Cast & Crew

Directed By

Produced By

Noémie Devide
executive producer
Thijme Grol
animation producer
Lucinda Van Rie
Development Producer
Matt Wilson
line producer



Aris Anastassopoulos
production sound mixer
Stuart Bagshaw
foley editor
Ben Baird
re-recording mixer
Archie Lamont
ADR Mixer
Oscar Perez Pelaez
Assistant Sound
Pam Thompson
Audio Post Producer
Jack Wensley
dialogue supervisor

Production Design

Art Direction

Ben Andrews
Art Director
Solomon Cuming
assistant art director

Set Design


Linda Maria Brown
hair & makeup artist
Chloe Dixon
makeup artist
Begoña Fernández Martín
creature suit assistant: fitting
Roz Gomersall
makeup effects workshop supervisor
Beth Leigh
on set creature suit coordinator
Scarlett O'Connell
Hair & Makeup Designer / makeup designer
Jamie Rochford
makeup effects sculptor

Special Effects

Charlotte Lewis
special effects technician
Scott MacIntyre
special effects supervisor
Dan Martin
special effects: stop motion puppets and creature suit designer

Visual Effects

Dennis Bahnson
visual effects artist
Katharina Bormann
visual effects producer
Daniel Brinck
visual effects editor
Kaja Bråten
visual effects artist
Jimmi Gravesen
head of pipeline
Daniel Karlsson
visual effects supervisor
Sammy H. Larsen
visual effects artist
Asger Peder Mortensen
visual effects artist
Jacob Thorndahl
visual effects artist
Sander Van Dijck
visual effects artist
Pierre Ventrilla
visual effects artist

Assistant Director

Howard Arundel
first assistant director
Lucine Canel
third assistant director
K.C. Hughes
floor runner
Laura Moloney
second assistant director
Jake Morry
key floor runner: re-shoots

Production Management

Lloyda Lawson
junior production manager

Art Department

Tony Boffey
standby art director
Rachel Chrystie
Art Department Assistant
Callum Hickey
Matilda Eldon McCaig
assistant buyer
Hazel Owen
Art Department Assistant
Steve Patterson
construction manager
Lasse Strøm
graphic designer


Guiomar Alonso
stunt coordinator


Andy Biddle
animation director


Agathe Boulous
Digital Intermediate Producer
Rayshaun DW
editorial trainee
Maggie Winther Hansen
post-production producer: Shortcut
Sarah Morowa
Digital Intermediate Producer
Lindsey Studholme
Digital Intermediate Operator


Iris Cohen
production manager: BFI
Charlie Finnamore
Wellbeing Facilitator
Andrew Georgiou
production accountant
Jessica Goldby
assistant production coordinator: additional photography / production assistant
Paul Hillier
Pete Meads
set medic
Baely Saunders
covid supervisor
Jack Smith
floor runner
Phoebe Sutherland
development executive: bfi
Leo Anna Thomas
wellbeing facilitator
Sarah van Lindert
Covid Production Coordinator
Megan Whitehouse
Key Floor Runner
Sharleigh Wood
production secretary

Music Department

Aris Anastassopoulos
dance music consultant: Sound For Films
Claire Freeman
music supervisor

Costume Department

Sara Balestrieri
Costume Trainee
Melody Fellner
costume supervisor
Ella Lillis Greally
principal standby
Matilda Musto
Junior costume assistant
Hannah Sture
costume buyer

Camera Department

Simon Allerdice
2nd unit gaffer
Georgie Brown
Camera Trainee
Charlie Cowper
steadicam operator
Samuel Dore
still photographer
James Griffiths
Malcolm Hadley
Cinematographer 2nd Unit
Daniel Kolditz
first assistant camera
Martine Skogstad
digital imaging technician
Cassie Stone
second assistant camera
Steve Wells
key grip
Zoe Williams

Location Management

Fin Graham
assistant location manager
Hugo Nicholson
location manager

Script Department

Kyla Simone Bruce
script supervisor
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo