Description: In an alternative America where witches avoided the witch trials by agreeing to cooperate with the government, three young witches: Raelle (Taylor Hickson), Tally (Jessica Sutton) and Abigail (Ashley Nicole Williams) undergo combat magic training and fight a dangerous foe in this drama series created by Eliot Laurence.


Production Company:
    Initial Release Date: Mar 17, 2020
    Number of seasons: 3 Seasons
    Rating: TV-14
    Movie title data and credits provided by
    IMDb logo