Columbia Pictures | Release Date: November 15, 2019
3.1
USER SCORE
Generally unfavorable reviews based on 363 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
76
Mixed:
58
Negative:
229
Watch Now
Buy on
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Expand
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
Crazyking14Nov 18, 2019
I am not gonna say much because this movie is very forgettable, childish, and dumb. Hollyhood is at it again with woke movies, bombing after bombing without them even caring. Soo stupid!!!!!
24 of 25 users found this helpful241
All this user's reviews
1
Movie-BuffNov 18, 2019
There have been many terrible reboots in the last decade. This represents the absolute worst of them. It's beautiful to see it bombing
18 of 19 users found this helpful181
All this user's reviews
1
VexarNov 19, 2019
I liked the first Charlie's Angels movie the cast was great, had a sense of humor and some fun action. The director trying to blame her bad movie on a male audience wanting dumb female leads shows she has no clue why the first movie was likedI liked the first Charlie's Angels movie the cast was great, had a sense of humor and some fun action. The director trying to blame her bad movie on a male audience wanting dumb female leads shows she has no clue why the first movie was liked a lot and earned money. If you want to see this movie save your money until it is on a streaming service, and just watch the first movie, it has better music better actors, better script, better action, etc. Expand
16 of 17 users found this helpful161
All this user's reviews
0
GoreministerNov 18, 2019
Charlie´s Angels is yet another catastrophic failure because of the massively unappealing actresses who just want to lecture the audience, rather than showing us a good time. And yes; As the trailer already promised you get a woketard full ofCharlie´s Angels is yet another catastrophic failure because of the massively unappealing actresses who just want to lecture the audience, rather than showing us a good time. And yes; As the trailer already promised you get a woketard full of feminist lecture and man-hating… So, in cause of this terms the sexless movie delivered. But it totally failed to bring us joy and a good time. The chemistry between the "Angels" is bad and the story even worse than the story of Charlie´s Angels Full Throttle. At least Full Throttle knew how to entertain the audience, but this pile of sh*** fails completely. DON´T spend your money on this!!! Expand
24 of 26 users found this helpful242
All this user's reviews
1
GambinoxNov 18, 2019
It's been redone so many times but hey maybe this will be better? No. It's not. Save your money and your time. The writing is poor, cheesy, and they aren't even sure what audience they are trying to write for. There are enough cringy momentsIt's been redone so many times but hey maybe this will be better? No. It's not. Save your money and your time. The writing is poor, cheesy, and they aren't even sure what audience they are trying to write for. There are enough cringy moments in this movie to last me a lifetime. Several movies have come out with compelling female leads that are action based. This is not one of then. Expand
24 of 26 users found this helpful242
All this user's reviews
1
JohnMCouchNov 18, 2019
They cant even get the critics to lie about how bad this movie is. Charlies Angels was classic show with strong women who didn't feel the need to jam it down your throat. Stop interjecting today's political landscape into movies and produce aThey cant even get the critics to lie about how bad this movie is. Charlies Angels was classic show with strong women who didn't feel the need to jam it down your throat. Stop interjecting today's political landscape into movies and produce a strong female based movie showing their ability to actual act and you might have something worth watching. Until then,you doing a disservice to female actors and the characters they portray. Expand
19 of 21 users found this helpful192
All this user's reviews
0
Vlad1Nov 15, 2019
The Worst Movie of the year,another failure of Elizabeth Banks,the worst director in history
27 of 30 users found this helpful273
All this user's reviews
3
hellpittNov 18, 2019
I had to take a chance every time I could to get out of the empty theater... it triced me to think that this was a continuation of the awesome movies...but NO...this had no action, fill with agenda and propaganda, women did not want to seeI had to take a chance every time I could to get out of the empty theater... it triced me to think that this was a continuation of the awesome movies...but NO...this had no action, fill with agenda and propaganda, women did not want to see this either... and I tried. Expand
17 of 19 users found this helpful172
All this user's reviews
1
Chronos1Nov 18, 2019
one of the most boring movies I have ever seen in my life.. save ur $ and watch joker.
20 of 23 users found this helpful203
All this user's reviews
2
ScienceAdvisorNov 18, 2019
It is hard to tell if the script or the directing is worse, but it really does not matter. This was pure pandering to the twitter-echosphere of people that think this is high art. Too bad those people do not like to actually pay to seeIt is hard to tell if the script or the directing is worse, but it really does not matter. This was pure pandering to the twitter-echosphere of people that think this is high art. Too bad those people do not like to actually pay to see movies, and those of us that do will not waste money on drek like this. For the sake of objectivity, I was given a free ticket to see this from someone I know that was handing them out like candy on halloween. Clearly someone is trying to bump thier box office numbers a bit. Expand
18 of 21 users found this helpful183
All this user's reviews
1
GazMc1Nov 15, 2019
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. They haven't even bothered to write or develop characters, this is just virtue signalling with symbols in place of characters.

Shallow story, shallow characters, no arc... Awful.
Expand
28 of 34 users found this helpful286
All this user's reviews
3
AdvengerTimeNov 15, 2019
Just more of the most uninspired trash being slung at the wall in hopes it'll stick.
24 of 30 users found this helpful246
All this user's reviews
0
Ikereviews1Nov 15, 2019
Did we really need another Charlie's angels movie ok the first 2 reboots already suck. This another feminist virtue signaling piece of trash with zero story and character development there is another movie with the word Angel in it that'sDid we really need another Charlie's angels movie ok the first 2 reboots already suck. This another feminist virtue signaling piece of trash with zero story and character development there is another movie with the word Angel in it that's much better called alita battle Angel complete opposite of woke angels Expand
22 of 28 users found this helpful226
All this user's reviews
2
agg8877Nov 15, 2019
La anterior fue más divertida y no estaba sobrecargada de política de empoderamiento, perdí mi dinero y mi tiempo
18 of 24 users found this helpful186
All this user's reviews
0
ShiArchNov 15, 2019
The absolute best joke is that this movie is competing with The Irishman (movie of the year, without doubt) while being absolute trash. I mean, I normally dont go to theaters but went and viewed The Irishman last week and it was such anThe absolute best joke is that this movie is competing with The Irishman (movie of the year, without doubt) while being absolute trash. I mean, I normally dont go to theaters but went and viewed The Irishman last week and it was such an exhilarating experience that I went to theater to try another movie this week again. Only to view this garbage and take a hiatus from going to theaters again. Ughhh. Expand
15 of 20 users found this helpful155
All this user's reviews
0
DlorahSarrobJul 5, 2020
This is the second movie in two years that I couldn’t finish and left after the first 30 minutes of the movie. Super cringy and flat humor.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
FrostLineNov 19, 2019
The film was done on the hell, nothing new, exciting, this author of the picture brought, it looks wretched and soulless. Acting is not even comparable to logs. So also, the author claims that someone owes him something, with such anThe film was done on the hell, nothing new, exciting, this author of the picture brought, it looks wretched and soulless. Acting is not even comparable to logs. So also, the author claims that someone owes him something, with such an attitude roll the **** from the film industry. Ruined the franchise. Expand
13 of 14 users found this helpful131
All this user's reviews
1
Emerson1979Nov 21, 2019
Filme horrível, que so faz um deservico ao cinema ao fazer do filme palanque ideológica.
11 of 12 users found this helpful111
All this user's reviews
0
Eplock722Nov 20, 2019
Pure **** useless and boring. There's nothing more to say for this, it's horrible
11 of 12 users found this helpful111
All this user's reviews
1
theanhooFeb 14, 2020
Did they hire a bunch of millennials with a degree in lesbian dance theory to write this?
11 of 12 users found this helpful111
All this user's reviews
1
ActiongirlDec 7, 2019
What happened??! I took my daughter to see this and it's not like the old ones at all (which I really enjoyed!!!). I can't quite explain it, but it's just kind of silly, whereas the old ones had a kind of epic feel to them (I would give thoseWhat happened??! I took my daughter to see this and it's not like the old ones at all (which I really enjoyed!!!). I can't quite explain it, but it's just kind of silly, whereas the old ones had a kind of epic feel to them (I would give those a 8/10). My daughter also fell asleep. Not sure if this is by a new director or something but it's really bad!!! Expand
11 of 12 users found this helpful111
All this user's reviews
0
ab0minationNov 20, 2019
Для многих непонятно почему продолжают снимать подобное, есть доминирующий тренд и всё ради него, все фильмы в тренде будут поддерживаться даже если они провальные, есть специальный метод выкупа показов когда все места выкупает прокатчик, иДля многих непонятно почему продолжают снимать подобное, есть доминирующий тренд и всё ради него, все фильмы в тренде будут поддерживаться даже если они провальные, есть специальный метод выкупа показов когда все места выкупает прокатчик, и накручивает зрительский интерес, замеченные накрутки у 8 подруг оушена, охотницы за привидениями, капитан марвел и сотни других, главное показать инвестору что фильм успешен, главное цель приучить к дерьму поначалу горько потом привыкаешь потом сладкая подлива (джем или варенье), и если есть глупцы что наивно думают что можно избавится от этого просто не ходить, это не сработает выходить будут и рейтинги будут крутить сильнее, тенденция на десятилетия, смиритесь и привыкайте дерьма много и его хватит надолго альтернативы вам не дадут. Expand
10 of 11 users found this helpful101
All this user's reviews
1
MicScaDec 23, 2019
I can’t believe someone with money invested in this movie. They had no idea what makes a good movie, and I love women in action movies, but this was just awful.
9 of 10 users found this helpful91
All this user's reviews
0
BrunoVn00Jan 27, 2020
Oh my God this movie is so stupid. The story makes no sense and its twists just left me confused and asking so many times "Why?". The characters are not characters and their "character traits" are just stupid...Like, how is one of them anOh my God this movie is so stupid. The story makes no sense and its twists just left me confused and asking so many times "Why?". The characters are not characters and their "character traits" are just stupid...Like, how is one of them an "MIT graduate" and yet her actions don't tell me anything about her intelligence. Nothing is good or entertaining: The action is incoherent and boring, the direction and cinematography are dull, the performances are boring...I mean, I don't know what was I expecting, honestly. It's not like previous Charlies Angels movies were masterpieces but I somehow gave it the benefit of the doubt and OMG was this movie soooo bad.

Don't blame sexism or "Men who don't want to see a movie starring women" like the directress said...The reason this movie bombed is because literally no one asked for a Charlie's Angels reboot and if you still make it, it had to be at least good...But it wasn't.
Expand
8 of 9 users found this helpful81
All this user's reviews
0
YourmumsbillsDec 12, 2019
absolutely atrocious. Why would you even bother trying to make another movie after the first abomination? this one manages to be twice as bad. I loved films like happy gilmore and even hot tub time machine, but i wouldn't give them 10 out ofabsolutely atrocious. Why would you even bother trying to make another movie after the first abomination? this one manages to be twice as bad. I loved films like happy gilmore and even hot tub time machine, but i wouldn't give them 10 out of 10! Don't waste your money, go and see Knives Out instead. Expand
7 of 8 users found this helpful71
All this user's reviews
0
bartcbemDec 16, 2019
It was the second time in my life I walked out during the movie. No redeeming qualities whatsoever.
Let the Hollywood drown in its own cheep propaganda filled filth, maybe something good will eventually came up.
6 of 7 users found this helpful61
All this user's reviews
0
KarlBorowyDec 6, 2019
7 starting watching this movie 4 walked out halfway through .I stayed until the end .movie had no likeability .it was tedious and lacked humour or flare .I was bored.
6 of 7 users found this helpful61
All this user's reviews
1
NeurohyNov 23, 2019
By far one of the worst movies I think i've ever seen. You'd be better off burning the 20 dollars at least it might actually entertain you for a bit.
11 of 13 users found this helpful112
All this user's reviews
0
TreygirlJan 17, 2020
No interesting at all. Lack of charisma, exiting action scene and there's a lot of "girly" feminine references when those ladies actually looks like Tomboy. Please stop pushing lesbians to act like female is like watching Michelle RodriguezNo interesting at all. Lack of charisma, exiting action scene and there's a lot of "girly" feminine references when those ladies actually looks like Tomboy. Please stop pushing lesbians to act like female is like watching Michelle Rodriguez in a dress.No offense. Sorry but not sorry. Expand
5 of 6 users found this helpful51
All this user's reviews
0
KING_SHOTTYNov 26, 2019
I just watched this in the cinemas last night on cheap Tuesday night, I actually walked out 45 minutes in, bad acting, super unrealistic, unfunny and just trash, I liked hustlers and it was a good story with all female actor leads, but thisI just watched this in the cinemas last night on cheap Tuesday night, I actually walked out 45 minutes in, bad acting, super unrealistic, unfunny and just trash, I liked hustlers and it was a good story with all female actor leads, but this was just horse ****. Expand
8 of 10 users found this helpful82
All this user's reviews
0
FartdoucheDec 4, 2019
I shouldnt even waste words on this steaming pile of dump from Elizabeth Banks. This movie is a terrible failure in every aspect. Not funny or entertaining, the only point to be made here is that men are terrible and if you are a man youI shouldnt even waste words on this steaming pile of dump from Elizabeth Banks. This movie is a terrible failure in every aspect. Not funny or entertaining, the only point to be made here is that men are terrible and if you are a man you are what is wrong with the world. I am so happy to see this movie bomb and I hope Elizabeth Banks cries herself to sleep every night after she realizes what a failure she is as a director. Expand
8 of 10 users found this helpful82
All this user's reviews
1
JohnnytsunamiDec 16, 2019
This is probably the worst directed film I've ever watched in my entire life.
7 of 9 users found this helpful72
All this user's reviews
0
AugureFeb 13, 2020
No amount of fake review can save this ideologically pandering movie from the disaster reboot it is. Weird thing is I used to like Banks, really projected her has being fun, smart and fair until I saw this cheap propaganda crap.
6 of 8 users found this helpful62
All this user's reviews
1
mbmartinsNov 23, 2019
Ugly like the cast. The worst come back ever. Why they are killing every cool old movies with this types?
6 of 8 users found this helpful62
All this user's reviews
0
TrickyhFeb 15, 2020
Awful woke crap Can Hollywood become more anti men.... And this is written by a woman
3 of 4 users found this helpful31
All this user's reviews
2
rodolfocruzNov 29, 2019
Que filme horrível. Por mais que acrescentaram o uso de armas na franquia, esse novo time protagonistas não tem o mesmo carisma que as antigas . Uma pena, se tivessem feito um novo filme mantendo o antigo elenco eu acredito que o resultadoQue filme horrível. Por mais que acrescentaram o uso de armas na franquia, esse novo time protagonistas não tem o mesmo carisma que as antigas . Uma pena, se tivessem feito um novo filme mantendo o antigo elenco eu acredito que o resultado teria sido mais satisfatório. O elenco novo nem de longe passa a sensação que tínhamos ao ver os primeiros filmes. Mil vezes os filmes com Cameron Diaz, Drew Barrymore e Lucy Liu. / What a horrible movie. As much as they added the use of weapons in the franchise, this new team protagonists do not have the same charisma as the old ones. A pity, if they had made a new film keeping the old cast I believe the result would have been more satisfactory. The new cast is nowhere near the sensation we had when watching the first films.
A thousand times the movies with Cameron Diaz, Drew Barrymore and Lucy Liu.
Expand
7 of 10 users found this helpful73
All this user's reviews
0
AtotehZApr 2, 2020
The movie has a weak plot. The plot damn near similar to telling your dog to retrieve a stick, very predictable and the why of it doesn't enter the mind of the dog, or this plot. Playing with your dog is more entertaining than this however.The movie has a weak plot. The plot damn near similar to telling your dog to retrieve a stick, very predictable and the why of it doesn't enter the mind of the dog, or this plot. Playing with your dog is more entertaining than this however.

The characters are all one-dimensional. "We can do everything". All the angels are the same character. All other characters are there to show that every angel can do everything, or to point out that every single man is weak and evil, nothing else.

The action scenes are few and uninteresting, the chase scenes are uninspired and without impact or consequence to anyone, it's just a way of moving to another set.

The dialogue in general is often cringy, both by other characters and the angels.

Already kinda pointed this out, but it constantly goes out of its way to be misandric. It shows in both the dialogue and also literally 100% of men are bad. It's so bad that events that were meant to be plot twists, weren't plot twists, but expected.

I've seen people say it's the same formula as previous movies and the series. It's really not. If anything the originals were objectifying women a bit much. Good female action movies today generally don't do that. This Charlie's Angels did change the formula, but to something even worse than the original. Do you know what every memorable female action lead has in common? They're someone most people can get behind. Ellen Ripley(Alien), The Bride(Kill Bill), Wonder Woman, Nikita(La Femme Nikita), Furiosa(Mad Max: Fury Road). They're conflicted human beings who overcome adversity. The angels in this movie has nothing to overcome(since they're perfect and can do no wrong) and actively alienate 80%-90% of the population. Thinking only men dislike seeing men get **** on is naive. That would be like claiming every man enjoys watching women be **** on. We don't.

I would rather have deep cleaned my bathroom than watched this crap, unfortunately I did watch it.

All in all I give it a "this looks like an attempt to set back female protagonist action movies a decade" award and a fat 0/10
Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
0
WizzleMar 10, 2020
Feminazi written garbage plot. Woman do everything correctly and men are evil.
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
2
wills31Dec 22, 2019
Sad sad film not the worst but could and should have been much better!!!!!!
5 of 8 users found this helpful53
All this user's reviews
1
SquallLFeb 7, 2020
Сначала мне понравился этот фильм, но финальная сцена и сцена после титров вызвали отвращение. At first I liked this movie, but the final scene and the scene after the credits disgusted me.Сначала мне понравился этот фильм, но финальная сцена и сцена после титров вызвали отвращение. At first I liked this movie, but the final scene and the scene after the credits disgusted me.
3 of 5 users found this helpful32
All this user's reviews
3
Hckarl2000Feb 8, 2020
A 2019 female-led Action Movie is another bad movie & a huge flop. I didn’t new this was coming out.
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
0
Bulletsponge69Mar 13, 2020
Complete assbag of a movie . The writing is nearly nonexistent, the plot is ridiculous it gives the the most outlandish Bond film a run for its money. Fight choreography is so amateur that it’s apparent the writers have never been in orComplete assbag of a movie . The writing is nearly nonexistent, the plot is ridiculous it gives the the most outlandish Bond film a run for its money. Fight choreography is so amateur that it’s apparent the writers have never been in or witnessed a fight their entire lives. Guns make silencer noises without a silencer and 90lb women decimate 4-5 200lb men simultaneously. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
rolffaber86Apr 10, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Awful, awful, worst film I've watched in years. awful don't waste your time. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
1
stnv25Mar 9, 2020
Three supergirl fight on army terrorist and win, really? Effect - zero, story -1/10, femdiz
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
paginationApr 2, 2020
It's just a crappy sexist movie. Basically men=evil, women=good. No real explanation to why, no motives, just the gender issue. The is like seriously no writing, no real characters and it's filled with cringe-worthy man hating crap.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
NotboguswoodfanApr 8, 2020
Bad scripting. Bad writing. Everyones tired of the women empowering boof. We get it were all equal. Maybe try to write the movie like it was originally written.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
gladiator619Apr 28, 2020
Way too much misandry in this movie. Why would any Man ever watch this movie. I would rather commit suicide than watch this bullcrap
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
3
kpaulMar 1, 2020
Nothing to this movie except women can do everything and men are the enemy. The female characters are so universally good at everything that they have no individuality. We never see them struggle in a situation or compensate for their faultsNothing to this movie except women can do everything and men are the enemy. The female characters are so universally good at everything that they have no individuality. We never see them struggle in a situation or compensate for their faults because they have none.

All the male characters are cartoonish exaggerations of men, including their acting. They hate women for some unexplained reseason and their only job is to get in the way of our heroes. 2002 Charlie's Angels was much better.
Expand
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
2
LeesownApr 14, 2020
The movie just suck ,Charlies Angels was classic show with strong women who didn't feel the need to jam it down your throat. Stop interjecting today's political landscape into movies and produce a strong female based movie showing theirThe movie just suck ,Charlies Angels was classic show with strong women who didn't feel the need to jam it down your throat. Stop interjecting today's political landscape into movies and produce a strong female based movie showing their ability to actual act and you might have something worth watching. Until then,you doing a disservice to female actors and the characters they portray. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
1
MetabrainMar 30, 2020
This movie HATES men !!! A girl against a dull and weak man will not seem strong. Is it really impossible to show an interesting character without shouting about feminism. There are many good examples in popular culture !
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
0
egoBorderJul 26, 2020
Wow, this was way worse than I could have imagined. I ignored bad reviews because I thought critics were being elitist, whereas the entire premise of Charlie's Angels has always been light, non-sensical fun. But this was really badlyWow, this was way worse than I could have imagined. I ignored bad reviews because I thought critics were being elitist, whereas the entire premise of Charlie's Angels has always been light, non-sensical fun. But this was really badly directed and written. Even a lot of the acting is bad because the cast can't seem to figure out the material. Skip it Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
1
yerubandiSep 22, 2020
there is only one word to describe this movie... Horrible ...there is nothing else we can use.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
zNeverSleepingAug 18, 2020
Muito, muito ruim.

Dificilmente deixo um filme na metade, mas eu sinto tanto que Elizabeth Banks se esforçou que tive de dar esse desprazer a ela. Dito isso, precisamos deixar algo bem claro: Uma câmera boa, elenco conhecido, "Fan-Services"
Muito, muito ruim.

Dificilmente deixo um filme na metade, mas eu sinto tanto que Elizabeth Banks se esforçou que tive de dar esse desprazer a ela.

Dito isso, precisamos deixar algo bem claro: Uma câmera boa, elenco conhecido, "Fan-Services" em forma de referencia a países, como o Brasil, não são o suficiente para se fazer um bom filme. Longe disso. O problema aqui não é a proposta, nunca foi. O problema é tratar do cinema como se fosse um projeto de escola - só que com orçamento alto. A historia é horrível e não cativa. A premissa é fraca, assim como o elenco de forma geral. Claro que fica difícil exigir algo de algum ator com um roteiro tão ruim como esse, mas faz parte. A caracterização dos personagens é extremamente forçada, com arquétipos pobres e mal desenvolvidos. Nem assim vocês conquistam o publico adolescente casual tipico do cinema - isso até insulta a inteligencia dos mesmos. As cenas de luta são, sendo muito generoso, medíocres. Há demasiados cortes, o que torna as coreografias quase nulas, fora a falta de geografia do local no qual está acontecendo.

Eu sei que obras como essa abusam do Deus Ex Maquina, mas aqui a coisa passa do ponto, visto que o objetivo não é ser um filme "pastelão". Fora as atitudes estupidas, o que vão TOTALMENTE de contrario ao conceito de espiãs, detetives ou seja lá o que elas sejam. Isso é característica de um mero atalho feito quando o roteiro é fraco e preguiçoso. Serio que não conseguem pensar em nada além de clichês e... "pare ai, agora" 5x?
Inassistível.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
Gamepro3093Aug 19, 2020
A reboot no one wanted. Just an uninspired spy movie akin to the Daniel Craig James Bond movies and a bit of the Bourne movies only no where near as good. The acting is terribly stilted to make women look unrealistically better than men. ThisA reboot no one wanted. Just an uninspired spy movie akin to the Daniel Craig James Bond movies and a bit of the Bourne movies only no where near as good. The acting is terribly stilted to make women look unrealistically better than men. This mean spirited attack on men/ feminazi’s wet dream deserved to fail and deserves even more to be forgotten. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
YabaniAug 23, 2021
feminist feminist feminist feminist feminist feminist feminist feminist feminist
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
1
IvangoJun 10, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Хрень полная, да ещё во главе бабы. С какого там шеф баба? ах да там же в конце эта манда вылазиет и говорит что во всех этих фильмах она говорила мужским голосом.Одним словом-Хрень.Хорошо что этих феминисток мне не придётся смотреть. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
MotoBlockYYJun 23, 2020
Не знаю зачем я его посмотрел, самое глупое проведение времени, в погоне за модным веением забыли написать сюжет!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
Sweeney-ToddFeb 8, 2021
actual nonsense. also, I don't rust IGN's scores anymore. nobody wanted this, and nobody will enjoy this.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
Mankind_dividedOct 27, 2021
Taking the feminist agenda out of the mix this is a very poorly made film. The action set pieces are well put together but it just never feels like there's anything really at steak. The story is really generic and subpar at that a would sayTaking the feminist agenda out of the mix this is a very poorly made film. The action set pieces are well put together but it just never feels like there's anything really at steak. The story is really generic and subpar at that a would say the acting is terrible but no one really acts in the film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews