Description: Divorced, single mother Robyn McCall (Queen Latifah) uses her skills to help those find justice when the system fails them in this reimagining of the 1980s series of the same name.


Production Company:
  • Davis Entertainment
  • Martin Chase Productions
  • Milmar Pictures
  • Flavor Unit TV
  • CBS Studios
  • Universal Television
Initial Release Date: Jan 31, 2021
Number of seasons: 5 Seasons
Rating: TV-14
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo