Description: The reboot of the 1970s show is hosted by a British comic named Tommy Maitland (reportedly Mike Meyers) with a rotating panel of celebrity judges that include Jack Black, Dana Carvey, Will Forte and Zach Galifianakis.


Production Company:
  • Electric Avenue
  • Artists First
  • Burnish Creative
  • Den of Thieves
  • Sony Pictures Television
Initial Release Date: Jun 22, 2017
Number of seasons: 2 Seasons
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo