Description: Place yourself at the heart of the Jurassic franchise and build your own Jurassic World. Take charge of operations on the legendary islands of the Muertes archipelago and bring the wonder, majesty and danger of dinosaurs to life. Build for Science, Entertainment or Security interests in an uncertain world where life always finds a way. Bioengineer dinosaurs that think, feel and react intelligently to the world around them. Play with life itself to give your dinosaurs unique behaviours, traits and appearances, then contain and profit from them to fund your global search for lost dinosaur DNA. Control the big picture with deep management tools or go hands-on to confront challenges on the ground or in the air. Expand your islands and choose your own journey in an all-new narrative featuring iconic characters from across the franchise and decades of Jurassic lore at your fingertips.


  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One
  • PC
Initial Release Date: Jun 11, 2018
  • Frontier Developments
Publisher: Frontier Developments


Michael Brookes
Directed By
Jeff Goldblum
Cast: Ian Malcolm
BD Wong
Cast: Dr. Henry Wu
Bryce Dallas Howard
Cast: Claire Dearing
A.J. LoCascio
Cast: Owen Grady
Graham Vick
Cast: Cabot Finch
Shazia Nicholls
Cast: Dr. Kajal Dua
Osy Ikhile
Cast: Isaac Clement
Steve Toussaint
Cast: George Lambert
Laura Dern
Cast: Dr. Ellie Sattler
Sam Neill
Cast: Dr. Alan Grant
Derek Hagan
Cast: ACU Pilot
Zora Bishop
Cast: Ranger
Kirsten Foster
Cast: Transport Team
Derek Hagen
Cast: ACU Pilot
Craig Abraham
Produced By: producer
Shaun Moffat
Produced By: assistant producer
Brendon Morgan
Produced By: assistant producer
Richard Newbold
Produced By: executive producer
Gary Richards
Produced By: executive producer
Jeremiah Pena
Music: composer
John Ashby
Sound: audio programmer
Will Augar
Sound: lead audio programmer
James Battley
Sound: senior recording engineer: side la
Pablo Cañas Llorente
Sound: sound editor
Andrea Contino
Sound: voice recording engineer
Jim Croft
Sound: audio director
Sam Doyle
Sound: audio test engineer
Matthew Florianz
Sound: audio lead
Ian Hawkins
Sound: senior audio programmer
Stephen Hollis
Sound: technical sound designer
Christopher Jackson
Sound: audio qa
Rita Kedineoglu
Sound: recording engineer
Michael Kong
Sound: recording engineer/dialogue editor
Duncan MacKinnon
Sound: senior audio designer
Robin McGovern
Sound: audio qa
Tom Rowbotham
Sound: vo assistant
James Stant
Sound: senior audio designer
Dylan Vadamootoo
Sound: sound designer
Dan Walsh
Sound: recording engineer
Martin Vaughan
Casting Director
Desmond Walsh
Art Department: environment artist
Jonathan Bygrave
Animation: senior animator
Felix Ilsley
Animation: principal animator
Tom Long
Animation: senior animator
Chris Marsh
Animation: lead animator
Oscar Paterson
Animation: senior animator
Fabian Pianzola
Animation: senior animator
David Bamber
senior game designer
John Bichard
James Chilcott
Sam Cipolat
Ian Collinson
Oscar Cooper
Alex Curran
production assistant
Dan Davies
senior game designer
Gert Dhaenens
Michael Thomas Evans
senior game designer
Andrew Fletcher
lead game designer
Dan Greer
senior game designer
Gary Lokum
vice president of business development
Owen McCarthy
Andrew Moss
James Moulang
game designer
Pierce O'Toole
voice-over director: Return to Jurassic Park DLC
Ollie Powell
Hayden Scott-Baron
senior game designer
Matthew Simper
Edmund Smith
Janesta Boudreau
Music Department: music supervisor
James Stant
Music Department: additional music