera
Stuart Huggins
digital imaging technician
Bess Johnson
loader: additional
R. Derek Keener
camera operator: "a" camera, additional photography / steadicam operator: additional photography
Patrick King
best boy: additional photography
John Manley
Best Boy Grip: Reshoots
Sergio Munoz Jr.
lighting technician
Ted Nimz
lighting technician
Craig Nix
technocrane operator
Connor O'Malley
gaffer: additional photography
Andre Sobczak
dolly grip
Stephen Stumberg
hd video assist operator
Art Villasenor
technocrane operator
Victoria K. Warren
second assistant camera: "a" camera
Jacob Yakob
still photographer

Location Management

Mark Cottrell
location manager
Jay Elgin
assistant location manager
Jennifer Griffin
key assistant location manager
James Billy Hill III
key assistant location manager
Nick Morris
location coordinator
Davey Sawitzky
location assistant: additional photography
Stephon Stewart
location assistant
Antwan Tucker
location assistant
Marsha Wilson
location assistant
Michael Woodruff
location manager: additional photography / location scout

Script Department

Ben Barker
script supervisor: additional
Amber Harley
script supervisor
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo