Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: August 7, 2015
Summary: Four young outsiders teleport to a dangerous universe, which alters their physical form in shocking ways. Their lives irrevocably upended, the team must learn to harness their daunting new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy. [20th Century Fox]
Watch Now
Buy On


Runtime: 100 min
Rating: Rated PG-13 for sci-fi action violence, and language
Official Site: http://www.fantasticfourmovie.com/
Production: Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi, Fantasy
Countries: USA, Germany, UK, Canada
Language: English
Home Release Date: Dec 15, 2015
Director Credit
Josh Trank Director
Writer Credit
Jack Kirby Marvel Comic Book
Jeremy Slater Screenplay By
Josh Trank Screenplay By
Simon Kinberg Screenplay By
Stan Lee Marvel Comic Book
T.S. Nowlin Writer
Principal Cast Credit
Jamie Bell Ben Grimm/The Thing
Kate Mara Sue Storm/The Invisible Woman
Michael B. Jordan Johnny Storm/The Human Torch
Miles Teller Reed Richards/Mr. Fantastic
Toby Kebbell Victor Von Doom/Dr. Doom
Cast Credit
Aaron V. Williamson Navy Seal
Adam Fristoe Quantum Physicist
Anthony Reynolds Military Official #1
Ben VanderMey Area 57 Soldier
Chet Hanks Jimmy Grimm
Christopher Heskey Delta Force Solider #2
Cynthia LeBlanc Baxter Institute Professor
Dan Castellaneta Mr. Kenny
David Michael Cefalu Military Tech
Deneen Tyler DC Military Official
Don Yesso Pentagon General
Evan Hannemann Young Ben Grimm/The Thing
Gretchen Koerner Reed Scientist #1
Gus Rhodes Argentine
Han Soto Reed's Doctor
Jamie Bell Ben Grimm/The Thing
Jane Rumbaua Johnny's Doctor
Jaylen Moore Delta Force Leader
Jeffry Griffin Reed Scientist
Jerome Andries Baxter Security Guard #1
Jerrad Vunovich Baxter Student
Jesse Yarborough Politician
Jodi Lyn Brockton Lawyer
John L. Armijo Local Cop #2
Josh Gad Cast
Joshua Montes Quarterback Speech School Kid
Kate Mara Sue Storm/The Invisible Woman
Kylen Davis Teasing School Kid
Lance E. Nichols D.C. General Official
Marco St. John Military Official #2 Area 57
Mary Rachel Dudley Mrs. Richards
Mary-Pat Green Mrs. Grimm
Melissa McCurley Sue Storm's Doctor
Michael 'Mick' Harrity Military Interrogator
Michael B. Jordan Johnny Storm/The Human Torch
Michael D. Anglin Baxter Boardroom Member
Mike R. Moreau Military Tech
Miles Teller Reid Richards/Mr. Fantastic
Nick Killebrew Science Fair Student
Owen Judge Young Reed Richards
Patrick Kearns Hazmat Worker
Reg E. Cathey Dr. Franklin Storm
Ronnie Hooks Science Fair Judge
Shauna Rappold Military Tech
Sue-Lynn Ansari Baxter Board Member
Tim Bell Local Cop
Tim Blake Nelson Harvey Elder
Tim Heidecker Mr. Richards
Toby Kebbell Victor Von Doom/Doctor Doom
Wayne Pére Science Fair Judge
Producer Credit
Avi Arad Executive Producer
Bill Bannerman Executive Producer
Cliff Lanning Associate Producer
Gregory Goodman Producer
Hutch Parker Producer
Kevin Feige Executive Producer
Mark Millar Creative Consultant
Matthew Vaughn Producer
Robert Kulzer Producer
Simon Kinberg Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer