Description: Harriet, Matthew and Malcolm are three people from completely different walks of life. They are brought together through fate and decide to start a law practice together based out of a rundown shoe store.


Production Company:
  • David E. Kelley Productions
  • Warner Bros. Television
Initial Release Date: Jan 17, 2011
Number of seasons: 2 Seasons
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo