Cast & Crew

Written By


Otto Kerner
Self - Chairman
Edward P. Morgan
Self - PBL Chief Correspondent
Robert Curvin
Self - Former Chairman, Neward CORE
Leonard Kowalewski
Self - Newark Police
John Harrington
Self - Fraternal Order of Police
Alvin F. Poussaint
Self - Tufts University
Fred Harris
Self - Commission Member

Produced By

Michael Y. Chow
executive producer
Charlotte Cook
executive producer
Grace Lay
executive producer
Liz Yong Lowe
associate producer
Sumalee Montano
executive producer
Jonathan Rapoport
associate producer
Sue Turley
executive producer


Chara Konstadara
dialogue editor
Nikos Linardopoulos
foley artist/editor
Leandros Ntounis
re-recording mixer / sound designer


Daniel Garber
additional editing
Elias Katsoufis
post production supervisor
Mackenzie Lukenbill
Additional Editing
Blair McClendon
additional editing
Anne Yao
additional editing / assistant editor


Ameena Din
production accountant
Nellie Killian
Additional Research
Joann Kohng
archival assistant
Carinne Luck
Tayler Montague
Additional Research
Stuart Schrader
Research Consultant
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo