Description: Airing simultaneously on AMC and SundanceTV over three nights, the five-part documentary miniseries looks at the 1968 murder of Jennifer Levin in Central Park by Robert Chambers.


Production Company:
  • Break Thru Films
  • Bungalow Media + Entertainment
Initial Release Date: Nov 13, 2019
Number of seasons: 1 Season
Rating: TV-14
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo